NetSuite

4,1 (1.529)
¡Escribe una reseña!
La solución ERP en la nube líder y más implementada del mundo

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(1.529)
Relación calidad-precio
3,8/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
3,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,7/5

83%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1529

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Grandes posibilidades de personalización!

Revisado el 09-02-2023

A pesar de que no fue la opción final que elegimos, NetSuite es una gran opción para la mayoría de...

A pesar de que no fue la opción final que elegimos, NetSuite es una gran opción para la mayoría de empresas. QUe no escogieramos NetSuite fue por pequeños detalles pero fue una opción hasta el final.Muchas opciones y grandes posiblidades de personalización.

Puntos a favor

Netsuite es un software de gran alcance que puede permitir que una empresa en crecimiento establezca una gestión financiera eficaz. El alto nivel de personalización disponible también significa que se pueden producir informes detallados, lo que puede ser extremadamente útil para que una empresa identifique oportunidades de crecimiento o áreas de mejora.

Puntos en contra

Aunque como tal no es un problema, como en la mayoría de este tipo de softwares, al principio es abrumador la cantidad de información que tienen que asimilar para sacarle partido debido a las enormes opciones que ofrece, sobre todo para los usuarios primerizos. Debido a que es altamente personalizable, esto puede ser una desventaja para las empresas con un departamento de sistemas reducido.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Miguel Angel
Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gestión de recursos empresariales con en la nube

Revisado el 30-04-2023

NetSuite es una solución empresarial sólida que puede ayudar a las empresas a mejorar la eficiencia...

NetSuite es una solución empresarial sólida que puede ayudar a las empresas a mejorar la eficiencia y la gestión empresarial. Pero también hay consideraciones importantes a tener en cuenta antes de decidirse por este software, como el costo y su complejidad de aprendizaje.

Puntos a favor

Es una solución integral que puede ayudar a las empresas a consolidar sus sistemas y mejorar la eficiencia en la gestión empresarial, ofreciendo una amplia variedad de características, incluyendo la gestión de pedidos, la gestión de inventario, la contabilidad y la gestión financiera. Además, la plataforma está basada en la nube, lo que permite el acceso desde cualquier lugar con una conexión a internet y la reducción de los costos de infraestructura

Puntos en contra

El costo de NetSuite puede ser elevado para algunas empresas, especialmente las pequeñas y medianas, su implementación puede compleja para algunos usuarios, especialmente aquellos que no están familiarizados con los sistemas de gestión empresarial. Su personalización de la plataforma puede requerir habilidades técnicas especializadas.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Miguel! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Yosue
Yosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Muchas caracteristicas pero muy lento

Revisado el 18-10-2023

Un ERP Muy completo y con una infinidad de módulos para operar en una empresa en todos sus...

Un ERP Muy completo y con una infinidad de módulos para operar en una empresa en todos sus departamentos, ofrece soluciones muy profesionales

Puntos a favor

Ofrece una amplia gama de funciones: Netsuite incluye gestión contable que use mucho en una empresa hace unos años, nóminas, gestión de proveedores, gestión de bodegas, gestión de inventario, gestión de ventas, soporte al cliente y muchas otras características más quen realidad casi no ocupe

Puntos en contra

La verdad es que es un ERP excelente, pero como operábamos NetSuite en Chile, este no iba muy rápido, a ratos se caía y nos generaba uno que otro dolor de cabeza. Pero en general es muy buen ERP

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Yosue. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Katalina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es esencial

Revisado el 08-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Permite agregar de manera ajil y rapida las funciones que se requieran para el tipo de negocio en que se vaya a emplear.

Puntos en contra

tiende a relentizar el equipo de computo donde se trabaje esta herramienta si no se cumplen con los requisitos minimos.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Katalina! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Osvaldo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

NetSuite Es lo que buscaba

Revisado el 16-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta demaciado util, intuitiva y completa.

Puntos en contra

su valor es algo elevado a comparacion de otras herramientas, pero vale la pena por la cantidad de herramientas y buen diseño que tiene.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Osvaldo! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Iván
Iván
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Netsuite, agil y efectivo.

