Opiniones de NetSuite

NetSuite

La solución ERP en la nube líder y más implementada del mundo

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(1.451)
Relación calidad-precio
3,8/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
3,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,7/5

83%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1451

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Grandes posibilidades de personalización!

Revisado el 09-02-2023

A pesar de que no fue la opción final que elegimos, NetSuite es una gran opción para la mayoría de...

A pesar de que no fue la opción final que elegimos, NetSuite es una gran opción para la mayoría de empresas. QUe no escogieramos NetSuite fue por pequeños detalles pero fue una opción hasta el final.Muchas opciones y grandes posiblidades de personalización.

Puntos a favor

Netsuite es un software de gran alcance que puede permitir que una empresa en crecimiento establezca una gestión financiera eficaz. El alto nivel de personalización disponible también significa que se pueden producir informes detallados, lo que puede ser extremadamente útil para que una empresa identifique oportunidades de crecimiento o áreas de mejora.

Puntos en contra

Aunque como tal no es un problema, como en la mayoría de este tipo de softwares, al principio es abrumador la cantidad de información que tienen que asimilar para sacarle partido debido a las enormes opciones que ofrece, sobre todo para los usuarios primerizos. Debido a que es altamente personalizable, esto puede ser una desventaja para las empresas con un departamento de sistemas reducido.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Miguel Angel
Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gestión de recursos empresariales con en la nube

Revisado el 30-04-2023

NetSuite es una solución empresarial sólida que puede ayudar a las empresas a mejorar la eficiencia...

NetSuite es una solución empresarial sólida que puede ayudar a las empresas a mejorar la eficiencia y la gestión empresarial. Pero también hay consideraciones importantes a tener en cuenta antes de decidirse por este software, como el costo y su complejidad de aprendizaje.

Puntos a favor

Es una solución integral que puede ayudar a las empresas a consolidar sus sistemas y mejorar la eficiencia en la gestión empresarial, ofreciendo una amplia variedad de características, incluyendo la gestión de pedidos, la gestión de inventario, la contabilidad y la gestión financiera. Además, la plataforma está basada en la nube, lo que permite el acceso desde cualquier lugar con una conexión a internet y la reducción de los costos de infraestructura

Puntos en contra

El costo de NetSuite puede ser elevado para algunas empresas, especialmente las pequeñas y medianas, su implementación puede compleja para algunos usuarios, especialmente aquellos que no están familiarizados con los sistemas de gestión empresarial. Su personalización de la plataforma puede requerir habilidades técnicas especializadas.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Miguel! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Yosue
Yosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Muchas caracteristicas pero muy lento

Revisado el 18-10-2023

Un ERP Muy completo y con una infinidad de módulos para operar en una empresa en todos sus...

Un ERP Muy completo y con una infinidad de módulos para operar en una empresa en todos sus departamentos, ofrece soluciones muy profesionales

Puntos a favor

Ofrece una amplia gama de funciones: Netsuite incluye gestión contable que use mucho en una empresa hace unos años, nóminas, gestión de proveedores, gestión de bodegas, gestión de inventario, gestión de ventas, soporte al cliente y muchas otras características más quen realidad casi no ocupe

Puntos en contra

La verdad es que es un ERP excelente, pero como operábamos NetSuite en Chile, este no iba muy rápido, a ratos se caía y nos generaba uno que otro dolor de cabeza. Pero en general es muy buen ERP

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Yosue. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Katalina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es esencial

Revisado el 08-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Permite agregar de manera ajil y rapida las funciones que se requieran para el tipo de negocio en que se vaya a emplear.

Puntos en contra

tiende a relentizar el equipo de computo donde se trabaje esta herramienta si no se cumplen con los requisitos minimos.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Katalina! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Osvaldo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

NetSuite Es lo que buscaba

Revisado el 16-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta demaciado util, intuitiva y completa.

Puntos en contra

su valor es algo elevado a comparacion de otras herramientas, pero vale la pena por la cantidad de herramientas y buen diseño que tiene.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Osvaldo! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Iván
Iván
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Netsuite, agil y efectivo.

Revisado el 01-12-2022

La mejor plataforma de gestion de recursos empresariales hasta el momento.

La mejor plataforma de gestion de recursos empresariales hasta el momento.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de implementacion es increiblemente intuitiva.

Puntos en contra

Hubo un ligero problema al capacitar al personal mientras iniciamos con la plataforma.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Ivan! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Jordi
Jordi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Un muy buen ERP para grandes Industrias y clientes

Revisado el 31-12-2022

Netsuite es un ERP muy poderoso para contabilidad, gestión de facturas y muchas integraciones más....

