Yonyx

Guías interactivas basadas en árboles de decisiones para atención al cliente.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(217)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 217

Christine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Development of a decision tree embedded in a stand alone website

Revisado el 17-12-2015

After some searching for an appropriate software that allows one to build decision trees of any...

After some searching for an appropriate software that allows one to build decision trees of any size I was very glad when I found Yonyx. Yonyx enabled me to keep an overview of the decision tree I had put together. To have such an overview is difficult to achieve as I had learned previously before coming across Yonyx. It took me a little bit of time to find my way around the software but I had the good fortune to have the brilliant support of Yonyx. At this moment we are still overcoming some technical problems before the actual launch of the website but I am sure that with Yonyx excellent support I am confident this will be done somethly and quickly.

Puntos a favor

The technical support is second to none. Sanjay Bajaj, who is my contact in the support team, is only an email away and any difficulties are solved by arranging a mutually agreeable date and time and by then talking to one another via GoToMeeting. This personal touch and the positive approach to solving any problems encountered is for me the most important feature of this product.

Puntos en contra

I am not sure if this would be possible but I think it would help if there was only one type of box in the overview view rather than a blue and a grey one.
I believe short videos on how to do and/or find certain "things" would help, especially on the functionalities "hidden" in the wheel.

Eugene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Yonyx is a great platform that has really good support

Revisado el 01-11-2022

Mostly good.

Mostly good.

Puntos a favor

I love their support's accessibility to answer questions. They are super knowledgeable, and are incredibly responsive.

Puntos en contra

I I don't like our inability to connect the survey results to the individual "calls" that are created in our CRM.

Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Yonyx Review

Revisado el 06-04-2023

Puntos a favor

everything is easy to navigate although sometimes it can take some time to load properly

Puntos en contra

Script doesn't always populate the correct one. been having to restart 2x a day lately to clear out everything.

Sandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Useful Database for tech calls

Revisado el 16-12-2022

Good - I was able to read it and give accurate advice to the customers when they called in with an...

Good - I was able to read it and give accurate advice to the customers when they called in with an internet issue

Puntos a favor

Its easy to catalogue instructions which are easy to access during a call to a customerWe can access the instructions to set up a modem or troubleshoot internet issues with the customerThe user can access documents with graphics and text and these can be copied and emailed to the customer

Puntos en contra

A better string search options that looks at the whole text of a document rather than just the titles

svln
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

yonyx review

Revisado el 20-01-2023

ease interface and also the algorithm flow in good understanding of the knowledge and sharing /...

ease interface and also the algorithm flow in good understanding of the knowledge and sharing / found attractive becasue good in maintaining the data

Puntos a favor

ease interface and also the algorithm flow in good understanding of the knowledge and sharing

Rohan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Scripting tool

Revisado el 02-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and allows for great call control

Puntos en contra

Some scripts tend to be a bit wordy and impacts keeping the consumer on the phone.

Anisha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My review about yonyx

Revisado el 31-01-2023

i am using yonyx from 6 to 7 months and from starting of my job as a customer care executive yonyx...

i am using yonyx from 6 to 7 months and from starting of my job as a customer care executive yonyx help me very much to know more about my job details

Puntos a favor

yonyx guide us and give us resolution without any interruption that i like most about this software

Puntos en contra

its provide as all information step by step

Vignesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Yonyx - Product review

Revisado el 31-01-2023

I would say , this product is very much effective for easy learning and doing the needful diagnosis...

I would say , this product is very much effective for easy learning and doing the needful diagnosis as per our day to day complaints and good to understand and learn new workings in a very interesting manner , Will recommend this product to the other industry people for better problem solving technique

Puntos a favor

Since my role is based out of diagnosis , Yonyx is very much helpful in assisting the customers with the technical solution , And its effective in easy understanding for the needful diagnosis to be done based on specific complaints

Puntos en contra

While solving the tickets if there is a multiple comparison of the diagnosis tree flow near to other one will be even more helpful

Elakkiyappriyam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Impressive

Revisado el 07-02-2023

it is like a great friend to me which guiding me

it is like a great friend to me which guiding me

Puntos a favor

whenever i get confused to assisst my customers i will check with yonyx it is like a great friend to me which guiding me

Puntos en contra

if there is any update it can be intimated with the email

Surendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Tool for a new employee.

Revisado el 20-01-2023

Yonyx has saved a lots of time in work flow.The use of Yonyx has mad my job easier and can complete...

Yonyx has saved a lots of time in work flow.The use of Yonyx has mad my job easier and can complete the task within no time.

Puntos a favor

It is so useful in understanding the work flow in industry.

Puntos en contra

existing features are good andexpecting new features.

Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great user experience

Revisado el 13-09-2022

Good experience, fast to load and submit entries.

Good experience, fast to load and submit entries.

Puntos a favor

Having the script right in the CRM to access easily.

Puntos en contra

There was an issue in which the script would reload to the beginning whenever I would edit something on an account in Salesforce, but this has since been fixed.

Brooklyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Multipurpose Tool

Revisado el 08-05-2020

My experience with Yonyx has been great. It allows call centers to provide versatility in scripting.

My experience with Yonyx has been great. It allows call centers to provide versatility in scripting.

Puntos a favor

The versatility of this software is one of the most appealing features, as well as it's ease of use.

Puntos en contra

Once in a blue moon we might experience connection issues within Yonyx where you can get a frozen screen. This is usually fixed by closing and reopening.

Respuesta de Yonyx

Dear Brooklyn

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your support!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Product backed by Great Support

Revisado el 13-09-2016

We have been one of the early adopters of Yonyx and It has come a long way since. We use this for...

