Opiniones de Comm100 Live Chat

Comm100 Live Chat

4,7 (106)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Conversaciones reales en tiempo real.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(106)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 106

Borislav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comm100

Revisado el 08-10-2018

Great experience so far, pleasure to work with and to communicate with the support if needed!

Great experience so far, pleasure to work with and to communicate with the support if needed!

Puntos a favor

I've been working with comm100 live help for years already, great product with many options. We use it for communication with our clients and it never failed us. You can by slots for as many operators as you need to and set different option for each of them such as quantity of customer that can be accepted per operator, auto accept option, option to get offline message if there are no operators online. Many many settings, also in terms of extracting reports and monitor the operators. With the admin rights you can manage everything you need to!

Puntos en contra

Products is regularly updated so there is nothing bad to say, price could be an issue for some companies as you pay per operator(slot)

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hey Borislav,

It¿s really awesome that you¿ve used our product for so long and have had such a great experience with it. Our product team has worked very hard to create a robust and powerful tool so I will be sure to pass your kind words on to them. If you have any ideas on how we can improve please tell us on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks again Borislav!

Dobromir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I can say that my overall experience is pretty good. I like working with this software.

Revisado el 20-12-2017

Puntos a favor

The chat is user friendly and easy to use. It's quick and smooth. I like the custom/personal canned messages and I use them a lot. I am always informed about the down times of the servers and the software updates. The admin panel of the chat has pretty useful tools. The history and report sections are full of options and different gadgets that I use every day.

Puntos en contra

I do not like that the chat agents have only 1 available theme. The old version of the chat was a lot darker and when we changed to the new chat , I had a hard time to get used with it. Now , we are not able to change that while/light theme. I would love if we have at least 1 available dark theme.

There is no "Feedback/Bug/Report" Button. There was a Feedback button ,however it was available for short period of time when the new chat was introduced. I found a few bugs, that I would like to report , however with no feedback button I am not able to do it.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Dobromir, thanks for providing such detailed comments! We're happy that you enjoy using our live chat product. Sorry to hear that you find our new theme too bright and prefer a dark theme. We've already sent this feedback to our product team for further improvement. Regarding the Feedback/Bug/Report button, it was introduced to collect feedback for our beta version of HTML5 based Agent Console. That's why it's not available when the HTML5 based Agent Console is out of beta. The good news is that we're actually planning to add it back to the Agent Console, enabling our customers to submit feedback easily on a regular basis. And at present, for any feedback you might have, please send them to [email protected], or chat with us online. Thanks again for your review.

Terrum
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Great when it was free, but now not really worth it

Revisado el 26-01-2023

My overall experience with Comm100 was very fair, for what it was worth. Everything about it was...

My overall experience with Comm100 was very fair, for what it was worth. Everything about it was great up until the point where free seats were being removed, despite being with Comm100 for almost 10 years. Unfortunately my business does not make enough income for me to be able to invest into something that can easily be resolved with open-source alternatives.

Puntos a favor

Comm100 Live Chat is a fantastically coded and easy-to-implement hosted software which allowed clients and businesses to easily interact with each other, in real time you can see the visitors on your site. Unlike free options Comm100 has all working features and seems to offer the best out of those features. The configurability was also very good to give you the best customisable options to make the software exactly how you want for the front-end and the back-end. The support was very easy to obtain when needed for any questions 24 hours a day.

Puntos en contra

The free seats were recently removed, causing me to have to migrate to a different open source software which offered very similar features. Comm100 Live Chat also did not support IPv6 so any clients coming in with an IPv6 address would not be able to benefit from this software.

Elitsa
Elitsa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Comm100

Revisado el 09-09-2018

Puntos a favor

I have had a very good experience with using the Com100 Live chat the past 3 years. What I love most is that we can actually see the logs from previous coversations with customers which makes it easy to respond quickly to customers' queries. There are a lot of statistics options to follow the number of customers who are using the service and the workload during a certain period of time . Customer's can also rate the service and provide us with feedback which helps us ipmrove.

