Asana

4,4 (10.316)
Lista de tareas compartidas para la colaboración y gestión de proyectos

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(10.316)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación

Opiniones de 10316

Julian S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy buen gestor de proyectos

Revisado el 05-12-2021

Tenía muchos problemas de productividad en mi compañía y gracias Asana se automatizaron muchos procesos y se unificó la información y esto acelero el trabajo y la producción.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta Asana porque pude manejar muchas de las tareas y proyectos de mis equipos por este app, además tenía muy buena integración con google drive y eso me hacia mas facil el trabajo.

Puntos en contra

Bueno lo que menos me gusto es que al principio la experiencia del usuario era un poco compleja, pero con las actualizaciones a la versión móvil fue más fácil la gestión de mis proyectos a través de Asana.

Emilia R.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Por encima de la competencia

Revisado el 31-03-2021

Positiva a nivel 7 de 10. Me gusta mucho y el equipo de trabajo siempre sabemos que tenemos que hacer.
Incluso lo utilizamos para que no se pierdan cosas como documentos. Una herramienta imprescindible.
Si mejoraran la capacidad de gestión en hitos intermedios y la capa mas visual de cronograma y Gantt lo compraría.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta más que la competencia como Trello. Es fácil la gestión con el equipo que somos de 8 personas.
La evolución de los proyectos y el estado en cada momento hace que todo el equipo sepa que tiene que hacer.

Puntos en contra

La capa visual no me gusta. Poder trabajar con Gantt por bloques y editarlos lo ahce muy poco visual. Es el aspecto que prefiero de la competencia (trello).
Y el cronograma no me gusta las tareas intermedias no aparecen, y por tanto es dificil gestionar kpis intermedios.

Dante F.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Proyectos en conjunto

Revisado el 14-10-2020

Funciona perfectamente para avanzar tareas y proyectos en conjunto, tiene diferentes tipos y estilos de presentaciones: calendarios, listados, etc. Se puede ver el avance, asignar tareas, etc.
Sincronizar con google el proyecto te hace estar más online.

Puntos a favor

es fácil y sencillo. Los paneles son muy visuales. Tiene diferentes paneles. Se sincroniza con google.

Puntos en contra

No le encontré contras, de hecho opté por osana luego de usar otros similares.

Fidel M.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Asaba para flujo de Trabajo

Revisado el 18-05-2021

Muy buena, me pareció bastante funcional, la facilidad del manejo de esta y la seguridad que brinda es satisfactoria, además de que genera confianza y ayuda en la coordinación del equipo de trabajo.

Puntos a favor

asaba es una aplicación que es muy útil si lo que buscas es que el flujo de trabajo sea más dinámico, eficiente al momento de organizarse, planificar y compartir archivos o información de manera adecuada, es bastante versátil y ahorra tiempo que puede ser beneficioso para tu grupo de trabajo hacia el cliente.

Puntos en contra

Pues no tengo una mala reseña para Asana como aplicación , es bastante útil al momento de trabajar, nos permite desempeñarnos adecuadamente y es una buena competencia o una buena opción al querer usar está en lugar de trillo, posiblemente, su versión de prueba gratis podría incrementar el número de personas que lo usan (15) ya que una empresa grande no podría usarla como prueba para acostumbrar a sus empleados ya que tendría que pagar desde un inicio.

Alejandro R.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Diseño
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gran Software para organizar proyectos

Revisado el 24-06-2021

Me parece un programa bastante intuitivo y que con solo ver la interfaz y leer un poco los símbolos y las anotaciones es muy fácil de usar, y de compartir con compañeros de equipo, lo que facilita la gestión de un proyecto o tarea para poder realizarlo de manera mucho mas eficiente y organizada.

Puntos a favor

En general lo que mas me ha gustado es la facilidad de uso y amigabilidad. Además de tener una interfaz muy amigable que, aunque es similar a otros software de organización de proyectos, es muy fácil de usar.

