Zoho Projects

Gestión de proyectos, colaboración y seguimiento de errores

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(306)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

87%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 306

Bernardino
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Projects, Software para el control de proyectos

Revisado el 13-11-2022

Es una herramienta muy buena para trabajar individual y colectivamente para coordinar proyectos entre varias personas ayudando a que haya un control sobre el proyecto y se reduzcan las desviaciones.

Puntos a favor

Te permite llevar un control de las tareas, horas y te ayuda a evitar que los proyectos se desvíen. Es u software muy versátil, puedes utilizar algunas funciones para que sea bastante simple y funcional y al mismo tiempo se pueden establecer parámetros más complejos adaptándose a las necesidades de cadaempresa. También se puede conectar con otro programa de facturación como Zoho Books, para evaluar horas de los empleados y coste de las materias primas y sacar la de rentabilidad de cada proyecto.

Puntos en contra

Hay muchísimas opciones para configurar, para sacarle el máximo partido vas a necesitar contactar con alguna empresa Partner de Zoho para que te hagan la implementación. Los partners premium son las empresas más grandes y por tanto los más experimentados.

Julián
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Exelente gestor de proyectos por un precio muy accesible

Revisado el 22-09-2022

Muy buena.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de integración con el CRM. La capacidad para albergar diferentes managers en un mismo proyecto.

Puntos en contra

La interfaz no es muy intuitiva y el refresco de página y datos es lento, se debe actualizar el navegador.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para elegir Zoho Projects

Por la complejidad de MSproject

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Projects

Por el precio e integracion con otros softwares
Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Se adapta a las necesidades de cualquier empresa.

Revisado el 29-11-2022

Es una muy buena herramienta para tener controlados los proyectos de principio a fin.

Puntos a favor

Te permite llevar un seguimiento real y actualizado de los proyectos. Tiene muchas opciones de trabajo que van desde las más simples a otras más complejas, dependiendo de lo que quieras conseguir. Además, facilita mucho el trabajo en equipo cuando varias personas tienen que trabajar en un mismo proyecto.

Puntos en contra

Es complicado de utilizar. A una persona que no tenga un conocimiento previo le será difícil de implementar, lo mejor es buscar a alguien que pueda hacerlo y así poder aprovechar todo el abanico de posibilidades que ofrece.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Projects la mejor herramienta para gestionar tus proyectos

Revisado el 22-01-2023

Muy buena, ya que este software es accesible desde cualquier dispositivo con conexión a internet, lo que permite a los usuarios colaborar y seguir el progreso de los proyectos desde cualquier lugar.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado es que permite a los usuarios crear un plan de proyecto detallado, asignar tareas y recursos, y establecer fechas límite. Además de que permite a los usuarios trabajar en proyectos juntos en tiempo real, lo que facilita la comunicación y el seguimiento del progreso.

Puntos en contra

Nada, de momento estoy muy satisfecho como usuario utilizando este software. Ahora si, es recomendable buscar un partner premium de Zoho para que te ayude con este software, estos partner son empresas especializadas que te ayudan con la consultoría , implementación y formación.

Prem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool in CRM and Project management

Revisado el 15-01-2023

Puntos a favor

If you are using zoho environment than zoho project is must.

Puntos en contra

In india slack is not supported in integrations

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Software anterior

Asana
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The best of both worlds: value and features

Revisado el 13-09-2022

Overall the experience has been very good for our team, since we are in apparel manufacturing, we have a ton of projects that span 6-12 months and different concurrent projects every month so Zoho keeps us track and schedule our seasonal projects without getting confused.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use the strong time tracking tools and project task setups

Puntos en contra

It does not include templates or anyway to create custom templates and some of the views are a bit odd

Alternativas consideradas

Google Analytics 360, ScheduFlow y SAP Concur

Razones para elegir Zoho Projects

the cost and usability were too high and difficult

Software anterior

AnyDesk

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Projects

the ease of use and cost
Courtney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Least intuitive software I've ever worked with

Revisado el 15-03-2022

Puntos a favor

It has about 1000 features, which is cool. Unfortunately, 999 of them are obscure, unnecessary, confusing, and remain unused. So it lacks proficiency in the most basic and most necessary of features.

