Kigo

3,7 (156)
¡Escribe una reseña!
La plataforma global de confianza para administradores de alquileres de vacaciones

Calificación general

3,7 /5
(156)
Relación calidad-precio
3,7/5
Funciones
3,7/5
Facilidad de uso
3,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,7/5

67%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 156

Petra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Un placer usar y trabajar con Kigo

Revisado el 07-10-2021

Puntos a favor

La cuidadosa atención al cliente y el apoyo durante la pandemia.

Puntos en contra

Para ser empresa pequeña a nosotros sobraban muchas funciones.

Tah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

2017 reviews convinced me to come back...very happy I did!

Revisado el 23-05-2017

Website , channel management, guest app, and much needed help.

Website , channel management, guest app, and much needed help.

Puntos a favor

I was a Kigo customer from 2015-2016 and left in March to try BookingPal, Guesty, and Next. Kigo overall at this point in time was truly horrendous. Our team encountered problems with the software everyday, support never solved our issues and often said they were solved even though they were not. This was impossible to stay on top of. Our website was an embarrassment and continuously had glitches. The onboarding process was a complete nightmare to put it mildly. Fast-forward to end of last year. I received a call from Mat Hoffman. When I realized the purpose of the call was to invite me back, I hung up. To his credit he called back a week later. Surprisingly, it was to apologize for the businesses previous shortcomings, that Kigo had a new product team, and that if I were to give Kigo another shot, if it wasn't different this time, they would refund 2 times whatever we spent inside the first 6 months. I can respect a company that takes accountability. Kigo has undergone a complete transformation. Credit where credit's due. The software, especially the guest app and new website platform. The implementation process still requires a lot of work, but at least this time it was very well organized. My implementation manager at times was reminding our team what we were missing on. The frontline customer teams at Kigo today are far more informed and have a respectable understanding of our business needs. Great job Kigo with 2nd chances and the amazing turnaround.

Puntos en contra

While I would still like to receive more options for training then offered today. Recorded videos that were in Spanish as well would be helpful.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Tah,
Thank you for your kind words, and thank you for trusting us. We did undergo a complete transformation of our service and we have a new product team of best-class vacation rental experts who fully understand the day-to-day challenges that our customers are facing. We've developed a smooth onboarding process which allows our customers to be guided by a dedicated implementation agent every step of the way. We want your business to be successful, and with proper onboarding and free trainings from the Kigo University, we believe that your team will be empowered to work more efficiently and will ensure your business is taking advantage of all Kigo features.
Thank you again for trusting us, and we'll reach out soon to unveil our new exciting features.
The Kigo team

Slava
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brilliant piece of software; would highly recommend to any business looking to maximise...

Revisado el 26-10-2017

I have included the information on the core benefits in the review.

I have included the information on the core benefits in the review.

Puntos a favor

The Booking Engine Setup is very straightforward to use for setting up booking rules, whilst the App Bookings Manager functionality itself is equally easy to use for receiving payments, issuing refunds, communicating with Customers, and in general for managing all the various different aspects of vacation bookings.

The Analytics Dashboard within the App is an exceptionally useful tool for providing a snapshot of the current status of reservations, which helps a great deal in organising property housekeeping and maintenance services, besides enabling us to quickly and efficiently produce detailed real-time progress reports to the reservations team and overall performance reports for company shareholders.

Apart from the functionalities, we continue to receive an outstanding level of customer support from all areas, be that from our dedicated Account Manager, Web Development Expert or Members of the Billing Team. Queries are promptly resolved within a timely and satisfactory manner.

All in all, most of the software functionalities are intuitive and user friendly, whilst the Team behind the software is continuously fine tuning them and keeps adding new features.

Using KIGO has gone a long way towards ensuring the success of our business during the past two years, and has significantly contributed to our expansion. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking to enter the hospitality industry, or for existing businesses looking to maximise their revenue.

