Mailchimp Transactional Email

API de entrega para correos electrónicos transaccionales

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(278)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 279

Aloima Daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Asuntos internacionales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Una grandiosa colaboración

Revisado el 19-12-2022

Ha sido maravilloso,encantador trabajar con estas herramientas masivas que nos ayuda a implementar gran parte de nuestro trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Nos facilita la elaboración y creación de proyectos masivos manejamos una cadena de equipos que estás conténto por la maravilla de software de gestión masiva

Puntos en contra

Bueno ay gestiones que se nos dificulta un poco menos pero en avance y aliados sacamos todo al tiempo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

El software perfecto que debes incluir en tu estrategia de email marketing

Revisado el 06-12-2022

Puntos a favor

Mail chino es ideal para cualquier campaña de email marketing. Tiene diversas funcionalidades muy útiles, el uso de segmentos y tags permiten una organización de todos tus clientes, leads, etc pero sin duda, para mi, la mejor funcionalidad son los informes. La información que te da conocer los clicks realizados por los usuarios, que parte genera más interés de tu email o quien ni siquiera lo ha abierto es muy interesante.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta bastante completa, pero por poner una pega las posibilidades de diseño no son una maravilla. Te trae varios bloques en los que tampoco puedes editar mucho la maquetación. Aún así suele ser suficiente.

Flor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Herramienta de email marketing con todo lo necesario para empezar

Revisado el 16-12-2022

Es la herramienta que uso para mi boletín por feed desde 2012, además he creado campañas básicas para clientes con Mailchimp y la versión gratis cumple con lo necesario para empezar: crear formularios, páginas de destino, usar plantillas preintegradas, obtener informes y métricas. Todo me ha resultado bastante sencillo de aplicar a través la interfaz de usuario.

Puntos a favor

Me parece genial que te permita usar la versión gratis todo el tiempo que requieras y ya de ahí si creces en el tiempo adquirir un plan de pago más avanzado. También quiero destacar su facilidad de empezar una campaña y ponerla en marcha.

Puntos en contra

Me encantaría que el soporte de chat en vivo de la página web estuviera 100% en español, no solo en inglés.

Alice
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Adoro esta herramienta de marketing!

Revisado el 30-01-2023

Muy satisfecha !

Puntos a favor

Su automatización, poder segmentarlo todo, la opción de sugerencias.

Puntos en contra

Por ahora no echo en falta nada de esta herramienta. Hace todo lo que necesito a día de hoy.

Cristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mailchimp sencillo y eficaz para correos masivos de promociones

Revisado el 21-01-2023

Resuelve mis necesitades de envío de promociones a mis clientes de forma sencilla y con seguimiento

Puntos a favor

Permite crear grupos de clientes para enviar mails de marketing y promociones, envíos programables por fecha y hora, muy cómodo de usar

Puntos en contra

La herramienta funciona perfectamente, hace falta investigar un poco sus funcionalidades, pero es de uso intuitivo

Júlia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Facilidad de envíos masivos y personalizados

Revisado el 16-02-2023

Puntos a favor

Permite mandar mails de valor a los clientes

Puntos en contra

Las plantillas facilitadas son limitadas y poco creativas

Domingo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Mailchimp: plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico

Revisado el 12-12-2022

Puntos a favor

Permite a los usuarios crear, enviar y gestionar campañas de correo electrónico.Las plantillas personalizables, herramientas de automatización y un detallado informe y análisis.

Puntos en contra

No hay nada en particular que sea negativo de Mailchimp. Como cualquier otra plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico, Mailchimp tiene sus propias limitaciones y desventajas. La plataforma es un poco cara, y que algunas de sus características avanzadas pueden ser difíciles de usar. También hay informes de que algunas de las plantillas de correo electrónico de Mailchimp no son muy adaptables, lo que puede hacer que los correos electrónicos se vean un poco desordenados.

Soham
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the most efficient CRM for mailing!

Revisado el 05-05-2022

What is not to like about this software. All the way from creating highly customizable emails to having versatility with viewing and analyzing customer bases, Mailchimp is one of the best on the market right now.

Puntos a favor

Seemless integrations with websites and marketing flows. The sleek design and functionality makes it possible to link websites and this CRM.

Integrations with zapier and mailchimp can do wonders.

