Yahoo Mail

Aplicación de correo electrónico basada en la web para dispositivos de escritorio y móviles

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(561)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

79%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 561

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Utilización de correo electrónico Yahoo

Revisado el 04-07-2022

Puntos a favor

Como ventajas tenemos:
Es fácil y sencilla de utilizar.
Es seguro y tiene una alta protección de datos al usuario.
Las notificaciones y alertas que nos avisan de un correo nuevo es expedito, se refleja de inmediato.
Capacidad grande para almacenamiento de archivos, carpetas, fotos, etc.
Yahoo es la dirección de correo electrónico primaria que he utilizado por años y sigo utilizando, no la cambiaría por ninguna!

Puntos en contra

Como desventajas podría indicar las siguientes:
- No se le puede colocar prioridad al mensaje que uno quiere enviar (alta, baja).
- No se puede recuperar un mensaje enviado antes que el usuario final lo vea.
- En muchas ocasiones, los mensajes cuando se responden y hay una secuencia de correos, no se aprecia en la bandeja de entrada.
- Las carpetas creadas no se pueden ordenar a la necesidad del usuario, sino en orden alfabético.

Danilo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Yahoo Mail una solución sencilla y económica

Revisado el 06-10-2022

Puntos a favor

Bajo precio de licenciamiento, sencilla implementación e interfáz intuitiva

Puntos en contra

Pocas funcionalidades y herramientas adicionales

Orlando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Yahoo

Revisado el 19-11-2022

En general ha sido excelente mi experiencia con Yahoo la recomiendo siempre.

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de uso lo hace excelente como una forma de mantenerse al día con el correo electrónico personal. También funciona muy bien en todos mis dispositivos, incluidas las computadoras de escritorio, la tableta y el teléfono. Lo encuentro mucho más fácil de usar que Gmail.

Puntos en contra

A veces, los filtros Papelera/Spam eliminan elementos que necesito ver. Sin embargo, esto se está volviendo cada vez menos común, lo cual es una gran mejora. Por supuesto, preferiría no tener anuncios, pero eso no es un problema importante.

Ernesto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Una de las mejores aplicaciones de Correo

Revisado el 11-11-2022

Una genial experiencia que me ha ayudado en este año y medio que llevo usando la aplicación

Puntos a favor

Para mi lo mejor de esta aplicación ha sido la gestión de cuentas fácil y el bloqueo de Spam que conlleva a no tener correos no deseados en la bandeja de entrada y crear confusiones

Puntos en contra

La aplicación es muy óptima en general no tengo q añadir aspectos negativos

Ana Silvia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Mi correo electrónico

Revisado el 26-03-2022

Puedo acceder al correo desde cualquier dispositivo, y da seguridad por que pide contraseña asociado al número telefónico celular.

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar, alta capacidad almacenaje de archivos.

Puntos en contra

Que por ser un software antiguo, muchos accesos solo pidan CTA correo Gmail desplazando a Yahoo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Yahoo mail, siempre conectado

Revisado el 18-05-2022

Permite sincronizar varias bandejas de correo en una sola aplicación, así no es necesario utilizar una aplicación por cada una de ellas.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que puedo tener todas mis email en una sola aplicación.

Puntos en contra

Tal vez la publicidad resulte un poco incómoda en la versión gratuita.

Luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Genial app

Revisado el 31-10-2022

Buena experiencia tengo mis correo personal en yahoo buena experiecia

Puntos a favor

Es mi app de correo personal que elijo para las cosas personales y trato de mantener sin spam me parece genial.

Puntos en contra

ME parece buena app la uso mucho, no le encuentro cosas malas.

Dario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mándame un mensaje

Revisado el 29-10-2022

Puntos a favor

Su lógica funcionalidad y prontitud en los mensajes

Puntos en contra

Sinceramente es un software muy completo nada que reprochar

Ali
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Correo Alternativo

Revisado el 14-10-2022

Me ha servido como un servicio alterno, auxiliar y algo de respaldo de lo que almaceno en mi Gmail.

Puntos a favor

Fácilmente puedes utilizar esta plataforma como un correo alternativo personalizandolo para cosas muy puntuales que no generen gran demanda

Puntos en contra

El que tenas que pagar para acceder a mas MB de almacenamiento de archivos.

Malena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Una aplicacion que no ha sabido mantenerse actualizada!

Revisado el 24-10-2022

Puntos a favor

Fue mi primera cuenta de correo electronico, han pasado ya mas de 10 años y aun puedo revisarla cuando quiera.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gusta es que no tiene funcionalidades como las de registro y acceso a otras aplicaciones y cuentas web.

lautaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Yahoo mail dinosaurio?

Revisado el 16-10-2022

Puntos a favor

La nostalgia, quizas en los 2000 era el mejor.

Puntos en contra

Es lento, casi no funciona, nadie lo ocupa, no me gusta para nada hoy día

leonardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Una app sin lujos

Revisado el 15-11-2022

No me a llamado mucho la atención.

Puntos a favor

El control de redes sociales y detalles .

