Jobin.cloud

4,7 (126)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Herramienta todo en uno para buscar e interactuar con personas

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(126)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 126

Thom
Thom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jobin could be a game changer

Revisado el 03-06-2022

Puntos a favor

I have been a Loxo user for 6 yr and if Loxo closed tomorrow this the ATS I would use. I am still thinking of trying to incorporate it into my day-to-day just for the LinkedIn connection system and the data enrichment. If you are shopping for a new ATS you have to check this out. It is not perfect but it has some amazing features that I wished my ATS has. The ability to parse hundreds of linked in profiles at a time and then mass connection request them is worth the price alone.

Puntos en contra

no CRM drip campaign feature. No Iphone app (that I know of)

Respuesta de Jobin.cloud

Hi Thom,
We're happy to announce that a drip campaign feature has been implemented into Jobin.cloud!

You can now customize and build your own sequence of operations, combining all provided outreach methods (emais, direct messages, inMails, and connection invitations) together with additional operators that allow you to track contacts that reach certain stages of your sequence e.g.: if they accept your invitation move them to your "contacted" stage, or if they don't respond within 14 days move them to "not interested".

You can even add conditions to your drip campaign to personalize sequences depending on the criteria that the contacts match.

Darius
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Game Changer ATS

Revisado el 15-01-2024

Puntos a favor

Everything really, modern look and functionality, not like those old Legacy systems.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, all good. That's what happens when young talented people make new software!

Kirsten
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Jobin Free Trial

Revisado el 28-08-2023

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

Puntos a favor

the ease of downloading candidates to a job order

Puntos en contra

It's not very user friendly. Takes me a while to figure out even after watching the tutorial twice.

Joe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jobin - A terrific all-in-one recruiting & prospecting tool!

Revisado el 24-01-2024

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Puntos a favor

It's inexpensive, scales easily, and is simple to use.

Puntos en contra

Had some questions and a bit of difficulty during LinkedIn automation setup. Fortunately, solid customer service saved the day.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Product - Saves time

Revisado el 10-01-2024

Very good, as as the reporting improves so will my review

Very good, as as the reporting improves so will my review

Puntos a favor

It seems to be able to action a greater volume of actions compared to similar products

Puntos en contra

Knowing specifically where contacts are within a sequence

Jaymie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Must Try

Revisado el 26-10-2023

Puntos a favor

Jobin has been a great tool for helping us scale our sales outreach and operations. The automation and integration with LinkedIn is impressive.

Puntos en contra

It's still very new, so they are constantly adding functionality, although it's not as robust as other tools, it's improving constantly and catching up quickly.

Steve
Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

LinkedIn Data Extractor, Bulk Messenger & Automated Messaging Looks Legit!

Revisado el 16-08-2023

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

Puntos a favor

I'm still feeling it out since I just got on the Free Trial, but so far, so good!

Puntos en contra

It looks like they might have some type of enrichment/verification limits on contact records that you pull in from LinkedIn, which would be disappointing if that's the case... I'm going to try to clarify with sales or support tomorrow.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool

Revisado el 02-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Simple to use, easily one of the most straightforward automation tools for LinkedIn candidate outreach

Puntos en contra

Ability to view contact notes and re-contact scheduling is not straightforward

Michelle
Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great ATS platform for small or freelance recruiters

Revisado el 20-10-2023

Puntos a favor

The easy to import CVS from a Linkedin profile and ability to tag and filter the candidates is a time saver and life saver

Puntos en contra

The dashboard could be more focused towards my needs and customizable

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing CRM

Revisado el 03-11-2023

Satisfied that I have been using them for years

Satisfied that I have been using them for years

Puntos a favor

Lead generation, I usually hire niche position and jobin helped me so much.

Puntos en contra

UI is a bit outdated. Hopefully, there'll be more visual improvements.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Revisado el 14-07-2023

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years,...

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years, there is only one who not only met my expectations from the start and that is Jobin.cloud. What is even more impressive is that they are constantly exceeding my expectations.

Puntos a favor

We love everything about it. It is intuitive and easy to use. Their strong focus on privacy protection and compliance with privacy laws is extremely important in our industry.

Puntos en contra

Whatever we need, we let them know, the put in the feature into future iterations, so there is nothing about the product I don't like.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This is the best prospecting tool in the world, I have been blown away.

Revisado el 16-03-2023

The best prospecting tool I have ever used, I still can't believe it exceeds every imaginable...

The best prospecting tool I have ever used, I still can't believe it exceeds every imaginable metric for a successful prospecting campaign. The team has smashed it out of the park with this tool!

Puntos a favor

The fact is they back up their frankly ludicrous claims, by exceeding above and beyond what they claim to be able to do. There is not quite anything like it on the market today. I have filled my sales pipeline, and no other tool I have tried has produced results like this. Also, the support is fantastic, [sensitive content hidden] is always attentive, and extremely knowledgeable about the product and the needs of the user, helping us at Prodigium maximize the power of the platform, and 5-star support, can't speak highly enough of it, and other companies could learn a thing or two from them!

Puntos en contra

The design could be prettier, but from a technical and functional point of view it is flawless, and I would much rather have a product that is as powerful as this is, than one that looks pretty like the competitors I have used, but they have nowhere near the power Jobin has.

Bryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool for the price

Revisado el 31-07-2023

Great!

Great!

Puntos a favor

easy to use, price friendly! I would certainly tell all recruiters to use.

Puntos en contra

the interface is a bit clunky, could use an update.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

President and chief search officer

Revisado el 06-06-2022

Too soon to tell but so far we think it’s a great product.

Too soon to tell but so far we think it’s a great product.

Puntos a favor

Ease of Installation, functionality, online and live training support.

Puntos en contra

I wish we had user groups that could get together once a month and talk about how they use the product. We would learn from each other.

Respuesta de Jobin.cloud

Thank you for the great review, Michael!

If you'd like to get together with other users, you can find a link to the Jobin.cloud Slack channel at the bottom of the getting started page.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Nacky
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A helpful LinkedIn Automation tool

Revisado el 08-03-2023

Puntos a favor

I have been using LinkedHelper 2.0 along with Jobin.cloud and I can say that this tool has much more features than LinkedHelper 2.0. It has a very user-friendly UI. I think the Unlimited InMails is the best feature so far.

Puntos en contra

Improvements to integration to other software like HubSpot would be great. Able to share automated sequence to teammates would be a great improvement. The Unlimited InMails/Connection is great but bypassing the LinkedIn Policy has resulted to numerous accounts getting locked/banned.

Diego
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

best bang for your buck

Revisado el 24-08-2023

it has been a great experience. I had been looking for a simple yet affordable tool or app to use...

it has been a great experience. I had been looking for a simple yet affordable tool or app to use and after reviewing many of them I found jobin.cloud and have never looked back. Customer support is amazing which is really important, I send several emails per day and [sensitive content hidden] always replies in no time with full answers and instructions and some times he even send screenshots to make his tutorials even easier. In top of that their youtube channel has a lot of helpful tutorilas.

Puntos a favor

it is simple to use, it has all the features I need and not overloaded with tools and features I don't need and customer support is amazing

Puntos en contra

the UI could be better and I know they are working on many improvements since they take feedback very seriously.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Greatest tool ever

Revisado el 26-12-2023

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use and user friendly

Puntos en contra

Wish it gathered more phone numbers because that's very critical for my line of work

Simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My favorite tool

Revisado el 17-10-2023

Puntos a favor

Having used Jobin for about 6 months now, I have completely fallen in love with the product. It's super user-friendly and packed with some amazing features to streamline my sales and marketing processes. Having worked with an AI tool myself, I know a good tool when I see one, and Jobin is an absolute winner!

Puntos en contra

I feel like there are more packages than there are supposed to be. If you are using the free version of Jobin, then it's the best free tool you can use for marketing and sales.

Cafer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect among others

Revisado el 13-07-2023

Perfect meet

Perfect meet

Puntos a favor

Very effective and powerful tool to create leads.

Puntos en contra

You should know what are your needs and what Jobin offers you.

Heath
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great All ROUND Platform

Revisado el 16-08-2023

Extremely impressed

Extremely impressed

Puntos a favor

Very esay to use and integrates with Linkedin

Puntos en contra

Nothing. I like everything about this platform

Elizabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A new Sourcing Tool!

Revisado el 21-12-2023

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

Puntos a favor

I heard about Jobin.cloud on a webinar and saw the results from the search they did, I was intrigued and decided to give it a try. The ability to filter and deep dive into skills and experience as well as the ability to use ChaptGPT to come up with additional search terms. Love this aspect.

Puntos en contra

So far I haven't really come across something I don't like.

Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent Value and Fantastic Support

Revisado el 04-04-2022

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the...

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the selected menu items that Jobin.cloud has. I would very much recommend a trial, the rest will take care of itself.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, implementation and the support was superb. The ability to drag into the cloud from sites using the extension was very clear, easy to use and dependable. Search functions to find new leads are excellent.

Puntos en contra

As a start up, there are interactions with outher softaware that I use that would make it easier, but that will come with time.

Liam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Awesome tool to manage complex recruiting funneös

Revisado el 31-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Desktop version with smart team management feature and CRM. Campaigning features very reliable.Best product we have used so far...and we have used a lot;)

Puntos en contra

nothing, really:)UI and Design could be improved, for sure...but this is not really improtant. UX and functionality is very good

Anton
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zensult Review

Revisado el 02-09-2023

great so far

great so far

Puntos a favor

its helpful and easy to use. It has very useful tools. I was easy and quick to download.

Puntos en contra

im still learning how to use it effectively

aditya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

excellent prospecting tool

Revisado el 30-08-2023

Puntos a favor

this is one good tool which blows away its competitors.it is miles ahead of its peers.i suggest you try this tool forst

Puntos en contra

there arent many cons about this tool.the only drawback of this tool is that it iis new in the market and still needs it to be popular