WebHR

Un gran software de RR. HH. social todo en uno.

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(525)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

85%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 525

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gran idea para agilizar los RRHH

Revisado el 10-03-2023

Por lo general el programa es una ayuda diaria increible que nos facilita muchisimo el trabajo.

Por lo general el programa es una ayuda diaria increible que nos facilita muchisimo el trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta la diversidad funcional que tien la aplicacion, nos facilita muchisimo el trabajo sobre todo en tema de pago de nominas , y sobre todo en contratacion ya que somos un sector con bastante rotacion de personas

Puntos en contra

Lo malo del programa es que no es abierto, hay algunas especificaciones que nos vendrian muy bien pero no permite cambios para mejorarlo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gran solución que facilita la contratacion

Revisado el 10-03-2023

En general , herramienta muy recomendado para pequeña y mediana empresa sobre todo. Facilita mucho...

En general , herramienta muy recomendado para pequeña y mediana empresa sobre todo. Facilita mucho el trabajo

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta que últimamente nos está facilitando mucho la vida en temas de contratación ya que en nuestro sector hay muchas temporalidades,bajas y sustituciones , y en temas de seguimiento de asistencia.Muy fácil de usar,intuitiva y practica

Puntos en contra

Hay ocasiones en que la aplicación tarda en cargar demasiado y tiende a ralentizar se.

Augustine
Augustine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WebHR, my new Consultant

Revisado el 23-02-2023

Puntos a favor

I must confess, the whole software is very helpful, but prominent amongst every feature is the Applicant Tracking System. everything we do in the office revolves around hiring the capable hands to go about it. Thus, with the aid of this feature, my office is now the home of professionals. As per the integration with my business process, it has not been easy because we were used to the conventional interview, staff scouting and human resource management system, nevertheless, adopting has made our office an utopia and WebHR, our new consultant

Puntos en contra

i have not found any aspect of this least interesting or with a need to be improved

Mohammed
Mohammed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding

Revisado el 01-07-2018

Puntos a favor

- Almost Everything
- This is one of the best applications that I have used, implemented or purchased in the past 9 years of my professional career

Puntos en contra

- Almost nothing
- A few features or modules were not up to the mark when they started this up but the company have been taking every feedback seriously and continues to deliver all the possible features at a very fast pace without taking much time.

Anum
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It is really good in terms of keeping a record, i get my attendance, number of hours worked

Revisado el 27-06-2018

track of attendance on daily basis , leave application with reason, time with leave remaining...

track of attendance on daily basis , leave application with reason, time with leave remaining leaves mentioned. birthday track for colleagues, any announcements made by the company.
badges which is very motivating track of vacancies coming up within the organisation, new hires also we can comment and like it, this feature was earlier not available.

Puntos a favor

Sometimes system does not support so we cannot login at the time we reach,if we forward the request to our reporting authority they can log us in, also it is easy to keep a track on leaves

Puntos en contra

sometimes if you apply for more leaves, it will only calculate as per the allowed days.
this feature some times confuses me

Arifur
Arifur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Complete Solution for Ogranization

Revisado el 10-01-2019

Project management, Task Management, Resource Schedule, We can calculate Employee Performance...

Project management, Task Management, Resource Schedule, We can calculate Employee Performance Evaluation.

Puntos a favor

Web HR is very good solution software for HR. it's only not for HD also can we use Project management, Task Management, Resource Schedule, We can calculate Employee Performance Evaluation.
Best one

Puntos en contra

Project management
Task Management
Resource Schedule
Leave Approval

Haider
Haider
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent experience to get all staff together with one window message. Good connectivity...

Revisado el 27-06-2018

HR get more closer to understand functionally.

HR get more closer to understand functionally.

Puntos a favor

Every thing is very clear like approval stages and where it falls, without bothering to check with your second command for approval status. good i like that.