Puntos en contra

No hay mucho que me guste. Debe mejorar su rendimiento y su presencia en internet.

Masturah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good for personal email

Revisado el 14-08-2021

Really good experience with this email service provider even-tho they looks like has been defeated by their close rival of Gmail.

Puntos a favor

Yahoo Mail is the first email service provided that i have use from my teenage age until now. It is remained free to use for personal usage, with a good feature to sending and editing the email. The email dashboard is keep changing to gives a fresh impression and not looking dull with the same graphic.

Puntos en contra

The spam filter detection somehow let many of the spam email to be landing on my primary inbox. It can distinguished it clearly by the sender name and the title, yet Yahoo Mail seem can't blocking the email and i had to manually marked the sender as a spam email. They need to do a better job in this area.

Tonya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Yahoooooooo! is my go toooooooo!

Revisado el 29-06-2021

Overall, Yahoo Mail meets all my business and personal email needs. I do like it better than the others I've tried and I've used all the major ones personally and/or professionally. I think it's quite a bit more comprehensive than Gmail, which is the other one I've used most often. I think if you have moderate technical skills and aren't easily frustrated, this email app is a good choice, especially for any small business and/or personal use.

Puntos a favor

This is the business and personal email that I FINALLY settled on. I had trouble finding one that had all the features that I wanted and was easy to navigate around. This one came the closest over the ones that I tried. I love that I can create, which seems to be an unlimited number of folders, to keep saved mail in. I'm pretty OCD about saving and organizing my emails, so this is a great feature for me. I also like that if I happen to get Spam in my inbox, I can flag it as such and it will move it to Spam box. Then it marks it that way permanently, so nothing I get from that sender will get back into my inbox. I also use the Subscription feature quite a bit to manage which regular distribution lists, I want to remain on.

Puntos en contra

I know there is a lot to this app that I have not tapped into. For me, I've played around with it and have pretty much tapped out on all the features I can master myself. I feel that I would need someone to walk me through additional features or watch a tutorial, to get the full use of what's possible. I don't think it should be that complicated to use the features on a mail app. In fact, it took me almost a year to figure out how to delete emails in mass quantity. When looking into this, I found other users had the same frustration with the particular version I was using. Now, that is a very basic function that should be much easier to figure out!

Alhassan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Okay for personal use, but not great for professional purposes

Revisado el 11-06-2021

My overall experience with yahoo mail hasn't been great. The security and account recovery tools are very poor. And in over two years of trying, I still haven't been able to access my old account with them, not get customer service to provide any useful help.

Puntos a favor

My first email account was created with yahoomail and it seemed good. The thing I liked most about the software was the layout and interface of my account. It made it quite easy to navigate around the different folders. Also they had an option to increase the number of emails displayed per window. And that was great a feature for users with slow internet connectivity since I didn't have to navigate out and load entirely new pages just to reach non-recent mails.

Puntos en contra

The security features were very poor. They would ask me to reset my password almost every other week, which made it extremely difficult for me to track my login details and I would often get locked out of my account because I couldn't remember the last password change. Secondly, they have very poor account recovery options. I still haven't been able to access my old account to retrieve my old mails because the recovery email was also another yahoomail which can't also be accessed. No options for phone confirmation or security question to facilitate account recovery.

maxime
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

the first messaging center

Revisado el 06-10-2022

Puntos a favor

for me it is the very first in its category thanks to him I could reach several Internet site to it always allowed me to preserve a great number of message also it allows me to preserve all type of files

Puntos en contra

I sometimes have the impression that he stayed in his basic ideology because according to me the updates made are not really innovative for the most part

Omar Elsayed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

that is old, I close my account there

Revisado el 30-10-2021

Puntos a favor

The most prominent new features of the application allow users to create more than one account on the application and open them at the same time, as people create multiple accounts for different purposes, as one of the accounts is for shopping, the other may be work, and the other maybe for personal use

Puntos en contra

The inability of the application to display files and documents "Word, Excel, PowerPoint", modify them and save them, or the ability to send them without saving,

Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Yahoo mail is secure and notifications super fast

Revisado el 07-08-2022

There website is quite responsive overall, and helps get on time notifications, and does not share personal information like other mails , so is quite secure

Puntos a favor

The mail is very responsive and easy to access mails, it helps me save a lot of time

Puntos en contra

The cons of yahoo mail is that some websites don't accept it as a business email

Balaji
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

One of the first email service which I used

Revisado el 04-07-2022

Yahoo email is one of the 1st email services which I started to use since 2007. It has very basic features and it was a great option for all us initially. But eventually I have move on to use other email service providers. Now it has all-most all the features which I am using but I am not using it as my primary email service.

Puntos a favor

The compact look of the inbox is some thing which I like most and the quick action icons after selecting any emails is really good option. In other email services, we have more number of such icons, some times its confusing which one use but, in yahoo we can see those common action icons on the top of the inbox

Puntos en contra

The add which appears in the right hand panel is some thing I don't like. At least if they can give the use an option to hide that would be great. And also in the search option they can provide more sub search options. As of now we can search on some three categories, like messages, photos, document. They can add few more options like zip, PDF etc.,

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

three Cheers For Yahoo Mail

Revisado el 03-05-2022

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly with an attached search engine and the numerous options for filing and storing correspondence.