Puntos en contra

Zoho Projects is truly one of the least intuitive, most frustrating softwares I have ever used. It's been nothing but a headache from start to finish with some of the worst UX/UI I've ever seen and it lacks some of the most basic tools a project management software should have. I'm so relieved to be moving on.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com y Asana

Razones para elegir Zoho Projects

We wanted more advanced options and better integrations with all aspects of business (finance, CRM, time tracking). In the end, with Zoho, we got none of these.

Software anterior

Asana

Respuesta de Zoho Traducir a Español

Hello, Courtney.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this comment. We at Projects take customer feedback seriously and are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Is there anything in particular about the UI/UX you think we could improve? We'd like to work with you to figure out what you believe is wrong with the UI/UX and how we can make it better. We'd be more than happy to set up a conversation with you to go over this in greater detail. Please email us at [email protected] to start the conversation.

Juno
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very efficient product

Revisado el 30-12-2022

It has been an incredibly helpful tool for managing projects, tracking progress, and communicating with team members. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Projects is an excellent project management software for small and medium businesses. It has features like task management, time tracking, resource management, collaboration tools, and project analytics. It also has an intuitive UI and a mobile app. It offers basic project management features at an affordable price and is highly customizable. It is easy to set up and use and can be used to manage any size or type of project. The software also allows users to track project progress, assign tasks, collaborate with team members, and measure performance.

Puntos en contra

The customer service response times can be slow.

Jaideep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great online collaborative project management tools with feature you have always wanted

Revisado el 24-10-2019

While I have not used the customer support for Zoho Projects extensively, all of the other Zoho tools that I use have an extensive Knowledge Base, very active public forum where people respond quickly, in-built live-chat to chat with a customer service representative, and plenty of videos on YouTube to learn different aspects of the software.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Projects has the following features - no restrictions on number of projects you can create. Easy to switch between projects in the same online interface vs managing multiple files. Ability to create workflow automations that trigger on event based activities, which enables standardization of processes. Ability to share projects with outside vendors/project participants and improve the collaborative nature of Project management.

Puntos en contra

More flexibility on making the user interface more compact (like Excel or MSP). Current interface is well spaced, but some users may like a more compact view. More simplified Gantt Charts that help us understand progress and dependencies. Ability to export projects to Excel for sharing with others we can't/don't want to bring on to Zoho projects

Alternativas consideradas

Trello y Asana

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Projects

Zoho Projects is well suited for corporates who want to make project management a more collaborative tool rather than a PM managed tool. It's well suited for startups where founders/co-founders come from large corporate settings and prefer to use comprehensive project management tools over new age tools like Asana and Trello. Its well suited for those who appreciate the importance of dependencies between tasks and want to build and track comprehensive plans for their projects.
Deanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Projects is the BEST Project Management Software we've Found!

Revisado el 26-08-2022

Absolutely love it. Zoho Projects has made a HUGE difference in how we run our business, helping us to create processes and flows, as well as keeping big and small projects alike, on track! Couldn't do without it!

Puntos a favor

This software is really easy to use, easy to 'read' and navigate. Definitely the best project management software we've found - really easy to collaborate with colleagues and coworkers, while integrating easily with the CRM and other Zoho software packages!

Puntos en contra

It's a bit clunky to set up, and when you need help...it's not always terribly straight forward.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great product but at top tier clickup was better value

Revisado el 16-06-2022

Good, I liked it and I'd go back.
Their resource scheduling could be improved and their pricing is a little high for me as a self employed person

Puntos a favor

Overall project budgeting
Integrations with other zoho products
Integration with Gmail is great

Puntos en contra

Wasn't adequately integrated with other zoho products
Too expensive for full functionality. Worked better with zoho one deal but that didn't work out for me so I dropped projects too

Alternativas consideradas

ClickUp

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Projects

Better gmail integration Better project budgeting
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Projects

Revisado el 23-01-2023

It is a great way to manage projects with teams and keep everyone on the same page.

Puntos a favor

I love Zoho Projects for it's ability to allow a team to work together to achieve a common goal. It's easy to use and has tons of great features.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I find challenging about the software is the lack of training resources available. Thankfully it's easy to use.

Sandiep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good software for project task management

Revisado el 04-02-2023

It is really good software to use for any project management programs .

Puntos a favor

It helps to reduce time for task management.

Puntos en contra

It is slightly difficult to use as a beginner.

Devesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Projects sticks out for its rich feature set, simplicity of use, and affordability when...