Puntos en contra

The translation of the Document Templates within the Setup functionality is not 100% accurate; this should be highlighted as an area for further improvement, as it is likely to be a concern for a business with a large pool of international clientele, who may not necessarily speak or understand English.

The Search Engine Optimisation functionality within Setup is not very easy to understand for a layman, and would require the involvement of a professional SEO expert.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Slava,
Thank you very much for your detailed review. It's a pleasure to hear that Kigo played a key role in scaling your business and we'll keep working hard to meet your needs and keep you satisfied with our product.
Thank you for the comment about the document template translation and the SEO, we'll make sure that your feedback is fully forwarded to our Product team.
The Kigo team

Flavia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Terrible experience

Revisado el 22-10-2020

We were convinced to sign up on misleading pretexts. The salesperson, perfectly aware of our needs,...

We were convinced to sign up on misleading pretexts. The salesperson, perfectly aware of our needs, avoided informing us that the software might not be a good fit for us.
After a 6-month long process of valuable time wasted on implementation/ training, we realized that most features were not user-friendly, some did not even apply to us. We were even trained on features that would soon be deactivated. To perform each simple task, an unnecessary complicated process was needed, increasing our workload. It was more time consuming for us to use it, than not to.

All remarks below (Cons) were sent to Kigo on many occasions during the year, without receiving any reply whatsoever.
We also eventually found out that we were repeatedly being overcharged for months, as Kigo was charging us on refundable Security Deposits as well. This amount was never refunded. We were bluntly told “We do not do refunds”.

Finally, we filed a claim for damages that was rejected, after having to wait for a month without any response. Of all issues we endured, only the overcharging issue was accepted, however not refunded.

As informed in writing, a 30 day notice was needed to terminate our account, so we sent it on March 9, 2020. On termination date, April 9, we were told that the previous information was wrong and that we were being charged up to April 30.
I was glad not to pay April’s Invoice. Only then, there was an immediate and overwhelming response of daily "payment overdue" notifications.

Puntos a favor

Good Integration with AirBnb, Booking.com etc. & very efficient Implementation Specialist.

Puntos en contra

• Kigo Legacy was shutting down, before the new Kigo software was completed and properly tested. When we signed up in March 2019, we were instructed to work in 2 separate -not yet compatible- platforms, Kigo & KigoPro.

• All 3 below Kigo features were paid for, but never used. The process was so unnecessary complicated that we had to use our own custom-made applications instead.
- To use Operations, we needed to switch between 6-7 different tabs both on KIGOPRO and KIGO.
- No All-in-one Calendar. There was one Reservations’ calendar on KIGO, another on KIGOPRO, an Overview under Operations, another Overview under Schedule and so on… No availability search option on the main RESERVATIONS’ Calendar.
- Owners XP had no option to send monthly owner statements & payouts, so didn't apply to us.

• No customizable templates with variables, only notification emails with a general content that must apply to all properties and all guests.

• A Current & a New Statement popped up when a reservation was edited, that needed to be compared thoroughly every time, because in several cases the Statements were inconsistent with the changes made.

• Constant issues/ bugs & annoying details: Photos not syncing, Deposit refunds not updating, properties disappearing from the website, reviews displayed twice, dates in both US & European formats, time in both am/pm & 24-hour formats, etc.

Respuesta de Guesty

Hi Flavia,
I am sorry to hear you are disappointed in your experience with Kigo. We aim to keep our customers happy, and we did our best to find solutions to the challenges you experienced.

We are truly sorry that the product did not fit your business needs, and we wish you the best in all of your future endeavors.

Alex
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

My experience at JZ has been phenomenal!