Puntos en contra

After the release of a new version there were a few things which I did not like - such as the skin of the chat platform, some bugs and lags were appearing while chatting with the customers, however the Comm100 team managed to fix these after the provided by us feedback, so I am overall happy with the Comm100 platform.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hello Elitsa,

Thank you for the review and product feedback. We think our integrated chat history functionality is a great tool for faster issue resolution, and we¿re happy that you think so too. We also like hearing that our customer support team was able to resolve those issues facing your team. In addition, we are working on upgrading our UI and reviews like yours help build a case internally for this. If you have any other thoughts on what you want to see in the future from Comm100, please share them on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks again Elitsa!

Dima
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Wonderful

Revisado el 09-08-2018

Puntos a favor

Comm100 offers everything you can possibly think of needing as a chat agent . It supports as many users as needed ,provides real time data for the visitors of both the chat and your site and keeps a detailed record for each agent's performance .

Puntos en contra

It currently only supports a very bright skin ,which is unpleasant to look at and can be hurtful towards the eyes .Apparently there has been work towards a richer selection ,but we haven't seen the results yet .

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Dima, thanks for the 5 stars! We always love hearing from our customers, especially when they say "our product has everything you can possible think of needing as a chat agent". We also love getting constructive feedback as it's the key to meeting our goal of providing the best possible user experience. Regarding the agent console skin, I've shared your feedback with our product team and we are currently working on a project to improve our user interface. A great way to fast-track your ideas to our product roadmap, and cast your vote on other suggested product updates, is on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Our development team looks at every request that is left there. Thanks again for the review Dima!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Comm100 is mobile friendly!

Revisado el 08-03-2018

Puntos a favor

Real time support system to support customers. During a chat, agents can write notes or client information so that if the customer comes back to chat in the future, a history is already there.

Puntos en contra

It will be nice to have an auto-log out if agent has been idle for more than 30 mins. Also, maybe a alarm reminder if the client the agent is chatting with has not replied for more than 2 mins.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi there, thank you for taking time to write us a review. It's great to hear that you've found our live chat to be mobile friendly and that it keeps a good record of customer
inquiries. Regarding auto-log out, you can set this up in our desktop version (Please go to https://www.comm100.com/livechat/download.aspx to download.) As for the alarm reminder, you can set up a similar function through automatically stopping chats if visitors go inactive. Please refer to this article https://www.comm100.com/livechat/knowledgebase/set-up-a-timer-to-automatically-stop-chats-if-visitors-have-been-inactive.html for details. If you would like to have a specific alarm on agent side, you are always welcome to leave your thoughts in our Feedback Forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com/). We always appreciate any ideas to help us make our product better for you, and our team consider every suggestion left. Thank you again for your review!

Carmen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Love this product! Everything is readily available for your use in the desktop and web...

Revisado el 06-02-2018

Ability to monitor all incoming chats from clients regardless of the operator.

Ability to monitor all incoming chats from clients regardless of the operator.

Puntos a favor

I can see what a client is typing prior to receiving the direct response which allows me to begin research and fast response times.

Puntos en contra

With all the updates, it looks the ability to keep track of how long a person is waiting in the chat is not present anymore. This helps my team as we have a certain amount of minutes in the middle of each response to get back or check up on clients.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Carmen, thank you for your feedback about our product. We are glad to hear that both the desktop and web version work well for you. It is also good to know that you are finding it useful to view messages before they are sent. In terms of why you are not able to view how long a person is waiting in chat, please check the bottom left of your Agent Console interface where there should be a Settings icon and tick 'Show agent unresponsive time' to enable the wait time display. If you have problem fixing this, please feel free to contact our customer support team via live chat for more detailed guidance. Thank you again for the feedback!

Erica
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Comm100 has helped us streamline our chat and provide better support.

Revisado el 19-12-2017

Puntos a favor

The ability to monitor all chats for the supervisors is incredibly helpful to make sure all of our agents are giving the most accurate information while remaining friendly.