Puntos en contra

Not user friendly , like you can not itself change DP or your information until admin /HR personal change. The front panel should be like FB interface to get more attraction.

Santhosh
Santhosh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Time Tracking System…

Revisado el 10-09-2018

Puntos a favor

We can use it for daily candidate’s time tracking, Candidate group level management details, easy to apply the leaves and employee Payroll details and it is used in my previous company.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it will not give the exact time tracking details of the candidate, it needs to improve a lot on the tracking system, some of the features are slowly responding.

Aditya
Aditya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to manage tasks

Revisado el 24-12-2018

Puntos a favor

I like the "assign task" feature the most as it helps you manage and not forget the tasks that you need to perform on a particular day.

Puntos en contra

It automatically logs out after few minutes

Dominic
Dominic
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The platform has a lot to improve and is going into that direction, and is excited about it.

Revisado el 25-07-2018

Puntos a favor

The entirety and most especially their Support group. If only they can be 24/7, that would be helpful.

Puntos en contra

At the moment, we cannot maximise the Payslips as there is no template in place for our Region, Philippines. However, as per Support, they are in the process of creating one which we are all looking forward.

Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent "First" HRMS System

Revisado el 15-01-2019

We needed a system to easily manage employee onboarding, attendance, and employee files. This is...

We needed a system to easily manage employee onboarding, attendance, and employee files. This is definitely a major improvement over the mess of spreadsheets we were previously using to manage HR-related tasks.

Puntos a favor

The system is very intuitive and easy to learn. This was definitely a prerequisite for my company, as this is our first HRMS system.

Puntos en contra

The system can feel a bit "incomplete" in terms of the GUI. I wish it were easier to extend the platform and integrate with MS Office. Integration with LMS (Moodle) also proved cumbersome.

Gege
Gege
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Surprisingly easy to use.

Revisado el 10-01-2019

My overall experience has been nothing but positive.

My overall experience has been nothing but positive.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about WebHR is how easy it is to navigate and custimize it to a companies individual needs.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much I don't like about WebHR and anything I can think of would just be nitpicking a amzingly developed website and software.

Arun Pushpendran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Its a very user friendly application. Easy to use , handy application.

Revisado el 01-09-2017

1. Effective Employee Tracking
2. Easy Payroll Generation
3. Resource allocation and work based...

1. Effective Employee Tracking
2. Easy Payroll Generation
3. Resource allocation and work based effective tracking.
4. Save time and money

Puntos a favor

1. Very useful for small organizations, User management is very good. Even a starter employee can handle WebHR in easy manner.
2. Report sections are very good and easy to understand. Charts and data retrieving is very nice
3. Adding new users is very easy, and monitoring them is very effective
4. Payroll generation is very simple, easy to share the details with your employees. payslip format is clean and informative.
5.Employee Leave management is good. Absent Employees , Late comers , Early Comers and Early leavers is very effective and useful.
6.

Puntos en contra

1. When loading higher data , app seems slow. Need performance improvement.
2. Worksheet entry for employees is not as much flexible
3. Leave multilevel approval is not available
4. Payroll calculations are not fully automated , need to work on that.
5. Multilevel approval is not available in any cases
6. Multi window handling is not available, Modern applications give multi window options
7. UI changes needed. Some case app seem hanging (On reports / Gang charts etc)
8. Offline Mode needed with online mode .

LAKOLE
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review for WebHR, Payroll Section in particular

Revisado el 04-01-2019

WebHR is easy and helpful to control payments done and keeping records

WebHR is easy and helpful to control payments done and keeping records

Puntos a favor

Every part is clear, simple to understand and clearly defined.

Puntos en contra

Provident Fund is not easily editable. when a salary has been deleted and recreated, provident Fund still appear twice for the same month. We wish it comes once if it is for the same month or kindly give possibility to delete one instead of deleting the employee's whole history and start over manually.

The salary payslips are all mixed up. it will be nicer if there is a slight different between the month or a clear space between monthly generated payslips.

