Semrush

Plataforma SaaS de marketing de contenidos y gestión de visibilidad en línea

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(1.856)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1856

Iván A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

De las mejores herramientas de Marketing pero muy cara

Revisado el 22-03-2022

Como herramienta los más de 4 años que la hemos usado nos ha satisfecho mucho, pero llega un momento que no la utilizamos tanto ya que también tenemos ahref, si tris y screamingfrog, y el gasto ya se nos hace muy elevado

Puntos a favor

Tiene un conjunto muy completo de aplicaciones tanto para web y redes sociales, aunque la mitad no las uso porque nos dedicamos más al ppc y SEO

Puntos en contra

Es un gasto muy caro para nuestra agencia y por eso hemos decidido buscar otras herramientas más asequibles que cubren nuestra tarea

Alternativas consideradas

Ranktracker

Razones para elegir Semrush

Buena herramienta con todo lo que necesitamos y muy personalizadle para las necesidades que tenemos

Software anterior

SE Ranking

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Tenía todo lo que necesitábamos en su momento

Respuesta de Semrush

Hi Ivan! Thank you for the feedback. We of course would love customers from all over the world to be able to afford using Semrush for their tasks. We don't want to see you go - we'd love to connect 1:1 to help you to identify the optimal package for your needs. And you can always use our free plan, it is limited but still could be helpful!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Si quieres triunfar en internet utiliza Semrush

Revisado el 05-11-2021

La utilizo para monitorear keywords y optimizar muchos aspectos de SEO en sitios web

Puntos a favor

Me encanta la gran cantidad de información que te arroja y que te permite utilizar además de las ideas de optimización que te arroja

Puntos en contra

Es una excelente herramienta que todo especialista y encargado de sitios web y marketing digital debiese utilizar, no es sencilla pero cuando la entiendes puedes llevar tus sitios web a otro nivel

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Facilidad para comprender datos

Revisado el 21-04-2022

Puntos a favor

Los datos que te devuelve son fáciles de leer y de buscar dentro de la interfaz

Puntos en contra

Lo considero un poco caro para lo que es (desde mi punto de vista y las funcionalidades que yo uso), hay opciones mas baratas

Respuesta de Semrush

Hi there! Thank you for the feedback. Our pricing follows industry standard models, but we of course would love customers from all over the world to be able to afford to use Semrush for their tasks. Please keep in mind that you can always DM us with your contact info so that we can help you to identify the right subscription level for your needs.

Nadish H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most advance and powerful SEO tool in the industry

Revisado el 27-05-2022

Puntos a favor

There's a list of features that I love about Semrush, but most of all, the free version can also be used to manage your small projects:) I really like user friendly interface of Semrush. Even if you've zero knowledge of SEO, you can still use Semrush to boost your website's SEO like an expert.

Puntos en contra

The least I like about Semrush is that it's an addiction and you cannot get away from it once you get used to it :). In other words, I did not find anything missing in Semrush, it's perfect :)

Respuesta de Semrush Traducir a español

Hi Nadish! We're more than happy to read your review and have you among our customers ;)

Eric M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SEMrush is a must-have

Revisado el 27-04-2022

The overall experience has been extremely helpful & positive. This has helped us launch additional products & services for our customers and deliver exceptional value.

Puntos a favor

Great access to data, the new Trends report is a nice feature. Ranking & benchmarking are great and the ability to manage all facets of the search campaigns from each project is very helpful. The resource library and certifications are great as well.

Puntos en contra

- Limited customizations of the reports (more pre-set templates/galleries would be nice & the ability to make changes to all reports in a group at once would help)
- An aggregate dashboard would be helpful (to see the performance of all locations within an organization)
- Each individual data set should be exportable into a PDF - or the ability to add a performance metric/visualization to the reports by adding it as a widget to the reporting library)

Respuesta de Semrush Traducir a español

Hey Eric! Thank you for sharing your experience; we're more than happy to know that the overall experience with Semrush has been extremely helpful & positive. We want to kindly ask you to DM us via social media channels with your Semrush account email so we can put the cons you've listed to the radar of our product teams. Thanks in advance!