Puntos en contra

Uploading images and photos is a bit tricky and if you want to save an email template containing graphics, those graphics may be only script when you retrieve it, meaning you will have to re-apply the graphics to restore the mail to its original look.

Alternativas consideradas

ProtonMail y AOL Mail

Razones para cambiar a Yahoo Mail

Name recognition and the opinion of Yahoo users I knew quite wel.
Nurul Aishah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Functional, but getting outdated

Revisado el 03-11-2021

Puntos a favor

Yahoo Mail has a lot of storage capacity, which is perfect for keeping all of my emails. I've been using it for over ten years and have never had to clear my inbox since it's never been full. It is convenient for people like me to have a news summary displayed on the main dashboard since it ensures that I always have something to read and that I am up to date with current events. Its vital spam detection ensures that spam never reaches your inbox instead of filtering it to the junk folder.

Puntos en contra

There is an excessive number of adverts. The software will bombard you with irrelevant information, and there is no way of stopping it, as far as I've discovered. It also publishes all email responses in a chain format, similar to old Tumblr, which might be confusing. In terms of email, everything is OK, but the service is fading away, and no new features are being provided to keep customers happy.

Esther
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

All mails combined software

Revisado el 12-10-2022

It hasn't been a very nice one considering features like filtering which don't work properly .I can say it has it's positive and negative sides which needs an improvement.

Puntos a favor

I love so much how one can access their personal mails in any device like phone,desktop.
The app has got some customized options for example filtering.
Also,it's not very expensive even for starters since they can also access some features without necessarily paying for them.

Puntos en contra

Most of the mails are found in spam folders even for the most important ones. You will only know these after you have waited for so long without a reply and you decide to check it in spam.
At times,images in the mails just vanish on their own without a trace.

Shoukhin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect Option for Fast Email communication

Revisado el 24-02-2022

I've tried all the other mail apps, and Yahoo mail is by far the good.

Puntos a favor

If you're looking for a great way to stay in touch with your contacts, then yahoo mail is a perfect choice. With this service, you can easily send and receive messages using any device. I am a heavy user and it handles mail, calendar, and contacts without a hiccup. I can get to it on my computer, phone, and tablet, which is nice for keeping up with mail across different platforms. The app is well designed and easy to use. The ability to sort emails by when they were received, or if they were received in response to something else is super helpful, I can easily see things in chronological order.
Yahoo mail allows you to set your inbox to different folders and labels so you can easily organize your email communications. You can add signatures to your emails and take advantage of other features that are included.

Puntos en contra

It always has ads and pops, even when you are in the middle of writing an email. The pop-ups are very annoying especially when you are in a hurry to send an email.

Raj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Useful Email Features with An Intuitive Interface

Revisado el 19-05-2022

Yahoo Mail offers pretty much everything for free that others do but too many ads may spoil the experience a little bit for some users.

Puntos a favor

1. Yahoo mail service is a neat email communication that is well-integrated with other features of Yahoo.
2. As usual, you get to organize your mails, archive, move, delete, or categorize them in folders, etc.
3. The Views feature lets you instantly sort specific categories of mails like photos, subscriptions, receipts, docs, and so on.
4. You can use all email features with yahoo calendar, notepad, and contacts for effective communication management. For example, you can quickly add the sender to your Yahoo contacts list with a few clicks within the Yahoo mail window.
5. The search feature is quite powerful and you can wade through thousands of emails easily to find specific messages(s).
6. You can star important emails and block spam emails.
7. Yahoo’s mail settings let you customize your experience and manage a large number of mails effortlessly.
8. Vacation responder feature lets you auto-reply emails with pre-set details.
9. You can also import or export your entire address book.
10. You get 1 TB of free cloud storage space for every Yahoo mail account.

Puntos en contra

1. You see too many advertisements around your inbox.
2. Yahoo mail plus has some advanced features like temporary email ID or email domain blocking for active email users but it is a paid feature and you don’t see any advertisements. For some users, the payment may not be worth it especially when competitors offer it for free.
3. Draft message section is too basic with standard editing features.
4. Yahoo mail plus trial is available for a short period of 14 days only.
5. There are no inbuilt chat or video call features.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Top mailing app

Revisado el 08-10-2021

Yahoo mail Is my first mailing app and i don't plan changing it anytime soon based on its ease of use and dependable attribute.

Puntos a favor

This is the first mailing app i ever used and it has always served my every purpose, I love its capacity of making use of more than one mailing account on one single application. It is seamlessly fast in email processing and has wonderful security protocol, this attributes and capacity made it the only mailing app being used by my organization.

Puntos en contra

The editing tools are not as sophisticated as i would have wanted and the spam protection is a little weak, this should be worked on by the developers as this will encourage its loyal users.