QuickBooks Time

Aplicación de seguimiento temporal para crear nóminas precisas de manera sencilla.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(6.720)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 6720

Henry José
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

QuickBooks ayuda a disminuir las deficiencias e impulsa a las pequeñas y Medianas Empresas

Revisado el 20-01-2023

Mi experiencia ha sido maravillosa, la aplicación me ha proporcionado las herramientas necesarias...

Mi experiencia ha sido maravillosa, la aplicación me ha proporcionado las herramientas necesarias para un mejor control de la calidad del tiempo laboral

Puntos a favor

Es un software de confianza que lleva a diario el marcaje de las horas labradas de los empleados, basada en la información a tiempo Real para obtener una perspectiva instantánea de las horas facturables.

Puntos en contra

El seguimiento sistemático a los trabajadores para que puedan adaptarse a la aplicación y así puedan llegar la información al sistema en tiempo justo

Cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Puntualidad

Revisado el 13-04-2020

Controlar las horas de trabajo de mis empleados y la ubicación al momento de llegar e irse de un...

Controlar las horas de trabajo de mis empleados y la ubicación al momento de llegar e irse de un sitio de trabajo, excelente para pagar las horas de trabajo que realmente están cumpliendo

Puntos a favor

Es un software bastante convencional, lleva a diario el marcaje de las horas trabajadas de los trabajadores, si éstos la marcan y se conecta con mi software quickbooks automáticamente. Ademas de proporcionar la ubicación en tiempo real al momento del marcaje de la hora.

Puntos en contra

Lo que mas me ha costado es que los trabajadores se acostumbren a usar la aplicación, ya que ellos son los que deben marcar la hora y tener la ubicación de su móvil activada para que llegue la información completa que ofrece esta utilidad.

Branli
Branli
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente medidor de tiempo

Revisado el 17-10-2023

Mi experiencia es aceptable y muy buena ya que mi trabajo ha sido mejor sincronizado con mejor...

Mi experiencia es aceptable y muy buena ya que mi trabajo ha sido mejor sincronizado con mejor tiempo de calidad y alcanzar mis objetivos laborales como el de mis compañeros , así mismos sus herramientas han mejorado mi contabilidad de gran manera y mejorar mis tiempos . La recomiendo .

Puntos a favor

Esta aplicación me ha funcionado de gran manera ya que las personas que están en nuestra empresa están cronometradas para así alcanzar un trabajo más rápido y eficientes . Al igual me funciona para medir de cierta manera la contabilidad de la empresa.

Puntos en contra

No hay ninguna desventaja estoy satisfecho con esta aplicación.

henry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hora de QuickBooks

Revisado el 22-08-2022

Excelente, ya que brinda los resultados deseados

Excelente, ya que brinda los resultados deseados

Puntos a favor

Software convencional, lleva el marcaje de las horas trabajadas
Proporcionar la ubicación en tiempo real al momento del marcaje de la hora, lo cual garantía

Puntos en contra

Lo mas complicado ha sido, el uso por parte de los trabajadores y la informacion llegue a sus telefonos

Jenniffer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor aplicación para leer

Revisado el 30-10-2022

Mi experiencia ah sido super buena desde que conocí la aplicación todo ah sido más sencillo

Mi experiencia ah sido super buena desde que conocí la aplicación todo ah sido más sencillo

Puntos a favor

Que tiene funciones impactantes con el tema de libros aparte es muy sencillo de utilizar

Puntos en contra

No tengo quejas al respecto todo al contrario

Erica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Beneficios a tu empresa

Revisado el 15-12-2022

Excelente

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Es un buen producto para tu empresa accesible fácil de usar y a tu medida y lo mejor ahorra mucho tiempo

Puntos en contra

No tengo nada en contra me pareció muy bueno

Evy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

hay que trabajarla

Revisado el 31-05-2023

El servicio de atencion al cliente fue excelente, Respondieron a mis preguntas y resolvieron mi...