Kathrin S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

For the German speaking market it's not precise enough for me

Revisado el 17-06-2022

I don't know how it works in other countries, but for DE, AT and CH the data base is not good enough for me.

Puntos a favor

I can get a fast overview about the things I request in the tool like search volume and the loading time is good.

Puntos en contra

Often I am not sure how realiable the data base is. The results are often different to the ones I get from other tools, which deliver similar results among each other. I can only speak for the German speaking market, but here I am not convinced. I also got recommendations from the tool to look at the page rank to improve the SEO performance. In 2021 this was weird to me. Also the facts about a domain like organic traffic and organic keyword rankings are different and seem not real (way to less).

Respuesta de Semrush Traducir a español

Hi Kathrin, we appreciate your feedback. While we can't speak to the exactness of other tools, at Semrush, we are continuously looking to improve and strengthen the accuracy of our data. We offer integrations with Google products in order to get the most precise data directly from the analytics of your website. If you have any additional feedback on how we can improve, we welcome it! Please send it to [email protected]

Sam I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My CRITICAL Tool for All Things SEO

Revisado el 02-05-2022

I love it. I made a decision years ago to go with Semrush as my #1 tool for SEO and I have not regretted that decision at all.

Puntos a favor

I love how they are constantly adding new and very helpful tools as well as data to their platform. I feel like the value continues to grow as I use the platform.

Puntos en contra

There are a few things that I wish didn't cost extra to use.... such as the Agency platform.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Local y Ahrefs

Razones para elegir Semrush

I also was using the main Moz SEO product. I felt like the tools did similar things, but Semrush offered more, so there was no use in using them both.

Software anterior

Moz Local

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

I also was using the main Moz SEO product. The Semrush tool just seemed to do everything that these other tools did, plus more, and was continuing to improve.
Lauren V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Incredible tool for SEO research

Revisado el 28-04-2022

Overall, SEMrush has been a game-changer for my SEO strategy. It's saved me a ton of time and guesswork about which keywords to target, and I've been able to help my clients grow their organic traffic more efficiently.

Puntos a favor

The most valuable part of SEMrush for me is the Keyword Magic Tool. I love that I can easily view related keywords and get suggestions for more competitive keywords that weren't on my radar yet.

Volume and Keyword Difficulty are the metrics I use the most. They have helped me rank on the first page of Google for clients with certain keywords. In addition, the Intent feature is really helpful for knowing why people are searching for a particular keyword.

Puntos en contra

I do wish the Keyword Magic Tool would bring up more suggestions sometimes. For example, I might search a keyword that popped up on Google suggestions but that SEMrush shows no data for. It would be helpful if the software brought up any related keywords even if there's no data for the exact wording I'm using. However, this is a small nickpick.

The other tough pill to swallow is the price. I'm a solopreneur, so paying the monthly fee for Pro is steep. However, I do think their pricing is competitive with other tools.

Paul T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Semrush Is A Necessity For Online Business

Revisado el 27-04-2022

Couldn't Work Without It!

Puntos a favor

Keywords and Back Links are so accurate with SEMrush. There is no other tool in the market quite like it.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see data in Real Time. Every day we have to wait for 24 update on traffic report, but if there was a way to see it real time, we could move a lot faster in the direction we need to.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razones para elegir Semrush

Easier to use and understand. The interface is perfect!

Software anterior

Moz Local

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Easy To Use
Brock P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

There is no substitute

Revisado el 02-06-2022

We use this for a wide range of things: Competitor research to help us find great M&A targets and value them correctly, we use it to assess in-bound linking, we use it a TON for SEO work, and we even explore PPC opportunities with it. We find it to to be a very flexible tool that meets a lot of business needs.