Puntos en contra

The inability to send messages as a supervisor in a chat being handled by another agent. Sending them directly to the agent means they are often missed.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Erica, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Happy to hear that our live chat helps you provide better support. We understand that sometimes chats require management involvement. Sending messages as a supervisor in a chat is good, but the visitor might feel like a message from a stranger appears out of the blue. A suggestion is to use the Join Chat feature so that the visitor knows another person is joining the chat. Upon entering the chat conversation, you can introduce yourself, and address the case over chat. Hope this helps. If not, please contact our support team at [email protected], or chat with us online so that we can discuss further and better meet your needs.

Ethan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use; it helps a lot in engaging with customers' questions

Revisado el 14-09-2017

It solves the live-chat problem, together with a ticketing system.
We use the ticket system to...

It solves the live-chat problem, together with a ticketing system.
We use the ticket system to track requests for fixing our web-application, which saves us money from buying software such as Jira.

Puntos a favor

Live chat works just as expected, never seen it fail.
Easy to transfer chat to another operator, easy to setup and use canned questions.

Puntos en contra

I'm not sure how tickets are re-opened (after they are closed) with just an email reply (some times even weeks ago).

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Ethan, thanks for the detailed comments. We're glad that you like our live chat system.

Regarding the tickets re-opening, as long as there is an email reply to the closed ticket, it will be re-opened, and its status will be changed to Pending Internal. This is to make sure that any further messages will not be missed, and will be attached to the same ticket to understand the context better.

We hope this solves your issue, but if not, please reach out to our support team to see how we can help you further. They can be reached at [email protected] or you can chat with us online, any time.

Also, we're actually redesigning our ticketing system right now, aiming to make it more straightforward and intuitive. Please stay tuned!

Smita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Online chat tool in the market

Revisado el 28-12-2017

Seamless service, cost savings

Seamless service, cost savings

Puntos a favor

The usability feature is excellent, I started with 1 person in my company and did POC for this software and management was pretty impressed with the features and ease of use. There are definitely excellent tools in the market for chat support but for us Comm100 worked the best. We have expanded it to our intranet, agents and customers for communication.

Puntos en contra

I would be happy to see if comm100 can come up with reporting feature that has automatic scheduling to be sent via email to required set of people.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Smita, thanks for leaving us a 5-star rating! We're glad that you enjoy using our live chat product. As for emailing scheduled reports, we already have this feature on our roadmap and will incorporate it into our product in a future release. Please stay tuned. Thanks again for your review and suggestions!

Lucy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Customer Service is abominable and needs improvement, massively.

Revisado el 14-09-2017

Puntos a favor

When it works, fast and efficient. It also looks nice from user perspective. The canned responses are easy to navigate to.

Puntos en contra

It glitches, which makes us look less assertive towards our customers. Chat wrap ups could be more effective and people being allowed to leave low ratings when they leave chat due to inactivity is unfair for our internal satisfaction evaluations.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Lucy, thanks for sharing your experiences. We're so sorry to hear that you haven't been happy with our service. We reviewed your account, and noticed that you're using an outdated version of our Agent Console app, which can cause the issues you're experiencing. We've since switched to a more reliable HTML5 based technology, and if you can upgrade to the latest version, that will stop the issues you describe from reoccurring. You can upgrade to our new Agent Console by uninstalling the old app and installing the new one from https://www.comm100.com/livechat/desktopchat.aspx. We'll arrange for a member of our team to reach out to you to follow up and make sure that you've seen an improvement once you've done this, and also discuss the chat wrap up changes you'd like to see. We hope in future the service you receive meets or preferably exceeds your expectations. I would urge you to contact us at [email protected] if that is ever not the case. Thanks again for your helpful feedback.

Olivia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A great asset to our website, very easy to use and the report it stores is very helpful

Revisado el 20-12-2017

Puntos a favor

the simplicity for the user coming into chats, the reports the software gives and the ability to send attachments in the chat.

Puntos en contra

It can be slow to accept the chat, and missed chat reports are not accurate. It should not include users who have requested to chat and change their mind within 5 seconds. It reflects badly on a reports.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Olivia, thank you for sharing your experience here. We're glad that you enjoy our live chat product. We apologize for the slowness in accepting chats. A member of our support team will reach out to you to follow up on this. Regarding the missing chat report, we strive to implement a system that meets the requirements of the majority of our clients. We're sorry to hear that in this case this has been inconvenient to you. However, we'll definitely send your feedback to our product team. Thanks again!