Netsuite es un ERP muy poderoso para contabilidad, gestión de facturas y muchas integraciones más. Muy recomendable para grandes players

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta muy potente para uso de grandes industrias, grandes corporaciones y clientes de comercio electrónico.

Puntos en contra

Tal vez la compatibilidad con algunas herramientas hechas expresamente para la empresa en que lo utilizaba. Suele pasar en herramientas que solo estan diseñadas para un proceso en concreto. Pero es normal. Sin problemas

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Jordi! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Erika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

El mejor ERP en nube

Revisado el 19-09-2021

Puntos a favor

Facilidad para la toma de decisiones, me permite obtener informes de todas las áreas para el análisis.

Puntos en contra

La implementación es complicada, pero una vez instalado es de gran utilidad

Jerson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Estrategia d mano

Revisado el 11-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Bueno lo q agrada de esta herramienta es su facilidad de uso en la cal podemos puntuar la visibilidad y oportunidades para nuestro negocio

Puntos en contra

No he encontrado fallas en este servicio solo un poco retrasado en la respuesta a consultas pero es muy bueno este software

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Jerson! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Dr. Veronika
Dr. Veronika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fully satisfied with setup and features

Revisado el 09-11-2021

We selected netsuite after a tender process with 5 systems in the final round. Netsuite offered the...

We selected netsuite after a tender process with 5 systems in the final round. Netsuite offered the best price/value and the shortest implementation time, which was also met. We needed a lot of configuration to match our digital, but complex business model, but after quite some testing it worked well.

Puntos a favor

* quick setup - from kickoff to implementation took us 5 months
* easy to learn system: we did not find trained accountants for Netsuite, but everyone works well with the system
* good set of ready-to-use reports

Puntos en contra

* american system: some booking rules and system setups are not German GAAP compliant
* some standard functionalities not integrated (e.g., multibanking tool)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

NetSuite is Good

Revisado el 25-06-2023

Monthly statements & reports are easy to generate. It has been a struggle to convert from Oracle to...

Monthly statements & reports are easy to generate. It has been a struggle to convert from Oracle to NetSuite but, the automation will help.

Puntos a favor

It’s highly flexible, much better than Oracle.

Puntos en contra

It can be a bit clunky to navigate and difficult to navigate.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Svetlana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

NetSuite for non-profits

Revisado el 07-02-2024

My overall experience has been positive, and we appreciate the software donation.

My overall experience has been positive, and we appreciate the software donation.

Puntos a favor

NetSuite has allowed us to streamline our donor relationship management and program tracking. Having the many features allows us to save time and build better relationships.

Puntos en contra

Because NetSuite has so many features, figuring out the correct approach can sometimes be tricky.

Allan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

NetSuite budgeting

Revisado el 26-12-2023

Puntos a favor

The numbers were accurate and reports were generated as expected

Puntos en contra

SSO was a pain to setup and the integration was done via FTP

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

NetSuite - User Friendly

Revisado el 30-11-2023

My main roll within NetSuite is to create vendor orders, track receivables, and ensure the system...

My main roll within NetSuite is to create vendor orders, track receivables, and ensure the system is updated once the scheduled work or items are received.

Puntos a favor

Currently we use NetSuite to create PO's and track receivables for our vendor ordering process. The software is easy to navigate and is user friendly with many help features.

Puntos en contra

The implementation process could be cumbersome without leaving time to properly plan out the installation and integration process.

Andy
Andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Lots of Potential for Large Businesses, but Not a Good Fit for Small Businesses

Revisado el 09-05-2022

For small businesses, I would not recommend Netsuite. The licensing is very expensive, and you...

For small businesses, I would not recommend Netsuite. The licensing is very expensive, and you ideally need a certified Netsuite professional on staff in order to utilize the software to its full potential. The customer service experience was also lacking, but that tends to be ubiquitous across most platforms of this genre. For big businesses that can dedicate staff to the maintenance and configuration of the application, there are endless possibilities, and you are likely to find everything you need all in one software bundle. For everyone else, however, I would suggest a more economical option.

Puntos a favor

Netsuite has seemingly endless business uses and integrations, and can perform a wide variety of tasks from basic accounting to project management. The system itself is very customizable to meet your specific business needs, with a variety of different service add-ons available for and additional fees. When used correctly, Netsuite can potentially be a one-stop shop for all of your primary business functions, and is adjustable to accommodate virtually every user role possible.

Puntos en contra

Netsuite is very expensive, even for its basic feature package. The licensing fees increase each year automatically, and there is little room to negotiate with your account manager. In my experience, customer service has been less than satisfactory, and you are constantly tossed back and forth between departments whenever there is an issue. The customization process for the application is also extremely complex, so if you do not participate in formal training program for the software, you may have a difficult time setting up your desired features.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

We switched from QuickBooks online over to Netsuite to gain access to more services, but then eventually switched back to QuickBooks because Netsuite was too expensive and complex.
Brittany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Industry standard - but with Integration issues

Revisado el 05-01-2024

Puntos a favor

I have used Netsuite in my job function for several years. While I am not an expert in it's features, after some basic training I was able to navigate the system confidently to confirm correct program integrations with other software platforms.