Puntos a favor

The #1 thing we use SEMRush for is competitor research... and quite frankly no tool we've found compares to this. We are an ecommerce company and with SEMRush we get a very good picture of our competitors business.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve on this software takes a bit of an investment in time. It is certainly well worth it, but you will *never* get the full power out of SEMRush without making an effort to do some of the training and experimenting.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

We felt like SEMRush had a better overall reputation and the tool was much more flexible.

Respuesta de Semrush Traducir a español

Hi Brock! Thank you so much for this wonderful and detailed review. We appreciate your feedback on learning curve especially since we've created a lot of educational materials in our blog and Semrush Academy. It's totally worth it ;)

Annie K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best SEO Product On the Market

Revisado el 27-04-2022

Overall this is a simple to use program and I am sure that with a bit more training I can become even better at using it. It can do WAY more than I even know and the price is extremely fair.

Puntos a favor

The keyword research tools are constantly updated and always give me accurate results.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a more robust and easier way to find keywords for my content ideas. For example, I want to find out the most searched-for terms related to "Summer Crafts" and I am just not sure how to find them.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

The price was better and it was easier to use.

Respuesta de Semrush Traducir a español

Hey Annie! Thank you for sharing your feedback. You can easily find keywords for your content ideas using our Keyword Magic tool! You can find more details here: https://www.semrush.com/blog/keyword-research-with-semrush-keyword-magic/. Hope it helps!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Semrush best SEO and website management tool.

Revisado el 14-06-2022

No problems encountered at the moment.

Puntos a favor

What I liked about this software is the fact that it allows me to analyze my website and unearth the problems related to its referencing and then the solutions it offers me to overcome these errors.

Puntos en contra

What I liked least about this software is its price list, it is really expensive for beginners.

Alternativas consideradas

Shopify

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Because semrush is a good essential tool, moreover it is better if you want to have a competitive spirit and be at the top of the search.

Respuesta de Semrush Traducir a español

We love to hear that you're making excellent use of our software! Thank you for the feedback regarding our pricingwe offer a 7-day free trial and we also have a free account level that is the perfect fit for a single site. Wishing you the best!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Semrush is my go to tool

Revisado el 27-04-2022

We use semrush for SEO research and automated reports. It is extremely handy to have and one tool I do not think we could go without!

Puntos a favor

It has many handy features and tools that make SEO management a breeze. The automated reports for clients are absolutely amazing to have.

Puntos en contra

It is a bit expensive but it is feature-packed and the support is always fast so I am happy with it.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Extra features on semrush. Was an overall better "agency" option
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An SEO platform that grows in strength and capability

Revisado el 03-03-2022

After almost a decade of using SEMrush, I can't recommend it highly enough. For a serious marketing research, it should be an essential component. There are many different types of data available in SEMrush. Being able to turn data into actionable KPIs is essential. SEMrush provides you with the information you need to make wise decisions and to do so daily. When it comes to creating a website, there are a lot of moving parts. With so many data points, creating a visual model is essential if you want to use the information proactively. SEMrush gives me the tools I need to improve the performance, speed, and intelligence of my websites.

Puntos a favor

Any software has both internal and external benefits. On the exterior, I like to see good design, good navigation, and a good rate of work. It has one of the largest keyword databases among similar tools, as well as all the essential configurations like keyword magic tools that allow you to add stop words and all the other features that a current SEO tool should have. To keep our SEM and SEO teams in touch, we use SEMrush to get a lot of information regarding keywords, technical, and competition data. When we first started using SEMrush, we utilized it as an "add-on" to other products, but now it is our primary tool. SEMrush's API access is just another perk of an enterprise-level subscription. In addition, we use the organic research tool a lot to learn about our domain as well as our competitors'. While researching their competition and the market, the SEM team makes use of the "Competitive Intelligence Add-On" offered by SEMrush to gather information.

Puntos en contra

A lot of expertise and attention is required because the product's UI is so simple to use. A class of keywords may be necessary if you are new to digital marketing or SEO. Ultimately, it's not a huge problem. SEMrush has one flaw that irked me. At any given moment, you can only have one account open in your browser. When someone else logs in using the same account as you, you can't get back in.