Revisado el 01-12-2022

La mejor plataforma de gestion de recursos empresariales hasta el momento.

La mejor plataforma de gestion de recursos empresariales hasta el momento.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de implementacion es increiblemente intuitiva.

Puntos en contra

Hubo un ligero problema al capacitar al personal mientras iniciamos con la plataforma.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Ivan! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Jordi
Jordi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Un muy buen ERP para grandes Industrias y clientes

Revisado el 31-12-2022

Netsuite es un ERP muy poderoso para contabilidad, gestión de facturas y muchas integraciones más....

Netsuite es un ERP muy poderoso para contabilidad, gestión de facturas y muchas integraciones más. Muy recomendable para grandes players

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta muy potente para uso de grandes industrias, grandes corporaciones y clientes de comercio electrónico.

Puntos en contra

Tal vez la compatibilidad con algunas herramientas hechas expresamente para la empresa en que lo utilizaba. Suele pasar en herramientas que solo estan diseñadas para un proceso en concreto. Pero es normal. Sin problemas

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Jordi! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Erika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

El mejor ERP en nube

Revisado el 19-09-2021

Puntos a favor

Facilidad para la toma de decisiones, me permite obtener informes de todas las áreas para el análisis.

Puntos en contra

La implementación es complicada, pero una vez instalado es de gran utilidad

Jerson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Estrategia d mano

Revisado el 11-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Bueno lo q agrada de esta herramienta es su facilidad de uso en la cal podemos puntuar la visibilidad y oportunidades para nuestro negocio

Puntos en contra

No he encontrado fallas en este servicio solo un poco retrasado en la respuesta a consultas pero es muy bueno este software

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Jerson! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Víctor
Víctor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It is a great ERP but it is not for everyone

Revisado el 14-11-2022

Accounting, Trasury. Reporting (but we ended up doing the reporting outside the ERP)

Accounting, Trasury. Reporting (but we ended up doing the reporting outside the ERP)

Puntos a favor

Netsuite has a lot of potential when automating processes. It is a great ERP for big Companies or big startups.

Puntos en contra

There is not much literature about netsuite or learning material. Because of this, you are trapped with Consultants. Sometimes you might get lucky but sometimes no. I had both experienceThe ERP is complex to implement. It has become popular in the startup world but it´s complexity does not make it ideal for everyone. Yes. the potential is great but you really need to do a good research before jumping to implement this ERP

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

The potential of Netsuite when growing and to manage several entities from one place

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Victor! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Betsy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

NetSuite Purchase

Revisado el 04-04-2024

Puntos a favor

Ability to combine multiple subsidiaries into one system with the ability to roll up reporting and view vendor data for all subsidiaries in one locations

Puntos en contra

The customer service once you get past implementation doesn't seem to mesh exactly with what we need. We have lots of follow up in areas like "how do you like our ACS service" or "how are you taking advantage of LCS", etc, but when you have any issues with any of those items, they just drop.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage Intacct

Software anterior

QuickBooks Enterprise

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Violated by software

Revisado el 14-05-2024

They refuse to help when their referral developers fail. It’s a system build for the empire to take...

They refuse to help when their referral developers fail. It’s a system build for the empire to take the money leaving the mid-size business with no software and no help. It’s the worst business decision of my life.

Puntos a favor

If I could say one thing nice about NetSuites I would… But we have been hurt badly by this company.

Puntos en contra

NetSuite gave us a 3rd party to build software and it’s been 2 years, half a million paid out and no software. We are told we have to pay another 240k to continue but developer cannot get us what we paid for. NetSuite a refuses to help hold data while their software company they referred takes their sweet time building a dysfunctional software. We have 2 week to fork out another Quaryer million or we lose all data for the last 2 years. Total blackmail-

Respuesta de Oracle

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Adam. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you on feedback.

Pragnesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

NetSuite as ERM (Enterprise Resource Management)

Revisado el 25-03-2024

Great ERM tool to manage resources effective and use same language when talking to different teams...

Great ERM tool to manage resources effective and use same language when talking to different teams internally. We are glad to use this tool because for example it was not possible to track expenses and related them to a particular customer with NetSuite.