Revisado el 29-03-2018

Puntos a favor

1 is the service. I've never seen a company this large with a culture so strong. I've yet to meet ONE person that's been in a sales OR support role that didn't go above and beyond what their role scope called for to ensure our experience is great.
2 is the simplicity of the software
3 - The dynamic price tool
4- Channel connections
5- Always willing to improve and listens to all their customers(Very Important for me)

Puntos en contra

I wish the software had better reporting(which i know is coming very soon for the KIGO PAY which is a new product)
Also, it's not yet connected with Trip Advisor
Waiting on Home automation

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Alex,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are indeed offering our own payment processor, KigoPay that empowers short-term business with proprietary and guest screening technology. The platform makes reconciliation and reporting a piece of cake and is included in the innovative Kigo Marketplace product suites (a combination of vacation rental software, channel management, websites, payments, insurance, operations and guest communications).
We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the service that our Sales Support teams provide. They'll keep raising the bar to keep you satisfied. We're taking note of your comments regarding the TripAdvisor connection, and we will discuss these further with our product team. Our approach focuses on newer standard partnership requirements which add more value to our customers. Following this logic, you can expect new integration improvements with the channel partners that deliver the most value to you.
The Kigo team

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good complete software for vacation rentals

Revisado el 30-09-2022

Kigo is used as my critical software for my business

Kigo is used as my critical software for my business

Puntos a favor

The management with the OTA's, bookings and the automated payments

Puntos en contra

Operations management for the cleaners and handymand

Respuesta de Guesty

Hi John, we are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone!

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Right idea, but some big oversights...

Revisado el 19-09-2016

Moved client from pen and paper system to Kigo. I would have preferred another solution that I was...

Moved client from pen and paper system to Kigo. I would have preferred another solution that I was familiar with, but client had already committed and just wanted to get going. Selected better website for $999. Some nice features and integrations, such as the commerce integration which auto charges guests at time of booking, and allows for a few click refunds on cancellation. The website is attractive, but unfortunately went through a two week f*$k up when a major upgrade went badly wrong and their backup server went down at the same time and was unable to restore previous versions. I wonder if they will be crediting customers for 2 weeks without service. Thankfully they seem to have worked through the issues.

Puntos a favor

Easy to user interface. Quick learning curve. Booking from calendar view. Integration with AirBnb, Booking.com and others. Nice front page booking bar. E-commerce for initial booking deposit and refunds (but not for the balance which has be done manually). Allows for lots of different fee structures. Built in revenue management system for an extra fee (haven't used it yet).

Puntos en contra

No channel connection with Expedia, which alone will cost this property thousands in lost bookings. Website changes are slow to show up because of the way that they cache the files. Takes hours or sometimes days for a change to show up on the site. If they mess something up, there is nothing you can do to fix your site, you have to wait for them. You can create specials but they do not show up until after the guest has made the booking, so they are useless. Support is good, but slow. Issues can take a few days or longer to get resolved. Seasonal price feature is good idea, but buggy and I think no longer supported. There is no way to track when features are being released (they may or may not be). There is no group booking feature. Only 6 slideshows and no video allowed for front page on paid website packages.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Michael,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We¿re glad to hear you find our interface to be user friendly and have been happy with your experience using our channel manager and e-commerce features. In regard to the website challenges, we launched a release earlier this month to improve website performance. Our development team quickly identified issues affecting some clients and was successful in resolving them. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during this time, and are confident the upgrades make our website product better than ever. If you experience any issues in the future, our support team will work to resolve them as soon as possible. We also send out release notes via email whenever new features are released, available at http://help.kigo.net. As we strive to provide the best client experience possible, we take feedback seriously. We¿ve contacted you to discuss the situation, and please feel free to reach out any time for assistance.

Kaela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Kigo over promise under deliver

Revisado el 11-12-2019

I wish I never invested the time with them, there client success team is a joke. They don't have...

I wish I never invested the time with them, there client success team is a joke. They don't have the internal support they need to be a support. So they ignore push off and become unresponsive. They over-promise because they don't have the team backing them to make it happen.

