Workday HCM

Gestión global de capital humano

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(1.349)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1349

Mariel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una herramienta integral de recursos humanos con margen de mejora

Revisado el 17-04-2023

A pesar de algunos inconvenientes, creo que Workday HCM es una sólida plataforma de recursos...

A pesar de algunos inconvenientes, creo que Workday HCM es una sólida plataforma de recursos humanos que ha simplificado muchas de mis tareas de recursos humanos.

Puntos a favor

Me encantan los análisis en tiempo real, que me brindan una gran perspectiva sobre el desempeño de mi equipo.

Puntos en contra

He notado que el sistema tiende a ser lento a veces, especialmente cuando se trata de grandes volúmenes de datos.

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solución integral de HCM con margen de mejora

Revisado el 14-04-2023

Descubrí que reduce significativamente el tiempo que paso en tareas administrativas, lo que me...

Descubrí que reduce significativamente el tiempo que paso en tareas administrativas, lo que me permite concentrarme más en los aspectos estratégicos de mi trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Considero que Workday HCM es una excelente y completa solución de gestión del capital humano. Aprecio cómo agiliza los procesos de recursos humanos e integra la nómina, los beneficios, la gestión del talento y más. Disfruto especialmente de la interfaz de usuario intuitiva, que ha hecho que mis tareas diarias sean mucho más fáciles de administrar.

Puntos en contra

Sin embargo, he notado que las funciones de generación de informes pueden ser bastante complejas y llevar mucho tiempo configurarlas.

Manuel Alejandro
Manuel Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La gestión de equipos centralizada

Revisado el 14-09-2022

En general, el producto cumple su función principal más allá de lo malo que puede ser la navegación.

En general, el producto cumple su función principal más allá de lo malo que puede ser la navegación.

Puntos a favor

La herramienta es vital para el desempeño de mis funciones diarios, pues toda la gestión de equipo se lleva a través de Workday. Allí se recolectan las métricas y se tiene una trazabilidad de los accionables que cada contribuidor va ejecutando a lo largo del año fiscal.

Puntos en contra

Lo único malo ha sido el diseño de la interfaz que no es tan amigable. Sufre uno tratando de navegar, pues carece de ciertos elementos de arquitectura de información y en algunos caso se rompen algunos componentes UI

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es muy util.

Revisado el 07-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta que brinda facilidad de manipulacion y personalizacion, la cual brinda una interfas intuitiva.

Puntos en contra

Su gran variedad de herramientas puede generar confucion si no estan acostumbrados a su entorno.

Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Práctico y de uso fácil

Revisado el 10-04-2023

La utilicé en mi empresa anterior y en la actual, con un grado de satisfacción alto.

La utilicé en mi empresa anterior y en la actual, con un grado de satisfacción alto.

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad para la gestión de vacaciones u otras ausencias así como para la consulta de datos del empleado.

Puntos en contra

A veces el recuento de días puede variar por estar en horas en lugar de días, y debería haber un concepto mas estandarizado para los días libres.

Luis Enrique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worday para empleados

Revisado el 21-09-2023

Ha sido increible el manejo de herramientas para un facil acceso a temas de nomina

Ha sido increible el manejo de herramientas para un facil acceso a temas de nomina

Puntos a favor

Es simple de manejar, además que acoge diferentes herrameitnas que te hacen más facil las condiciones de interacción con el empleador

Puntos en contra

No hay ninguna objeción, se puede volver más facil

Karla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Que pienso de Worday

Revisado el 19-04-2023

Puntos a favor

El poder solicitar Dias de vacaciones, o reponer dias de asencia por enfermedad desde tu pc en cualquier momento, gestionar tu agenda.