El servicio de atencion al cliente fue excelente, Respondieron a mis preguntas y resolvieron mi problema

Puntos a favor

el programa es bueno y hace el trabajo basico y tambien se integra con QBO, lo que agiliza el proceso

Puntos en contra

todavia no esta listo para el horario estelar

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Controla las horas de trabajo de tus empleados de una manera muy fácil

Revisado el 07-05-2023

La mejor solución con este programa ha sido poder controlar el tiempo de trabajo de los trabajadores...

La mejor solución con este programa ha sido poder controlar el tiempo de trabajo de los trabajadores de un modo muy sencillo.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado de este programa es que permite automatizar muchos procesos de una pequeña empresa, como los horarios de los empleados, generar facturas y también informes. Fácil de usar, conseguirás mejorar la eficacia de tu empresa o proyecto.

Puntos en contra

No he encontrado nada malo, quizá la empresa debería ser un poco grande para poder sacarle el mayor rendimiento posible.

Branden
Branden
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Honest review of Quickbooks and Why in recommend it

Revisado el 23-06-2023

I one hundred percent love it and will recommend it to anybody and everybody

I one hundred percent love it and will recommend it to anybody and everybody

Puntos a favor

The employee features are most useful and what I use the most being able to organize. Everything so easily is the biggest thing for me and I love it

Puntos en contra

It did take me a little bit of time to be able to pick up on it and use it quickly but that may not be everybody's case

Alternativas consideradas

ScheduleFlex

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

I just wanted something easier that would be moreis liable and easier

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Because of the name recognition but i'm glad I did
Lukundo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quick books - Accountability, Efficiency with Effectiveness and Transportation

Revisado el 09-02-2024

It has made work easy - paperless which is ecofriendly

It has made work easy - paperless which is ecofriendly

Puntos a favor

Accuracy - This promotes accountability and transparency for decision making

Puntos en contra

Nothing specific on quick books but the network providers disappoints with consistency in providing Internet

Deb
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

It's Ok, but pricey

Revisado el 30-12-2023

We use it because we haven't found anything else that works AND integrates with QBO.

We use it because we haven't found anything else that works AND integrates with QBO.

Puntos a favor

I like that QBTime integrates with QBO and that there are different ways employees can clock in or out.

Puntos en contra

The cost is pretty high. I also wish the QBO integration was automatic and in real time.

Adeel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review of QuickBooks Time

Revisado el 30-11-2023

The best among all is QuickBooks Time and very satisifed with the services.

The best among all is QuickBooks Time and very satisifed with the services.

Puntos a favor

Utilizing QuickBooks Time is a fantastic program. for workers and seamlessly integrates with payroll. With the help of this software, we no longer need to manually update timesheets on paper or in Excel, which had a significant margin of error. Our team can now track time in real time, down to the second, and to any department or cost code they require with QuickBooks Time.

Puntos en contra

Although occasionally some features are not easily accessible, QuickBooks Time customer service is slow to respond.

Tatiana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quickbooks easy to use

Revisado el 24-01-2024

Great software and customer service when nedded

Great software and customer service when nedded

Puntos a favor

Quickbooks Time is so easy and understandable. It helps my company run smoothly

Puntos en contra

Phone access isn't the best but definitely something that can improve

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect for my single shop business but not suited for multiple business.

Revisado el 10-02-2024

Great i loved it help everybody.easy to work theough.keeps all your info in one spot awesome

Great i loved it help everybody.easy to work theough.keeps all your info in one spot awesome

Puntos a favor

I really like how it puts everything together.information all together its great.

Puntos en contra

Some other program wont selet quickbooks for example.someone trying to get ancadvancevon there payche c k from an app.quickbook doest do that

tiffany joanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Time-Saving Workforce Management Brilliance!

Revisado el 30-12-2023

QuickBooks Time streamlined our operations, saving time and reducing errors. A valuable workforce...

QuickBooks Time streamlined our operations, saving time and reducing errors. A valuable workforce management solution.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive interface, real-time tracking, precise payroll. Simplifies scheduling and boosts productivity effortlessly

Puntos en contra

Limited customization options, occasional syncing delays.