Puntos a favor

Finally a product that rivals Salesforce. Competitive pricing and easier to rollout. Many features help us track different stages of a project when in development and going through production.

Puntos en contra

Training time - it takes a while to coach employees as this is new tool with limited install base and knowledge.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Pragnesh! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Joe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Netsuite is the solid ERP of choice for mid-sized businesses imho

Revisado el 13-05-2024

Puntos a favor

It has everything you need without customisation out of the box in most cases. No bells and whistles, and a little slow at times, but the core functionalities are all there.

Puntos en contra

The UI looks outdated and clunky. And some of the menus/set up serious needs an overhaul. But they are stuck as people want it to look the same who have been using it forever...

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365 y Workday HCM

Razones para elegir NetSuite

Need for multi currency ledgers and systems

Software anterior

Xero

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joe! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Andy
Andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Lots of Potential for Large Businesses, but Not a Good Fit for Small Businesses

Revisado el 09-05-2022

For small businesses, I would not recommend Netsuite. The licensing is very expensive, and you...

For small businesses, I would not recommend Netsuite. The licensing is very expensive, and you ideally need a certified Netsuite professional on staff in order to utilize the software to its full potential. The customer service experience was also lacking, but that tends to be ubiquitous across most platforms of this genre. For big businesses that can dedicate staff to the maintenance and configuration of the application, there are endless possibilities, and you are likely to find everything you need all in one software bundle. For everyone else, however, I would suggest a more economical option.

Puntos a favor

Netsuite has seemingly endless business uses and integrations, and can perform a wide variety of tasks from basic accounting to project management. The system itself is very customizable to meet your specific business needs, with a variety of different service add-ons available for and additional fees. When used correctly, Netsuite can potentially be a one-stop shop for all of your primary business functions, and is adjustable to accommodate virtually every user role possible.

Puntos en contra

Netsuite is very expensive, even for its basic feature package. The licensing fees increase each year automatically, and there is little room to negotiate with your account manager. In my experience, customer service has been less than satisfactory, and you are constantly tossed back and forth between departments whenever there is an issue. The customization process for the application is also extremely complex, so if you do not participate in formal training program for the software, you may have a difficult time setting up your desired features.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

We switched from QuickBooks online over to Netsuite to gain access to more services, but then eventually switched back to QuickBooks because Netsuite was too expensive and complex.
Nilesha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Work Netsuite

Revisado el 17-04-2024

Pretty good compared to previous systems.

Pretty good compared to previous systems.

Puntos a favor

Visibility, ease of finding things and correcting mistakes.

Puntos en contra

Reporting constraints and data manipulation.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Nilesha! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Lusi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great ERP System

Revisado el 10-04-2024

Puntos a favor

Allows for detailed data entry for accurate finanical reporting

Puntos en contra

Limitations to report custimzations and formulas

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Lusi! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Surya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good erp system

Revisado el 17-04-2024

Good overall with few improvement on suitebilling bundle

Good overall with few improvement on suitebilling bundle

Puntos a favor

All in one place, cloud based so we don’t have to look after our own infrastructure

Puntos en contra

uI is outdated, need to get most up to date web ui

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

Better cloud tech, better erp system and gl
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great invoice management, not user friendly

Revisado el 05-04-2024

Puntos a favor

Great tool to control finances , invoicing and account payable with a good interface tool to other tools

Puntos en contra

It can be complicated for first time users. Requires training

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Mariana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Pros and Cons - Don't fall for their sale pitch

Revisado el 23-06-2020

- The implementation has been extremely frustrating and disappointing. The sales team pushes for a...

- The implementation has been extremely frustrating and disappointing. The sales team pushes for a sale that does not include all the client's needs, resulting in the need for change orders which causes delays.

-The implementation team is friendly and proactive but inexperienced/ with little supervision - I can tell they are working hard to find solutions for me, but they seem to be scrambling to figure things out without proper help/ and experienced person in the team.

- They have a tendency to promise things they are not able to deliver - for example, they sold me a 3-way match solution that they were not able to deliver it. Their excuse is that it wasn't working because of the partial receipt feature we need. Still, to me it is a very serious issue if they are selling things they can't deliver.