The App logs out too fast, sometimes when generating payslips and there is delay after all it does not save because the App has log me out without my acknowledgment.

Kendra
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 06-03-2017

As a small-medium business, WebHR offered all the features we were looking for at the best price. ...

As a small-medium business, WebHR offered all the features we were looking for at the best price. The software was easy to learn, and has so much adaptability to fit your exact needs. I love the customization for employee access and access templates to allow me to give each employee just what they need. The ability to have alerts for leave requests, announcements, etc allows for the average user to not feel pressured into checking their account daily as they will get an email if something requires their attention. I have worked closely with the customer rep who has been wonderful to implement all the changes and customized pieces we needed. The standard payslip was very basic initially, but after a bit of time we now have a wonderful payslip that includes summaries for pay, deductions, taxes, and YTD totals for everything. Only complaint is that the company does take a bit more time to respond to requests, so be patient with that but it's worth the wait!

Puntos a favor

I love the ability to completely customize it. Each time I found something that didn't fit my needs, the support team was able to get us taken care of. I appreciate all the different modules, and how much you can do with 1 software package for the great price.

Puntos en contra

The customer support team is great, but takes a bit longer than I would prefer. Once they get back to you, the issue is resolved which is great.

Respuesta de Verge Systems

Thanks for your review, we'll be quick with our support next time, we promise =)

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for all you HR needs

Revisado el 07-03-2017

I came across this in the early stages of my business. I see it as a valuable resource for all the...

I came across this in the early stages of my business. I see it as a valuable resource for all the tools it offers. The most awesome part is the recruiting portal. I love the ease of use of the recruiting portal. I love the job portal that can be used on my website. Very professional software! I recommend it!

Puntos a favor

I love the recruiting portal
I love the ease of use and the user friendly dashboard

Puntos en contra

The performance evaluation module seems a bit basic.

Respuesta de Verge Systems

Thanks for the review. We recently rolled out a completely new & improved Performance Add-On module. Its very detailed and extensive module for 360 degrees performance evaluation. Please do give it a try!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good looking HR Management tool

Revisado el 23-10-2018

Puntos a favor

First impression I got from this tool was the design. I am a big fan of flat design and UX in general - the the effort put into this software is great and deeply appreciated.n terms of functionality, the software does provide all needed modules, but with the way they're presented and working, I wouldn't suggest using this software for large companies, would probably be best so stick with it if your company is comprised of <250-300 employees, otherwise everything will get cluttered.

Puntos en contra

Lack of mobile access / version - that's a requirement now in 2018.
UI seems somewhat cluttered when having to many employees / profiles added.

Oliver
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I love it!!! but you have to spend the time to set it up properly.

Revisado el 16-11-2016

Hi, I run a 150 artist animation studio and it is impossible to keep track of all our artist ins...

Hi, I run a 150 artist animation studio and it is impossible to keep track of all our artist ins and outs. Although it was a lot of work to get it set up I can from my phone anywhere in the world know who is working and who is not. it is a big job to set this up properly but really there is no another way. It is more streamline than any other option but I am telling you-you need to work to get the data in properly. Once that is in and you spend the time WOW. At a click, you can get any information about any employee. Also, the Employees can get information in real time. I have researched every HR software and you will not find anything in the price range of WEB HR that will even come close. Be prepared to work hard to implement this and you will see the dividends right away. The HR Staff has been there at ever step helping to implement WEB HR and has added features to make it work even better. I honestly love it and all the hard work was worth it.

Regards
Oliver Guse
COB Tycoon Animation

Puntos a favor

Does so much best software under 1million bucks.

Puntos en contra

A lot of work to set up and it would be nice to have some access to set up your own formulas each business is different... Some add-ons are nice but seem overpriced for what they are and should be packaged with the software. Still waiting for one piece before I can use it:( Also achieving old employees would be nice if there is a better way.