Puntos en contra

The customization of custom fields seems limited. We have also had issue with a correct integration with SAP Concur, which causes issues.

Jennie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Practical ERP System

Revisado el 16-02-2024

Puntos a favor

The ability to customize scripts and its great flexibility regarding scripting and integrations.

Puntos en contra

It is sometimes difficult to determine where the errors come from.

taylor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

has everything if you can find it

Revisado el 23-12-2023

not satisfied at all. the company pumps the product up really well, but once you have it there is...

not satisfied at all. the company pumps the product up really well, but once you have it there is no real rhyme or reason for the majority of the options you encounter. it can get extremely frustrating when using it.

Puntos a favor

it offers every single thing you need in order to run a business

Puntos en contra

you can spend a crazy amount of time trying to figure out where to find the things that will work for you through the countless pop-ups, screens, and tabs you need to click on.

Hanane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Making a decision

Revisado el 30-01-2024

A very wonderful experience and still like you

A very wonderful experience and still like you

Puntos a favor

Streamline operations, drive growth, and achieve greater agility in today's dynamic business environment.

Puntos en contra

Internet connection failure causes poor productivity

Mariana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Pros and Cons - Don't fall for their sale pitch

Revisado el 23-06-2020

- The implementation has been extremely frustrating and disappointing. The sales team pushes for a...

- The implementation has been extremely frustrating and disappointing. The sales team pushes for a sale that does not include all the client's needs, resulting in the need for change orders which causes delays.

-The implementation team is friendly and proactive but inexperienced/ with little supervision - I can tell they are working hard to find solutions for me, but they seem to be scrambling to figure things out without proper help/ and experienced person in the team.

- They have a tendency to promise things they are not able to deliver - for example, they sold me a 3-way match solution that they were not able to deliver it. Their excuse is that it wasn't working because of the partial receipt feature we need. Still, to me it is a very serious issue if they are selling things they can't deliver.

- Lastly, as it relates to reviews that you can't customize NetSuites, the truth is, you might be able to, but it will most likely be out of your scope. Although the change order may not be extremely pricey, the delays on the project may be extensive. And I'm not talking about 'unique customization' - I would think blanket POs/ partial receipts, 3-way match would be included in the original sales of a client that made extremely clear that the Procure to Pay module was the most important module to them.

Puntos a favor

- The software allows for some visual customization of the home page based on each role that is easy to do without the help of a programmer. For example, customize the views for each roles, set up alerts, etc.
- The search bar within the software works extremely well, which makes it easier to navigate;
- The use of the software is intuitive and easy to follow/ learn;
- The SuiteAnswers articles are very helpful in answering questions/ showing how to do anything one may need in the system.

Puntos en contra

Before selecting this software, I read several reviews saying the biggest issue was the how difficult it was to customize the software. Here are some actual examples:

1. If you want a new field (which they call segment) to be tracked for reporting purposes, you need to create a costume segment, which wont be part of the basic product the sales team sells to you. Also, just found out that it can not created as a mandatory field.

2. All NetSuite modules are standard/ out of the box. Even though we emphasized that Procure to Pay was the absolutely most important module to us, the sales team pushed the basic procure to pay module, which did not include Blanket POs or 3-way match. The thing is the sales team pushes the basic solutions to close the sale, but then later you are stuck having to process change orders, which although are not very expensive, each take about 2 weeks to process, delaying the project.

3. After delaying our project to include 3-way match and blanket POs (2-week delay), the implementation issues begun. It turns out that the 3-way match that they sold to us does NOT work. What the system was able to do is a 2-way match. Also, the system does not allow for an approval flow for releases of blanked POs. Lastly, the costume segment can not be a mandatory field as it doesn't work on blanket PO releases.

In Summary - The sales team will push their most simple out of the box version, upgrades result in delays.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir NetSuite

To support growth of the Company.

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

- Price - Timing to complete implementation - visual layout of software
Mauro
Mauro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

NetSuite SuiteCommerce is Powerful But Pricey

Revisado el 03-03-2022

We liked the interface and capabilities of SuiteCommerce, but we did not enjoy the costs associated...

We liked the interface and capabilities of SuiteCommerce, but we did not enjoy the costs associated with ownership. SuiteCommerce may have been too aggressive of a platform for where we were in terms of eCommerce presence and sales as we were trying to build it out. Other platforms may have been a better option in our case, but SuiteCommerce is probably a better fit for a company going all in on eCommerce and is ok with the up front spend to get it going.

