Zoho People

4,4 (250)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Sistema de información de recursos humanos

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(250)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 250

Alba
Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Muy buen software para recursos humanos

Revisado el 29-11-2022

Estupenda para organizar RRHH, se vuelve una herramienta imprescindible en cualquier empresa.

Estupenda para organizar RRHH, se vuelve una herramienta imprescindible en cualquier empresa.

Puntos a favor

Funciona realmente bien a la hora de gestionar todo lo relacionado con el trabajo de recursos humanos. La facilidad a la hora de crear horarios, poner vacaciones, fichar... te facilita mucho ese trabajo diario. Además, ayuda a registrar las horas de trabajo de las personas que trabajan desde casa.

Puntos en contra

De momento, y ya llevo un tiempo utilizándola, no encuentro nada que no me guste. Es un software bastante completo y eficaz pero, obviamente, hay que dedicarle tiempo para aprender a usarlo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy bien pero mejorable

Revisado el 21-08-2023

Muy buen sistema a nivel usuario, a nivel de administrador faltan opciones que hagan más fácil la...

Muy buen sistema a nivel usuario, a nivel de administrador faltan opciones que hagan más fácil la gestión de seguimiento (informes) y nóminas (payroll)

Puntos a favor

Registro de BBDD empleados y posibilidad de logs de entrada y salida, así como opción de pedir días de vacaciones y gestor documental para subida de contratos y nóminas

Puntos en contra

El área de informes poco intuitiva y customizable. El payroll o nóminas aún no integrable o automatizable

Bernar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho People, muy buena herramienta para RRHH

Revisado el 20-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Sirve para llevar un control de horarios con los trabajadores, así como poder teletrabajar ya que están en todo momento cumpliendo con los check al meter las horas laborales.Permite gestionar de una forma eficiente las vacaciones para coordinar al equipo.También puedes llevar las nóminas a través de esta herramienta.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta que permite muchas posibilidades, y para sacarle el máximo partido lo más recomendable es buscar a un partner premium de Zoho, son empresas especializadas que te ayudan con la consultoría , implementación y formación.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho People - Herramienta para recursos humanos

Revisado el 28-11-2022

En general, es una muy bien aplicación para poder tener un seguimiento global de lo que sucede en...

En general, es una muy bien aplicación para poder tener un seguimiento global de lo que sucede en la empresa, ayuda a ver el crecimiento de los empelados y también a verificar su asistencia y se puede usar en cualquier dispositivo.

Puntos a favor

Se trata de un software bastante bueno para poder realizar un seguimiento con el horario, asistencia, incorporación e seguimiento de los empleados. Además, posee un rendimiento bastante bueno y permite sincronizar los datos en cualquier sitio web.

Puntos en contra

En contra, puede llegar a ser un poco difícil su uso, ya que posee muchísimas características que no son explicadas, así como funciones esenciales que hace que se limite su uso. Por otro lado, su versión móvil está algo obsoleta y tarda mucho en cargar los datos.

Estiben
Estiben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho People la mejor herramienta para RRHH

Revisado el 17-01-2023

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado de la herramienta es que es muy útil a nivel usuario, poder registrar tus horas de trabajo con un solo clic. Además de que puedes solicitar tus vacaciones, días de permiso etc muy fácilmente. También puedes ver tus nominas y contratos.Me parece una plataforma muy organizada.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta que tiene un abanico abierto de muchas posibilidades, y para sacarle el máximo provecho lo más recomendable es buscar a un profesional que te ayude a utilizarla la herramienta, en este caso lo mas adecuado sería buscar un partner premium de Zoho, que son empresas especializadas en consultoría , implementación y formación.

Muteeba
Muteeba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Feedback for Zoho People

Revisado el 11-01-2023

Overall the product is good, I didn't find any major issues.

Overall the product is good, I didn't find any major issues.