Puntos en contra

The price tier is a little on the higher end, and for obtaining some features, the user has to pay large amounts. The pricing plan could be more flexible.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Sendinblue

Razones para cambiar a Mailchimp Transactional Email

Great onboarding processes.
Orianne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

With well-organized features and display is easy to use.

Revisado el 01-09-2022

There are several different delivery services we could have used for our campaign. However, we decided on using the campaign creation screen because it's the most familiar and simple option. Creating a campaign on this screen requires no testing; its contents won't fail unless you remove critical parts such as the recipient and subject line. Additionally, you can create HTML emails on this screen— which allows for visually striking emails — easily. Currently, only plain text emails can be created with this service.

Puntos a favor

Sending newsletters via email is easy; there aren’t many options for editing HTML emails. Since their customer base primarily uses Twitter, it's beneficial to be able to link to other services used for email distribution. This makes it possible to send linked campaigns through emails and tweets from the service as an actor in the campaign. Recommended for first-time newsletter senders. This service can be tried for free; it's also the only service in its price range that automatically gathers subscribers from other systems and regularly sends out emails. By automating the tweets, the process eliminated the possibility of tweets being deleted. Plus, it reduced the amount of time people spent working manually.

Puntos en contra

Emailing members valuable information for free is possible through the analysis of multiple emails. Consequently, this allowed for effective email distribution.

Guido
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

E-mail marketing easy as pie

Revisado el 17-03-2023

We use it weekly to shoot newsletter blasts to our database.It doesn't require too much training, so it's a good trade off.

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use and set-up.It provides a lot of great templates that you can immediately use and personalize/customize.It's great for mid-size business companies.

Puntos en contra

Probably just the contacts management: let's clarify, it's not a CRM and it's not meant to be one.It's a great e-mail marketing platform, but it's not yet a contact management tool.

Patrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

MailChimp and their compliance algorithm Omnivore

Revisado el 08-07-2021

I used MailChimp multiple times a week and worked very hard to get around the issues I was presented with.

Puntos a favor

MailChimp is great for designing emails. They have templates, easy to use drag and drop UI, and a decent studio you can store things like headshots.

Puntos en contra

MailChimp did not allow me to email our members. Their algorithm for GDPR compliance, omnivore, told me my list was stale and would not allow me to email to said list. The problem is this list is comprised of paying members who rely on me organization to email them.

I contacted their customer support and they told me there was nothing I could do outside of asking each and every individual to resubscribe. I told them I have signed contracts that give me permission to email these individuals. MailChimp told me that was too bad, their AI robot Omnivore was not able to be modified in any way.

I was frustrated because the value proposition for my organization is to communicate with our members. MailChimp stopped me from doing that.

Émeric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool with ease of use

Revisado el 09-12-2022

Email automations and the use of templates really makes campaigns easier

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and configure. Templates are fine and very customizable.Analytics are great and can really improve future campaigns

Puntos en contra

Not much to really dislike about this software. Everything is well-designed

Alternativas consideradas

Mailjet

Razones para cambiar a Mailchimp Transactional Email

I have used it beafore in previous companies so i was very familiar with the tool
Lynn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An efficient, user-friendly communication tool

Revisado el 26-01-2023

I use this for a weekly newsletter. I get a 68% open rate likely due to the ease of reading and attractive layouts.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and editing photos to appropriate size is so easy! The options are flexible and varied. I love the photo gallery option in the classic version.

Puntos en contra

The new beta version doesn't allow for galleries, which is one of my favorite features. I wish they would restore this feature.

vishal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

"A fantastic platform for getting started with email marketing." wonderful for small business.

Revisado el 04-03-2023

I went from knowing nothing about email marketing to being an expert using Mailchimp. From the beginning to the present, I have been discovering new tools and capabilities inside the platform that allow me to help customers and their businesses flourish. I've maintained promoting it to folks since it's simple to understand, simple to use, and free to get started. It's a fantastic piece of software. Overall, I had a fantastic experience using MailChimp

Puntos a favor

this is most likely the most user-friendly mailing list platform available. It only takes a few minutes to set up your account and begin sending emails to a list. The Mailchimp API is a developer's dream. It's quite well documented, and there are hundreds of pre-built APIs in virtually every platform and language to make integration into your product even easier It's fantastic that eye-catching banners and pictures may be produced according to our creativity for my email messages, social media promoting, and so on. With the content studio's creative assistant, I can simply demonstrate my design originality using this tool. It enables an administrator to conduct out planned administration of bulk emailing to a large number of clients, which is also the greatest aspect of this tool's utilization in which companies may be reached with an one-click automated email marketing tool.

