Doodle

Fácil programación.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.415)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1415

Eduardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gran aplicación!

Revisado el 06-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Me gusta mucho lo intuitiva y sencilla que es de usar. Me ahorra mucho mucho tiempo

Puntos en contra

No tengo nada malo que decir, me da lo que necesito.

Gustavo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No hay nada mejor que Doodle

Revisado el 20-08-2022

Anteriormente, tenía que hablar mucho con unos y otros para lograr una hora de reunión, ahora simplemente les dejo opciones y muy rapido logramos un consenso. Maravillosa idea el doodle

Puntos a favor

Me gusta la simplicidad y la efectividad, antes de usar Doodle me costaba mucho poder concretar reuniones con varios equipos.

Puntos en contra

Me parece que el costo es alto, bajar el costo haría que más personas pudieran usarlo.

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Doodle una opción confiable

Revisado el 03-06-2021

Aunque han salido muchas plataformas para realizar videos similares y tal vez mejores, Doodle es una perfecta opción para aquellos que tienen un presupuesto limitado. No importa que se dedique tu empresa Doodle puede ayudarte para videos educativos, ventas o de otro tipo.

Puntos a favor

Desde la última vez que escribí mi primer reseña de Doodle, el software ha tenido varias actualizaciones para mejorar la personalización de tus videos, además constantemente venden a un precio accesible nuevas imágenes en blanco y negro o a colores. Aprender a usarlo es sumamente fácil, te llevará solo algunas horas el poder realizar videos de alta calidad. El servicio al cliente es de primera clase.

Puntos en contra

Falta agregar la opción de gif para poderle dar mayor vida a los videos, ya que actualmente hay muchas plataformas que ofrecen esta opción.

Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Creación de encuestas

Revisado el 18-07-2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta es la creación de encuestas para poder tomar decisiones en grupo, de forma anónima o no. Me parece que es muy intuitivo tanto para la persona que crea la encuesta como para quien la recibe para dar su voto.

Puntos en contra

No tengo demasiado exploradas el resto de funcionalidades, pero estoy muy satisfecha, no hay nada que no me guste por el momento.

Ivan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca de inversión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Buena herramienta para organizar eventos con mucha gente

Revisado el 01-11-2022

Positiva

Puntos a favor

Que podemos organizarnos genial para elegir el día que podemos hacer algo la mayoría de amigos

Puntos en contra

Que la aplicación va regular y no es intuitiva

Anibal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Doodle: Agenda tu cita

Revisado el 02-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy eficiente en la creación de citas y permite que se usen más de una vez

Puntos en contra

No es muy actualizado en su aplicación para el movil

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Mi reseña de doodle!

Revisado el 22-09-2022

Puntos a favor

Me ayuda con lo que necesito sin rodeos.

Puntos en contra

Pocas herramientas y algunas funcionalidades algo monotonas.

Lucia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Herramienta Doodle muy util

Revisado el 01-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Poder programar tareas y los recordatorios.

Puntos en contra

No echo de menos nada ya que las funciones que mas uso están ya disponibles.

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente programa para coordinar agendas

Revisado el 06-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Funciona muy bien, es muy intuitivo y cumple con lo que promete, se coordinan las reuniones de forma muy fácil.

Puntos en contra

No tengo ninguna cosa negativa que haya encontrado en lo que voy de uso del programa.

Estefania
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

opinion

Revisado el 16-09-2022

Puntos a favor

muy útil y cumple perfectamente su función

Puntos en contra

Poco visual en ocasiones y algo limitado en opciones. aunque cumple perfectamente su función

Noris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Doodle

Revisado el 01-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Lo practico de su uso muy sencillo y comodo

Puntos en contra

Todo funciona y es ameno su uso por lo rápido.

Samuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The only way to arrange multi-location and multi-time zone meetings

Revisado el 28-09-2022

Excellent, this is the only tool I will ever need when scheduling meetings both face to face and online for large groups.

