Goldie

4,8 (939)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Programador de citas para especialistas en belleza y acondicionamiento físico

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(939)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 939

Yamil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor manera de administrar tu tiempo

Revisado el 07-06-2022

Muy agradable y cuando he tenido problemas el servicio al cliente es muy accesible y si ayudan.

Muy agradable y cuando he tenido problemas el servicio al cliente es muy accesible y si ayudan.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para manejar y lo completo que está de acuerdo a mis necesidades

Puntos en contra

La eliminación de acceso a los contactos para auto enviar los recordatorios

Alternativas consideradas

Booksy

Razones para cambiar a Goldie

Porque no todos los clientes son diestros en el uso de la tecnología y rste permite contacto personal.
Luz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente!

Revisado el 02-05-2022

Me encanta la aplicación, me facilita el trabajo en todos los aspectos.

Me encanta la aplicación, me facilita el trabajo en todos los aspectos.

Puntos a favor

Es un app indispensable para mantener mi calendario al día. Y recordarle a mis clientas sus citas.

Puntos en contra

El costo. Para ser un nuevo negocio el que estoy creando es importante no incurrir en muchos gastos.

Nayrisbeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gracias por existtir

Revisado el 02-05-2022

Agendo citas, mis días libres, mis eventos y citas personales. Me recuerda todo. Lleva un informe...

Agendo citas, mis días libres, mis eventos y citas personales. Me recuerda todo. Lleva un informe de clienta detallados y de ingreso.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta todo. Es una base súper completa. La recomiendo 100%.

Puntos en contra

Hasta ahora me encanta todo .💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Cristina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Por que utilizo Goldie

Revisado el 17-06-2024

Ha sido excelente, muy simple para mi y mis clientes.

Ha sido excelente, muy simple para mi y mis clientes.

Puntos a favor

Me ayuda a maximizar mi tiempo, ya no tengo que enviar recordatorios, organizar mi calendario, enviar horarios disponibles, puedo cobrar sin maquinarias. Amo Goldie.

Puntos en contra

Ninguna. Honestamente desde que estoy utilizando Goldie me ha ayudado positivamente.

Evelyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

El mejor app de agendar citas, fácil, accesible y económico

Revisado el 16-08-2021

Muy buena experiencia. Mis clientes han podido accesorios fácil y yo he podido organizar mejor mi...

Muy buena experiencia. Mis clientes han podido accesorios fácil y yo he podido organizar mejor mi calendario semanal.

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar tanto para el cliente cómo para mi. Acceso desde cualquier plataforma con conexión.

Puntos en contra

Realmente absolutamente nada!!! Al momento me ha funcionado excelente

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

buena app

Revisado el 23-02-2022

Puntos a favor

es fácil de usar, me siento seguro y respaldado al tener un equipo que responde

Puntos en contra

mejorar el tamaño y el color de las horas en la agenda ya que son muy pequeños y grises

Grace
Grace
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great App

Revisado el 06-04-2022

Great experience. It has dropped our NO SHOW to nil.

Great experience. It has dropped our NO SHOW to nil.

Puntos a favor

That it helps keep me organized. I love how easy it is to access.

Puntos en contra

That I can't access it on the computer. It would really help if this was available on computer as well.

Kami
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Love the Goldie app goodbye square!

Revisado el 05-03-2024

It’s been a great experience so far my life has been a lot easier less hectic I like that I can go...

It’s been a great experience so far my life has been a lot easier less hectic I like that I can go several days and weeks without talking to any clients and show that appointments are popping up. People are requesting appointments and scheduling things without having to even communicate with me.

Puntos a favor

I like how organized it is and that there’s a really boutique feel to it and you’re not just scheduling on an app everything looks really nice and organized and it’s aesthetically pleasing to the eye

Puntos en contra

The only thing I’m just liking so far is at a glance as the administrator when I look at my schedule things that are set as a personal event it doesn’t show the label I labeled it as instead it just says personal event I would like to be able to see that as a glance, instead of having to click it to see what the event is.
I would also like the option to be able to set deposits and no-show fees, to individual clientele, and not for everyone

Alternativas consideradas

Fresha

Razones para elegir Goldie

I liked the look of Goldie and how it’s more boutique and didn’t feel like just a regular Calendar app I like that it looked more like a website and it’s super organized and looks professional and I like that all of my clients find it easy to use

Software anterior

Visibook y Square Payments

Razones para cambiar a Goldie

The use of setting it up I didn’t have to submit bank statements, etc. and overall I like the look of it and the pricing is better
Philip
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

First time user

Revisado el 08-01-2021

I'm a new user and we are on lockdown so salon will not be open for a period of weeks due to covid ...

I'm a new user and we are on lockdown so salon will not be open for a period of weeks due to covid lockdown !!