Puntos a favor

one-stop all-inclusive, flexible if you know how to work it, Accounting feature

Puntos en contra

It takes to long to implement requested feature upgrades. The software isn't the real problem. Although there is a learning curve and ongoing support is necessary. The back office is whats holding back the good reviews. Sales over-promise or sell features that arent possible.
Say they will call or email back to hear nothing and become unresponsive. They are completely comfortable washing the consumers time.

Ismérie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good channel manager !

Revisado el 08-06-2017

Puntos a favor

channel manager : easy to connect with the most important vacation rentals websites. customer service is also fast responding.

Puntos en contra

missing french accounting part to comply with french laws regarding real estate policies + more features regarding owners and payments would be great

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Ismérie
Thank you so much for your feedback. It's a great pleasure to hear that you're enjoying Kigo Channel Manager as well as our customer service. We'll keep working hard to develop more features that meet your needs in the near future.
Merci pour votre confiance
The Kigo team

Joao
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Looking forward to see how it works when everything is connected. KIGO-KRM-KOM-KGA

Revisado el 28-11-2017

We don't have a full opinion from the benefits for now because the system was only fully connected...

We don't have a full opinion from the benefits for now because the system was only fully connected now, we are looking forward to checking the results once that is fully operational.

Puntos a favor

Some new features mainly welcome guest app, the new website ( Wordpress base) and also Kigo operations manager.

Puntos en contra

The bookings calendar page, ( mainly if you are with a mobile or iPad), the system speed, a little low ( kigo legacy was faster)
The owners account access, some complaints from owners.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Joao,
Thank you for your review and thank you for your comments, we'll make sure that your feedback is fully forwarded to our Product team.
We'll keep working hard to meet your needs and make sure that you're happy with our software.
The Kigo team

Laurie
Laurie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

KigoWorld 2018 was an eye-opener

Revisado el 07-08-2018

Kigo are solving the vacation rentals market issues by offering an integrated solution for product...

Kigo are solving the vacation rentals market issues by offering an integrated solution for product manager, web services & channel management and whilst we didn't move beyond a free trial period, I'd have no issue suggesting them to a company of the right size in this market.

Puntos a favor

The passion of the team behind the software set this apart in the crowded vacation rentals market. The software was a simplification of multiple platforms with an all-in-one cost model that made it scale well for small-medium businesses. Their seamless integration to the major 3rd party channels opened up sales revenue that business may otherwise struggle to place their product in.

The Sales Director, and VP for Tech were an absolute pleasure to deal with during the analysis period.

Puntos en contra

It wasn't quite right for our company due to the integration to our existing website and some queries over the cost model working at our size of company.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Laurie,
It was a real pleasure to meet you and Rowena at KigoWorld back in April. Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate your kind words.
We hope to see you again at KigoWorld next year! As you know our conference is open to non Kigo customers as well and it's a great opportunity to connect with other professionals like yourself and learn from their success stories.
The Kigo team

Gina
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Disappointing on many levels. After 4 years we are forced to take our business elsewhere.

Revisado el 01-04-2018

Puntos a favor

Not too many pros we can vouch for. Kigo worked for us as a very basic reservation platform but we quickly outgrew it's capabilities.

Puntos en contra

Over promise, under deliver should be their motto. There is no sync option with Airbnb. No analytics to track demographic using website. No accounting software . Customer service are located overseas in different time zones. Lack of English speaking staff makes for difficult assistance . Terrible value for money and no guarantee of features being sold. Head office does not respond to issues. There is no account manager assigned - you deal with multiple staff who do not know your company, website, or history.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Gina,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced. From the feedback that our team provided me, the major issue that you were facing is your connection to airbnb. Airbnb has a very specific policy regarding the location where they allow software providers to operate and unfortunately, the city where your properties are located, Sydney, is a restricted area for airbnb. No software providers that integrate with airbnb can operate there. This is not something under our control. At Kigo, our goal is to serve you, and we tried to work this out with Airbnb for you but their policy is very strict and their rules are for everyone without any exceptions.Our support teams are located in three continents and they provide support in 7 languages, English being covered by all the teams.Your implementation consultant, Jessica, was based in Manila, Philippines. If there is anything we can do to help, please fee free to reach out to us.
The Kigo team

Mario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

From bad to worse

Revisado el 14-09-2016

Unfortunately Kigo was our choice as a sotware when started the company back in 2012.
I've being...