Respuesta de SEMrush Traducir a español

Hello there! Thank you very much for your detailed review & for sharing your concerns. In our ToS, we state that each account allows limited number of devices and locations for simultaneous login - otherwise, our security system is triggered since more logins could mean unauthorised access. To prevent third parties from accessing your data, the account is logged out and you will have to restore the password.

Max P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A Must Have Tool For Marketers

Revisado el 17-01-2022

I have been using Semrush for over two years now and I cannot imagine my professional life without it. It is a really basic but essential part of our marketing growth.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and the simplicity of the UX are unparalleled to other tools out there. The depth of features is also great and I love the fact that it does such a good training job to make things easy.

Puntos en contra

The reports and downloads are not too customizable which adds an extra layer of effort.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Local

Razones para elegir Semrush

Ahrefs was too complicated and not user-friendly. There was a much bigger learning curve.

Software anterior

Ahrefs

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Semrush was the cheaper alternative and simple enough to use and train staff on.
Steven B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SEMRush Rocks

Revisado el 17-01-2022

Overall, I am happy and have found many uses for this software. I want better reporting for the nearly $230/month our small company pays though.

Puntos a favor

Support on the Rep side, instant data points with a single click, simple reporting

Puntos en contra

Some features have been removed with the price changes, mainly in the reporting section - Reporting is important in my industry and SEMRush has removed many of the options here for small business to take advantage of your reporting services due to the price point being too high on the "next level up."

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razones para elegir Semrush

Raven's reporting began to falter in places we needed it to become more robust for our clients, becoming more difficult overall.

Software anterior

Raven Tools

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

I can rely on the Google Data and compare in GA easily for tracking issues
Kevin M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The Standard for SEO Project Management

Revisado el 17-01-2022

I am very happy with the power that Semrush provides for managing, aggregating and reporting on SEO and related digital data. This is a top-tier offering in the space and has shown continual improvements and innovation over the years. I will continue to support and use Semrush in our business practice.

Puntos a favor

Semrush continues to evolve and improve their software which is good news for SEO practitioners. The platform contains a LOT of features, many of which you may not ever require. Because it is feature rich, there is a learning curve that goes with using the software. But once you have that understanding in hand, Semrush offers great value for SEO and related digital marketing services.

Puntos en contra

Many new elements of the platform feel under baked. Have to pay to use each feature feels disingenuous...do I get no acknowledgement of using the software for over five years now? It would be nice to "test drive" new functions to determine if they offer value in the process. Having to pull out a credit card continually to add more data, or additional users, or test new features can bloat the price tag for Semrush considerably. Finally, having to reach out to Customer Service each time to you need to reconfigure your services is unnecessary in this era of SaaS -- improve the backend account management tool so users can "see" what they are paying for, please.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

primarily data sources, data volume and reporting customization.
Robert T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Semrush is the critical

Revisado el 17-01-2022

SEMRUSH dramatically changed how we do business from a marketing standpoint. The marketing insight into our competitors is something we analyze daily.

Puntos a favor

The feature that impacted our business was the keyword research capabilities. This has solved the major rework problem when you find yourself chasing a bad keyword down a rabbit whole of frustration and time lot. Semrush solve this problem.

Puntos en contra

Hope for more content marketing features like the SEMRUSH version of their jarvisa.ai. SEMRUSH needs to build a similar tool and challenge the Jarvis community and charge 1/2 the price. This would give them more of a marketing edge

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Local

Razones para elegir Semrush

Cheaper and had more features

Software anterior

Ahrefs

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Price and product capabilities
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solid all-in-one for marketers

Revisado el 11-01-2022

Puntos a favor

Semrush offers pretty much everything you need to handle digital marketing and SEO. The feature-set is massive, from social posting and link disavowals to site health.