Puntos a favor

I used phorest before and this is my first time using this app im going to use it for a period of 6 months when salon re‐opens to compare it with reports etc

Puntos en contra

It is limited in the amount of reports it gives on a daily and weekly basis , I would like to see graphs on this system, and daily printouts also

Alternativas consideradas

Phorest

Razones para elegir Goldie

Its about cost reduction and been prudent with my finances

Software anterior

Phorest
Lina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fabulous and easy to use

Revisado el 27-03-2024

Very useful, saves my and my clients time

Very useful, saves my and my clients time

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, has a lot of good features

Puntos en contra

I like absolutely everything, there's nothing I'd like to change

Respuesta de Goldie

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re thrilled to hear that you are enjoying Goldie.

Karissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Goldie's Golden

Revisado el 01-11-2023

I absolutely love it. It has took my business completely off the ground and helped me keep things...

I absolutely love it. It has took my business completely off the ground and helped me keep things organized and not a scheduling mess up! It has all the correct features needed to successfully run an appointment book of your own for your business.

Puntos a favor

The layout. Design. Services. Online booking. Appointment reminders. Deposits for online booking. Payments. Clientele book. The color categories.

Puntos en contra

I wish you could change the fonts and the font size. I wish you could add pictures of your work (portfolio) to your booking website for new clients to see before booking with you. A place to add a picture of yourself and your business card front and back. Also to change the round logo photo to other shapes as well. And change the background photo to not be a blown up blurry picture but maybe a horizontal rectangle instead of a vertical rectangle shape to fit an entire image or picture instead of just a piece of one to big and to blurry. I really really liked and miss the old colors you could choose from and the order they were in based on the color wheel, those colors offered more variety in different shades of each color. I wish you could put on your website that you are a mobile business where your address is to go instead of having to leave it blank. I wish there was something of a 'best routes' to take or to cover for a certain area according to each day maybe or something like that to save you travel time and distance between each appointment, saving you critical time in your day if your a mobile company like myself. Best route optimization? Or certain service areas covered for certain days in figuring out your booking when scheduling clients based on the location area they reside in for specific days serving those areas and giving the best route options for the appointments that day when scheduling them in the correct order ( if any of that makes sense lol )

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling y Square Appointments

Razones para cambiar a Goldie

A whole overall better layout and easy user interface
Annika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great booking system

Revisado el 03-05-2024

Easy to use and set up, saves me time scheduling appointments, my customers have commented how easy...

Easy to use and set up, saves me time scheduling appointments, my customers have commented how easy it is to book!

Puntos a favor

Ease of setting up and use, great that my customers get appointment reminders, makes my life easier!

Puntos en contra

After 3 months, monthly cost is quite expensive

Alternativas consideradas

Fresha

Razones para cambiar a Goldie

A friend uses Goldie and I saw how easy it was to use and how beneficial it would be for me!

Respuesta de Goldie

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review.

Kyleen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best app for self management of your small business

Revisado el 16-04-2024

Its essential to use! Couldnt run my business without it!

Its essential to use! Couldnt run my business without it!

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use, and manages everything about my small business that i dont have the time to do!

Puntos en contra

I would love if they would add an invoice option!

Respuesta de Goldie

Thank you Kyleen for taking the time to write such a nice review!

Kelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Just started

Revisado el 02-06-2024

Puntos a favor

Taken me a while to go onto online. My nail tech uses this system so thought I would try. So far so good. Could do with a different lay out so can see you day easier

Puntos en contra

Set out could do with looking easier to read

Respuesta de Goldie

Hello Kelly

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We would love to hear your thoughts on how to make it easier to see your day - if you could share your feedback at [email protected].

Vakeishia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

I like it for appointments but I don’t like that I can’t add discounts, platform fee comes out...

Revisado el 28-05-2024

Puntos a favor

Appointment schedule and reminder messages sent to the customer

Puntos en contra

Website not fully a website and no discounts to provide yk customers

Respuesta de Goldie

Thank you Vakeishia for the feedback. Currently you can manually discount services during checkouts, but I have raised the idea to the product team about offering discount codes on the app.

Alyssa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New user alyssa

Revisado el 18-06-2024

Puntos a favor

Love how it is color coordinated and sent automatic messages!

Puntos en contra

It doesn’t automatically switch time zones and the options are confusing and it is a bit pricey!

Julie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very helpful

Revisado el 29-08-2023

I have love this company and have been using this software to help me with my business for over 5...

I have love this company and have been using this software to help me with my business for over 5 years.

Puntos a favor

Goldie helps me run my business smoother and adds a professional touch to the process. I don’t know what I would do without it.

Puntos en contra

I love the rate I am paying now, however, I think it’s a HUGE jump in price if I need to add on another employee to the book scheduling. For what I pay right now in year is the same cost of 2 months to add one just 1 employee! I am really hoping there will be a more affordable option in the very near future.The mass communication doesn’t provide privacy feature that keeps other clients from seeing each others numbers. Needs a feature similar to email where it can blind copy contacts. Wish there was a follow-up text to go with the reminder after those confirm. I send it manually right now. It would be nice to have an auto response feature similar to other platforms (ex. Facebook messenger).

Rachel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great service

Revisado el 18-08-2023

I've had an amazing experience. I love the new online booking feature. It was definitely worth the...