Puntos en contra

Al momento de emperzar a usalo es un poco confuso debido que ahi funciones que poseen casi los mismos nombre pero no son iguales.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software para validar asistencia

Revisado el 04-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Brindan un gran experiencia para valida la asistencia de los empleados

Puntos en contra

El ambiente puede llegar a ser confuso con las solicitudes

Fredy alexander
Fredy alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Accesos de workday

Revisado el 08-06-2023

En general es confiable la plataforma, puedes ingresar tu información cómodamente, y la. Interacción...

En general es confiable la plataforma, puedes ingresar tu información cómodamente, y la. Interacción para diferentes opciones de puesto o permisos es fácil.

Puntos a favor

Facilita la interacción de empleado a jefe para permisos o ausencias.

Puntos en contra

Hay algunas exenciones complicadas de encontrar para uso de información.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Programa muy completo para RR.HH.

Revisado el 17-01-2023

Puntos a favor

Es un programa muy visual e intuitivo una vez comienzas a usarlo.

Puntos en contra

Carente de un tutorial inicial que explique todas las funciones.

Selenia
Selenia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy util en mi trabajo

Revisado el 08-03-2024

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para hacer gestiones de nomina.

Puntos en contra

En realidad no tengo quejas de la aplicación.

Víctor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Reseña sobre Workday HCM

Revisado el 05-11-2022

Bastante regular.

Bastante regular.

Puntos a favor

Facilita la gestión de personal a la hora de cribar para hacer una selección de posibles entrevistas a hacer.

Puntos en contra

Posiblemente mucho menos cómodo que algo como LinkedIn, donde de ofrece una facilidad directa para inscribirse a los usuarios. De esta forma aunque ya tengan su perfil externo en otros sitios deben registrarse y rellenar todo de cero la primers vez.

Danielle
Danielle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

"Workday is the best assistant Online for HR"

Revisado el 10-03-2022

You may build and grow your corporation using Workday HCM. There is no limit to what can be done....

You may build and grow your corporation using Workday HCM. There is no limit to what can be done. Anyone in HR or a department head may simply access and obtain employee information using their user-friendly interface, whether it's for insight into their compensation or any other data you require. More significantly, it gives HR personnel the tools they need to do their jobs better, from adding new vacation entries to collecting lists of the most frequently utilized perks.

Puntos a favor

Payroll, vacation requests, time off, hiring, performance management, and much more are all made easier with Workday. For the most part, tasks are straightforward and intuitively organized. My dashboard displays the demands made by our personnel. To charge other business units for projects and hours, we may change things like pay rate, hours, department, and project id. Direct links to applicants' Facebook and Twitter pages and the ability to select candidates by a variety of criteria, including location, experience, and current position, are all strengths of the recruiting area.

Puntos en contra

A few tasks throughout the course of a typical workday might be perplexing. The "time off" tool, for example, may lead you to believe that it displays information about your own personal time off at work, but it actually displays information about the vacation time taken by your team. You have to enter another option to be able to appreciate your free time and it is usually confusing

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Strongest HCM we were able to identify

Revisado el 01-12-2023

Very satisfied with Workday as a tool, we have recently conducted an internal assessment of how...

Very satisfied with Workday as a tool, we have recently conducted an internal assessment of how satisfied we are with the tool and it has highlighted very few areas where the tool is not meeting our needs. We see the tool as a long term solution for our organisation.

Puntos a favor

All requirements in one place, and more. Meaning we were able to centralise and transform (in an agile way) our HR processes as we implemented.
Alerts allow for end users to engage and be engaged with using a sensible approach.
All data in one place allows for reporting and budgeting to be easy.

Puntos en contra

Implementation was sticky for us. We had a number of requirements which we thought were typical however had to create significant work-arounds in order to meet our needs. This was resource heavy from our perspective and elongated the implementation (we used an implementation partner and not Workday FYI)

Shoua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

HR Assistant Intake

Revisado el 28-03-2024

Puntos a favor

I liked how you could easily find and pull reports

Puntos en contra

I disliked how sometimes it takes a while for the reports to load

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

End user - Used for Time-sheets, Payslips, && Time off requests

Revisado el 19-04-2019

This application has so much potential. The opening page of it is so user friendly. After that...