Unfortunately Kigo was our choice as a sotware when started the company back in 2012.
I've being a Kigo client since them and the product has always being just ok. But now in the last six months the problems are just an acceptable.
It tooks me 6 months to address with billing department a overbill issue. They just overbill un on US$2000.
Now, due to an update on product all clients website are down for a week. You head right. I do not have my website working for a week now. And for the this seems to be reasonable. and I just got a message saying they do not know when the problem will be fixed.

Puntos a favor

ok software

Puntos en contra

Bugs + customer support

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Mario,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We¿re sorry to hear about the issues you experienced, and would like to provide some clarification. Earlier this month, we launched a release to improve our clients¿ websites. Our development team quickly identified issues impacting some of our clients after the launch and was successful in resolving them. The issue only impacted certain websites¿we are sorry to hear yours was one of them and understand that your business was inconvenienced during this time. Now, we are pleased to share that the issues are not only resolved, but our website product is new and improved to support our clients. Issues like this are not typical, and should you ever experience problems in the future we are available and eager to help. A representative from Kigo reached out to you already to hear more about your experience and provide support wherever needed. Please do not hesitate to contact them if you have further questions or feedback.

Juanma
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Thanks to the staff support using Kigo is very easy

Revisado el 03-08-2017

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Kigo is that it is very easy to synchronize the photos and information reserves with all the pages and above all it has a good technical support team that always helps you at all times and with much interest, they are fantastic.

Puntos en contra

There are two things I do not like about Kigo. One is that the synchronization with tripadvisor is not done automatically. I have had a reserve 8000 a week booking in a villa in Marbella from tripadvisor and I had to close the calendar manually so I created a lot of stress because it was a very important reservation. I do not like that of so many pages with Kigo collaborates only three or four send us reservations. Of 20 pages only 3 have Booking for us.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Juanma,
Thank you for your review. Our support team is working hard to provide a best in class customer service , and so we're happy to hear that you are pleased with the service they provide. We're taking note of your comments regarding the TripAdvisor connection, and we will discuss these further with our product team. Our approach focuses on performance-minded partnerships and following this logic, you can expect new integration improvements with the channel partners that deliver the most value to you.
The Kigo team

Victoria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Kigo delivers

Revisado el 30-09-2022

We are extremely satisfied with Kigo. The functionality of the program and the customer service has...

We are extremely satisfied with Kigo. The functionality of the program and the customer service has been top notch.

Puntos a favor

We liked the comprehensiveness of the software. It does everything that we need. Kigo makes running our vacation rental business a bit easier.

Puntos en contra

As a smaller company with a smaller vacation rental inventory we had concerns regarding the price point and the minimum monthly fees.

Respuesta de Guesty

Hi Victoria! Thank you for your kind feedback, your words are very much appreciated. Your account Manager has reached out to you, please, do not hesitate in letting us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience with Kigo. Have a great day!

gabriele
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

OK

Revisado el 13-04-2018

Puntos a favor

Easy access, other platform requested to have a minimum of properties while it is good to build on from scratch.
It has all the basics but miss a lot of details that may help my team work

Puntos en contra

There are many unfixed Bugs,
The Layout is faulty,
There is No mobile App which would be very important in a job where you are very often out of office,
No connection to Expedia,
No specific link tool to italian Police

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Gabriele,
Thank you for your review. I'm looking at your support cases, each of them has been addressed and resolved by our team, they are all closed cases. Ivan and Junior from our customer service team, told me that they met you in Milan 2 months ago and that they received a nice feedback from you. Your opinion is very valuable and Ivan/Junior will reach out to you to discuss more. Regarding the police report feature that you've mentioned, our product team is currently developing this feature and it will be available in a few months in our guest communications mobile portal. We're taking note of your comments regarding the Expedia connection, and I'm happy to inform you that this is on our road map. Our approach focuses on standard partnership requirements which add more value to our customers. Following this logic, you can expect new integration with channel partners that deliver the most value to our customers. Thank you again for your review.
The Kigo team

Brandy
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very impressed!