Puntos a favor

The ability to find gaps in everyone's schedule regardless of country and location so we can get meetings booked that suit everyone.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the time-zones do not update automatically for people in other countries, meaning they sometimes select the wrong time, thinking that the time is referenced in there own time-zone.

Anissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Outil utile aussi pour les sondages

Revisado el 30-10-2022

Globalement je suis assez satisfaite ça répond bien à mon usage

Puntos a favor

Le paramétrage est vraiment très simple et rapide

Puntos en contra

Parfois trop d'options payantes et de pub sur la version web

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y Polly

Razones para cambiar a Doodle

La simplicité d'utilisation ! L'ergonomie ! La rapidité d'implémentation.
Victoria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Useful for polling but not much else

Revisado el 20-09-2022

Puntos a favor

Easy for recipients to fill in their preferences / information quickly and on the go.

Puntos en contra

No integration with other software, difficult to extract and read data.

mera
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

my review about Doodle

Revisado el 18-09-2022

A cloud-based application for booking appointments called Doodle assists small to large businesses with meeting and appointment scheduling.

Finding the ideal time and day for a group of people to get together may be a nuisance. Doodle offers solutions that make organizing almost painless. The core offering of www.doodle.com is the most popular online scheduling tool in the world, with more than three million unique visitors monthly. Doodle enables users to create a "poll"—a tabular representation of potential available time slots—with a few clicks, invite participants, and allow them to vote democratically and openly for their favorite meeting times and activities. There are no downloads or registration requirements for this service, which is free. Branded Doodle is the company's online scheduling business solution, while Premium Doodle is its personalized service for individuals.

Puntos a favor

People, on the other hand, are a different story. Doodle lets you choose times that will work for you, and then everyone else votes on the times that will work for them.
This is super simple to use, totally effective.
I adore being able to share a link and schedule a big number of people. Even our less tech-savvy personnel can use the program because to its simplicity.

Puntos en contra

I detest it when an event on my calendar is missed.
The only drawback, in my opinion, is the sporadic blocking of a Doodle poll by a recipient's email.
It might get tiresome to repeatedly enter the same dates and times. Viewing the calendar might be confusing.I detest it when an event on my calendar is missed.
The only drawback, in my opinion, is the sporadic blocking of a Doodle poll by a recipient's email.
It might get tiresome to repeatedly enter the same dates and times. Viewing the calendar might be confusing.

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Doodle is the best option for checking out coworkers availability and to quickly plan a meeting

Revisado el 07-11-2022

Doodle is cheap, visual and it just help you out with your appointments in a perfect way

Puntos a favor

It's really easy to use, very customer-focused and visual: with one sight you check wether your co-workers are free or not and even if the prefer some timeschedule or other.

Puntos en contra

There are some features which are not present and for example I would put a chat within your team to quickly take some decision

Meghann
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best free product out there for scheduling a meeting

Revisado el 21-09-2022

Puntos a favor

Doodle makes it easier than ever to sync your calendar and add your availability to schedule a meeting. Once a participant votes, you'll be notified and can easily send the invite through Doodle.

Puntos en contra

At first when messing around with it, my calendar was syncing in two different time-zones which was frustrating and confusing for me, and other team members in different states. I prefer to use the "timeslot" instead of running it as a poll

Abdulrazaq
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

user experience

Revisado el 27-10-2022

Puntos a favor

scheduling and meetings have been awesome since I started using doodle, the mobile access functions and alert function is so vital, I love it.

Puntos en contra

Customer support is so slow to respond, I did not have a good encounter last time.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Makes Scheduling Meetings a Breeze!

Revisado el 14-10-2022

I participate in a lot of committee meetings. Getting everyone to agree on the date and time of our meetings is challenging. If the committee is not already using Doodle, then I insist they start. It is so easy for everyone to choose their available dates and times from a list of suggested options and the program filters the answers to show you the most convenient date/time for everyone. Makes the process so much simpler!

