Evernote Teams

Crea, registra y accede a tus notas del día a día en dispositivos móviles.

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(7.419)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

88%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 7419

Cristina I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una herramienta para el día a día

Revisado el 14-06-2022

Fácil y sencillo de utilizar, te permite tener todo organizado y agilizar tu trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de uso y eficacia. Permite ver todo en diferentes dispositivos y compartirlo con tu equipo. Muy recomendable para tener todo mejor organizado.

Puntos en contra

De momento no tengo nada malo que decir. Me gusta todo.

Juanito O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Organiza tu día facilmente

Revisado el 12-03-2022

Puntos a favor

Integrar este servicio al día a día de nuestra organización ha sido un proceso muy sencillo. Nos encanta que con Evernote Teams nuestro equipo ahora puede coordinar sus tareas, colaborar entre sí, compartir tareas, subir documentos. Nos encanta que podemos trabajar desde cualquier dispositivo, ya sea estemos en oficina o en casa.

Puntos en contra

Posiblemente, lo que menos nos ha gustado ha sido que algunos socios con los que trabajamos optan por otros servicios, pero en general estamos encantados con lo que Evernote Teams nos ofrece.

Carlos abel A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recomiendo EVERNOTE

Revisado el 03-02-2022

Es muy práctico de usar, me hace la vida mucho más fácil.

Puntos a favor

Súper util para la vida tan algida que vivimos hoy.

Puntos en contra

Deberia tener menos restricciones en su version de prueba.

Ricardo B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Muy conveniente y práctico

Revisado el 10-02-2022

Mi experiencia en general con Evernote ha sido buena. Permite recopilar un montón de información y accederla de manera pertinente con cualquier dispositivo conectado a Internet.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado de Evernote Teams es la capacidad de visualización de las notas en diferentes dispositivos, además de la capacidad de compartilas con mi equipo.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me ha gustado de Evernote Teams es la cantidad de funciones que le han integrado a la aplicación, lo que hace que se vuelva compleja y te pierdas en lo que realmente importa: que es tomar notas.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Organiza tu información

Revisado el 16-11-2021

La he usado para administrar y organizar mis notas aunque casi por obligación utilizo más one note

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar, sencillo y eficaz. Organiza tu información personal con archivos de nota en todos tus dispositivos.

Puntos en contra

Es una aplicación interesante, le falta popularizarse y creo que es todo porque es incluso, a mi gusto, mejor que one note

Ana L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Perfecta para el día a día

Revisado el 27-01-2022

Mi experiencia es muy buena, seguiré usándola.

Puntos a favor

La utilizo durante todo el día, me permite tener toda la información a mi alcance y eso me hace el trabajo mucho más fácil.

Puntos en contra

Nada, me parece muy buena y no tengo nada malo que decir.

Damián L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Una app necesaria par tu celular y pc

Revisado el 02-09-2021

Puntos a favor

Sincronización de dispositivos. Administración sencilla de notas - capacidad de búsqueda inteligente

Puntos en contra

la verdad que tiene lo que necesito... no puede pedirse mas para una app de su tipo

Javier ismael A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Notas de por vida

Revisado el 01-06-2022

Puntos a favor

Es sencillo de integrar en equipo, poder tener conexiones con todos y poder seguir anotaciones, facilita la comunicación interna para cada proyecto

Puntos en contra

creo que es un poco elevado el precio, solo un poco, para iniciar con las cualidades pro, sin embargo en free puedes usarlo para probar y de seguro querras pagar

Antonio H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente Herramienta de Productividad

Revisado el 04-02-2022

Facil y simple de utilizar, la velocidad con la que generas notas de todo tipo y las puedes organizar para evitar perder el momento en el que haces anotaciones y vives la experiencia

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso
Administracion de notas sencilla
Manejo de notas desde texto hasta videos.
Conexión con otros dispositivos como computadores para administrar la información

Puntos en contra

Ninguna, todo funciona de maravilla, la recomiendo

Jesus B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Excelente idea para compartir documentos

Revisado el 19-03-2022

Puntos a favor

La idea de evernote es fantástica, poder compartir notas y trabajar de forma colaborativa.

Puntos en contra

Sin embargo finalmente decidimos trabajar con google suite puesto que nos permite hacer lo mismo, en un entorno más amigable y con variedad de aplicaciones

Miguel B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Aplicación muy fácil de usar y completa

Revisado el 06-10-2020

Sincronizo y Comparto información con mis colaboradores

Puntos a favor

La facilidad con la que se puede utilizar y la interfaz amigable, es de gran Ayuda para mantener comunicación y compartir información con mis colaboradores

Puntos en contra

No encuentro algo en particular que no me guste, la herramienta ha resultado lo único sería el costo económico por la cantidad de usuarios que cuenta la empresa

Dayna T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Evernote is Innovative & User Friendly

Revisado el 02-05-2022

Evernote made it possible for me to grow my business remotely. That is very important in today's market.

Puntos a favor

I like how user friendly this software is. If you haven't used this type of software before, Evernote is a great place to start. Everything is pretty easy to understand.

Puntos en contra

I do not dislike anything about Evernote.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva

Razones para cambiar a Evernote Teams

I chose Evernote because it was free and easy to use.
Luca B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Evernote 10/10

Revisado el 07-05-2022

I like the convenience to simply go ahead and share notes with your team, how quick and dependable it can be. It's just super easy and simple to use when you have to keep track of a lot of moving parts.

Puntos a favor

Evernote has mastered the user experience of note taking. The platform is simple and straight to the point. I use Evernote for practically everyday for everything I do.

Puntos en contra

Not being able to move widgets around the dashboard with the free trial was my least favorable part. User retention could be a lot higher if this was the case.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razones para elegir Evernote Teams

Evernote is simply just easier to use and is now the go to note taking tool on the web.

Razones para cambiar a Evernote Teams

It worked the first time. My team and I did not have to switch after we found what we needed.
Sagar D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Simple but a bit slow

Revisado el 19-05-2022

Its good if you use it on web and I have used it for a year. But can be slow compared to other alternatives

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, powerful text editor, multi device support and sync

Puntos en contra

the generated table from editor looks weird. No option to resize row size. The UI is a bit laggy and no desktop app.

Rayelene M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Welcome to the BEST Productivity App in the World.

Revisado el 16-03-2022

I am extremely inspired to build my brand and feeling supported by a company like Evernote Teams makes it all the more fun and exciting.

Puntos a favor

1. Note-taking genius of an app.
2. File-sharing made easy.
3. Project management teammate of the century.

Puntos en contra

I honestly can't say anything except that I don't see their advertising anywhere. I discovered this app on accident and am happy I did. Thank you again for an A1 product.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign y Google Calendar

Razones para elegir Evernote Teams

Needed help staying organized, I wasn't sure how Evernote worked but the tutorial made everything so straight-forward, I'm never going back.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Evernote Teams

The overall experience is the key-pointing factor. I appreciate using this everyday and I think everyone should know. If there's a way that I can recommend or affiliate with you, I would be happy to support you as well. Thank you very much.
Connie B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Evernote keeps me on task, organized and moving forward!

Revisado el 23-06-2022

It works as it should, is reliable and efficient. Perfection for organization and project management.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use is what constantly amazes me. I feel proficient and efficient.

Puntos en contra

I'm not sure I have anything to say here. It works as it should.

Anil C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Full stack note taking App

Revisado el 04-06-2022

I used Evernote for my personal use and my company meetings to set all the notes in a same place.

Puntos a favor

Evernote is helpful note app while you are working or personal use. Dashboard is really user friendly and not hard to understand.

Puntos en contra

It is quite expensive than the other apps but you can use if you like taking bunch of notes

César josé R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Take notes easily and intuitively.

Revisado el 10-05-2022

Puntos a favor

I like that Evernote allows you to easily organize your notes. From the beginning, it makes it easy for the user to go directly to take and organize notes. They got the note digitization approach right, blending it perfectly with the traditional way one usually does it.

Puntos en contra

It can have some bugs on low-quality internet connections, but it's a problem that saving offline information wonderfully solves. Perhaps the user experience could be improved, but at the moment it is not very relevant.

Alternativas consideradas

Sublime Text y Visual Studio Code

Razones para cambiar a Evernote Teams

Because Sublime Text and VS Code offers more feature that I do not really need for just taking notes. With Evernote I can easily take and save notes.
Ridham S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent & Very Powerful Note Taking Software

Revisado el 05-05-2022

If you want the best and most effective task and project management tool then I highly suggest this software because it provides too many important features in the Free version. It will help you to manage your business task easily so that you can complete your all work on time.

Puntos a favor

The things I like about Evernote Teams are, That Evernote is available for almost all platforms. It also provides a mobile application for tracking and management of project works in absence of a laptop or computer. It helps me a lot to manage my all business and personal task. Due to Evernote, I am able to increase my work productivity. Evernote allows me to collect and organize information, tasks, events, and to-do checklists so that nothing is forgotten.

Puntos en contra

Some things that I don't like in Evernote are, Tags with individual text options are not permitted in Evernote. When using the mobile app, It was lagging sometimes. If you use it too frequently and make too many notes then, the app can rapidly become overloaded and start lagging.

Harshita K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Evernote! Every time!!

Revisado el 11-05-2022

In general, I like it because it allows me to pin content to Evernote, which is extremely helpful for me since I'm constantly rushing around.

Puntos a favor

I can use Evernote to take notes, keep my files organized, and clip web content, such as photos from Instagram and Pinterest, for future reference. I also add articles to Evernote for later reading when I can't read them right away.

Puntos en contra

With regards to price, Evernote is a bit expensive. Some of its features are fairly frustrating. Sometimes deadlines or notifications cannot be provided for certain tasks.

Nhi P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

User-oriented, smart software to take notes

Revisado el 27-04-2022

Puntos a favor

The Time-saving features I like most are its template and its diversity. The ink-to-text conversion is a bonus. Also, note sharing between group members are ease. They did have one of the nicest design for a note taking app.

Puntos en contra

I wish it's a free app but the features come with the price can be worth it.

Hitesh T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The perfect notetaking tool!

Revisado el 25-02-2022

One of Evernote's many features is its array of services and programs for keeping and analyzing written notes. A note, also known as a "note" in Evernote, can consist of text, photos, or embedded audio files. It can also have file attachments. straight from the very start, it can be organized into file folders, then named, annotated, edited, given comments, searched, and exported as an integral part of a pocket notebook. Evernote supports several mobile device platforms (including iOS, OS X, Android, Microsoft Windows, Windows Phone, Chrome OS, BlackBerry, and WebOS), and simultaneously has numerous web-based setup options and backup options.

Puntos a favor

Users can quickly create an attractive and easy-to-view note depending on preferences with Evernote, which offers several aesthetic, stylistic, and format choices for the user to choose from.

Sharing class notes and collaborating on them was made extremely accessible by Evernote, helping students work together in the learning environment.

Evernote makes it simple to organize information with notebooks, tags, and shortcuts, allowing users to swiftly locate what they need.

Puntos en contra

Integration with Outlook works to some extent, but needs to be improved seeing as most situations a Evernote file is not detected by Outlook and a plugin for Evernote slows down outlook.

The desktop client version 10 for Windows system lacks the opening of the program straight from the taskbar icon or the option to autostart at login.

A nice feature is that you can personalize your home page, but if you opt to save these customizations, it's a pay-to-play aspect.

Alternativas consideradas

OneDrive y Microsoft Word

Razones para cambiar a Evernote Teams

Like Microsoft OneNote and Notion, Evernote is an excellent app to help you keep up with daily notes and start to create compilations of important information. Evernote is also beneficial to busy business executives who don't want to deal with carrying bulky books of printed documents around.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best option on the market to note taking and managing

Revisado el 11-02-2022

I used microsoft OneNote, but I found it too large to only take notes. I used simple word processors, but it takes too much space. I used apps like gmail (the google keep) and similar, but when it get too many notes it end up too loose. I used many available softwares in the market, not only specific note taking apps, I almos got back using my old fisic nootebook, and in those experimentations I ended up using evernote for I feel like the developers knows exactely what a note taking software needs.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity; Speed; Interoperability between systems; Version history; Recycle Bin

Puntos en contra

Occasionally, for reasons of poor internet connection and other issues related to integration between systems, one or another note ends up being duplicated, which takes time to understand what happened and eliminate duplication, but it is common. when using a lot of environments with multiple installations.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft OneNote, Notepad++ y Google Keep

Razones para elegir Evernote Teams

Once my laptop broke and when I retrieve the backup the onenote files was corrupted for it uses an encryption algorithm. This makes me lose about five years of note taking of my life. Not an experience I like to remember.

Software anterior

Microsoft OneNote

Razones para cambiar a Evernote Teams

I ended up using evernote for I feel like the developers knows exactely what a note taking software needs.
Sanchit B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A good UI goes a long way!

Revisado el 19-01-2022

After a few years of working with Evernote I would not dream of using another note taking software, unless forced to do so for consistency. It is feature-rich, and continuously getting better. I have not experienced a single bug in the time I've been using it.

Puntos a favor

There are many positive things to say about the product, but the one area it absolutely blows the competition out of the water is aesthetics and intuitiveness. There are of course a ton of features but they would mean nothing if they were a pain to use. A good, pleasing UI goes much farther than people realize in making consumers keep coming back to the product.

The Home tab is skillfully laid out with your most recent notes easily accessible, along with a scratch pad that can conveniently be converted to a note if needed, or lost to the ether if not. I used to start a bunch of frivolous notes and clean them by the hundreds every few months, the scratch pad, while a simple addition, removed the need for that. Love the ability to customize your home page.

Another area Evernote really shines in is extensions. The chrome web clipper is an absolutely essential tool for me, since I don't usually want to bookmark the page but also make my own changes to it. The clipper makes this task seamless. It even lets you simplify the page, which comes in handy more often than not. Needless to say, the extension is as aesthetic as the product. It is possible to create IFTTT applets with Evernote, my personal favorite is creating an evernote note by dictating it to the google assistant.

The ability to organize notes in notebooks is great but I end up dumping them together and searching for the note I want, the universal search is fantastic.

Puntos en contra

It is somewhat easy to create a note in the wrong notebook, since it picks the notebook you last created your note in. This was the main reason I stopped using notebooks.

Google docs is not as aesthetically pleasing but offers more for free. e.g. unlimited devices

Sven S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One of the best content management services available

Revisado el 15-10-2021

Evernote Teams looks great and works well on the platforms we used it on - mostly Windows 10 for business plus the individual's choice of smartphone / tablet version of it. Its intuitive navigation and powerful scan and search features were its main selling point for us.
All in all, the price is very fair. But with ever more subcription-based services used in the workplace, we ended up switching away from Evernote Teams simply to save costs. Our new service that we replaced it with is not nearly as sleek or elegant, but offers the same essential features - OCR and search as well as task management - at no additional subscription costs.
If I was the sole decder and/or money didn't not feed into the decision-making process, I'd have stuck with using Evernote Teams as it is really great at what it does.

Puntos a favor

Hands down the OCR. Optical Character Recognition is the name of the feature that allows Evernote to scan the images you take and thus enable its powerful search feature to find content on scanned documents and even pictures. That makes for one of the most powerful organisational features I have yet come across. Even the subscrition costs are very user friendly, given what you're offered.
I loved the dashboard, too. Very sleek and easy to both navigate and customize.

Puntos en contra

Personally, it all boils down to integrations for me. I loved the year-ish that we were using Evernote. Integrating it into Microsoft Teams work well enough and it looked the way it always did However, using Everote Teams within Microsoft Teams meant that we were already paying the subscription for Microsoft 365 and then paying Evernote Teams on top of that. We ended up saving us the costs for Evernote Teams by switching to Microsoft OneNote which is included in the abov mentioned subcription.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft OneNote, Microsoft Teams y Microsoft To Do

Razones para cambiar a Evernote Teams

We ended up switching away from Evernote Teams because using the above apps from the Office 365 suite enabled us to cover the same needs at no additional subscription costs per users, as we were already using Office 365 for word processing, spreadsheeting etc.