Puntos a favor

Zoho People is the complete package for performance management, attendance, leave tracking systems, and generating reports for each and every feature available in the organization.1. You can track and check whether your leave balance is correct.2. You can easily fill forms for reimbursements like internet and attach the proof as well.3. It shows you complete details of your organization and the team members in it. With the help of an organizational tree, you can find the details of the person you are looking for.4. There is a separate feature for announcements. You can easily make announcements throughout the organizations.5. Performance can easily be measured by Zoho. We can set goals, show progress, do self-appraisals and finally get the review from our seniors. It can be really helpful in bridging the gap between expected performance and the actual performance.

Puntos en contra

The only con that I find in this software is that sometimes when you click on check-out, you are still logged in (Maybe because of a technical glitch) and then you have to send your attendance for regularization.Rest everything is good.

Krunal
Krunal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HR stress reliever

Revisado el 04-02-2023

I think very good management tool we discover and give too much direct access for count eave and it...

I think very good management tool we discover and give too much direct access for count eave and it also give birthday information also so we can do party!, side a joke this is truly awesome product for company

Puntos a favor

We find that we need to track every member leave track indivisibly and after that we heard about zoho then we find that zoho give too much functionality about how team manage and its also track team leave and information also , so we transfer this and this is truly awesome product i think because it is stress reviler for HR also due to have all information in hand

Puntos en contra

Till now we not found any difficulty and not found any issue, i don't want to head down in this

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good but not great

Revisado el 15-08-2017

Created a Time system easier than using the time clock.And keeps all the hours in one organized...

Created a Time system easier than using the time clock.And keeps all the hours in one organized area. For the cost, it seems to be a decent value.

Puntos a favor

Helpful for the cost. It has most the tools needed to have employees clock in and out. It gets the job done.

Puntos en contra

There are many bugs with this software. First, the latency with the check in/out button, and the errors on the phone app is not actually clocking in and out when you know you specifically did. happened with every one of my employees including myself. it has time sheets, also included in Zoho projects, and for some reason, they do not integrate. They are both Zoho!!! lastly and most important. Attendance hour report, used at the end of the pay day does not give me the correct time. I have audited these report and they are always a few minutes off. it seems like they have seconds included when it only shows hours and minutes. I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS IS COMPLIANT TO U.S. REGULATION!!!

Kiran
Kiran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to Use HRMS tool

Revisado el 15-10-2022

Puntos a favor

1. Mobile application availability.
2. Simple and easy to use.
3. Gain complete transparency over the workforce in the organization.

Puntos en contra

1. Speed of the Mobile app needs an improvement.
2. UI could get better.
3. Customer support could improve their turnaround time.

Ahmed
Ahmed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho People: All you need, plus more!

Revisado el 19-09-2018

Overall our experience with Zoho People has been excellent, we are relying it as an integral part...

Overall our experience with Zoho People has been excellent, we are relying it as an integral part of how our organization works. The sales and support teams are fantastic and very friendly.

Puntos a favor

Zoho People has delivered and surpassed expectations. A cloud solution that covered our HR needs end-to-end. I liked the most hoe intuitive it is to use, no training whatsoever was needed to new employees to get them started using Zoho People. Only the common since everyone who has every used a web application was needed.

The latest version also looks great, the user interface had a more than welcome update.

Puntos en contra

In prior versions there were some glitches here and there, but the support team has proved to be excellent as they managed to iron out all those little glitches in the most recent version.

Abrar
Abrar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect application to keep track of the employees and their performances.

Revisado el 17-08-2021

Overall this is one of the best application to track all the happenings in your company. We use...

Overall this is one of the best application to track all the happenings in your company. We use this in our company to check the employees growth and their performances. We can check each employee's attendance and their leaves which is very good.

Puntos a favor

The dashboard is very good and we can customize it using various templates available. The HR can keep track of the in-time and out-time of the employees, can check the time they spent on completing a task or an event. We can use this application on any device which is very helpful.

Puntos en contra

The mobile application is a bit outdated and lags a lot. The user interface is a bit confusing, especially for the administrator and can be improved. More templates can be added and more customisation options needed for the dashboard.

Ambika
Ambika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent HR Platform For Performance Management

Revisado el 04-11-2022

I mostly use it to manage and track leaves, announcements and leaves calendar.