Puntos a favor

SuiteCommerce offers all the features you need for a successful eCommerce implementation.

Puntos en contra

The price to purchase and implement, and the cost for 3rd party developers can add up very quickly. A proper assessment of ROI is needed to see if other options may be more viable.

Alternativas consideradas

Shopify Plus

Razones para elegir NetSuite

We were kind of forced to make the switch to NetSuite SuiteCommerce for our US division as it was selected by the person over-seeing those operations. We probably would not have selected this platform for where we were in our eCommerce presence.

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

We had little option but to agree to implement SuiteCommerce for the division it was to be used for.
Seth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good ERP for Medium-sized Businesses

Revisado el 15-11-2022

Our company switched to NetSuite from using QuickBooks for years. NetSuite is a much more robust...

Our company switched to NetSuite from using QuickBooks for years. NetSuite is a much more robust software, and what drew us to it was the reporting capability. So far, after 18 months using the product, it's been a challenge to extract the reporting we were sold on. It seems like a classic disconnect between the sales rep and the technical team and/or actual execution. Or, maybe our expectations were just too high.

Puntos a favor

NetSuite keeps track of our accounting activity well. As NetSuite will tell you, they were built with Finance as their first priority. The software is a single source of truth for the majority of our business activity.

Puntos en contra

There's a steep learning curve for getting the most out of the software, specifically around reporting. And there is literally no support from the NetSuite team unless you pay big quarterly fees for their Advanced Customer Support on top of the regular software costs. It seems like the NetSuite team would want you to be equipped to properly use the full functionality of the software, but they don't seem incentivized to proactively educate and/or support their clients. This is not to say competitors will do any better. In fact, I believe NetSuite offers the most value as an ERP to medium-sized businesses.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Razones para elegir NetSuite

We out grew QuickBooks and NetSuite allowed us to automate some of our accounting functionality.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

Bigger ecosystem. More value for the money spent.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Seth. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Charles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Limited QuickBooks Journey to Robust NetSuite

Revisado el 22-11-2022

Puntos a favor

We have investments in various business arenas (Hospitality, Restaurant, Aviation, Real Estate, Ranches, Home office) and some are intercompany, others are not, but require combined statements. NetSuite allows us to set up the subsidiaries with the proper rollups and consolidation/eliminations, while providing the drilldown process to reconcile any differences, if needed. Moving to NetSuite enabled us to enhance the previous business processes and create process efficiencies/ financial transparencies.

Puntos en contra

Integration with the previous business processes was difficult, not due to NetSuite, but the lack of standardization/harmonization of data management, Chart of accounts. i have a short list of issues that have been brought to my attention from the users, but these result from the fact we look at 130 plus subsidiaries in one report and the first column with the GL account reference does not freeze, like in an Excel worksheet (solution = download data into a worksheet).

Alternativas consideradas

Sage Intacct y SAP Business One

Razones para elegir NetSuite

needed to have a system that would allow a full consolidation/elimination financial and the process to do this with Quickbooks was an excel worksheet with 130 plus financials, not very efficient.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

Cost and capabilities of NetSuite

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Charles! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for a complex business

Revisado el 05-07-2023

Overall, it has been very positive. I have used Netsuite in each of my last two roles, in very...

Overall, it has been very positive. I have used Netsuite in each of my last two roles, in very different environments and it has worked well for both.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Netsuite is that it can do just about anything and integrate with anyone. Because it can handle both financial and non-financial information it really can be your single source of truth.

Puntos en contra

It is huge, with many different modules. Because of that it can be a bear to implement and requires a lot of ongoing maintenance

Alternativas consideradas

Sage 300cloud y Dynamics 365 Business Central

Razones para elegir NetSuite

I needed a solution more robust to control inventory for a national retail chain.

Software anterior

Xero

Razones para cambiar a NetSuite

I felt it offered the most value in one package.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Matthew! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Lillian
Lillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

NetSuite is one of the most complete ERP solutions

Revisado el 24-10-2023

All-inclusive. NetSuite is used across the company, from Sales and Services to Accounting and...

All-inclusive. NetSuite is used across the company, from Sales and Services to Accounting and Warehousing. Regarding the various NetSuite teams, we are utilizing them to their maximum potential.

Puntos a favor

After years of using various ERP systems, my top pick is NetSuite. It's adaptable and simple to utilize across all sectors. I've been an Administrator for NetSuite for eight years, and I enjoy my job and the program. Never again would I consider using another ERP.

Puntos en contra

You can do a lot with NetSuite. The problem is that it can be too much. Spend some time studying the available modules before deciding one is ideal for your company.

Respuesta de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite