Keap

4,1 (1.275)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de CRM, ventas y marketing para pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(1.275)
Relación calidad-precio
3,8/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
3,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

79%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1275

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Keap es una herramienta fundamental

Revisado el 11-01-2023

Es uno de lo softwares donde más trabajo y donde menos problemas tengo. ¿Cuál es mi conclusión? Es...

Es uno de lo softwares donde más trabajo y donde menos problemas tengo. ¿Cuál es mi conclusión? Es una experiencia muy positiva. Además, ante cualquier problema que tenga, el servicio de atención al cliente es muy ágil y resuelve las dudas muy rápidamente.

Puntos a favor

Una vez te haces a la herramienta, es ágil y permite una gran variedad de acciones. Cualquier cosa relacionada con la segmentación de audiencias, control comunicativo, así como automatización de marketing es realizable gracias a todas las cosas que ofrece.

Puntos en contra

Es un software poco intuitivo en algunos aspectos, la curva de aprendizaje es algo lenta y cuesta explicar cómo hacer un buen uso de esta herramienta a compañeros.

Respuesta de Keap

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear that Keap works well for you. We are working on extending our educational resources to make Keap more accessible for all Users.

Almudena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gran software de CRM

Revisado el 19-03-2023

¡Una experiencia increíble desde las ventas hasta el servicio! Me encantan las plantillas disponible...

¡Una experiencia increíble desde las ventas hasta el servicio! Me encantan las plantillas disponibles para campañas de correo electrónico y todas las funciones útiles.

Puntos a favor

La mejora de la plataforma recientemente es notable y es una herramienta fantástica, especialmente para las empresas emergentes. El servicio al cliente es como ningún otro; siempre ha sido muy útil y conocedor hacia mí y mi equipo. También es una inversión muy razonable en comparación con otras plataformas.

Puntos en contra

Keap puede ser un desafío para aprender, especialmente si es nuevo en CRM o automatización de marketing. Puede tomar algún tiempo parametrizar todas las características y funcionalidades de la plataforma.

Respuesta de Keap

Hello Almudena,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you've had an amazing experience from sales to service.

Manuel
Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Muy buena

Revisado el 28-10-2022

Muy buena muy compatible con sistema operativos

Muy buena muy compatible con sistema operativos

Puntos a favor

Plataforma de CRM en línea bien establecida con herramientas de marketingUsamos keap para administrar la base de datos de nuestros clientes. hicimos marketing por correo electrónico, generación de prospectos, formularios internos, plantillas de correo electrónico y campañas automáticas y más. Me complace decirle que, aunque podemos encontrar muchos sistemas de CRM baratos, Keap es el mejor y vale la pena. porque, todos los días están tratando de darnos la mejor experiencia. recibimos actualizaciones periódicas con muchas características nuevas. Una cosa más para mencionar. Allí, la atención al cliente fue muy útil para nuestro personal cuando se incorporaron. No solo para el personal sino también para la administración. ellos brindan apoyo oportuno. Me gustaría recomendar Keap CRM para cualquier negocio. adelante sin dudarlo. Al principio será difícil adoptar un nuevo sistema. pero cuando se trata de Keap, te ayudarán a llegar allí sin ningún problema.

Puntos en contra

Quizas mas opciones de email marketing aunque es optima

Emi
Emi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

El mejor software de control para tu marketing

Revisado el 16-01-2023

La integraccion de IS con otros Software es genial, de hecho, lo hemos implementado con un vuelco...

La integraccion de IS con otros Software es genial, de hecho, lo hemos implementado con un vuelco de datos, a traves de RRSS a una Excel para nuestros clientes y estan encantados.

Puntos a favor

Lo teniamos claro desde el minuto uno que este iba a ser el software que necesitamos. Muy completo, ràpido y competitivo.

Puntos en contra

Por poner alguna pega seria, la del soporte tecnico, y que conste que simpre he recibido respuesta.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Número de teléfono y línea comercial vinculados .2°línea con SMS y desvio de llamada

Revisado el 18-01-2023

Una experiencia genial y agradable gracias a las opiniones que brida el software

Una experiencia genial y agradable gracias a las opiniones que brida el software

Puntos a favor

Las funciones que ejecuta el software son muy rápidas y sencillas de muy buena calidad

Puntos en contra

No hay disgusto en el software todo esta bien

Respuesta de Keap

We're happy to hear that Keap has been able to help you and your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Genial app para mantener mi dia a dia en orden

Revisado el 01-03-2023

Keap es nuestra escogida para mantener lo procesos en orden y al dia, tanto profesionales como...

Keap es nuestra escogida para mantener lo procesos en orden y al dia, tanto profesionales como personales, la recomiendo ampliamente.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta sus funciones agradable e intuituvo.

Puntos en contra

se neceistan opciones mas avanzadas de gestion de tiempo y no tiene esas herramientas.

Respuesta de Keap

Hi Maria,

We're happy to hear that you highly recommend Keap! Be on the lookout for improvements to our Appointments area!

Liliana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Con esta herramienta he mejorado la Gestión de Clientes

Revisado el 13-04-2023

Es una excelente opción para las pequeñas empresas como la mía donde busco simplificar la gestión...

Es una excelente opción para las pequeñas empresas como la mía donde busco simplificar la gestión de clientes y ventas, automatizar tareas repetitivas, optimizar campañas de marketing digital y tomar decisiones informadas basadas en datos.

Puntos a favor

Es una excelente herramienta para las pequeñas empresas que buscan simplificar sus procesos de gestión de clientes y ventas. Con esta plataforma, se tiene una visión completa de los clientes, desde sus datos personales y preferencias hasta su historial de compras y comunicaciones.

Puntos en contra

Podría mejorar en la personalización de la plataforma. Aunque la herramienta ofrece algunas opciones de personalización, me gustaría tener más control sobre la apariencia y la estructura de la plataforma.

Respuesta de Keap

Hello Liliana!

We appreciate the review! We're glad to hear that Keap has been a great fit for your business.

Our Product team is working to release more customization options to the software! Be sure to keep an eye out in your app for changes.

Luis armando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Crm esttategias marketing y campañas

Revisado el 05-11-2022

Lo.recomiendo para nuevos.emprendedores.por los.consejos prácticos

Lo.recomiendo para nuevos.emprendedores.por los.consejos prácticos

Puntos a favor

Ea divertido positivo y fresco se adapta a nuestra forma de trabajo dinamico al.desarrollar.Campañas nuevas de email marketing

Puntos en contra

Atencion.al.cliente siempre.es.poco lenta pero cuando atiende te.soluciona

Anibal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Keap: Emails sin spam

Revisado el 02-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy organizado en la creación de una bandeja de entrada y eventos de marketing

Puntos en contra

No posee muchas herramientas y le falta actualizar

Mindy
Mindy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for an all-in-one service

Revisado el 29-12-2020

I had some great help with getting everything set up and I find the email automation system quite...

I had some great help with getting everything set up and I find the email automation system quite easy to use and understand, which is great as it has gotten me to do a lot more with automation. I have the email lists integrated onto my website optin forms and it's quite simple to see who takes action on the emails that are sent in the automation sequence.

Puntos a favor

I love that I can segment my clients into different groups to email them directly from Keap, and also do the same with prospective clients and past clients. Having everything in one place makes my life so much easier and streamlined and has encouraged me to do even more than I was before in regards to client communication.

Puntos en contra

I had some issues at first with the Keap phone number, but they did get it fixed, although it took quite a while. The one thing that I am missing right now with them is recurring invoicing because I would have to be the one to enter the client's credit card information in order to do that here, so I am still using another product for that.

Casey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I'm keaping this CRM

Revisado el 20-09-2023

I recommend Keap to anyone looking for a CRM. It has the right combination of all those critical...

I recommend Keap to anyone looking for a CRM. It has the right combination of all those critical components. Our previous CRM was a problem in and of itself, but Keap actually helps us solve problems. We couldn't be happier.

Puntos a favor

I like Keaps automation the most. I'm no longer swamped with repetitive mind numbing tasks. I only need to set the automation once and it continues to perform the way I need it to. Keap is user friendly and has readily available customer support. Using any CRM can be tedious but Keap is just so easy to use and customize.It has wonderful contact management, lead capture, and tracking tools.It's also very flexible. Keap can help with a landing page and forms to go with it.

Puntos en contra

I'd like the calendar management to be more thorough, but other than that I don't have anything bad to say about Keap.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Keap

Problems on top of problems with that product.

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a Keap

Keap looked like it was better for us all around and more flexible

Respuesta de Keap

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and recommending us to others! We're happy to hear that you're "Keaping this CRM"!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Infusionsoft is Broken

Revisado el 17-05-2019

As a customer of 7+ years who used to be 100% on-board, even going as far as to fly to Phoenix to...