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

5 Star Chat Platform !

Revisado el 18-01-2018

Puntos a favor

Great chat platform with a cloud storage ,so you don't have to worry if something goes wrong on your side . Has more features than I could count.The company regularly issues out help materials on their site .

Puntos en contra

Can be too bright on the eyes . It takes a while until you get accustomed to the program and can navigate easily .Other than that ,it`s wonderful .

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Steven, thank you for leaving us a 5-star rating! We're happy that you like our live chat. Regarding your feedback about the brightness of the system, I have already sent it to our product team for improvement. For any other suggestions down the road, we now have a public feedback community (https://comm100.uservoice.com/) for our clients to send in feature requests or suggestions. Our product team monitors this community regularly and your participation there will be hugely appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our product for our customers. Thank you again!

Syisha
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I have a fine time using this program. It is easy to customize the settings as well.

Revisado el 22-09-2017

Puntos a favor

I like that I can adjust the settings to my liking. I also like that when changes are mad we get an updated email telling us about the changes.

Puntos en contra

I have not come across anything that I do not like yet. But maybe I would say that sometimes I get kicked out of the program and am not aware immediately.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Thank you for your kind feedback, Syisha. We are glad that you like our live chat solution. Regarding the issue of getting kicked out without being aware immediately, our support team would definitely like to get this fixed for you. Would it be possible for you to email them at [email protected], or chat with us online? We will then be able to look into how to get this resolved for you. Thanks.

James
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I am satisfied with my Comm100 experience.

Revisado el 29-12-2017

Puntos a favor

It's simple presentation is easy to work with. The customer service has been exceptional as well.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see all the Comm100 website features integrated into the Comm100 app, if possible. I'd like the layout of the Comm100 app to mirror the website layout. The app feels somewhat limited.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi James, thank you for your review! We're happy that you like our live chat product and customer service. Regarding the Comm100 website and app, are you talking about the web app and mobile apps of our live chat? We have a different mobile-optimized layout to make sure our system is easy to navigate and use on mobile devices and are sorry to hear that this currently removes some features and functionality that you would like to use from our web and desktop app. The good news is that improving our mobile apps is always on our minds and we'll definitely incorporate more features into our mobile apps in the future. For specific mobile feature requests you can participate in our public feedback community here: https://comm100.uservoice.com/. Thanks again!

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Service

Revisado el 27-06-2019

It has been a great tool in allowing people to be able to contact us with questions about the...

It has been a great tool in allowing people to be able to contact us with questions about the services we provide.

Puntos a favor

Ease of setup and customization was great in getting everything going. Our web developer was able to use and modify the code easily to match the style of our website. I believe that even the most novice person can use this software easily.

Puntos en contra

There really aren't any cons to this software. If there were I would say that the reporting feature of web hits is much lower than the software we use to edit our webpage.

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 01-07-2019

The times we have needed help, the Comm100 support has been great!

The times we have needed help, the Comm100 support has been great!

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and very customizable. They have added a lot of new features since we started with them and they are always trying to improve. The reporting is very easy to use. We have several employees that use the product and all of them love the program.

Puntos en contra

We haven't had any issues with the software. The customizable automatic answers is a great feature.

Tinesha
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I enjoy Comm100 it is easy to use and great wait to stay in touch with customers.

Revisado el 19-12-2017

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of navigation. I also enjoy the canned response, this saves time on typing and being able to respond to customers easily.

Puntos en contra

I don't like the fact that my reps have no way of recalling last chats, due to sometimes they have to reach back out to customers and forget to write down information.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Tinesha, thanks for providing such detailed comments. We're happy to hear that you enjoy the navigation and canned response features. For recalling last chats, we would like to hear more details to better understand your needs here to see how we can help. We'll arrange for a member of our team to reach out to you to get more details. Thank you again!

Petar
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Not bad, overall it is quite good and easy to use.

