mLabs

Pymes y trabajadores freelance de agencias

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(15)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 15

Rafael P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easiest way to publish in almost all social network and to follow up the general engagement

Revisado el 02-01-2021

It has been quite good so I do recommend mLabs

Puntos a favor

It is really easy to connect and to post on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, google business, Pinterest and Twitter. It also connects with your site and shows the progress in each of these channels.
The interface is very intuitive.
Price is affordable even for little business
Support is quick and efficient.
Tools to create posts

Puntos en contra

I miss more suggestions or tracks to plan and reach this or that business objective. If you are a nubby like me on digital marketing you may miss further orientation on the way or strategies. Perhaps they could offer different interfaces and approaches for different profiles.

Angelo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simply revolutionized the way my team managed our Social Media presence

Revisado el 24-03-2022

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that it allows a baseline schedule to be set up and also permitted stories scheduling for Instagram - which at the time was highly restricted in some other applications

Puntos en contra

The fact that the interface sometimes failed to respond properly, forcing one to start the post scheduling from scratch - especially when it comes to IG stories.

Alternativas consideradas

Etus

Software anterior

Buffer
Maria de Lourdes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Made it much easier to manage social media, but the tool usability was suboptimal

Revisado el 24-06-2022

Puntos a favor

I liked most of all the feature that allowed me to schedule stories.

Puntos en contra

I disliked the fact that many times I lost all work when trying to set up a post due to the need to make an adjustment and because of that the whole process had to be started over

Alternativas consideradas

Sprout Social, Facebook Creator Studio, Buffer y Hootsuite
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy, Streamlined Social Media Management

Revisado el 20-08-2021

Puntos a favor

I've used mLabs to manage our store's social media presence for the past year, and I can confidently say that the user experience and ease of use is unmatched among similarly priced and marketed alternatives such as Loomly. Transitioning our existing workflow was seamless, and our engagement has also increased as a result of this software.

Puntos en contra

Some of the UI can be considered dated, especially towards the backend and data migration settings. But overall, a relatively minor setback and nothing that should prevent you from trying out mLabs.

lucas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best tool for social media

Revisado el 13-07-2021

It organized the management of the clients' media a lot, enabling a better organization and an approval process without bureaucracy.

Puntos a favor

Easy to implement and use. Tool allows you to organize the posts and allows a complete view of all accounts on the calendar. Its approval processes greatly facilitate the process between manager and manager.

Puntos en contra

The impossibility of personalizing the stories. Often the post simply leaves the calendar and was not posted, lack a warning when this type of error occurs.

MELISA ELIANA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and very complete

Revisado el 01-04-2020

I had and have a very good experience with the program.

Puntos a favor

It has many profiles for each user, and includes Whatsapp and Google Analytics among its functions. It also allows centralizing the inboxes of the different social networks.

Puntos en contra

Some features for Instagram stories are not available. The calendar interface could be improved since with many posts it can be confusing.

Dylan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Loved mlabs, but didn't migrate to Atlas

Revisado el 29-09-2020

We were a happy customer for multiple years. We didn't migrate to MongoDB Atlas because they made it super hard to connect to an instance without whitelisting IP addresses.

Puntos a favor

mLabs was perfect for our hosted MongoDB requirements. Easy to set up and maintain. I especially appreciated the free tier option to use for our test/staging environment. Backups where easy to inspect, which helped a lot to quickly retrieve a deleted value.

Puntos en contra

The UI to manage the databases was a little weird and lacked good UX.

Omair
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Helpful support and solid infrastructure

Revisado el 24-03-2020

We never saw our reliance on mLabs as a bottleneck to our infrastructure. It was easy to setup and forget about. However, having since moved to Atlas, we see how much more we can get our of our database with their added functionality.

Puntos a favor

We grew our application with a high-level of confidence in our managed database with Mlabs.

Puntos en contra

The UI for their system was less than great, but sufficient. Quite slow to make new mongodb versions available to us.

Adrian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

mLab was great (too bad it was acquired by MangoDB)

Revisado el 17-09-2020

Puntos a favor

Easy to deploy, easy to use, and the pricing was great for start-ups.

Puntos en contra

The web portal data query tools could be improved.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time saving

Revisado el 27-05-2021

Great reports, versatility to create stories, schedule posts to facilitate the daily lives of those who deal with social networks

Puntos a favor

Perfect for anyone who wants to organize social media posting and closely follow the results and metrics of their followers. With detailed and easy-to-read reports

Puntos en contra

I have no complaints about Mlabs. It has only helped me to have more time to think about campaign strategies and save my time for other actions in the company

fernanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

very useful for analyzing metrics and scheduling publications

Revisado el 05-01-2021

Excellent, the tool does what it promises, it never fails in publishing schedules and allows me to analyze the performance of social media work on different platforms.

Puntos a favor

very useful for analyzing metrics and scheduling publications

Puntos en contra

The cheaper version does not provide many metrics

Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most complete software for management your social networks.

Revisado el 16-03-2021

Puntos a favor

It has many features that are not found in other apps. Like integration with Google and Whatsapp.

Puntos en contra

It still lacks some features in stories.

Bruno
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Muito bom, prem caro

Revisado el 23-07-2021

Puntos a favor

Gostei das funcionalidades, facil de usar sem dificuldades

Puntos en contra

Achei caro e realmente fiquei preocupado com o quea conteceu ultimamente, perdendo os posts

Chinonso
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My MLabs Experience

Revisado el 30-06-2021

Generally, it is a great app and has good stuffs in it which I would definitely recommend to family and friends to get and use.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that i could be at the comfort of my home, after a test and get to receive my result anywhere I am on my phone, without booking an appointment or trying to get back to the clinic again.

Puntos en contra

Well i think they still need to carry out a-lot of maintenance on the app, because most times i try to check on it, it doesn’t display results immediately even tho I’ve received and sms .

Mileno
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Sugestões

Revisado el 31-07-2021

Gosto da ferramenta, mas acho meio complicada.

Puntos a favor

Gosto da praticidade de facilitar a tarefa para agendamento de post.

Puntos en contra

Acho a ferramenta um pouco complicada para entender. Acho que esta faltando um calendário para sugerir dias para postar. E os trends daquele dia.