As a customer of 7+ years who used to be 100% on-board, even going as far as to fly to Phoenix to attend Infusioncon, I would not recommend Infusionsoft anymore. Pains me to say this. Too many bugs, too many excuses for things not working, not worth the hassle anymore.

Puntos a favor

I liked what this product was many years ago. Not so much in recent times.

Puntos en contra

Infusionsoft is broken for a few reasons. The first is that all out emails to Yahoo and Telus are bouncing. This is a problem that Infusionsoft has and knows about and has been working on for well over a month. As a result, expect days where some of your emails to Yahoo to go through, and days where none go through at all. For Canadians, that means all Rogers emails will bounce.

The second issues is the lack of knowledge from Infusionsoft's customer service. Expect the person on the other end to have a very small amount of knowledge, and expect that they will go away and ask someone for an answer. If you speak to someone else 5 mins later then expect a completely different answer.

Expect bugs. Lots of bugs. For example, sometimes contact field merging just doesn't work at all. Their workaround solution was to not mention the customers name in the email. "Hello John" should be replaced with "Hello".

Another problem is merchant integration. Infusionsoft (now known as Keap) have slowly but surely been removing 3rd party merchants from working with Infusionsoft. If you use Keap payments which is their own merchanting, then you should be alright. If you use another merchant service then expect things to fail for you. As an example we used Beanstream as our payment gateway until one day we got a message saying that Infusionsoft hasn't been working correctly with Beanstream for a few weeks. I guess having their own merchant inhouse means they can have full control.

Respuesta de Keap

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that you've been impacted by the industry-wide challenges with email deliverability for Yahoo & AOL. Our team has worked diligently and quickly to improve deliverability by partnering with the Verizon Media group to obtain better insight and solutions in order to improve these rates and provide the best email deliverability possible for our customers. Our efforts are paying off and we are now seeing delivery rates up to 93% and should be entirely resolved in the near future. Regarding the merge issue earlier this year, it has been fixed, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Our QA team has made improvements to reduce the number of known issues for our customers. We would like to be able to provide you with additional assistance and welcome you to please reach out to [email protected] to connect you with a senior customer service support representative. We are here and your success matters to us.
Regards, Sarah, Keap Advocacy Mgr

Crystal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Grupos de reflexión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Porsche of CRM's

Revisado el 18-05-2019

They've been super supportive and helpful. Whenever I've had problems understanding anything, even...

They've been super supportive and helpful. Whenever I've had problems understanding anything, even when my mother passed on, they were very allowing and there for me. The people in chat and in customer support are always always patient, knowledgeable and friendly. I talk with them often! I can't say enough how helpful they are.

Puntos a favor

I wish I knew how to use all of it. There's always a new function that it can do to save me time. Since I don't have a team, Keap is like my own secretary, streamlining functions.

Puntos en contra

It takes so long to set up. The look of emails is very flat and uninteresting. Word processing in the individual letters I send out takes forever. It's definitely not a great place to write letters.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Keap

A lot of the big names in marketing always had "Infusionsoft" at the bottom of their emails so I knew they must know something I didn't. When I decided to try it out, I was thinking big, probably too big. I believed it would help my business grow. (It hasn't YET but I still am able to do more with Infusionsoft.) Once campaigns are set up and the kinks worked out I love watching them work for me.
Bob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I love Infusionsoft

Revisado el 16-08-2019

I have enjoyed using Infusionsoft for 4 years. It is a great value for what you get. Onboarding is...

I have enjoyed using Infusionsoft for 4 years. It is a great value for what you get. Onboarding is costly but monthly fees are reasonable. Support is mostly provided by 3rd parties.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.
I can create Campaigns and email marketing
Does a great job of segmenting customers

Puntos en contra

Search options are limited
Onboarding costs are high

Respuesta de Keap

Bob,
Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear the power of the product is beneficial to you and your business!

All the best,
Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Very good workflow automation but lacks many basic features

Revisado el 13-07-2023

Puntos a favor

The campaign builder is incredible. If you're creative enough and know how to use the software (takes time) you can automate ANYTHING for your marketing strategies. One thing that doesn't get much attention is the Actionsets module. It's a legacy tool in the system but man does it do a lot! Actionsets expand all possibilities but are very hard to manage.It requires a lot of third-party softwares for most campaigns, especially the integration ones such as PlusThis, Zapier, LeadsBridge.

Puntos en contra

The Email Broadcasts interface should offer more options to customize the marketing emails. Right now it does enough but there's so much more it needs. I often have to add my own code to the email to make things look a certain way.The Legacy Email Templates deserve a little upgrade too, the interface looks very 2000s and often breaks the formatting if you don't know how to use it.

Razones para elegir Keap

Zendesk Sell (at the time it was called Base) didn't offer enough automation functions, the email marketing used our own email server and costed pretty much the same. Infusionsoft expanded our world of possibilities and as of now I don't we'll ever switch to another CRM/Marketing Automation system

Software anterior

Zendesk Sell

Razones para cambiar a Keap

Infusionsoft offers all the automation we need and with a good drag-n-drop interface. You don't need to code anything and there are so many third-party plugins to make it even better

Respuesta de Keap

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you enjoy the Campaign Builder and Action Sets.

We appreciate your feedback regarding our Email Broadcast interface. We are working to add more updates to it, some of which should be out soon!

Susan
Susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

9 Years of Torture

Revisado el 23-04-2021

I spent 9 years with Infusionsoft and Keap trying to implement a cohesive, smooth, automated...

I spent 9 years with Infusionsoft and Keap trying to implement a cohesive, smooth, automated marketing system and never got it right. Finally I gave up and went to ActiveCampaign (more useful features for less money!)

Puntos a favor

I liked Campaign Builder the most but it was so difficult to set up, flawed, and lacking features that I had a love/hate relationship with it.

Puntos en contra

The limitations of all the features. It seemed that every feature sounded awesome on the surface but when you tried to implement it, there was always something missing or broken that rendered it unusable. Like SMS in campaign sequences or scheduling. Heck, I don't think they even have responsive order forms yet! I had to use ThriveCart.

Melissa
Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great tool for more advanced small business marketing automation

Revisado el 05-11-2019

I've used Infusionsoft twice to accomplish marketing automation that Hubspot didn't handle well.

I've used Infusionsoft twice to accomplish marketing automation that Hubspot didn't handle well.

Puntos a favor

Infusionsoft is a great tool for small businesses that need to kick it up a notch with their marketing automation. It offers an easy to use visual workflow builder and although the learning curve is a bit steep, once users get the principles, the customization is a great trade off.

Puntos en contra

Infusionsoft does have its quirks and the learning curve can be steep for those who are not technical or logical. Recommend working with a partner to get past this challenge.

Respuesta de Keap

Melissa,
Thank you so much for the high marks. So glad to hear the power of the product is beneficial to you and your business!

Simon
Simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Literally does everything needed

Revisado el 28-08-2019

I really like that I now have everything in one place that I can check in on and work within. So...

I really like that I now have everything in one place that I can check in on and work within. So now my landing pages and emails database and campaigns are all easily accessible.

Puntos a favor

I think it is great that the software will recognise what my users do and act accordingly which means my system becomes automated and leaves me free to work on what I am best at.

Puntos en contra

The one problem with the software is that it is a beast of features and I can easily get lost in the minefield.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp y AWeber

Razones para elegir Keap

I needed a bigger platform and also to know that what I was going to do would work.

Razones para cambiar a Keap

I had someone who could help me and they understood the infusionsoft/keap platform better and bascily told me that this was the king of marketing and with what I was trying to do.

Respuesta de Keap

Simon,
Thank you so much for the high marks and your valuable feedback! So glad to hear Keap is helping you in your business and gives you the freedom to do what you are best at!

All the best,

Paige, Social Media Specialist at Keap

Jay
Jay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Lacked Features Needed

Revisado el 14-07-2022

You have to pay for customer support. You get only so many hours of help and then every hour after...

You have to pay for customer support. You get only so many hours of help and then every hour after you need to pay. The system was constantly breaking - the Facebook group was filled with irate customers, and we were missing core features that I was very surprised were missing. Overall, we left after 2 months.

Puntos a favor

Its CRM is very user-friendly and mobile friendly

Puntos en contra

It was missing core automation segmentation features

Respuesta de Keap

Hi Jay. I'm sorry to hear that Keap's feature set didn't fulfill your needs. However, our customer support is free and unlimited for all customers. It's possible that you could be referring to Coaching sessions, which are a paid program.

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

I've never felt so uncared for as a customer

Revisado el 25-05-2021

After 3-4 months of use, I want out. All because of the complete lack of customer service and...

After 3-4 months of use, I want out. All because of the complete lack of customer service and support.