Puntos a favor

Doodle is an easy way to coordinate everyone's schedule without sending endless emails suggesting and confirming dates and times when everyone is available.

Puntos en contra

None, really! Everything about Doodle is helpful and easy to use.

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La planification de réunions facile !

Revisado el 28-10-2022

J’utilise Doodle pour planifier régulièrement des réunions, ou des rendez-vous. Une fois paramétré, le logiciel se charge de tout et le fait gagner un temps considérable.

Puntos a favor

La simplicité d’utilisation ainsi que les nombreuses options proposées pour diffuser et gérer les informations relatives à la planification des événements.

Puntos en contra

Certaines fonctionnalités utiles ne sont proposées que dans la version payante du produit…

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A powerful tool for managing tedious tasks

Revisado el 16-07-2022

The overall experience with Doodle that I currently have is very very good. I prefer to say very excellent

Puntos a favor

Doodle is honestly one of the best tools I've found to help me manage my work tasks. I use it to schedule meetings with my team, which keeps me on the same page. It's a huge time saver for me, and for my staff on the other end. The scheduling service is quick and easy to use. The site offers a number of free features that make it easy to schedule meetings. The free features are available to anyone, but there are also paid features that give you more control over scheduling and offer additional features

Puntos en contra

So far, the shortcoming I've noticed is that the software doesn't have features to make sure that each participant votes only once

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Software anterior

Google Calendar

Razones para cambiar a Doodle

That's because this software gets a lot of good press in the world of my business in general and in the academic world in particular. By using it, I confirm this good image. This software helps me greatly in my daily tasks.
Anvita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Doodle is Convenient

Revisado el 15-09-2019

Overall my experience with Doodle has been positive, fast, and convenient. I was a part of many organizations that used Doodle in the past and we were able to quickly find dates that worked best for big groups of people in order to meet. I really liked that once more people started answering, others were more inclined to find their best fit within the dates people were already choosing. As an organizer of events and meetings as well, this is a big plus that made me like Doodle a lot because it helps steer people to consolidate their answers with others rather than pick one that no one else has picked and already makes people "work together" in a way.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Doodle is that it is a quick and convenient way to take polls for a group of people, for example to pick a date that works best for everyone or to figure out when or what works for the most people. I like that I am emailed the link directly to the poll from the creator, and I can simply click on it, see the question, and submit my answer. I also like that I can see the answers everyone else has submitted, so that way, if for example it is in regards to the best time for a meeting, I can try to pick what is best between what others have already chosen so that way the options don't spread out too much. This keeps keeping dates or taking polls in order to figure out what is best for everyone simple because seeing what others have already chosen makes me more inclined to pick something they already in order to make a decision faster. Other polling services often times do not show what others have chosen until after I submit my answer, so all of our choices can be spread out and that makes narrowing down options harder. That is why I like Doodle.

Puntos en contra

Honestly what I like least about Doodle is the name of the software... I don't feel professional using a software called "Doodle" and I can't imagine telling my employees or anyone in a workplace that I am sending out a "Doodle" for them to please respond to. I would rather just say I am sending out a poll than use the actual name. It might be a silly thing to like least about it, but it does not feel professional and a word people may not take seriously. I also do not like the layout of the Doodle once I open the page, but again that is a personal preference, because it was plain white and the entire format of the poll was spread out across the entire page and looked messy. I suppose users on not answering the question(s) for that long most of the time so it's not really a huge issue.

Russell S
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful, yet simple!

Revisado el 25-01-2019

Quickly deciding meeting times with groups of people - highly satisfied!