- Lastly, as it relates to reviews that you can't customize NetSuites, the truth is, you might be able to, but it will most likely be out of your scope. Although the change order may not be extremely pricey, the delays on the project may be extensive. And I'm not talking about 'unique customization' - I would think blanket POs/ partial receipts, 3-way match would be included in the original sales of a client that made extremely clear that the Procure to Pay module was the most important module to them.

Puntos a favor

- The software allows for some visual customization of the home page based on each role that is easy to do without the help of a programmer. For example, customize the views for each roles, set up alerts, etc.
- The search bar within the software works extremely well, which makes it easier to navigate;
- The use of the software is intuitive and easy to follow/ learn;
- The SuiteAnswers articles are very helpful in answering questions/ showing how to do anything one may need in the system.

Puntos en contra

Before selecting this software, I read several reviews saying the biggest issue was the how difficult it was to customize the software. Here are some actual examples:

1. If you want a new field (which they call segment) to be tracked for reporting purposes, you need to create a costume segment, which wont be part of the basic product the sales team sells to you. Also, just found out that it can not created as a mandatory field.

2. All NetSuite modules are standard/ out of the box. Even though we emphasized that Procure to Pay was the absolutely most important module to us, the sales team pushed the basic procure to pay module, which did not include Blanket POs or 3-way match. The thing is the sales team pushes the basic solutions to close the sale, but then later you are stuck having to process change orders, which although are not very expensive, each take about 2 weeks to process, delaying the project.

3. After delaying our project to include 3-way match and blanket POs (2-week delay), the implementation issues begun. It turns out that the 3-way match that they sold to us does NOT work. What the system was able to do is a 2-way match. Also, the system does not allow for an approval flow for releases of blanked POs. Lastly, the costume segment can not be a mandatory field as it doesn't work on blanket PO releases.

In Summary - The sales team will push their most simple out of the box version, upgrades result in delays.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir NetSuite

To support growth of the Company.

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

- Price - Timing to complete implementation - visual layout of software
Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Powerful ERP software

Revisado el 11-09-2021

This software has helped our business tremendously with efficiency and analysis. We've used this...

This software has helped our business tremendously with efficiency and analysis. We've used this software for 8 years and we are still learning & implementing new features. Tt's a very robust system.

Puntos a favor

All in one database that meets the needs of many size businesses. Allows for extensive customizations and scripting. Integrates with many 3rd party systems.

Puntos en contra

Net Suite has become a very large company with many different departments. It has lost that start up and cutting edge technology vibe. Getting quick and effective support can be hard due to the many layers of project managers, account managers, and departments. A cloud based UI can be slow at times.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage Intacct y Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir NetSuite

Our volume of transactions and products exceeded QuickBooks capacity.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

Not a legacy system . . better technology and capabilities.
Federico
Federico
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product for a Small / Medium Bussiness

Revisado el 10-05-2022

Since I have experience in implementing ERPs, it was fairly easy to implement and train the...

Since I have experience in implementing ERPs, it was fairly easy to implement and train the personnel, after a few months the company runs smoothly and with great KPIs.

Puntos a favor

- It was very standardized and easy to implement in the company once we know what we needed
- Specific modules help you focus on the company's needs
- Data Management is robust, allowing to have a clean Data Base
- Oracle provides an excellent customer service
- We didn't need many it specialists to implement the ERP

Puntos en contra

- Price is high
- Being standardized not allow for much customization
- Sometimes adding another module is difficult because the tools is a little strict
- Tool is weak for specialized industries such a manufacturer, warehouse and specialized technical business.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Razones para elegir NetSuite

We needed better integration and customer support.

Software anterior

Odoo

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

I knew NetSuit which improve my project to succedd
Joannie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Overall a great accounting software for medium-sized businesses

Revisado el 22-11-2022

Overall switching to NetSuite transformed our Finance team from data entry people to auditors. With...

Overall switching to NetSuite transformed our Finance team from data entry people to auditors. With most menial tasks automated or semi-automated, it freed up more time to audit our data and be more proactive with our accounting in general. Revenue management, which used to be a 100% manual, line-by-line nightmare, is now almost fully automated. Human errors were greatly reduced. Our sales opening process is almost fully automated thanks to the seamless Salesforce integration. Overall we are very satisfied with our switch.