Revisado el 08-01-2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, no problem chatting with multiple customers. The translate feature is quite good and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Too bright sometimes, sometimes cannot change the canned messages sometimes. Sometimes it just freezes

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Petar, thank you for your review. We're glad that you like our auto translation feature. Sorry to hear you're having issues with brightness, freezes and canned messages. It sounds like you may be using an outdated version of our Agent Console app, as this can cause the issues you're experiencing. We have since switched to a more reliable HTML5 based technology, and you can upgrade to the latest version by uninstalling the old app and installing the new one from https://www.comm100.com/livechat/desktopchat.aspx. We'll also arrange for a member of our team to reach out to you to follow up. Thank you again, Petar!

Raymond
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Works well

Revisado el 01-01-2018

Chat with my customers, conversion to orders

Chat with my customers, conversion to orders

Puntos a favor

All of the information is at your fingertips, easy to use and navigate to transcripts and other historical information.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Raymond, thanks for leaving us a 5-star rating! We're happy that you find our live chat product intuitive and easy to use. We now have a public feedback community (https://comm100.uservoice.com/) for you and other clients to send feature requests or issues. Our product team monitors this community regularly and your participation there will certainly be heard to help us as we are always looking for ways to improve our product for customers.

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comm100 Live Chat is incredibly easy to use! I love that I can search the history of chats.

Revisado el 19-12-2017

It's another tool we utilize to access a larger customer base and provide excellent customer...

It's another tool we utilize to access a larger customer base and provide excellent customer service.
Luckily this program is super easy to navigate around.

Puntos a favor

It is simple and easy to use. I like having access to the history of chats, as well as quick to identify team member on chat.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Jessica, thank you for taking time to write us a review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoy using our live chat product, and that our live chat helps you provide excellent customer service. If you have any questions, and want to make a suggestion, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you again!

Tihomir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing chat platform

Revisado el 29-08-2018

Puntos a favor

Anything you can think of in a chat client , Comm100 can provide . I like the super detailed reports you can get about customer behavior in the chat ,which enables you to get the maximum from your conversations .

Puntos en contra

Would love for more variety in skins .Otherwise it's perfect .

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Tihomir,

We very much appreciate the review and the kind words. We are happy that you are finding value from our reporting and analytics functionality. As for more agent skin variety, I will make sure this feedback gets to the right people on our product team. If you have any other thoughts to share on the product, please tell us over at our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks again Tihomir!

Grant
Grant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Revisado el 20-12-2017

We are able to present to customers from the comfort of our own office rather than travelling to...

We are able to present to customers from the comfort of our own office rather than travelling to see them.

Puntos a favor

We use this for our business webinars, we like the functionality where you can change the organiser so someone else can host the meeting/ screen share with the organisers permission.

Puntos en contra

The only con to this software is that sometimes is doesn't start up straight away so customers are left waiting on a meeting without an organiser. This could very well just be our server on those days but seems to happen with only this software on those days.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi Grant, thank you so much for leaving us a review. It seems that you're using our Join.Me or GoToMeeting screen sharing integration. Were you referring to the Join.Me or GoToMeeting when you said the software didn't start up straight away? We'll arrange for a member of our team to reach out to you to follow up to make sure we understand and can help resolve this issue. Thank you again!

Rod
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Total Customer Control

Revisado el 27-06-2019

Puntos a favor

This software is so easy to use. We have used this software for our Live Chat for almost a decade now and have had NO issues with it - it is flawless and always works perfectly.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing bad we can say about the program or the support staff.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Works great, has opened a whole new aspect of quick customer service for us

Revisado el 29-12-2017

Excellent outreach to customers who are not always willing to run into the store right away.

Excellent outreach to customers who are not always willing to run into the store right away.

Puntos a favor

It's fast and responsive, and the programmers have been very willing to customize the experience for our needs instead of sticking us with a cookie-cutter product.

Puntos en contra

The program is a little heavy, and doesn't run quite as sleekly on older or lower electronics as I'd like.

Respuesta de Comm100 Network Corporation

Hi, thanks for leaving us a 5-star rating! We're excited that our live chat has opened a whole new aspect of quick customer service for you. We'll do our best to continue optimizing the user experience for better satisfaction. Thanks again for your comments.