Puntos a favor

It can be extremely difficult to arrange/schedule meetings, appointments, and events when multiple people are involved. But the brilliant thing about Doodle is that it does the hard work for you! Here's what I love the best:
- In a matter of a few moments, you can create a poll of options or available meeting times. I can quickly send a link to teammates, who can quickly and easily access the poll and begin to select times that work. What's more is that they can also see other times that have been selected, so I feel like they are more willing to cooperate (if that makes sense).
- This removes text or email chains that go on, and on, and on without end... until we finally come to the conclusion that there's never a good time for everyone to meet up. (After wasting a day.)
- It's absolutely free. I can't believe it. I would think they could be making money with user fees off of this fantastic idea/platform, but no - it's free!
- It's quite simple and intuitive. There aren't a lot of bells and whistles, but that's great. There doesn't need to be advanced features.
- It's easy to use for the first time. It's not overly complex.
- You are notified when responses come in, and you ultimately get to control the meeting time.
- This is somewhat random, but you can be very specific with meeting points. Want to meet at 12:02? Perfect. Want a meeting to end at 9:07... Doodle will do that, too.
- Can link or access your Gmail contacts - fabulous feature!

Puntos en contra

There's really nothing to complain about in my opinion. It's a simple designed platform that accomplishes it's goal. Some potential updates to consider would be adding "most commonly used emails," though, that would be helpful. Another idea is build in some sort of Skype, Hangouts, or FaceTime feature if an individual is unable to attend at the appointed time. I realize that gets complicated, though, and is not Doodle's problem to solve!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An intuitive way to set up meetings

Revisado el 21-08-2019

We love using Doodle for setting up many cross-departmental meetings, especially since it is so intuitive to use and works for basically everything from small get-togethers of a few people all the way to large meetings. It can be accessed from anywhere, so participants can be traveling/on-the-go when the answer polls. We have had a few issues with people losing the link and being unable to participate, but it is simple to get them another one. It's easy to organize large events with Doodle!

Puntos a favor

Ever since starting to use this a few years, it has now become to go-to application for scheduling everything from future meetings where we need a lot of participants all the way to more casual events like dinner and happy hour. It is easy to use and offers a high level of control to the event organizer, from the obvious (i.e. what dates to choose from, how many time slots per day, who is invited to participate) all the way to the not-so-obvious but still highly convenient feature such as allowing for tentative times and comments. It is really easy to invite attendees, as they can be directly emailed a link to participate. The best part is that the software will let you know what time works best for the most people, so no calculation needed.

Puntos en contra

It can be rather hard to keep track of who has participated, especially when organizing huge events. Additionally, it would be great to be able to set priorities, such as finding a time when certain crucial team members must all be present, whereas more participants that are more auxiliary to the meeting don't have to be present.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Essential for choosing the best dates & times to meet as a group

Revisado el 14-12-2018

I love Doodle. Choosing the best dates and times to meet has never been easier. Next time you need to schedule a meeting or a group dinner, Doodle it.

Puntos a favor

We've all been in a group text or email chain trying to figure out what date and times work best for everyone. It's impossible to keep track of who can meet when! That's where doodle comes in as your group's best option. Doodle allows you to create a poll with dates and/or times of your choosing. You then send that Doodle link via email or text message to your group of friends. They simply click the link, type in their name, and click on all the dates/times they can meet. Once everyone has voted, it is easy to see what dates/times work for the most amount of people.
The best thing about Doodle is that it is free for everyone. There's nothing to download. You simply click a link. After doing so, the instructions are crystal clear. There is basically no learning curve. And no one has to keep track of who said what date and what time because Doodle will present that information for you in a very simple way.
Also, you can choose whether everyone can see what dates others chose or not. You can even choose to limit the # of votes each person has if you wish to.

Puntos en contra

One of the cons is that if you want to put a deadline on your poll, you're going to have to pay for it by being a premium doodle user. This is not such a big deal because you can just tell your friends to vote by a certain date... but we all have those slackers in our groups who decide not to vote until it is already too late.
Another con is that Doodle's homepage has become increasingly cluttered as it attempts to add features to its premium users (for organizers and for businesses over 1,000 people). It's simple enough to filter through to create your poll though.