Basecamp

4,3 (13.578)
Herramienta flexible de gestión de proyectos y comunicación de equipo

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(13.578)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

87%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 13578

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Política pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Basecamp es una herramienta práctica

Revisado el 07-10-2021

Es una plataforma que me ha sido útil desde que empecé a usarla hace varios años, me gusta su evolución de BaseCamp 2 a BaseCamp 3

Puntos a favor

La integración con su App es muy útil en el seguimiento de proyectos actualiza de manera automática las actividades.

Puntos en contra

No tiene una opción de diagrama de tiempo como Gantt que visualize todos los avances y tareas pendientes.

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management
Jose C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mi opinión profesional sobre Basecamp

Revisado el 23-10-2020

Basecamp me brinda funcionalidad, mi área es diseño y para diseñadores es excelente, en términos generales mi experiencia con este software es excelente.

Puntos a favor

Basecamp es una aplicación muy asequible para equipos grandes, en entornos libres donde la persona puede interactuar, intercambiar, colaborar. Muy útil si está en el negocio de administrar muchos proyectos y recursos (ya sean humanos, financieros o ambos), ofrece control. Su funcionamiento es muy simple y práctico.

Puntos en contra

El software es muy bueno, nos sirve para lo que queremos pero tiene que ofrecer más herramientas de crecimiento y expansión como plataforma.

Yilly F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelent

Revisado el 23-11-2020

Puntos a favor

Excelente software sin ninguna queja, fácil de usar

Puntos en contra

Nada dificil, todo fue muy bien una grata experiencia

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Software anterior

Marketo Engage
Bárbara S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

un vistazo a basecamp

Revisado el 25-10-2020

Una plataforma de gestión de proyectos simplificada que ayuda a los usuarios a organizarse y colaborar con todo lo que necesitan para proyectos, clientes y comunicación.

Puntos a favor

Una interfaz intuitiva para la colaboración y gestión en equipo con potentes integraciones y un modelo de precios sencillo.

Puntos en contra

Algunos usuarios encuentran el flujo de trabajo confuso y la aplicación nativa de Basecamp no ofrece las características necesarias sin integraciones de terceros.

Yaremy S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Aventuras fabulosas

Revisado el 13-11-2020

Lugar para tener aventuras increíbles, conocer y recorrer Torres del Paine. Desde aquí puedes acceder a todos los circuitos.

Puntos a favor

Buena atención y marcas, me sentí muy cómoda

Puntos en contra

Cuándo buscas el lugar en Google y pones indicaciones, te lleva a un lugar que no corresponde

Ignacio O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente app

Revisado el 21-02-2022

excelente

Puntos a favor

muy facil de usar, no se necesita de mucha ayuda

Puntos en contra

por el momento todo esta bien con el dispositivo

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

El software está bien pero creo que los hay mejores

Revisado el 22-07-2021

Un buen software en su día que tiene que modernizarse más para estar a la altura de sus competidores.

Puntos a favor

Al principio este software fue un gran descubrimiento e incluso estuvimos pagándolo durante algunos años, pero pronto descubrimos que había otros softwares más completos y que en su versión gratuita nos daban más funcionalidades que Basecamp en la versión de pago, por eso decidimos cambiarlo.

Puntos en contra

Tiene muchas limitaciones en sus funciones y creo que se ha quedado obsoleto en el mercado. Al principio fue genial pero ahora hay softwares mucho mejores y más economicos.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Disfruta campamento base

Revisado el 15-02-2022

El problema queda resuelto dado la versatilidad de base camp y la compactivilidad como por ejemplo con equipos Android ,Pad iPhone

Puntos a favor

El desempeño de este software es muy preciso ,con mucha claridad y precisión en la localización y navegación con los puntos de referencia

Puntos en contra

Cuesta un poco aprender sus funciones y a usarlo, en ciertos lugares de escasa señal de internet los archivos son lentos en cargar

David M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

El programa es muy practico a la hora de trabajar, rápido, ágil, lo recomendaría.

Revisado el 22-07-2020

Buena.

Puntos a favor

Es muy practico, se puede trabajar fluidamente.

Puntos en contra

Organización de las utilidades, hace que se torne un poco molesta.

Benn H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Collaborate and order your teamwork

Revisado el 11-06-2022

Basecamp is an interactive and practical platform for remote work, I like it because you can organize everything in one place, I can create chat groups and thus have a more orderly communication with my team, the interface is simple and its dashboard is intuitive, you can order the To-Dos, message board in one place.