We have been one of the early adopters of Yonyx and It has come a long way since. We use this for our customer facing Knowledge needs creating Yonnices for targetted use cases for Upgrade planners, New feature and release enablements and troubleshooting complex issues, where traditional kKB articles do not add value. The beauty of Yonyx is that you can plug-in a video or a screen-shot or reference an existing document at any stage of the guide and make it very interactive

Puntos a favor

Great Support
Continuous enhancements over years based on customer feedback.
Easy Integration with CRM system for seamless channel escalation
Ease and use and Interactive
Great value for money

Puntos en contra

It could be a bit time consuming to create a Yonyx guide based on the complexity of the Issue.
The admin console could be a bit more user-friendly.

Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Yonyx review

Revisado el 14-09-2022

I feel that overall this product is a really good for what we do.

I feel that overall this product is a really good for what we do.

Puntos a favor

What I like about the software is that the scripting stays the same for most of the calls that we receive.

Puntos en contra

There few con's that I have. I think the one thing that comes to mind is that on certain leads the script is not always there. But is is easy to find using the menu button.

Oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

AMAZING SOFTWARE!

Revisado el 27-07-2021

Puntos a favor

That helps me to save time, I am more efficient using the troubleshooting tree during difficult calls.

Customers are more happy at the end as I can provide faster solutions.

the team behind the software always take actions on the suggestions really fast, so the improvement is exponential.

Puntos en contra

The esthetic of the software should improve, also is needed some shortcuts for some core information, so you can find faster the information.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Tool

Revisado el 19-09-2018

Puntos a favor

We stopped printing our script materials. We are able to change the scripting for our teams literally in real time. The notes for our agents get auto populated with information based on responses.

Puntos en contra

There are a few user administration points that are just odd to deal with but nothing unmanageable. In general the user administration portal is a little frustrating to navigate through, but you don't need to interact with it often.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Yonyx Streamlines Self-Support

Revisado el 30-01-2018

Puntos a favor

Yonyx provided us with an easy way to document our support team's troubleshooting steps to create and manage a self-support system to nearly-universal applause. This system has allowed us to reduce ticket volume significantly (up to 54% one month), saving both labor costs and additional workload for the existing team. With good authoring, Yonyx can become an integral part of your support system that enables expansion while reducing overhead.

Puntos en contra

Editing can be buggy or at times and tree production time estimates (as reported by Yonyx) are largely under-estimated for complicated products. However, the support and development team does a good job at handling and responding to requests, going out of their way to dig further into more challenging problems.

laseante
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We use yonyx to preform a consumer experience using a consumer script that is provided by...

Revisado el 22-09-2018

Puntos a favor

The system is very smooth and allows for all coordinators be fast and accurate, It also allows for data to be collect is a main stream flow which is easy and simple to transcribe, The great point about yonyx is that it is a very interactive system for our employees.

Puntos en contra

I would have to say that i haven't seen any cons with this program, It is very user friendly to everyone .

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My helpdesk uses Yonyx everyday

Revisado el 25-09-2018

Puntos a favor

Yonyx is a fantastic tool for any helpdesk. Setting up workflows for step by step troubleshooting. Simple yes or no questions can guide an inexperienced agent through many issues.

Puntos en contra

It can be a bit overwhelming at first. The setup of a guide is some what cumbersome and time consuming. However once you get the hang of it, things go fairly smooth.

Jasmin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 13-09-2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to navigate, usually do not have any problems using it.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes some glitches but usually that comes with technology

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I like Yonyx

Revisado el 04-06-2020

Easy to use and makes my job easy.

Easy to use and makes my job easy.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to navigate Yonyx. It helps me assist consumers on a daily basis with ease.

Puntos en contra

I have had no problems with the software. Therefore, I do not have any changes to make

Respuesta de Yonyx

Dear Lisa

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We appreciate hearing from you.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 20-05-2020

Puntos a favor

I love the easy to use software, I think that my nona could use this software!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the script doesn't populate correctly, but that's rare, and even when it doesn't, it's easy to find where you should be.

Respuesta de Yonyx

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for your feedback!

We appreciate hearing from you.

Duncan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use solution with extraordinary support

Revisado el 24-07-2018

Puntos a favor

This is a light, fast, adaptable way to get the right answers to our customers. We imagined a slightly different use case and were blown away with the responsiveness of the Yonyx team who helped us make that possible. WCAG 2.0 AA compliance assistance was a huge plus. We like the analytics and are looking forward to using that to refine our guides as they get used.

Puntos en contra

Early days for us so hard to say. I guess I don't much like how the guides natively interconnect, with dropdowns of guides per catalogue per line of business. But that's scarcely a problem given we embed these in our own site and use that navigation instead.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Yonyx helps collect all the data for our company to use

Revisado el 19-09-2018

Puntos a favor

Yonyx is super easy to use! My company makes a lot of data driven decisions in order for our success and time we spend here to be maximized. Our Data Scientists pulls data that is recorded on Yonyx to create reports that help determine what changes need to be made in our process for referral management. When I was being trained how to use it, it was very straight forward since every script we use can be categorized with ease.

Puntos en contra

I can't think of anything at this moment. There's only been a handle of times where Yonyx "made errors" and our scripts wouldn't generate, but that is expected with technology.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Smart

Revisado el 20-09-2018

Puntos a favor

It is quick and easy to use. To think that your daily function is just a click a way instead of flipping though pages.

Puntos en contra

I really have enjoyed yonyx I wouldn’t say I have any cons to say about the product. I have yet to see major issues with it again super easy to use.