Revisado el 23-02-2023

Excellent project management software with a wide range of features, simplicity of use, and cost is oho Projects. Zoho Projects is an excellent tool for companies of all types seeking to handle their projects and teams effectively because of its variety of features, adaptable pricing, and integrations with other tools and services.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Projects sticks out for its rich feature set, simplicity of use, and affordability when compared to other software options that have been analysed and assessed.

Puntos en contra

Zoho Projects can have a challenging learning curve.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great solution for agency resourcing

Revisado el 03-03-2020

We're very happy with the power of the solution and feel that it will support our growth. Getting the system configured and learning how to use it properly was a steeper curve than we anticipated.

Puntos a favor

We evaluated tons of online solutions for managing our small agency's projects. Most would be good at one thing, but fall down in others. Zoho Projects allows us to see projects and tasks, capture timesheets, and view resource allocations across the agency. It may be slightly on the over-powered size for just the few of us, but we want a platform that can support our growth. This seems to be the one.

Puntos en contra

The software seems to have a ton of features that we're still finding. It would be nice to have a way to make sure we're using it to it's fullest. For example, we were archiving tasks when they were complete but then realized that this process made it so timesheet hours couldn't be applied to those closed tasks. Adding a "closeout" custom status seemed to have solved it, but we'd love some info or training on best practices.

Alternativas consideradas

Wrike

Razones para elegir Zoho Projects

We needed a solution that could manage tasks across multiple projects, provide resource allocation, and track hours of labor.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Projects

Cost
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects - A Good Solution for Small Businesses

Revisado el 21-09-2021

Overall, I have been very satisfied using Zoho Projects. Since I am using the free version, it is very economical. When my business grows, I will without a doubt upgrade so that I can add more users and projects.

Puntos a favor

The free version is very full-featured and easy to use. I use Zoho Projects every day with another co-worker across two projects and it words great. We mostly use it for task management.

Puntos en contra

I wish that there was a better connection between ZOHO Begin and ZOHO Projects.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project y monday.com

Razones para elegir Zoho Projects

I was looking for a project management solution that had features that were missing from Basecamp but was not more expensive.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Projects

I was already using other Zoho products so I liked the idea of choosing a project management solution that was in the same family of products that I was already using.
Jayme
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Comprehensive Project Management Software

Revisado el 27-09-2019

In general, my experience with zoho has been positive. I'm happy to use it and my team likes all the different solutions zoho has for our business.

Puntos a favor

Zoho is one of the industry leaders for project management software. It is has many APIs able and offers a lot of flexibility. The program is fairly easy to use and intuitive.

Puntos en contra

There are some features missing that I would like to see and it can sometimes be more time consuming to enter tasks than I would like it to be.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp y monday.com

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Projects

Cost and functionality. Zoho cost more than Monday but has more connected products and less than basecamp for what we needed. We also had a team member who had set up zoho project management for a precious company in the past and she knew the program.
Norzihan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Help me with task management

Revisado el 28-01-2021

I have use it to planning a workflows in recruiting new employees and sorting a candidate. It help me and my team to parting the job in separating and filtering the candidate and their qualification. It has help us a lot by assigning every team member role and task.

Puntos a favor

Efficiency in managing, execute and collaborating a project is increasing in our team after using Zoho Projects feature and tools while working for our project. We can add client to the client platform to get them involve with the project that we are collaborating together, and we can limit and filter information that we are sharing with them.

Puntos en contra

The software is slow in loading the resources and i had to wait for it to fully loading all the resource to start working with it. I need to installing the software, and can't using it from my mobile device to using it. The dashboard design is outdated with no hint of they will updating it near future.

Ruby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It has helped me a lot in assigning and tracking tasks of my team

Revisado el 30-11-2019

It has been great. Zoho projects is quite easy to use and implement. It makes tracking and assigning tasks a cake walk.

Puntos a favor

Its easy of use and availability of timesheets. I can keep a track on the productive time of my team. We add our week's complete pipeline of tasks in Zoho projects and then assign them to different individuals. After that they can start and close the timer in the beginning and ending of the task. It also offers simple drag and drop features and therefore can be used by anyone.

Puntos en contra

One of the main disadvantage of Zoho projects is that you cannot add widgets, data, export tasksheets in the form of doc. It also quite expensive. Many other software are giving the same features at much lower price.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello y Slack

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Projects

Because my company have bought complete zoho suite including zoho projects. It is working fine for us and hence, we don't have to switch to other projects.
Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My experience in ZOHO is amazing. My life changed when I discover this program.