Puntos en contra

Semrush is a pretty classic "all-in-one" – jack of all trades, master of none. We routinely have to look at specialist software to get REALLY deep in any one area, but Semrush easily covers the 30-, 20- and 15,000-foot views.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Local

Razones para elegir Semrush

SpyFu wasn't meeting our needs anymore. The UX was superior in its simplicity, but the features just weren't there anymore.

Software anterior

SpyFu

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Semrush offers more features for less money.

Respuesta de SEMrush Traducir a español

Hello! Thank you for your feedback! We were happy to know that our tool saved you some time.

Jorge P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

#1 Agency Competitor and Market Analysis Tool

Revisado el 28-12-2021

SEMrush allows me and my team to keep up to date with digital marketing trends, news, and content. When it comes to competitor and market research, SEMrush is my go-to digital strategy tool to perform this process in a timely and efficient manner.

Also, the keyword research tool makes my keyword planning more efficient and productive.

Puntos a favor

SEMrush has helped our onboarding process smoother and more efficient as we have available significant insights into our new client's market and competitive landscape. Having all this data available straight away allows to focus on higher-level tasks rather than investing much time in regular research activity.

Also, the resources section is the best. You guys show expertise through your courses and blogs.

Puntos en contra

I would suggest that there is a different sign-in scheme for agencies, for example, instead of signing in with one user, there should be an account type that allows an admin to grant user access to others while still being under the same plan. This will save time by not having to share credentials and keep resetting passwords.

Alternativas consideradas

SpyFu

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

SEMrush seemed to be more at the forefront of digital marketing trends and showed expertise with the resources available. Also, the onboarding experience was good.
Anuj K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

comprehensive SEO Marketing Tool For Business Clients

Revisado el 21-09-2021

Semrush is a comprehensive and easy to use marketing tool set that provides business owners and marketing managers with all the essential information they need. The magic of Semrush is that it allows to track our competitors' exact SEO strategies, read their back-links profile and see what keywords they are ranking for in the search engines. This way, we can easily replicate their results and outrank them by implementing these strategies Ourself.

Puntos a favor

Semrush is the all-in-one marketing tool for search optimization. It helps to find best opportunities on the Internet, beat our competitors and stay ahead of Google search. It is a powerful and versatile suite of marketing tools designed to help search engine marketers and webmasters drive traffic, generate leads, and monitor their digital marketing campaigns. The SEMrush pro edition enables to take our SEO efforts to the next level with access to more data for better keyword research, content marketing tracking, local rankings monitoring and more.

Puntos en contra

No issue faced, It is best competitive research tool allowing people to track their keywords' positions on search engines.

Alternativas consideradas

Ahrefs

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Semrush is cheapest than Ahrefs. Semrush is an all in one SEO tool that offers competitive research and website optimization. Not only we can track our own progress, but we can also analyze our competitors. Keep tabs on their backlinks, social media status, top performing keywords and much more.
Yassine E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A real tresor of Content marketing strategy tool!

Revisado el 04-09-2021

In my experience in getting accurate data, I always need to utilize the right instrument. My approach's success depends on the correctness of the data i'm willing to collet, insights, and intelligence. For keyword research, backlink analysis, and competitor analysis, Semrush was a critical choice and so the right tool. To get results, I'm always searching for trustworthy data and actionable insights. That what makes Semrush my go-to tool for content research and optimization. As such, an SEO strategy must be comprehensive.

Puntos a favor

When it comes to search engine optimization, digital marketing, and business intelligence, Semrush is the one-stop solution for all of your requirements. Semrush allows me to get a better understanding of my customers or targets' demographics, such as their age, gender, and location, so that I can provide them with the most appropriate products and services.
Day after day I'm more and more surprised to learn that spamming backlinks might do more harm than good to my search engine rankings. The Semrush Backlink Audit tool was the best assist for me in identifying and removing them, as well as a variety of other harmful elements.
IMO all options are reasonably priced, with the exception of the Semrush Pro plan, which is prohibitively expensive for small and medium-sized businesses.