Umme
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Umme Rubbab

Revisado el 20-01-2024

Overall i'm very satisfied and happy to use this software

Overall i'm very satisfied and happy to use this software

Puntos a favor

I like most about the way everything is ao organized and easy to access

Puntos en contra

Some software are hard to understand and you have to pay aome extra to keep more than ome business

Liezel Jane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

QB Times reviewa

Revisado el 11-02-2024

No time is wasted and able to use whenever I go

No time is wasted and able to use whenever I go

Puntos a favor

User-friendly interface that allows every user to easily understand the software.

Puntos en contra

Overall features are excellent, things that need to improve are their customer support.

Deanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good Time Tracking App

Revisado el 03-01-2024

Puntos a favor

You can easily sign in daily, and it is good to go back to complete our time bi-weekly.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes after refreshing two-three times it times out and I have to close and re-open the app.

Joanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

T Sheets is awesome

Revisado el 25-09-2019

Puntos a favor

I love the easy of access the most. I can access from anywhere. I can assist clients when I'm out and about, I don't have to be stuck in the office all day. Job cost made easy. Reports are fabulous.
Your Support staff are all great. Customer service rep helped me today and of course once again,

Puntos en contra

um, Hmm. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Melody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to track & submit hours worked! TSheets can even be used as a schedule!

Revisado el 04-03-2020

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have...

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have multiple offices accross several counties and it's nice to have a central place that all of the hours are entered and available for HR to do payroll. Our company has also used this program as a schedule for our support staff and it's been very helpful to able to reference who is in what office so you know who to contact when you need to speak to a specific office.

Puntos a favor

TSheets has some flexibility in how you enter in your hours worked - they can be entered manually or by clocking in and out on the website. There is also a phone app for this program, so if you're on the go then this makes it easy to still track your hours or clock in/out. In addition, when you enter hours or clock in you have the ability to choose what "job" this was for. This is especially in tracking expenses for specific projects, jobs or offices. In addition, TSheets has a Schedule function. You are able to enter a schedule for all employees using the program and can specify what "job" the time is used for on the schedule.

Puntos en contra

When I use TSheets, I open up the website and just leave the browser up sometimes for weeks at a time. The only issue I've found is that when I do that, the schedule and/or time entries do not update to the next week automatically. It has to be done manually as it will continue to show the original week until "told" to change. It does work fine if you log out though. This is a specific problem for if you leave the browser open. This isn't really a big deal - it's easy enough to either click to the next week or just log out & log back in. It just surprised me though that it didn't auto-update when the week changed.

Kara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Extremely Disappointed

Revisado el 24-10-2022

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with...

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with this software was ensuring the team did not have to do double work between our event/ inventory software where we schedule our labor and the actual time tracking of those setting up and breaking down. It has so many tools that would be great to use IF you can actually get to a point where the software is set up and you know how to use it. I have called countless times and spoken with the customer service team who can only assist "so much" and have also circled back to the sales team only to have voicemails and emails left unanswered. This has been such a disappointing experience resulting in my team watching you tube videos as a last ditch effort to learn the software BEFORE we cancel it altogether and find another software that actually has their world together enough to accommodate the paying customer.

Puntos a favor

This software offers so many benefits- - Connects with our inventory software which outlines each job/ event- Offers online clock in and out - Offers real time updates - Provides reporting for labor used during that pay period so labor coordinator can approve payroll quickly - Integrates with Quickbooks Online for easy processing of payroll - Allows for perimeters to be set when clocking in and out along with GPS tracking - Auto clock out when physically outside of the area of the job

Puntos en contra

No integration - meaning after you sign up, you are left to figure out how to set up the software and then work with customer service team on any questions. There is no middle set to ensure you know how to use the software, let alone ensure you have it set up correctly.