This application has so much potential. The opening page of it is so user friendly. After that though everything gets so confusing. There are so many different windows that open and the site is really difficult to navigate. Half the time I want to find information, I get lost trying to find it and completely forget what I was looking for in the first place. Hopefully as time progresses they will find ways to integrate more user-friendly methods to use the information.

Puntos a favor

- Pretty UI
- Convenient that all these things (Time-sheets, payslips, && Time off) are in the same place
- Has tremendous potential

Puntos en contra

- Haven't found a way to contact the company to suggest improvements
- After you submit a time-off request, no easy way to undo it.
- After you have removed a time-off request, looking at PTO requests you see ALL of the actions you took (request time, remove time off request) && it isn't just for one day EX) A normal workday is split into two sections (before && after lunch). So 4 in total if you took a day then cancelled it.
- After you fill out your time-sheet && save it. You have to go to a separate tab to submit it. (You need to know to do that, there is not a link to it after you save the time-sheet.) This should be on the same page for a clearer flow.
- The entries for the actual time-sheet are huge. There should be a smaller plain view that is easier to fill out.
- If you click fill from scheduled time it does not automatically un-check your Requested PTO days so you might accidentally charge x2 time for that day. (Regular && PTO)
- Paid Time Off is not intuitive. It asks you what date you want to know the pro-rated Accrued Time Off is. If you could just have a simple information sheet that says Total for 2019 (or whatever year), Accrued so far, used time off, planned time off, left over.
- Pay Slips are not intuitive: To see your pay slip you have to click "Print", then it says it will notify you when it is ready. Then you have to open the PDF of it. It should just display beside the dates, forward && back buttons would be a plus.

Umang
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good valuable tool for your HR and Human Capital management

Revisado el 06-01-2024

- Overall, good and useful tool for all your Human Resources and Recruiting business needs

- Overall, good and useful tool for all your Human Resources and Recruiting business needs

Puntos a favor

- Good overview of your total benefits
- Different sections for Payroll, HR, Career, Performance, Time off etc.
- Ease of use and simple user interface

Puntos en contra

- Requires some training for new users as it could be some work for people to navigate thru in first round

Alan
Alan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use for employee self-service HR needs

Revisado el 16-08-2023

I can easily complete HR-related self-service chores as an employee. It is simple to submit a...

I can easily complete HR-related self-service chores as an employee. It is simple to submit a request for time off or make an adjustment to my personal information.

Puntos a favor

Workday is the most effective tool for managing relationships with customers, allowing for simple monitoring of all interactions. It's the system we use for human resources, payroll, and a plethora of other employee-related tasks and records. One clear advantage of Workday is that it makes it easier for workers to make and be compensated for their own human resources decisions.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve may be steep for novice users, but once you've mastered it, it will make your day-to-day life easier. Every time I try to accomplish something significant, I end up making a mistake, and usually it's the system's fault, because it has so many unseen and arbitrary tripwires.

Sarah
Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Increase HR and payroll compliance and daily efficiency

Revisado el 13-11-2023

Post-sandbox testing, Workday can update and release software. This sandbox environment allows me...

Post-sandbox testing, Workday can update and release software. This sandbox environment allows me to try things out, observe what happens, and then fine-tune my procedures. Many issues are resolved because to Workday's ability to notify workers of pending tasks and make information about those tasks readily available to them.

Puntos a favor

If you're familiar with the system and its customizations, you should be able to accomplish just about anything using Workday. I really like how workday can be used to both investigate past company procedures and improve current ones. After years of using ADP, I have concluded that Workday is the superior HR software.

Puntos en contra

In my opinion, the time it takes to find and interview potential candidates is too long. While Workday's learning resources are excellent, I do wish they provided more configuration-specific instruction.