Puntos en contra

The product's friendly UI takes some expertise and awareness. Beginning SEO and digital marketing learners might take a cours on technical keywords, but overall it's not that big of a problem. What I didn't like the most about Semrush is that you can only log into one account at a time. However, if you share it and someone else logs in with the same account, the original user loses access. It would be nice if Semrush could fix this issue and notify any future users of unauthorized access.

Alternativas consideradas

Serpstat y Searchmetrics Suite

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

In my point of view, Semrush does more than just help you analyze your competitors. Semrush can assist you in conducting competitive research. It enables you to do competition research on your competitors. In essence, it discovers all websites that perform well for related keywords and provides an accurate estimate of traffic for the top 20 keywords that each of these websites uses. You will not an all in one tool but Semrush.
Naz H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Swiss Army Knife of SEO Tools

Revisado el 16-07-2021

Overall I'd say an 8 out of 10. Customer service is good, the tools are powerful and data-rich and help me make powerful conclusions.

Puntos a favor

The UX, range of tools and insights are great. This is a really powerful tool. I love the projects and the ability to manage backlinks and cleanups. The content management is very nifty too!

Puntos en contra

I dislike the fact you've to spend $100 dollars per month to get white label SEO reports. Also, I'm not too keen on the sales guys pushing new deals and not supporting old deals (a few friends have experienced this). Previous I wanted to upgrade to an annual plan and essentially I'd lose some of the benefits I had, that didn't make sense.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz Local y Ahrefs

Razones para elegir Semrush

This is a richer tool

Software anterior

Majestic

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Value for money, functionality and dashboard at the time of sign up.

Respuesta de SEMrush Traducir a español

Hello! Thank you for sharing your feedback! The revised pricing model includes either new features or alters additional to main tier product's prices. However, we always value our loyal customers and provide them with the unique opportunity to stay on the same level of subscription for the same price! - Ed

Julio A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

You can't drive blind

Revisado el 20-05-2021

I admit to get the most out of SEMRush, I had to spend some time with it and I can tell you that after three years, I don't know all of it. Yet with all that complexity, you can get a project up and running and become useful in a matter of minutes.

Puntos a favor

Go deep into a URL and discover the good, bad and ugly of SEO on a project. There are very few platforms that hold up and deliver on the promises made. SEMRush is one. This one works and it works for my company.

Puntos en contra

Like any SEO platform we sometimes get false positive results and there never seems to be a rhyme or reason for it. But I am nit picking.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz y Ahrefs

Razones para elegir Semrush

First off I had to jump back and forth between applications and sometimes you prefer to have things all under one hood. I still use the other tools mentioned but not nearly as much.

Software anterior

Moz y Ahrefs

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

the look feel and initial presentation of the dashboard
Carsten H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Die Rund-um-Sorglos SEO Software

Revisado el 21-05-2021

Mit Semrush haben wir erstmals einen umfangreichen Einblick in die Markt- und Wettbewerbssituation erhalten. Die Ableitung von Keywordrecherche zur SEO-Texterstellung ist sehr einfach gehalten und überzeugt immer wieder aufs Neue. Den größten Gewinn gab uns das On- und Offpage SEO Audit. So konnten wir große Fehler in Minuten ausfindig machen und korrigieren.

Puntos a favor

Am besten gefällt mir das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis der Softwarelösung Semrush. Semrush bietet uns alle Features, die wir für unsere Keywordrecherche und tägliches SEO benötigen.

Puntos en contra

Die Navigation könnte etwas einfacher sein, um den Workflow zwischen den einzelnen Komponenten zu erleichtern.

Alternativas consideradas

Moz y Searchmetrics Suite

Software anterior

Moz y Searchmetrics Suite

Razones para cambiar a Semrush

Wir benutzen nur die kostenlosen Versionen von anderen guten Produkten, aber die Vollversionen sind zu groß (umfangreich) für uns und unser Marketingteam, also begannen wir mit Semrush zu sprechen und haben die beste Version für uns gefunden.