Puntos a favor

What I like about using Basecamp is the ability to see who is responsible for what tasks, as well as their due date and current status. It is a wonderful resource for project cooperation and responsibility management and is an ideal tool for project management for organizations of any size. Access to every aspect of a project is vital for our company, since we are continually seeking to improve how we manage projects and interact. The variety of templates and the option to collaborate with others are two of my favorite features. When one user edits a sheet, the other user who is logged in can access the updated version, It is easy to add collaborators and view who else is on the sheet simultaneously.

Puntos en contra

It lacks better integration with Excel to generate better results.

Gavin M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Basecamp gives you a lot of bang for the buck

Revisado el 18-05-2022

Puntos a favor

Basecamp does almost everything we need to do, with the ability to use the APIs we've managed to extend Basecamp to work with our internal and some external systems. Every single project is tracked and managed via the app, our project hours are recorded against each project using the API and we can report on these for costings at any point.
There are more competent project management software packages out there, but all of these charge per user and would be a lot more expensive.

Puntos en contra

There's a few small features missing, one of these is project management across multiple projects, we're not able to produce GANNT charts or assign people to projects with working hours to ensure the member of staff isn't overloaded. This is minor overall but would definitely be something great to have.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Trello y Autotask PSA

Razones para elegir Basecamp

Basecamp gave us more flexibility and at a lower cost than Trello.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Basecamp

Mainly due to cost.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

It's Ok

Revisado el 26-05-2022

I mostly felt frustrated with it. Comments and conversations would get lost in the shuffle and there wasn't a good way to group projects into departments. It works great for one project at a time but I often had over 12 projects running at a time and it just didn't work for me. There are better solutions now.

Puntos a favor

It's ok. It works. You can handle some project management with it.

Puntos en contra

I didn't like the way it organized comments and it just didn't work well for my team.

Michael H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Basecamp is the best tool for simple to do list.

Revisado el 24-02-2022

I have left basecamp and went to Teamwork.com, after a while, returned to basecamp. I have left basecamp and went to Monday.com, after a while returned to basecamp. That shouls tell you something.

Puntos a favor

I think the simplicity of basecamp is wonderful. Almost everyone can ue basecamp, take a new user and throw them into Monday.com or TeamWork.com and they will get lost and faiil. But with Basecamp, it is so easy and intuitive, everyone succeeds!

Puntos en contra

Reporting especially email reporting is very weak. also, printing can be improved greratly.

Alternativas consideradas

Teamwork y monday.com

Razones para elegir Basecamp

i usually swith back and forth due to nature of the project.

Software anterior

BUGtrack, Teamwork y monday.com

Razones para cambiar a Basecamp

i have went back and forth. today, i choose the task manager based upon the project that i am managing.
Dinos P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Just great...but...

Revisado el 21-05-2022

Their support. You simply cannot beat their support. They are just awesome.

Puntos a favor

It always works...never encountered one bug and the UI is very well thought out and pleasing to the eye. It has just enough features to do almost everything I need and is my main method of communication amony my team and my clients.

Puntos en contra

I wish there were faster at deploying new features and listening more to their customers

Sasha B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

With Basecamp we can manage to finish all our projects and tasks on time.

Revisado el 01-06-2022

We acquired it to obtain greater productivity in each of our departments. The features improve our work very quickly, we maximize workflow and reduce errors. The quality of the results is splendid and every day more surprising.

Puntos a favor

I like the ability that Basecamp has to be able to assign responsibilities to each member of our work, so that we can finish all the tasks and projects together. Communication is smooth, teamwork is very good, and the features integrate very well into our daily use.

Puntos en contra

We have had no negative experiences with Basecamp, we are totally happy that we can use this system to complete tasks and projects without much effort on our part.

Martha B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Incredible positive results when managing projects.

Revisado el 31-05-2022

Basecamp's qualities have allowed us to gain huge amounts of internal productivity, as we are able to collaborate as a team and keep each project on schedule as it is. Basecamp is a software with great features, which we have taken full advantage of, collaboration and internal communication is great to finish projects with great professionalism.

Puntos a favor

I like the integration and collaboration functions, we always keep ourselves informed of all the progress that has been made in the projects, we can communicate remotely, no matter where we are, since another point in favor is the mobile version, which allows us to guarantees excellent performance in each project.

Puntos en contra

If I said that Basecamp has been bad for our internal development I would be lying since this software has been with us when we have needed it most, project and task management is safe with Basecamp.

Brianna M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good characteristics to achieve good project management.

Revisado el 28-05-2022

It is a very good system to improve the effectiveness in the management of tasks and projects, we integrate very well in each project, the productivity is perfect, the prioritization in each objective allows us to be efficient and responsible when thermitating projects and tasks.

Puntos a favor

It is a light platform to use, it has a short learning curve, integration with the Labor staff is ideal, notifications are perfect, assigning tasks and projects is very simple, which allows the results to be rapid with great effectiveness.