I've had an amazing experience. I love the new online booking feature. It was definitely worth the wait. I also love the option to completely customize your text reminders and confirmations. Ultimately that was the selling point for me on picking this application originally but I've been so happy with my choice and they just keep adding great and useful features.

Puntos a favor

I love the reminder/confirmation service

Puntos en contra

I wish there was more online booking features, such as adding a short description to the service's or changing the layout of service's with headers etc. Being able to save clients card on file on my end.

Natasha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy Bold!

Revisado el 22-01-2021

I have been using this app since we came out of lockdown in Oct 2020 and I moved from working for a...

I have been using this app since we came out of lockdown in Oct 2020 and I moved from working for a large Sports Medicine Group to my own home based solo practice. I discovered the app on google play, and after observing many other booking Apps, Appointfx was the most appealing. I am a Visual Person. The simple block colours in the app make it easy to visualize and comprehend. I love this app as it it incredibly easy to use and my clients find it incredibly user friendly. At least 4 of my clients, so far have chosen to work with the app because of it's visuals and efficiency.

Only draw back was when I lost my phone the other day and could not view my appointments on the PC. HOWEVER... I sent an email to support and was delighted to see that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (my support) had taken a screen shot of my appointments for me! Service and support are second to none! I have worked in the service of others for over 30 years. Having such enthusiastic help really makes a difference when investing in a product, and it is the reason why I chose to stay with the app. I hear that the PC version will be launched this year. I look forward to the PC launch very much.

Great work people! Your app is the best by far!

Puntos a favor

Visuals are simple, bold and easy to comprehend (please never change). The App is very easy and reliable to use. All of my clients have given excellent feedback on it's efficiency.

Puntos en contra

Being unable to access the app via PC is very frustrating. Especially when you have misplaced your phone. When this is fixed, I will become premium.

Razones para cambiar a Goldie

Bold Colour/Visuals and Simplicity : all other products where too busy, messy and dull
Kiara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best scheduling app ever

Revisado el 23-12-2023

I love the app so far! From having my own website to not having to worry that i double book a...

I love the app so far! From having my own website to not having to worry that i double book a client.

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to set-up your calendar and services and the best part besides having you own website is the confirmation/ reminders messages that the app send the clients

Puntos en contra

The least that i like is how long it takes for the money to be available in your account.

Alternativas consideradas

Fresha

Razones para elegir Goldie

Booksy's monthly fee was too expensive and the transaction fee were too expensive as well.

Software anterior

Booksy

Razones para cambiar a Goldie

I wasn't convinced about the services provided by the app.
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Handy App For Appointments

Revisado el 21-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Sending text reminders helps me stay on top of who is informed about their appointment and reducing no shows.

Puntos en contra

When getting a new phone it can be a pain getting all the appointments back and not having duplicates.

Alternativas consideradas

Square Appointments

Razones para cambiar a Goldie

Cheaper and I know the reminders go through because I can check text messages.
Natasha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very happy

Revisado el 21-08-2023

Very happy!

Very happy!

Puntos a favor

Great product for a good price. Clients love how easy it is to book online. Keeps myself organized and has avoided double booking.

Puntos en contra

I do wish it would allow time in between clients for clean up before allowing another client to book. Being able to pick 5 - 15 minutes between appointments would be great

Alternativas consideradas

Jane

Razones para cambiar a Goldie

Easiest to navigate and was good price point for what I needed. The different options of packages are also great.
Emily Jean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hair salon

Revisado el 19-07-2021

My business runs smoother, and appears more professional by using this app. I’m a one person show,...

My business runs smoother, and appears more professional by using this app. I’m a one person show, so having something simple to set up and operate from my side, and also be simple to use for my clients, is integral.

Puntos a favor

I like that it’s free, and covers all the areas I need in order to run my business: online booking, client notes, simple and straightforward set up of services, calendar syncing

Puntos en contra

The “time off/book event” buttons are annoying in that once you click them, they send you to a random date/time selection, rather than the specific day and time you have clicked on to book off.

Beccy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Life made easier

Revisado el 04-04-2022

Puntos a favor

I love appointfix for many reasons, it's easy to use with many benefits from reminding customers, eliminating missed appointments to being able to create financial reports for the financial year end!

Puntos en contra

There is a small issue with Facebook and the booking online connecting but I suspect the fault lies more with Facebook rather than Appointfix

Cha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

5 stars

Revisado el 27-07-2020

Customer care and service really stood out for me, and thats what brought me here writing this...

Customer care and service really stood out for me, and thats what brought me here writing this review. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have worked tirelessly to help me through the app. He even followed up with another email to check in and make sure I could navigate through the app. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team are still working hard to help fix this minor issue mentioned above. No matter the result, I appreciate your efforts and concern shown toward small businesses. Fixed or not, I had a positive experience and would still recommend appointfix to others.

Puntos a favor

Its simple to use, makes sending messages much easier. For a over a year I have used and tried and tested many scheduling apps but I have only stuck with appointfix. I've had no issues, and I have enjoyed the app experience. I have happily reccomended to many others who were starting their own business and still do so.

Puntos en contra

Minor issue, which is currently being looked at. After declining an appointment, you can no longer find the customer details unless they reply the email.