Puntos en contra

Mailchimp provides very basic and limited training or teaching videos. What they do provide is of little use to Digital Marketing specialists.Customer service should be better. A prompt answer to a customer support ticket will make using MailChimp more convenient. Waiting in a long ticket line is aggravating

Sakshi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Love All The Features

Revisado el 17-02-2023

Overall the the outlook and the performance of the app is quite wonderful. I have been using it personally and everybody likes it that is the common feedback i get many times.

Puntos a favor

This software allows to create the email templates. The features are user friendly and gives a great impression to the recepients. I started using it from last year only and the gret part is it allows free access to the basic features to all.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes understanding features can be challenging for the new users specially choosing the templates.

Marco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

i like mailchimp

Revisado el 10-02-2023

we are working to create more online sales with this and it is working well.... our audience seems to get educated more about the product and are buying more

Puntos a favor

it's easy to use and we are able to produce very high quality looking emails, and we get a pretty good response from customers

Puntos en contra

nothing bad i can think of! except that it's a bit more expensive than before

Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Level up my Email Marketing

Revisado el 10-03-2023

This raises the level of my email marketing campaign. Save your time thinking about how to approach your clients because Mailchimp is the finest option to send email marketing.

Puntos a favor

Assisting me in managing and communicating with to my customers, clients, and other interested business company.

Puntos en contra

You will initially find it difficult to understand how this works, but with patience and the right design template, you can learn how email marketing functions work for my business, The design or template are there . You need to choose the right designs.

Domenico
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great solution for quick mail marketing

Revisado el 16-12-2021

This is a professional software really well crafted, try it if it works for you you're in the right place!

Puntos a favor

I really liked how easy we could implement and manage marketing emails with custom mailing lists and this software helped us getting in touch with our customers and improved our products sales.

Puntos en contra

I just wish there was a native integration with Wordpress, many articles or products are stored in Wordpress websites and a native integration could help us avoid copy pasting content to create a newsletter: I imagine a native Drag&Drop feature where I can drag my articles / products to create a newsletter in few minutes.

Alternativas consideradas

MailUp

Razones para cambiar a Mailchimp Transactional Email

The features and the ease of use was outstanding compared to the alternative software I've listed
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recaudación de fondos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Awful, awful

Revisado el 10-11-2022

I am no longer using Mailchimp and would not recommend it to anyone.

Puntos a favor

It was free. It did get most emails to our subscribers. It did allow for the insertion of graphics into our emails.

Puntos en contra

ZERO customer service. None whatsoever. Some functions were easy to figure out, but not all and, when there was a problem, there was no way to get help to resolve it.

Joe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solid Tool for Nurturing an Audience

Revisado el 20-04-2021

9/10. Gotta have it if you want to grow a community or business. You don't know what you don't know until you see how your audience engages with you. Very revealing and help to see what type of subject line gets opened, who in your audience reads every email or doesn't read any of your emails.

Puntos a favor

Professional templates and layouts for simple plain-text messages or super feature-rich emails
analytics are excellent.
Segmenting your audience is great for re-targeting specific member of your audience.
Even the most basic paid option gives you a ton of growth potential and value.
Email building tool has a TON of features to make a kick ass email
Surveys ( a new feature) is a simple way to keep your audience involved
Compliance with 'unsubscribe' feature is essential business practice

Puntos en contra

Slight learning curve for importing contact and getting your database setup

karan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Email Marketing Software for Start-up companies