I mostly use it to manage and track leaves, announcements and leaves calendar.

Puntos a favor

The best thing is that we can track employee records from onboarding to exit. It is easy to use and allows me to access employees personal information whenever needed. Its features like time tracking, custom rules for leaves, and approval settings are excellent.

Puntos en contra

There is a need for automation, currently, there is more manual work. Check-in and check-out reminder feature is missing.

Neha
Neha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

All in one reporting and lerning tool

Revisado el 22-09-2020

Overall experience is good. I do get notifications once my request is approved by my manager. I...

Overall experience is good. I do get notifications once my request is approved by my manager. I have access to all my company process, news, updates and policy on a single interface through this software.

Puntos a favor

Its highly secured as it need a otp to login into the accounts. The training manuals and learning database could be created so that the employees get the access to these information with ease.

Puntos en contra

I found the interface bit confusing. It could be modified a bit created it more user friendly. Getting tbe list of holidays within the calender was bit difficult and took my time to find it.

Roneil
Roneil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most reliable and accurate time tracking tool that I've used so far.

Revisado el 07-03-2022

My overall experience in using Zoho people for the past year has been good. I hope that it continue...

My overall experience in using Zoho people for the past year has been good. I hope that it continue to be reliable and efficient all the way.

Puntos a favor

Zoho people is very simple and easy to use. The GUI is very understandable and also the customer support for this tool is phenomenal. They are very hands-on when there are some errors or even questions regarding the tool. Keep it up!

Puntos en contra

The only thing that needs improvement for this tool is sometimes the loading time is taking too long or sometimes it crashes. But other than that, this tool is perfect.

Anand
Anand
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Expensive but have all the HR Requirements!

Revisado el 28-04-2022

Puntos a favor

It's an expensive application compared to its features. But it has all the features though.

Puntos en contra

The user Interface needs to be improved.
Very difficult set OKR and KRA and Mapping these too!

Debbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really versatile and cost-effective HR system that allows a lot of customization

Revisado el 07-11-2017

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

Puntos a favor

Allows a great deal of customization, which is really important to me. Once you learn how to work with templates, it's very easy to go in and create online forms, and customize sections specific to your company. They are quite responsive to questions and generally get back to me very quickly. Calculations can be done in most any form, which again, once you learn, is a great tool. The cost is well below other systems that I've looked at, and I think I've researched them all! It's very cost-effective overall, which is great for small companies like mine.

Puntos en contra

There are some technical issues that I'm still waiting to have resolved, which would make this product even better. For instance, a scrolling page problem in their newest interface that forces me to expand the browser in order to do a vertical scroll. There is also an issue with dates reverting to a format I do not use (i.e., day then month, when the US version is month then day).

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Economical tool for employee lifecycle management

Revisado el 14-01-2023

I have used Zoho while we were in transformational phase and wanted go select the best option. It...

I have used Zoho while we were in transformational phase and wanted go select the best option. It is a very good tool to be used in small organisations, user friendly and economical.

Puntos a favor

Zoho is very economical software as compared to other softwares. It is a complete solution to manage employees life cycle right from hiring till retire/termination.

Puntos en contra

This is a good software and I would suggest that the company should invest in creating a better support team. The support provided is slow as compared to others.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho People

It is very economical
Anil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Time saving destination for HR management.

Revisado el 24-09-2018

Puntos a favor

It is a good employee and company management tool. It helps to centralize all the data and make it available to different members of the team. This is very useful for all the workers to be on the same page. It has time tracking features which are useful to track the amount of time a particular project takes. The employees can update their strategies to work better in accordance with the inbuilt instant feedback system. A regular attendance tracking system is also present. This can help to maintain an accurate record of the absentees.

Puntos en contra

It is difficult to use for a small-scale company. The higher versions provide just the same features as the basic versions. Customer service is very slow in responding.

chew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

This software apps is very interesting.