I had high hopes for Keap, not gonna lie. Several other businesses in our industry has been using Infusionsoft (not to be confused with the other Keap offerings), and so it looked as if Keap could be of tremendous value and replace the handful of systems we used previously, allowing us to centralize our customer engagement around one platform.

The migration of our other assets to Keap took a little longer than the max allotted time Keap had promised, and when it did come back it wasn't done. No updates on the progress, nothing of that sort to let your customers know how things are going. And no response from the person in charge a month after "I absolutely plan on looking into this and rectifying any and all issues." He may absolutely plan on doing it, maybe in 2022 but I wouldn't know since he's not responding, and the two customer success managers assigned to me aren't as well.

I had a call with the first customer success manager who seemed awesome, only to be replaced with someone who keeps saying he will call me and email me back. No calls, no emails, no direc responses to emails.

A great platform - mostly - where you can't get Ecommerce unless you opt in for the legacy version of the service, losing all your sales pipelines and deals data, with an excellent marketing automation engine, but terrible email and landing page builders, and atrocious support.

Puntos a favor

First I want to give credit where credit is due - Keap is an absolute monster in terms of features and the level of detail in which you can build automations and customer engagements. With well over a decade having started as Infusionsoft, there's plenty of complex structuring and intricate details that you have at your fingertips.

Keap also offers the necessary parts of a complete customer lifecycle management, like sales pipelines and fairly solid contact views, although not as detailed as the HubSpot CRM for example.

The onboarding experience was great and I worked with an expert who knew Keap inside out, and without it, the learning process would have been extremely steep I feel.

However, Keap has custom fields and forms that you can use to tag and tie data to customers with, which makes it very powerful and offers excellent customization features, something I find very valuable to meet our business needs, versus being boxed in, in a one-size-fits-all contact view.

Puntos en contra

While the strength of Keap is its richness in detail with which you can create various engagements and automations, it's also overwhelming in the beginning to wrap yourself around that part. They could do a better job of integrating their knowledgebase inside the app to give relevant sources of information.

Missing systems prompts and UI flaws.
There are some issues with the UI that are counter-productive, like the search field at the top of the dashboard only being limited to search for contacts, instead of the entire dashboard. Similarly, when you create a contact you have three options to tag them with; lead/client/other. If you don't mark the contact with any of these and click 'Save', you'll never find out that it's required to select one, no prompts. And they can't be edited, and you can't add additional options for reasons unknown.

The landing page and email builders are just outright bad.
With so many builders out on the market, and with it being such a central part of marketing, it's surprising that the builder is so immature. The focus has been on building out the marketing automation of Keap, and the builders are feeling the lack of love. We wanted to shift our need of having to use Instapage as part of our marketing stack, but with the builder being so darn bad, I may need to keep it, which for us means Keap is less value for money.

Email and landing page templates are sorely lacking.

No Ecommerce available for Max, only through the legacy version.

Alternativas consideradas

Ontraport

Razones para elegir Keap

We wanted to build our CRM and marketing tools around a single platform instead of a handful of them.

Razones para cambiar a Keap

Keap looked to be more mature and is widely used in our industry as the platform of choice.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Real hit or miss

Revisado el 08-06-2023

Great software but really lacking on the customer support end. Towards the end when the bills...

Great software but really lacking on the customer support end. Towards the end when the bills increased and began to add up, we were told by customer service that we could be put on a special payment plan. This was great news, but unfortunately the sales team did not communicate with the tech team, who permanently deleted our data off their systems before the financial arrangement could be setup. Fortunately we backed up most of our data, but that lack of communication could have been disastrous for any other business.

Puntos a favor

They were able to customize the software so that it met our needs as a database for managing subscribers. There was virtually no downtime in the years we were with this company. Once users were trained on certain tasks, it was very easy for employees to pick up the software and become comfortable with it.

Puntos en contra

The pricing structure charges by the amount of contacts you have. We logged every sale into this database from even one-time customers, which added up over the years to a point where we were paying hundreds each month for a database of users who were not active. The underlying system also seems to be geared towards companies who are interested in cold calls and commission-type sales jobs. While they did customize their software to fit our needs we were still warned that we were required to send communications through their specialized tracking system in order to measure engagement and leads. Our regular email blasts were not considered good enough.

Respuesta de Keap

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that once trained, your employees easily picked up Keap and became comfortable with their assigned tasks.

We're sorry to hear that you didn't leave on good terms. If you'd like to reach out to our team, we're happy to look further into your payment plan situation.