Puntos en contra

We have not presented dislikes with Basecamp, but what bothers us a bit is its price, the price is high, the services are good, but we are not yet satisfied with the economic value that this system has.

Lorenzo B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Mi aspettavo qualcosina in più...

Revisado el 27-05-2022

Buon programma entry level, ma per il resto soffre pesantemente rispetto ai suoi competitor

Puntos a favor

Il prezzo sicuramente e i tool per organizzare le tasks

Puntos en contra

User experience completamente da rivedere, povera di tool aggiuntivi e di integrazioni

Amal M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good, but need improvements.

Revisado el 26-04-2022

Have high potential but need some improvements.

Puntos a favor

Task and notification functions work seamlessly.

Puntos en contra

Overall layout is not much user friendly. Also the loading speed is a bit slow.

Faisal faruque R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Basecamp made managing my team members easier than ever!

Revisado el 22-12-2021

You can call it the Jack of All Trades. Before using Basecamp I had to use a lot of apps for different purposes. For example, one to-do app, another file-sharing app, another messaging app, and so on. It hampered my productivity. But luckily I found Basecamp and this thing got me covered. Now I can have fewer meetings with my team members and save time to do something productive. The integration with other app made it the real hero. I can automate my tasks on Basecamp by using popular integration services and those work seamlessly with Basecamp.

Puntos a favor

I have been using Basecamp for a while now. I am genuinely in love with the overall user interface of this platform. It is very easy to use and intuitive. The free plan of the Basecamp is quite generous and it is enough for most of the users. This is why I love this tool so much. But there are some other features that are really helping me to manage my remote team. I can easily assign tasks with deadlines. The email notification system and the mobile app added to the overall value of this tool. I observed that it loads faster on any device with a slower internet connection. This is why my team members even from countries with slow internet can easily access this tool. Overall, the experience is top-notch and I recommend everyone to use this tool.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing that I hate about this product. But I think the amazing developer team behind this tool can bring some improvements to the existing features. The price for the Business Plan is quite affordable for large teams. But if they can bring some affordable paid plan for the individual users it would be so much helpful.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Basecamp for final year university students who doing final year projects.

Revisado el 03-12-2021

Overall one of the best software which I was use and its functionality , scope , workability are outstanding. I actually like the main concept of the software and It was give massive support to our project for getting successes in the worst situations like these pandemic periods. I was suggest this software to my other colleagues on the university whose also got trouble with doing their final year projects.

Puntos a favor

When me and my final year project group members starting the project, the first problem which we were faced is how we get collaborate with each others on this task. Because university was closed due to pandemic situation and we were limited to our homes. So we do some research on the way to overcome with this problem and we met the Basecamp. First I like the main idea of the software because it will be one of the most useful software in this pandemic situation. Lot of projects were stopped due to this pandemic situation and at that time Basecamp provide a good platform to collaborate the people. And another favourite feature on the software is the chat option. It is very useful to each of our members to get interact with each others and shear their ideas in the occasion. The options like progress tracking ,achievement reach, To do listing are very use full for us to assigned each members for their roles and guide our project to in proper way in the correct time. The client portal of the software is another favourite item of mine because it was very helpful to our lecturers to interact with us and observe our project for supervising us to get successful on our project.

Puntos en contra

When get starting with the software we had to get use with it first and it was taken some time because this was a whole new platform to us. So I think it will be better if it has some introduction and guiding tips to get familiars with it. When interacting with our lectures using client portal we felt the important of that short learning curve of the soft wear because they would not like to spend their valuable time to waste such a thing. Some of other software we use couldn't get sync with the basecamp so we wish to have that option on the soft wear. Other than that basecamp is one of the best software in functional wise and also a concept wise.

Mohammed M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Preparing and implementing tasks through the cooperation of team members

Revisado el 13-11-2021

Basecamp contributed to increasing the ability to follow up on all projects of the organization, as well as save documents and documents related to those projects, and also through notifications of tasks that are sent at the specified times to all members, ensuring that everyone stays in touch with the actual situation of the project and enables the project management to know the points Defects and omissions in production baskets, which gives them flexibility with the ability to enter at the right time.

Puntos a favor

Basecamp is a flexible program with a distinctive design, which enables the work team, by integrating jobs, to dispense with many of the tasks they perform, which contributes to saving time and effort and increasing productivity.
The team will be able to communicate through Basecamp from anywhere at any time and also via mobile phones.
Each team member will be able to list the tasks, their due dates, and the members who contribute to the implementation of the task, which makes the follow-up processes and measurement of achievement rates easy and clear to everyone. The application will provide you with notifications about the assigned tasks that you have to follow.
The application provides the ability to download files, documents and videos of a specific activity, and they will be saved for reference at any time. The application enables you to work on several projects at the same time, as you will be able to customize the tasks according to the project you are working on.