Revisado el 31-05-2017

The software assists our team in keeping everything organized and in order so that we may focus on...

The software assists our team in keeping everything organized and in order so that we may focus on making sure that all our guests and owners have the best stay.

Puntos a favor

This software is easy to use and has been very beneficial in the growth of our company. We are happy with the support that we receive when we have any questions. We love that the company is always looking to keep up with the ever changing technology. We are very happy with our decision to go with Kigo and am happy to recommend.

Puntos en contra

Would like to see a calendar view when the owners log in to view reservations rather than a display of the dates.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Brandy,
Thank you so much for your review. It's a pleasure to work with you, and our support and product teams appreciate the kind words. Our Nº1 mission is to provide a software that helps you grow and scales up seamlessly with your business. We're very focused on innovation and we want to stay on top of business trends and technological breakthroughs to provide best-in -class user friendly features that meet your needs both now and in the future. We are very pleased to see that you're satisfied with the tools that we've provided so far.
The Kigo team

Emily
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The support staff is outstanding and provides the best experience with KIGO!

Revisado el 29-03-2018

Puntos a favor

The software allows us to have control over multiple channels and integrate them all into one location. We can not only manage the channels but KIGO allows us to manage our guests and communicate efficiently. Awesome feature that we are working through is the operations side of kigo pro to have our staff communicate with other employees within the company.She is always available to provide help and make sure our company is successful in every part of our business.

Puntos en contra

This would be a difficult one to answer however, I would love for kigo and kigo pro to be a combined page instead of two. Also, There are a tons of features that KIGO provides however there are amazing features that we have the ability to use but do not know about. I would love a deep dive of features and not use an overview training.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Emily,
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our Client Success team is working hard to provide a best in class customer service, and so we're happy to hear that you are pleased with the help that Claudia provides.
You'll be happy to hear that starting this month of April, we will release the Kigo new global navigation: a single point of entry to ALL the Kigo products.
Claudia will contact you to let you know more.
We will keep working hard to ensure that Kigo continue to make your job much easier!
The Kigo team

Jenn
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Could not do it without Kigo and the team!

Revisado el 17-06-2017

Puntos a favor

Kigo, Kigo Pro and awesome people such as Richard Baker., Jason Gann., and Ron Pugla., make it possible for me to manage bookings for all of my properties and still have a life! The peace of mind and extra time that Kigo Pro's automation component affords me is priceless.

Puntos en contra

Looking forward to the improved calendar interface and more attractive/user-friendly templates for statements, etc.. Also sometimes a little glitchy, but overall Kigo gets the job done and I would not switch.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Jenn,
Thank you so much for your review. It's a pleasure to work with you, and our teams appreciate the kind words. Our Nº1 mission is to provide a software that helps you grow and scales up seamlessly with your business. We're very focused on innovation and we want to stay on top of business trends and technological breakthroughs to provide best-in -class user friendly features that meet your needs both now and in the future. We'll keep working hard to achieve this goal.
The Kigo team

Andrei
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I´ve been working with Kigo software for more than 2 years and it helped a lot to save my time.

Revisado el 15-06-2017

time saving, it made my job much easier!

time saving, it made my job much easier!

Puntos a favor

The most I like is the efficient Support Team, specially the Russian speaking agent, who is always available to help and gives excellent support. The system has many useful features and they are continuously working to improve the quality. All in one solution is very useful to manage the connections with different portals, reservations, and all related operations. I really recommend her to all property managers.