Hussein
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Secret experts use to save time for away from job activities.

Revisado el 29-09-2023

I am happy. I can concentrate on my life away from official job while Workday HCM gets the job done...

I am happy. I can concentrate on my life away from official job while Workday HCM gets the job done with high level of dependability.

Puntos a favor

I decided to keep Workday HCM for several reasons. First, I wanted to go smart with technological payroll handling, processing, audits and flexibility over workday payroll. Second, I wanted a software with more robust approach to job and the goals I have. It has driven my ambitions positively towards achieving them.Third, I wanted a balance between work and my personal life. I can now concentrate more on matters away from official job.

Puntos en contra

Pleasure to comment that I have none. Nothing in the features I like least. I find everything helpful and up to standards.

Mihail
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Approved game changer software. Workday HCM is an effortless treasure.

Revisado el 28-11-2023

Efficient and profound. Try Workday HCM for excellence, flexibility and transparency. I am a happy...

Efficient and profound. Try Workday HCM for excellence, flexibility and transparency. I am a happy user.

Puntos a favor

I can talk about the benefits of Workday HCM all day. It is very efficient and reliable tool. It has given us control over activities revolving around payroll, payroll audits and payroll calculations. Workday HCM is also very user-friendly and easy to use. One unique feature about Workday HCM is the urgency it treats my work with. It is quite fast and accurate.

Puntos en contra

Cheers to the good work Workday HCM. I am contented with what it offers. I cannot complain.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Workday HCM a Super app

Revisado el 05-04-2024

1000/10 super app for super workaholic person and for Offices

1000/10 super app for super workaholic person and for Offices

Puntos a favor

I like most in Workday was the inserting data, ease of usage and of course the privacy for details

Puntos en contra

I really don't have any issues in Workday HCM

Kendall
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Using Workday streamlines organizational tasks

Revisado el 21-07-2023

When it comes to human capital management, Workday HCM is hard to beat. It's easy to learn, has a...

When it comes to human capital management, Workday HCM is hard to beat. It's easy to learn, has a wide range of useful features, and won't break the bank. You may get information on employees, recruits, payroll, and more with the use of this platform.

Puntos a favor

Many businesses struggle with adaptability, but Workday distinguishes out thanks to its intuitive design. In comparison to the MIS we used before, I found it to be pretty engaging. In my perspective, Workday can be integrated with a wide range of third-party programs. The internal hiring process is also simplified.

Puntos en contra

Workflow integration severely restricts its flexibility in terms of making global adjustments or edits. It's hard to navigate because items are split and there are too many action item tabs. It is challenging to acquire or develop individualized reports.

Amanda
Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

All employee data and documents are secure

Revisado el 24-08-2023

There were far too many overlapping databases. Our answer to reducing system complexity and...

There were far too many overlapping databases. Our answer to reducing system complexity and utilization was to use Workday. In general, it has been useful in reducing instances of duplicate data.

Puntos a favor

Workday has so many features and capabilities that it has completely superseded a number of other programs. The ability to complete the entire hiring procedure during normal business hours was a welcome bonus. Employee records and other paperwork can be stored securely.

Puntos en contra

Not that I actively detest it, but locating specific products has always been a challenge. The former, in addition to a search that is occasionally sluggish and glitchy, can completely ruin my mood.

Nadezhda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding Experience with Workday HCM

Revisado el 17-02-2023

Overall, I have had a great experience with Workday HCM. It provides a comprehensive and powerful...

Overall, I have had a great experience with Workday HCM. It provides a comprehensive and powerful platform to manage employee data and gain valuable insights from analytics.

Puntos a favor

Workday HCM provides an incredibly user-friendly and intuitive interface which makes it easy to navigate and manage employee data. Its powerful analytics capabilities allow us to gain invaluable insights into our workforce.

Puntos en contra

Workday HCM can be slow and unresponsive at times, and it can be difficult to troubleshoot issues.