Puntos en contra

Hay pocas cosas que no me agradan, en general estoy feliz con éste programa, podría decir que lo que no me gusta es que la versión gratuita está un poco limitada. Sin embargo pienso que, en comparación con otras versiones gratuitas de programas está bastante completo

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente!!

Revisado el 13-01-2021

Me encanta, es una herramienta muy amigable . Me encanta! es realmente funcional.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta, es una herramienta muy amigable y fácil de usar. Me permite organizarme con mi equipo de trabajo y ayuda muchísimo, sobre todo en el home office, me encanta! soy fan.

Puntos en contra

Me permite organizarme con mi equipo de trabajo y ayuda muchísimo, sobre todo en el home office para controlar las tareas de todo el equipo.

Ingrid C.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Fácil de usar y bueno para equipos multidiciplinarios

Revisado el 05-11-2021

Puntos a favor

Es un buen espacio para que equipos multidiciplinarios tengan a la vista todas las tareas que se van a lelvar a cabo. Las alertas y tracking de proyecto son fáciles de utilizar y ayudan a no perder el foco de lo que se tiene que hacer, los analytics son buenos y ayudan al reporteo

Puntos en contra

aunque es sencillo de usar en general para personas que no están muy aconstumbradas a este tipo de programas puede ser complicado quizás un manual de usuario mucho más sencillo podría ser la solución

Rafael A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Diseño
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Asana, Me es imprescindible con el equipo

Revisado el 14-03-2021

Realmente buena. Había trabajado con Freedcamp, pero Asana me da la posibilidad de un acalendario avanzado, y sobre todo la gestión del desarrollo con el equipo.

Puntos a favor

La gestion del equipo y las tareas que son urgentes. Ir poder marcando como "hecho" y la comunicación via correo electrónico.

Tambien el uso de compartir archivos via Gdrive y usarlo como copia de seguridad.

Puntos en contra

Que en la tareas compartirdas, no aparecen en el calendario fechas intermedias, lo que complica saber como está esa tarea.
Tambien recordatorios de tares que lelgan a su dfin.

Agustina A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Mi reseña de Asana

Revisado el 08-12-2021

Es perfecto para organizarme de manera personal con mis proyectos.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado de asana es las posibilidades que brinda para organizarme y organizar mi trabajo. Me gusta su formato y las posibilidades que brinda para establecer tareas, gestionar proyectos y tener todo en un mismo sitio.

Puntos en contra

No ha sido fácil para compartir equipos. Las personas con las que he querido trabajar con asana lo han encontrado complejo y les ha costado aprender a utilizarlo.

Shaila M.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Complicado

Revisado el 14-03-2021

Útil, considero es funcional para los equipos de trabajo bajo presión

Puntos a favor

Me gusta el hecho que sirve para tener un mejor control de las tareas. No solo
Individuales si no en equipo. Puedes vigilar el cumplimiento.

Puntos en contra

Quita la privacidad en el trabajo. En veces nos puede llevar tiempo cumplir con los objetivos, y siento que esto sirve como presion

Daniela R.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Producción de alimentos
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mi experiencia con asana

Revisado el 18-11-2021

En general, la herramienta la necesitamos totalmente en nuestras tareas, nos ayuda a organizar y dirigir mejor

Puntos a favor

Lo que más nos gusta es la posibilidad de poder dividir las tareas de todo el equipo, ir monitoreando cómo va avanzando el equipo, qué tareas se están cumpliendo en tiempo

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos nos gusta es que a veces se nos llega a perder los avances del equipo, consideramos que la experiencia de usuario podría ser un poco más amigable

Ruben damián L.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Redacción y edición
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una plataforma Útil para organizarse bien

Revisado el 04-11-2021

Puntos a favor

Me gusta porque primero tiene una interfaz sencilla para principiantes como yo en este tipo de herramientas. Desde el principio su manejo me fue fácil. Cuando tienes que cumplir metas en plazo de tiempo y varias tareas por hacer este software te ayudara. Ha sido muy útil este tiempo, mas cuando trabajamos con equipos!

Puntos en contra

Nada que decir en contra por el momento, su funcionalidad esta bien para mi

Kristi A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent tracker for regular humans and PMs

Revisado el 29-11-2021

Overall, Asana is fabulous. My team and I had nothing but good, useful experiences with Asana.

Puntos a favor

Asana is super conducive to connectivity and collaboration. You can access it through mobile, browser and desktop regularly.

Puntos en contra

The notifications sometimes were a bit dodgy but that could’ve been my machines. Also, I didn’t like that when it came time to try and purchase, it was either everyone on the company domain or no one. I would have been able to secure budget had we been able to confine it to just a couple departments and assign tasks to those without a license. If someone needs to complete one task, I don’t want to pay $30 a month for them to be able to access the whole thing. If there were some kind of a la carte use, that would make it worth it.

Alternativas consideradas

Smartsheet y Airtable

Razones para cambiar a Asana

It was the most user-friendly and the most connected by far. Their mobile app is great.
Mike G.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Medios online
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

What's to like about Asana

Revisado el 16-12-2021

It's essential to our project management for our remote team. We can login from anywhere and see what's on the agenda, update items, and share progress.

Puntos a favor

Asana is a powerful project management tool for our team. It allows us to have a central place online to add client projects, marketing projects, and in-house projects and keep track of them. Totally love the recurring task feature.

Puntos en contra

I have a lot of completed tasks! It would be nice to be able to more easily archive them and clean my space up a bit more.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Trello

Razones para elegir Asana

We need more robust features.

Software anterior

Google Sheets

Razones para cambiar a Asana

Price point and it was recommended by another industry colleague who was raving about it.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Dispositivos médicos
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Not very user friendly, for basic use only

Revisado el 08-12-2021

Overall I would not recommend it. For my line of work it is very tedious and I find myself entering and completing tasks longer than it takes me to actually work on each item separately. I wish there was a way to easily replicate tasks and everything would read together. This is a good start, and good for basic task management, but not if you are project managing a very detailed assignment.

Puntos a favor

I do like the fact you can track tasks using this software and assign tasks to other users. It is streamline for basic task management and able to keep on track with assignments.

Puntos en contra

There are 15 different views and no rhyme or reason why views don't feed into one another. I filter to my own tasks, then change views and I see everyone else's. Same with completed tasks. In one view I can hide my completed tasks, but once I change my viewpoint I see everything again. There is also no easy way to replicate tasks vs copy and pasting under each sub-category. For tasks that have many sub-tasks this is a very unfriendly system. When I update a task, or someone else updates a task and I am assigned to it I get 3 separate notifications. The notifications are not detailed enough to know which task it is referring too.

Abraham C.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Minería y metalurgia
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Free Project Management App for SMB

Revisado el 23-11-2021

Asana is very easy to use, fast, reliable, and powerful. Just with their free version, I've got nothing else to ask for. It got all I need to run my business and work with my clients. It's the best free project management for me.

Puntos a favor

When we switched to Asana years ago, I didn't appreciate it right away because it's a new environment to me had to make a lot of adjustments. But as I use it every day, I got familiar with the app very quickly. It is very easy to use and might have a little learning curve. Navigating the app is all common sense though, and their help docs are very handy if you got any problems. Even though I'm familiar with the app, when I tried to open their knowledgebase, I was surprised to know there's a lot more I can do with Asana. Even with just the free version, it's so powerful and you can do so many things! It's good enough for SMBs who are just starting out. For me, some premium features are just too much so the essential features are sufficient for my business and work.

Another thing I like is you can switch to Kanban view, so it's a goodbye Trello for me. I use this view often on sprints and it's very handy and effective.

Another feature I like is you can convert an email to a task in Asana just by forwarding it to a specific email they give you, then it will be added automagically in your specific project.

I'm also happy that they have released their desktop app. That's a huge help for me in decluttering my browser tabs.

Puntos en contra

Asana is a beast. There's nothing to dislike from this app.

Honey W.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Redacción y edición
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Asana is a solopreneur's best friend!

Revisado el 07-01-2022

Asana is the first place I go every day...to see where I need to start working. It helps me stay focused and organized, which is highly important to me. It gives me a centralized place to put any and all details I need about any task or project I'm working on. I've used it to list phone numbers, brand colors, image sizes, email contacts, website links, login information...and the list goes on and on.

Puntos a favor

Creating and scheduling tasks is the most helpful feature to me and my business. But I also like that when I have a client who also uses Asana, they can add me to theirs, and I can easily toggle back and forth between the two.

Puntos en contra

My biggest disappointment is in not being able to prioritize my daily tasks as to which one needs to be done first, second, third, etc. I sort by due date, but would love to be able to move the tasks around on each day so that the most important ones are at the top.

Devyani S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Banca
  • Company size: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

User friendly Team Collaboration tool for small enterprises

Revisado el 18-12-2021

Entirely Asana is best collaboration tool for startups that helps in automating multiple tasks which makes my team save time for daily routine tasks in early days.

Puntos a favor

Used this software online for around 1 year and impressed with their easy to access task management tools like creating tasks, assigning it to a team member and setting deadline. This makes that team member gets a notification on mail.

Customer support is available 24/7 and helped me a lot in every step of using Asana. Free version is enough for a small team and you can make any number of tasks with it but you cannot create forms and visual charts for productivity tracking of team.

Puntos en contra

When I complete a task accidently then searching that task is really difficult. It will be better if completed task will not get disappeared instead they will be their in the task until we want it to get deleted.

Task which are close to or crossed deadlines collaborator were not getting any notifications at all. This will be really helpful way to automate deadline ultimatum.

Alternativas consideradas

Comindware Tracker y Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Asana

Asana is free tool and have better and easy to use features that I haven't found in other softwares.
Tinotenda K.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Telecomunicaciones
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An excellent tool for Project Management

Revisado el 23-12-2021

My overall experience with Asana has been awesome. Asana has made it possible for me to organize tasks and track my projects very easily.

Puntos a favor

What I liked about this software is that I could use it for free
Asana can be used to coordinate on projects and ensures that everyone knows what they should be doing.
You can get more done in a short space of time because of the collaboration.
Project tracking is also one of the best features in this software.
I also liked how I could assign tasks to my team members
I also really liked the inbox feature which made it possible to communicate with my team.

Puntos en contra

There are a lot of parts to learn about Asana, which can be a lot and overwhelming for beginner users. However, thanks to Asana academy which teaches you how to navigate their tools and programs, a beginner can learn how to use Asana effectively

Bimal S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An Awesome tool for project management

Revisado el 03-12-2021

Asana has made our company to enhance our business and generate greater revenue so I think Asana can be a powerful tool in every company.

Puntos a favor

Using Asana has been a fortune to me. After our company has started to use Asana, we have made progress a lot in every field. It has helped in time management, tasks management, project management and many more. It is easy to use too and provides better facilities than its other competitors. Hats off to its creators!

Puntos en contra

There are nothing much in the downside of Asana but the only thing I want to be improved in Asana is the team communication. I think that Team Communication is crucial in every projects so this could have been better in Asana.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickUp y Trello

Razones para cambiar a Asana

Due to greater documentation of Asana and its ease of use, We chose Asana over these alternative products.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Diseño
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great tool for project management

Revisado el 13-12-2021

It meets all of our needs as a task management tool with decent user experience.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, easy to config to meet our needs, UI/UX are getting better and better

Puntos en contra

There aren't much issues I had with it but there are some areas that are weirdly designed and not as straightforward as it can be.

Julie S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Asana is a great project management tool

Revisado el 08-12-2021

I'm using Asana since the beginning of 2018. During this time we were looking THE project management tool for our company to be able to manage our client project. I spend a lot of time to benchmark and test the different project management tool. We decided to test Asana in the beginning of 2018 and since then, we are using everyday. At the very beginning only the project managers was using it, now everyone, included our client is using this tool.

Puntos a favor

The way everything is well think, the UX/UI team of Asana should work a lot on this tool interface because it's super easy, fast and intuitive to use it. I love the fact that I'm able to create any kind of project for any kind of client by using the same tool and by setting approximately the same column - and by adapting my tags according to the project.
Also, this tool is used by everyone and understandable by everyone internally and externally! We reduced a lot the emails with the clients which secure a lot the projects.

Puntos en contra

The only little point I would like to improve/to add would be to be able to export any type of view: for example to be able to export the calendar view when a project is set. Even if a public link can be create and share to any one, many of our client prefers the pdf format and it is easier to attach on some client contract for example.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Software anterior

Azendoo

Razones para cambiar a Asana

We didn't have enough IT project to work only on Jira. With Asana we can manage our social media project, creative and IT ones.
Grace A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Company size: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It offers an excellent service to manage all your projects.

Revisado el 06-12-2021

I have been using Asana for the last three years and it works perfect for what it was designed for; task and project management with collaborative tools and integrations, based on a simple system but able to unite teams and increase productivity. It is affordable and everyone can start using Asana, and for enterprise scale performance there are good plans or licenses.

Puntos a favor

Compared to other software/platforms, Asana has stood out for the following features:
+It has integrations with important applications, such as Tableau, Salesforce, Google Calendar, Office 365, among others.
+It has a highly interactive dashboard interface, you can leave comments, attach files you have on your computer or from Dropbox, G Drive or whatever your storage tool is.
+Customer support is more responsive and friendly.
+It is more efficient as it is perfect for working with large teams, has fewer limitations and is more professional.
+More flexible customization.
+Can track multiple projects with multiple timelines.

It has several functions to manage a project, also to communicate internally in a team and to follow up on tasks. We can plan campaigns in advance and it is easier to know who is responsible for each element. *I like the dashboards because it helps me to visualize the work progressing in stages.
Everyone has deadlines and due dates in their responsibilities, it's a more organized work, with reminders and so on.
I can change views and visualize my tasks differently. *Assigning tasks is easy and you can put sub-tasks.
Integrations with other applications improve the process of activities and expand the possibilities.

Puntos en contra

I think the only thing I have to mention here is that the search filter is not as robust a feature as the other tools, so I would like it to be optimized, with more options and customization.

Rick K.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Asana Most helpful in Project Management

Revisado el 16-11-2021

I have used several project management software and this is the tool that seems to be most popular and functional with cross functional teams. Very few hiccups in the user experience. There are more expensive softwares with many more functions...but Asana is very proficient to get the job done for small and large teams or organizations

Puntos a favor

Asana is a great collaboration tool that helps teams work well together on integrated fronts and many different tasks. It has a lot of flexibility/customizations capabilities. It has a free plan to start with..but once you get into it..you see the value of buying a more advanced option.

Puntos en contra

a bit confusing at first for some...but once you spend time with it...it makes sense

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para elegir Asana

Smartsheet not as capable

Software anterior

Smartsheet

Razones para cambiar a Asana

Options
Sim F.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Entretenimiento
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect Project Management Software

Revisado el 04-11-2021

We could easily organize a small team with Asana, create sub task of larger projects and assign responsibilities.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and understand
Versatile in its functionalities
Good templates for 1:1 or any other possibility to organize your tasks with your manager or team
Good free functionality
Lifesaving reminders!
And unicorn rewards for finishing tasks

Puntos en contra

It is not as userfriendly when trying to attach pictures / files, as other programs. Not everything can be dragged an dropped.
Sometimes it is a bit fiddly when trying to move tasks to other groups

Alternativas consideradas

Trello y Jira

Razones para elegir Asana

Asana is more versatile than trello boards for organizing. Asana even has the same functinality + many others

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Asana

Most easy to use Good prior experience