Revisado el 19-12-2022

My overall experience with Mailchimp Transactional Email has been great. It is easy to use and the interface is user-friendly. The templates are well-designed and it is easy to customize the look and feel of the emails. The reporting features are also very useful and it is easy to track and analyze the performance of the emails. Overall, I have been very satisfied with the service and would highly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to Use: Mailchimp is one of the most user-friendly email marketing software products on the market. It's designed to be intuitive and easy to learn, with a user-friendly dashboard, drag-and-drop editor, and step-by-step tutorial.2. Affordable: Mailchimp offers an affordable pricing structure, with plans ranging from free to $299 a month. This makes it a great choice for small businesses and start-ups.3. Automation: With Mailchimp’s automation feature, you can set up automated campaigns to send emails based on user activity, such as when a customer joins a list or makes a purchase. This can help to streamline your email campaigns and save you time.4. Reporting and Analytics: Mailchimp provides detailed reports and analytics, so you can track the performance of your campaigns and make informed decisions about your email marketing strategy.5. Integrations: Mailchimp integrates with hundreds of other services, such as Shopify, WordPress, and Salesforce, making it easy to integrate your email campaigns with other parts of your business.

Puntos en contra

No Phone Support: Mailchimp does not offer phone support, so if you have a complex question or issue, you will need to rely on their online support system. Limited Segmentation: Mailchimp’s segmentation options are limited, making it difficult to target specific groups of customers.

Ukeje
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mailchimp is an excellent tool , that can be used adequately on the free plan

Revisado el 28-12-2022

In my previous job, when most of the Mailchimp features I have described above were free, Mailchimp was an excellent tool, that could be adopted without the need to think twice or create a 100 reasons to choose Mailchimp presentation. Now the business model has been reevaluated, requiring you to subscribe for a good experienceHowever, even on the free plan, the experience is not that bad. The issue is just like Photoshop has garnered an audience due to ease of use, and muscle memory, I have fallen back on Mailchimp over the years when I try others and just find out that they are not that good, or I got used to using Mailchimp. It is a good product overall, and even with the new design the user experience remains spectacular

Puntos a favor

I liked that even though MailChimp has evolved over the years, the free plan is still useful for small businesses without big budgets, and with a small but valued number of people on their mailing list. Integrations with third party tools is also possible, and you are given tips to make your email stay and get opened in your customer's inbox.

Puntos en contra

Some features that make your email stand out, increase engagement and make your emails more relevant for your customers are a paid feature. You have to really consider if you would like to subscribe to use the other features or if you and your team can live without them.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshMail, Gmail y Zoho Campaigns

Razones para cambiar a Mailchimp Transactional Email

Ease of use, familiarity with product.
Prem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

MailChimp is fantastic, but it has some drawbacks!

Revisado el 12-06-2022

Mailchimp is used by us to build email lists for our clients, segment and target audiences based on business needs, design customised email templates based on our branding, and manage various email campaigns. We saw the results we wanted to see after implementing Mailchimp, but never did due to a lack of knowledge and such software. It has aided us in meeting our marketing and sales objectives.

Puntos a favor

When I send emails to my clients, I like that I can get free read receipts. It ensures that they are doing so. Other programmes may require you to pay an additional fee for read receipts. The interface is simple to use.

Puntos en contra

I occasionally receive false notifications that my clients have opened emails when, in fact, they have not opened the emails, as I have confirmed with them. It would be fantastic if we could streamline that to make it more uniform.

Alternativas consideradas

Sendinblue

Software anterior

GMass
Juan Pablo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mailchimp a flexible email marketing platform

Revisado el 03-06-2021

I am very satisfy with the use of MC. Of course could have some more fancy features, but OK with what you have now.

Puntos a favor

Mailchimp is easy to start using it from the beginning and has a lot of tutorials that are very well explained in case there are some features you lack experience. I also like there email collecting feature and WP plugin

Puntos en contra

There are some features you can not use properly like autoresponders or the average credit system for delivering emails.

Dan
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cost effective transactional email

Revisado el 22-03-2018

Puntos a favor

A transactional email server is setup within minutes and available for you to send out content to your distribution list.

The application provides

- Graphs to show how many emails you're sending each day
- What countries your sending the emails to
- Open rates
- Mail clients used (useful to optimise content)
- Spam rates/unsubscribe rates
- Great delivery rates

Very cost effective.

Puntos en contra

A couple of years ago, Mandrill made it a requirement for you to have a Mailchimp subscription in order to use Mandrill. It would have been better in my opinion to keep the two applications independent, just like Sendgrid.

Whilst it doesn't make the cost materially more expensive, it does mean that you have to log into Mandrill via Mailchimp which is annoying.