Saravanakumar
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WebHr is awesome no doubt in that

Revisado el 06-07-2018

Puntos a favor

WebHr is awesome no doubt in that, i find it very easy to view all my requirements in just a single click Thanks

Puntos en contra

But as an employee i find it very difficult to sign in as it is not easily accessible.
1. Have to Log in then the page has to be loaded
2. Need to look for the tab "Time sheet"
3. Then Attendance and
4. Last but not the least "Time Clock" and then have to submit
Other than this its a user friendly and anybody can use it effectively for any organisations

Nilanthi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mutualism within clicks away

Revisado el 01-01-2019

Puntos a favor

The best thing about WebHR is the ease at getting to know the Daily Dose of Information with just a few clicks . Any industry can make use of this software to connect and share knowledge or ideas with each other so "Team work makes the Dream work" . Moreover its the ability to mutualise on this platform that makes us the happiest users.

Puntos en contra

Being a long term user of this software I haven't found anything least likeable on this software.

Gerina
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The experience was not good in the beginning, but the technology wasn't good.

Revisado el 29-06-2018

Puntos a favor

You knew exactly how many hours you had there was no guessing and everyone was on the same page. Also, liked the fact it said my name.

Puntos en contra

WebHr was always freezing and not allowing you to clock in 2 good days out of 5, glitches need to be worked out. Suggestion: Have the software install on your desktop, this would eliminate the ipad freezing and also the frustration. The WebHr's time was either ahead or behind with all the other clocks (computer, phone etc.) Sometimes when you selected sign in it would say you are going out to lunch, sometimes WebHr would not clock you in or out and you would have to go to HR to have your time adjusted. Should not only be used for hourly but for everyone in the company holding everyone accountable.

Geneva
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

WebHR Experience

Revisado el 03-01-2019

I use WebHR everyday at work since this is where I get data and I'd say it is reliable. I can run...

I use WebHR everyday at work since this is where I get data and I'd say it is reliable. I can run report in just seconds which is way better than what we had before with our old system. I admit it was quite a struggle at first since we had to specifically request to customize some features which were not initially available but overtime as new functions were added, the process became smoother and more user friendly. So all in all, the shift to WebHR was worth it in the end.

Puntos a favor

It is accessible anytime anywhere as long as there is internet which is quite convenient. It's fast and reliable as well especially when running reports with huge amount of data.

Puntos en contra

When they do updates, some customized features gets messed up and we need to contact them again to correct it, which sometimes could take a while.

Parkash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An Easy Way To Manage Human Resource

Revisado el 10-03-2017

We are using WebHR since last three years, practically, we found it very useful in all aspects of...

We are using WebHR since last three years, practically, we found it very useful in all aspects of HR management, it's features and reporting structure enable our core team to have a look on the entire day to day business by a single click. It's cloud based and can be use in any corner of world.

Puntos a favor

Almost All, specifically time management and accuracy of reports

Puntos en contra

Recruitment process i.e shortlisitng of candidates module should have more clarifications

Ali
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

WebHR is among one of the best software i have ever seen in my HR Career, It is so user...

Revisado el 08-01-2019

So far its very good !

So far its very good !

Puntos a favor

Web-HR is a friendly software which keep us updated, What is happening around with regard to employee attendance / time keeping and keep the data accessible by one click as and when required.

Best Part is its interface and employee statistical dashboard!

Puntos en contra

Payroll area needs improvement and needs to just like excel view.

Muhammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Its nice portal having helpful features for organization & User

Revisado el 28-06-2018

as a employee we are updated regarding our record of during employment .

as a employee we are updated regarding our record of during employment .

Puntos a favor

I liked the social contact of employees, and record of an employee data like wage Slips Leave record always updated and can be extracted any time, employee appraisal suggestions, ETC

Puntos en contra

it has many good features but I would notified regarding the theme & look of the software its not user friendly because, i have an examples. notification will mark manually as read, it was not logged in it is automatically log out during refresh.