Puntos en contra

Everything is excellent, Basecamp is easy to use for everyone, it has a unique user interface, which allows you to know all the tasks that you are required to participate in and their due dates. Basecamp has an excellent support team and provides educational aids to everyone that helps with a clear understanding of how the app works. Basecamp provides a very large amount of freedom for users, enabling them to include and modify the list of people to send notifications to, ensuring that those notifications reach the people concerned at the specified times.

Paul W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I always come back to Basecamp

Revisado el 30-07-2021

We have three sites. What Basecamp has provided is the unification of messages and tasks across all sites. It has added transparency that is invaluable to all of our team. We can keep important documents. Onboarding videos and other useful information. No more scraps of paper or post-it notes on peoples desks. It provides real accountability for everyone on the team. So simple to use which means 100% user adoption. Everyone loves Basecamp and we have tried every PM software out there. Basecamp is the best in the business!

Puntos a favor

When you first start using basecamp, two things strike you the most. It’s clean super tight interface and the lack of some common functions. I see both of these things as a positive. This might seem odd but you soon realise that the makers at Basecamp are uncompromising in their relentless pursuit of keeping you efficient. No bloat. No complication. These all adds up to adoption by the whole team. Which for me is the most important thing. You can have a perfect project management system, but if no one uses it. It’s useless. Basecamp’s gets everything on the same page.

Puntos en contra

I would love the app to give you persistent reminders for tasks! Snooze for 5 mins etc.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razones para cambiar a Basecamp

It had everything we needed and nothing we didn't.
Usman zafar M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best and All-In-One Toolkit for Working Remotely 😊

Revisado el 29-05-2021

Puntos a favor

Our team is using Basecamp since 2019 and all the things are managed and well settled because of Basecamp. Our messages, schedules to do the tasks, our important documents, our conversations regarding the projects and tasks are safe and well managed on Basecamp.
Some of the best and helpful features are:
1. Message Board: You can post announcements, pitch ideas and check progress with daily and on time updates.
2. To-do's: Best option is to set the to-do option in which one can easily make lists of the work or task the you want to get done, set due dates for a tasks and much more.
3. Schedule: You can set important dates on a schedule and can subscribe events in google calendar, Outlook or ical.
4. Docs and files: Easiest and helpful thing us to share the files with teams but the exciting thing is that you can upload and share docs, files, images and spreadsheets with your team and organize in folder as yiu want so they're easy to find.
5. Group chat: You don't need to talk to your teammates using your mobile number here in Basecamp you can easily chat with group members, ask random and important questions relevant to your queries and share stuff without any problem.
In simple, Basecamp is the best platform that have the tools for any company or firm includes all the tools all teams need to work together.

Keep everyone in the loop without all the meetings.

Puntos en contra

As I'm using Basecamp without facing any problem so a big Thank you to the Basecamp team. All the tools and features are very helpful. Even one can try Basecamp free trial without any credit card requirement. You can enjoy free trial then you can select package according to your needs and requirements. I hope you really enjoy it. One suggestion to Basecamp team is that please add special package and tools for teachers and students. In covid-19 situation every school and college facing problems in online learning, I suggest to add special LMS features for education side. Again Thanks

Kevin B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Basecamp for Teams

Revisado el 18-05-2021

We have started and completed close to 150 projects in Basecamp; crossing every department in our organization. It has helped us keep people informed, keep tasks on target, and complete projects in a timely and efficient manner. Their help system is very detailed. It seems like most reviewers just can not find it. https://3.basecamp-help.com/

We are very pleased with the product, but we want to see more enhancements coming, and more often. The product desperately needs sublists, priorities, milestones, and very tight integration with Office 365.

We would also like to see the use of templates. Anything from planning a canoe trip to launching a new retail store would be very helpful.

Overall, it is a great product, but we may outgrow it if enhancements are not added.

If some of these features do not come soon, it may drive long-standing customers away from the product.

Puntos a favor

We have been using Basecamp for 7 years now. What we liked at first was the simple design and speed at which you can learn the product. You can be up, running and have a project underway in less than 10 minutes. It checked all the boxes initially. Simple to use, ability to create project groups and associated tasks, assign users, and dates, and attach files. In Basecamp 3 they added grouped tasks within the parent list, and the ability to assign multiple people to a single task.

Puntos en contra

Basecamp needs sublists, priorities, and milstones. They also need to build a native integration completely into Office 365. Instead of fighting it, embrace Office 365 Sharepoint, Onedrive, and Teams.