Revisado el 11-12-2017

My experience in ZOHO is amazing.We are a company operating in 7 countries (Spain, Morocco, USA, China, Vietnam, Korea, France). We are about 120 active people in product and process development.
ZOHO has allowed a correct platform to do the communication between different countries.
Also, we have improved the project procedure implementation.
We are 150 people in ZOHO projects. We are working in several countries (Spain, Morocco, France, Korea, China, Vietnam, USA). Now all projects for new products, problems solutions, etc, are managed in ZOHO with a acceptable level implementation of the procedure.

Puntos a favor

Correct functionality for project management.
Available basics tools.
Easy and intuitive use.
Very Cheaper
High control of the activities by the managers

Puntos en contra

Not possible to install in our server. This is a problem for us (not big problems, but we prefer run in our server).
The GANTT view should be improved. It is not very clear, and complicated the export for communication with other people without access the system
Document for training is poor.
Not exist report system.
somo people has not clear the daily task.
The milestones are only informative (or I don't know the real idea of the ZOHO designers with this concept).
A little complicated for the project manager (this is my case).

Bailey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Solid agency project management tool

Revisado el 06-01-2022

Overall, it got the job done, but as an agency it became a little too cumbersome to have great buy in, which is inevitably why we switched to ClickUp.

Puntos a favor

Zoho was a great tool for keeping projects and tasks organized for our agency. It allowed us to create groups for clients and projects and tasks within them, with associated due dates so everyone knew what was due and when. It had easy time tracking as well, which is important for our agency.

Puntos en contra

It was not as user-friendly as other tools we've used. Many simple functions take too many clicks to reach, such as getting to a specific task. Also l, it didn't have a good way to estimate or allocate resources for team capacity planning. It was too cumbersome and would require too much data entry.

Diana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Flexible program but terrible support

Revisado el 28-02-2020

We felt a bit frustrated with their support and didnt want to buy into their model anymore.

Puntos a favor

We enjoyed setting this program up because it had flexibility to allow us to set it up for our marketing business and also cosmetics. We had many contractors too so it was great we could track their times for each task.

Puntos en contra

Once we started adding more users, it became too expensive. In the end, we had to step away from this because we had over 30 users and we needed something that wouldn't charge so much for adding new users. We needed a better package deal. Support was terrible and they tried to lure us in with paying for support.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project

Razones para elegir Zoho Projects

More features and functions

Software anterior

Trello
Priyabrata
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very user friendly and affordable too. Awesome tool for project management.

Revisado el 19-03-2018

Best in class Project management tool. It has the option to display the progress of the projects, number of bugs raised and fixed in charts, so that an user with less technical knowledge could also be able to understand its functionalities.

Puntos a favor

One of its best feature is timesheet. It's very easy to fill up the timesheet. You can fill the timesheet in monthly ,weekly even daily basis. Very easy to track the assigned bugs and has the option to send notifications through mail after resolving the bugs(issues). It has the option to switch multiple projects in order to keep track of projects, if a single developer is assigned to multiple projects at the same time.

Puntos en contra

Still has some minor bugs like when we resolve an issue, we need to share the screen shorts with it as a proof, sometimes the screenshort got uploaded, sometimes it won't though we have highspeed internet connections.

Oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho for projects

Revisado el 23-11-2021

In general it fulfilled its function for which it was purchased.
It was used to follow up on projects in general where all those involved could participate efficiently. It complies and it is the important thing.

Puntos a favor

In general the ease of use and of including more users.
We can all view, update or assign tasks as the project progresses. In addition, the end customer can be given access to carry out a general follow-up (as a summary) of the work carried out and progress.

Puntos en contra

I think it lacks more versatility.
We are currently making the transition to the Office 365 and Microsoft CRM and Projects tools.
I think he must have improved his integration tools.

shanti
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Inexpensive project managment

Revisado el 05-07-2021

Weather you have big business or small. Zoho project is capable with all.I will definately recommend it to others.

Puntos a favor

Zoho project is easy to setup and navigate.Some of the major feature are-
*Easy track to complex project by setting milestone, sub task and task list etc which help in reaching deadline
*Buit in chat room- User can chat 1 on 1 or in group with no limit. It help us to stay connected with each member
*Integration- It can be integrated with all major application like drop box,slak even with jira.

Puntos en contra

There customer care is the only problem here. They dont response quickly.