Revisado el 18-07-2017

Easy to keep tracking staffs record

Easy to keep tracking staffs record

Puntos a favor

Having relevant data immediately available makes decision-making easy. Good quality hr software allows for a number of relevant areas to be updated simultaneously and can ensure that remember to input useful and important information on all aspects of human resources. Manual record keeping is very time consuming because all related records have to be up dated by hand. Using software to record information can free up staff for higher order functions. Additionally, employee inquiries can take up a lot of a human resource department's (or manager's) time and HR software can provide a self service option for employees to obtain relevant information themselves as well as saving staff time in obtaining it for employees. It can also save time and improve effectiveness for every step of the recruitment and selection process as well as for employee evaluation and training.

Puntos en contra

Very difficult and hard to understand the formatting, do setting or customize what feature that we want.

Prajakta
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great HRMS tool for startups

Revisado el 08-02-2019

Overall good tool to start your HR functions getting automated for small companies.For larger size...

Overall good tool to start your HR functions getting automated for small companies.For larger size companies, this won't be suitable for the end to end HR needs.

Puntos a favor

Zoho People is very user-friendly for the organization who is willing to automate their HR processes for the first time.
Onboarding team of Zoho People provides a great 1 to 1 support to make end user comfortable with the functionalities of the software
Flexible tool to match your organization's HR processes
Covers most of the aspects of HR except payroll

Puntos en contra

Post onboarding of the tool, facing challenges with the support team as every time new engineer will get assigned to you
No function available for recruitment management so it won't solve your hiring purpose

Sasa
Sasa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

HR helper and organizer

Revisado el 19-09-2018

Saved us a lot of time and manual work when it comes to people related HR operations. In the moment...

Saved us a lot of time and manual work when it comes to people related HR operations. In the moment where our growth expanded, Zoho People simplified and automated bunch of things we tracked internally in some other tools.

Puntos a favor

Feature-set that we use complements our HR needs. Zoho People simplifies the most of the people organization, vacation and holiday tracking, leave and remote work management.

Puntos en contra

User experience could be improved, but recently they introduced new UI which I am checking atm, so hopefully this will be better.

Veronica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good product to start automating processes in your company

Revisado el 13-05-2021

ok platform for the value.

ok platform for the value.

Puntos a favor

Implementing Zoho People helped us automate some of the processes, such as leave requests, birthday celebrations, annual reviews reminders. I appreciate very much the flexibility of the platform, it is very customisable and supports particularities for various types of companies.

Puntos en contra

I had a tiny language barrier while implementing the platform. I can't think of anything else.

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Razones para cambiar a Zoho People

price mostly
Venita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Needs work to set up but can help manage teams.

Revisado el 25-04-2023

When I used this product at a former position I had the luxury of a full team of colleagues to help...

When I used this product at a former position I had the luxury of a full team of colleagues to help with set up. If you are a small business or a one man show you don’t need this tool. There a a lot of free or less expensive options to manage teams/tasks.

Puntos a favor

It was not difficult training team members how to manage tasks once the instal and data transfer was complete however it was a lot of work getting started.

Puntos en contra

As mentioned the set up was tricky. Customer support was not always an available so it to a long time to launch.

Shadab
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A good HR management software but can be improved.

Revisado el 03-11-2018

Puntos a favor

I am using this HR management software with my current organization. It is very helpful and easy to use in regards to log my daily attendance, leave application and other HR related activities. It is easily integrated with other softwares which my organization uses. It is also very cost effective based on the features it provides.

Puntos en contra

The UI can be enhanced and sometimes it does lag while using certain features. This is my only recommendation to the Zoho team to work upon.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great integration of software between ZOHO; hassle-free employee management

Revisado el 11-10-2018

Puntos a favor

The integration of different ZOHO products is a great and easy alternative for everyone who needs their features. With ZOHO People, I can manage our company’s employees right after hiring them. The possibility of transfer of the initial files from the database in ZOHO Recruit is an amazing start for this software. With ZOHO People, managing of attendance and leaves are possible, time clocks are available for employee time tracking and human resource management features are of great help to me.

Puntos en contra

The slow response from the tech support team is a little bit discouraging. One thing that needs improvement is the polishing of the great features that they already have. With the hundred of features they are trying to create and embellish into the software, there is no space for improvement.