Alternativas consideradas

Nowsta, ClockShark y Homebase

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

It's ability to integrate with Quickbooks Online and the available features. Nothing we looked at actually integrated with our inventory software however QB Time was the closest we could get to the list of the wants for a timesheet tracking software.
Lingraj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quick & Easy to use platform or multiple aspects

Revisado el 11-04-2023

my overall experience with Quickbooks is fabulous as it served as my assistant in record keeping...

my overall experience with Quickbooks is fabulous as it served as my assistant in record keeping and accountability, It was quick and easy to operate and extract required data whenever necessary through drag and drop features.

Puntos a favor

Its books and ledger segregation feature is unique as compared to similar platforms like Zohobooks and Freshbooks

Puntos en contra

A few of the processes like adding a new asset type take time to add to the primary library.Beneficiary account details are sometimes difficult to track as the sorting feature is not available.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

Freshbooks had faulty errors many times and the customer support was worse, it would take 48hrs and more to resolve an issue and to get the work done.Eventually, the platform was getting frozen upon uploading bulk data like employee records, asset details, and other attachments.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Freshbooks had faulty errors many times and the customer support was worse, it would take 48hrs and more to resolve an issue and to get the work done.Eventually, the platform was getting frozen upon uploading bulk data like employee records, asset details, and other attachments.Quickbooks was referred to us by our client and partners.While it's been 3 years of using QuickBooks and there have been no technical issues that required me to reach out to the support services.
Shahmir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An excellent tool for scheduling and tracking

Revisado el 14-06-2023

Tracking of hours should be more clear, rest all is fine.

Tracking of hours should be more clear, rest all is fine.

Puntos a favor

Being a senior researcher, I have to keep a track of my projects and their deadlines. QuickBooks provides me with all the details and services I am looking for. Moreover, their Customer service is excellent. I strongly recommend all the people involved in scheduling, monitoring and payroll management to try this platform. Surely, you wont be disappointed.

Puntos en contra

Monthly Subscriptions. There should be an option of lifetime subscription.

Alternativas consideradas

Oracle Primavera Cloud

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

Quickbooks time is more user friendly and easy to learn. Also, tracking in this software is more easy as compared to other related softwares.

Software anterior

Microsoft Project y Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Quickbooks time is more user friendly and easy to learn. Also, tracking in this software is more easy as compared to other related softwares.
Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Joshua's Review of QuickBooks

Revisado el 10-07-2023

Puntos a favor

QuickBooks offers record-keeping and reporting and the entry-level plan comes with more free reports than its competitors.If you opt for the premium plan it will of course offer many more features.There are many integrations to choose from, plus options to add in-house bookkeeping and payroll.All the information is simple to share with my bosses. The company also offers experts and online resources if needed.Excellent customer service 24/7 with a friendly staff

Puntos en contra

The monthly plans are a little more expensive compared to other programs.QuickBooks only offers a limited amount of users with each plan. Even the highest plan on allows 25.Although complicated when first starting after learning the program it gets easier.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empaquetado/entrega de mercancía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

definitely not Simple and accurate as advertised

Revisado el 05-01-2022

I really took a leap of faith on this product because of what my businesses associates warned me...

I really took a leap of faith on this product because of what my businesses associates warned me about. I think that quickbooks Time is just not for certain businesses. Especially for smaller businesses with budget conscious projects that have to check time management to ensure I don't go over the payroll allotment for specific projects.

Puntos a favor

I was really excited about all of the features this product had to offer. I mean so MANY features but I was very intrigued by the possibility of me being able to utilize this as my one stop shop for scheduling/time tracking/PTO, sick leave management/project time. This seemed like a way I could closely monitor productivity to better stay in budget for projects. I was very thankful for the incredible customer service QuickBooks provided, I was able to come to the realization that this product probably was the best for the company with their truthful, honest assistance.

Puntos en contra

I really dislike the amount of redundant features advertised as individual separate features. It was frustrating to say the least. There also were quite a bit of times that I had problems with scheduling and features that work in real time. I know QuickBooks Time is advertised as being "simple and accurate" but it was far from that.

Alternativas consideradas

Timesheets.com

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

I had used other QuickBooks software in the past and had a wonderful experience.