Lynne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Infusionsoft - A great CRM

Revisado el 08-08-2019

Moving from Dynamics to Infusionsoft was a great move on behalf of our company. We are a small...

Moving from Dynamics to Infusionsoft was a great move on behalf of our company. We are a small company and the Dynamics CRM was just to "heavy" for our use. From our initial calls, to the setup to our daily use, we are very pleased with Infusionsoft and it's substantially less expensive than Dynamics.

Puntos a favor

We love Infusionsoft because it is user friendly, intuitive and we have been able to combine our marketing campaigns into the software.

Puntos en contra

I can't really say anything negative about Infusionsoft.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir Keap

Dynamics was not user friendly to us - it's a very big product and we are a small company and didn't utilize even a quarter of what Dynamics had to offer plus it was expensive.

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Respuesta de Keap

Lynne,

We love hearing this! Thanks for sharing your review.

All the best,
Paige, Social Media Specialist

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Infusionsoft not Keap

Revisado el 07-07-2020

Excellent, I am approaching 7 years using this software and am still happy with it.

Excellent, I am approaching 7 years using this software and am still happy with it.

Puntos a favor

I use the Infusionsoft product as opposed to the Keap product. I like the flexibility and robustness of the campaign builder.

Puntos en contra

It can be challenging to train others on the intricacies of the campaigns.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para elegir Keap

Simplicity and price

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a Keap

It was more in line with how I liked to work.
Beth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Keap Best for Lager Businesses or Sales Based

Revisado el 05-12-2019

Overall my experience with Keap was good as far as it went. There was so much available that didn't...

Overall my experience with Keap was good as far as it went. There was so much available that didn't apply to my business and that was a tad frustrating to have to sort through what would be useful and how if at all I could use all of what I was paying for.

Puntos a favor

The training I received when I purchased this software was amazing. I learned so much not just about how to use their software but how to grow and ex[and my business.

Puntos en contra

For my use as a small business that is not selling products, Keap was quite expensive. There are a lot of excellent features that I didn't use because they didn't fit well or apply to my small service based business.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Keap

I switched to Keap because the presentation I saw inspired me to what more I could be ding o expand my business. IN the end, it wasn't a good fit for the cost.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Respuesta de Keap

Beth,
We are so glad to hear that Keap is working for your business! Thank you for your review.

Leslie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Gave me my life back

Revisado el 10-01-2019

It was worth all the time and effort it took to set up. I've generated over a million dollars as a...

It was worth all the time and effort it took to set up. I've generated over a million dollars as a stay at home mom of seven children thanks to Infusionsoft and the power of automation. Now I make good money while I tend to my family. I set my own hours. I love what I do. With my campaigns in place, I can build an email, send a broadcast, and watch the system do the rest while I go enjoy my life. Thank you!

Puntos a favor

There are so many ways to engage my subscribers. I use what works for me. I know I'm not using all the features, but it's nice to know there is no limit to all the ways I can increase my revenue. I've just made it a practice to try a feature, fine tune it, and then integrate another feature... and my income grows. Super powerful! And because Infusionsoft has established itself so well in the marketplace, there are so many partner apps available across so many different kinds of platforms, which help me understand, reach, and serve my audience even better.

Puntos en contra

I am not a fan of the new landing pages. I think they're supposed to be a friendlier interface but instead they feel more limiting.

I am also disappointed in the quality of tech support, especially chat. I can't fault the employees - I've spent thousands of hours in the software over the last 10 years, so most of the time it feels like I have to wait for them to catch up to what I know before I can finally get an answer to my question. Phone support is usually better.

I also wish I could go into my Email Builder (Previously Sent) and more quickly find an old email from which to build a new one. It takes too long to load the visual thumbnails, and the search option never works. It appears to only search previous emails whose thumbnails have already loaded. All the others seem to be ignored.

OH! My biggest peeve is with chat support. It's maddening how long it takes for the rep to get underway. "Hi, thank you for contacting Infusionsoft Support today. My name is ___. I hope you're doing well today." I don't have time to be chatty, so I go straight to the question. I wait for a reply, but then they greet me again. If I'm feeling patient I'll greet them back. If not, I'll ask the question again. I wait for a reply, and they tell me something like they'll do their best to assist me. I wait for an answer, and then they repeat my question and ask if that's right. PLEASE teach the rep to REFLECT the customer's chattiness. If I'm being brief, be brief. If I'm chatty, be chatty.