Puntos en contra

Please do not remove the seasons feature option, I really like this option and would be great you fix it.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Andrei,
Thank you for taking the time to review Kigo. It's a pleasure to work with long-term customers like you and we're happy to know that you enjoy our software and our Support team. Magda and the other experts of the Kigo team will keep working hard to ensure that Kigo continue to make your job much easier!
The Kigo team

Teva
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Kigo Review

Revisado el 29-09-2022

Overall the ppl who I have interacted with are nice.

The software sucks in my opinion. Not...

Overall the ppl who I have interacted with are nice.

The software sucks in my opinion. Not intuitive at all, clunky and just leaves me frustrated much of the time.

Puntos a favor

The calendar is helpful. I am just typing now because of minimum characters.

Puntos en contra

Everything else.

The functionality is clunky. My concept of what KIGO was when I signed up and what I think it should be vs. what it actually is for me is totally different. I only use it because I dont have time to find something better.

Respuesta de Guesty

Hi Teva, thank you for your feedback. We're really sorry you're experiencing those issues. Our Customer Sucess Team will reach out to you to see, if we can help you make the most out of Kigo.

Till
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Experience

Revisado el 30-05-2017

Puntos a favor

Since I am using KIGO, everything is going smoothly and I am having no more double bookings. But not only the availabilities are perfectly syncronised, also the descriptions are in place. So if anything changes in the houses of my agency, they get directly changed on all channels. I didn't think that it would be such a difference in the experience, but if you want to grow an agency it's important that every channel gets synced in the same way. So I can handle a lot more houses than I used to be able before that. I was screptic about the fix price per month for the software, but in the end KIGO is very fast in their customer service (any relyable) when you need anything.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Till,
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's a great pleasure to hear that you're enjoying Kigo. We'll keep working hard to help you grow your business and we'll make sure that you stay a very happy customer in the future.
Thank you again for trusting us, and we'll reach out soon to unveil our new exciting features.
The Kigo team

Jose Gabriel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buying and being helped by experts in the implementation process makes all the differenc

Revisado el 15-06-2017

Speed, functionality and objectivity in operations performed and a present support with knowledge...

Speed, functionality and objectivity in operations performed and a present support with knowledge and real concern in helping.
I really like the software, it would be unfair to put something I like less. My experience so far has been great.

Puntos a favor

The software is excellent, several functionalities. Objective and functional is able to manage the entire process of administration, booking, services, etc.
The fact that having a dedicated team in each particularity of the software makes the implementation process unique and tailored to their specific needs. The team really knows the product, in a simple and objective way you learn to operate the system without having to be an ace of information technology.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Jose Gabriel,
It's a pleasure working with you and we're happy that you enjoy the service provided by our implementation experts. We'll keep working hard to meet your needs.
Thank you for your feedback and remember that Kigo University provides free webinars so you can take advantage of all Kigo features!
The Kigo team

Donnie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Kigo Review

Revisado el 28-09-2022

Challenging

Challenging

Puntos a favor

Holistic process. End to end process. Holistic process. End to end process.

Puntos en contra

Managing Day-to-day Tasks and syncing with other OTAs.

Alternativas consideradas

Guesty For Hosts

Respuesta de Guesty

Hi Donnie, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact us at [email protected]? We are looking forward to keeping working together!

Fabna
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Provides a complete solution and covers most of the operational aspects of VR business

Revisado el 01-05-2018

Puntos a favor

Rate and calendar synchronization with Booking.com and Operations Management are the most beautiful features I like in KIGO software .

Puntos en contra

There is no Payment processing channel for Middle east at the moment ,which is necessary to receive website bookings.

Respuesta de Guesty

Dear Fabna,
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased to know that you're enjoying using our product. We'll make sure that your feedback about payment processing channels for Middle east is fully forwarded to our Product team.
Thank you for choosing Kigo.
The Kigo team