Puntos a favor

The Revenue Management feature is amazing, a bit tricky to understand but once you get the hang of it it saves a ton of time.Multi-subsidiary and multi-currency work extremely well. We have 8 different subsidiaries in 3 currencies and it's made our lives so much easier to have them all in one place, with automatic currency conversion and automated end-of-month eliminations.Having automations like monthly postings to our GL, amortization calculations for our numerous IT purchases and monthly subscriptions, and the great reconciliation tool has saved us a ton of time during month's end.Integration with Salesforce was a breeze with an out-of-the-box connector.Support is generally very knowledgeable, problems are quickly fixed and answers quickly answered. There is a great Help tool (SuiteAnswers) where we find an answer to most of our problems, as well as a very active Enhancements Requests database.

Puntos en contra

Some features lack flexibility, like revenue recognition posting, but there are workarounds.User adoption can be slow because the system is very different from most mainstream systems, with it being so automated.Sales taxes management for Canada isn't totally adapted since they replicated American functionalities with Canadian codes, but there are also workarounds to this.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage Intacct

Razones para elegir NetSuite

We used to keep our accounting in four different software, with subsidiary eliminations being done totally manually. It wasn't scalable anymore and we needed a tool that would allow for more automation and less data entry as well as easier reconciliations between subsidiaries and currencies.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joannie! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Brendan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Effective Cloud-Hosted ERP

Revisado el 16-02-2023

As part of our investment/integration approach, we have moved several businesses from QuickBooks to...

As part of our investment/integration approach, we have moved several businesses from QuickBooks to NetSuite. This is equivalent of going from mom-and-pop to professional-level accounting/reporting. We're very happy to have made the switch, and we expect to bring other of our businesses abroad the platform as a means of standardizing our accounting practices groupwide.

Puntos a favor

Relative to other softwares, NetSuite is easy to implement and learn for non-technical users. Our businesses use NetSuite for a variety of accounting and finance tasks, and across-the-board our staffs have been able to pick up the tools and, in some cases, master them quickly with even just a little user acceptance testing.

Puntos en contra

NetSuite needs a UI upgrade -- it was clearly developed in the late 90s/early 2000s. UI tech has advanced considerably, and some implementation of modern techniques would help improve the product. Our main complaint w/r/t NetSuite is the lack of very good implementation and development support. Lastly, there are some surprising gaps in the software; for example, there is no native functionality for approving changes to vendor bank details, an area of high fraud risk. We have developed our own solution, but we would have expected some native functionlaity for that, given the risk.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage Intacct

Razones para elegir NetSuite

We are a public holding company, so QuickBooks was not going to cut it long-term for the level of professional process and audit controls we needed.

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

We looked to peer advice and it pointed us to NetSuite.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Brendan! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

New to Netsuite 4 years ago - recommend over SAP alternative

Revisado el 19-05-2023

We use Netsuite everyday for everything from procure-to-pay to order-to-cash, as well as other...

We use Netsuite everyday for everything from procure-to-pay to order-to-cash, as well as other general accounting functions (journal entries, inventory management, budgeting, etc). Our experience has been good and I think Netsuite is a great value for the money compared to competitors that I've used in the past.

Puntos a favor

I previously used SAP in addition to smaller and more dated ERP systems. I think Netsuite is a great value for the money, especially compared to SAP. The dashboards are nice and you can really get great value out of dashboard customization. Our implementation with the Netsuite team was a little rocky, and I think that the implementation team should work more with companies to see what's more valuable to them in order to guide users to dashboard and report customizations that will make their daily work easier and more efficient.

Puntos en contra

A lot of things aren't included in the main package and are available for purchase as an add-on. One example is the fixed asset module which, to me, should be included in the basic package. There are reports that I wished were more easily filtered within Netsuite, but we instead have to export them to Excel in order to filter them to the data we need. (This may be something customizable, but again, we weren't given much guidance on customizations and have worked through that on our own).

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Andrea! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite