12 opiniones

Enghouse eKMS

Plataforma de gestión de base de conocimientos y foros internos y externos.

4,2 /5 (12 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4,2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
83%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
12 opiniones
Kim W.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

SmartSupport Review

Revisado el 13-08-2012

I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about keeping good information available to users, but may not have the resources to put the time into it. SmartSupport is easily managed without cutting corners on the user experience. The Safeharbor support team has provided excellent service by training during conversion, helping to improve our site, and answering questions whenever necessary.

Puntos a favor

Conversion made simple with assistance from knowledgable SmartSupport experts. This tool is much easier to use and we are able to keep our documentatikon up to date by making changes on the fly! We are also able to track changes made and determine which articles have not been updated recently. Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation.

Puntos en contra

We have not had any issues. SmartSupport has provided everything our last knowledge base did, and much more!

Samantha C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent!

Revisado el 28-10-2014

Puntos a favor

Immediate response on upgrades and always going up and over the expectations of what we are looking for.

Puntos en contra

The tool is sometimes slow when they are running repairs on the backend system, which causes us to need to come back to what we are doing.

Heather W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

SMART Support

Revisado el 28-10-2014

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use, and the customer service is great.

Puntos en contra

The technology glitches. Also, it would be nice to have one person to contact.

Faisal Y.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

SmarSupport Product Evaluation. CyberGlove User Forum Support

Revisado el 19-10-2011

SmartSupport is a great product at a very good price point. Everyone at Safeharbor is a joy to work with and they delivered on everything the promised.

Puntos a favor

Very simple implementation. Knowledgeable team to work with. We were up and running in a very short time. Very feature rich support environment

Puntos en contra

Everything is working great.

Rebecca A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Revisado el 28-10-2014

Puntos a favor

I like the quality and customer service. I always feel like I am speaking to someone knowledgable.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing.

Amy S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Love SmartSupport!

Revisado el 28-10-2014

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and great customer service. Cutting-edge technology.

Puntos en contra

I do not have anything about SmartSupport that I do not like at this time.

Patty G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

I would recomend this

Revisado el 30-10-2014

Puntos a favor

Quick response. They are very attentive and are always exetremely helpful.

Puntos en contra

I don't have anything negative to say about this product or this vendor.

Pete S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Review for SmartSupport

Revisado el 21-11-2014

Puntos a favor

On time, convenience, and customer support is generally good.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing to report about what I do not like.

Jessica B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Love smart support. Its everything a person needs to help them do what they need to do

Revisado el 29-10-2014

Puntos a favor

Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE. It would be great to have it help more people.

Puntos en contra

The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started. People had to help me with this to get it going.

Steve R.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

SmartSupport App

Revisado el 18-10-2011

This has been a great upgrade from our prior kb solution.

Puntos a favor

Ease of integration. Quality of conversion from prior kb by Safeharbor staff.

Puntos en contra

We have had no issues.

Stephanie O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Works Well

Revisado el 27-10-2014

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. Things go well when working with them, I would suggest them to anyone.

Brian S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Revisado el 30-01-2017

The customer support is great and the search function is fast and easy.

Puntos a favor

Being able to access information quickly.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing at this time that I do not like.