Froged

Software de participación del cliente

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(42)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 42

Raul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Un cambio radical en la gestion

Revisado el 10-03-2021

Un gran salta de calidad en la simplificacion de los procesos de atencion al cliente y comunicacion de las mejoras en nuestra plataforma.

Puntos a favor

Todo el acompañamiento por el equipo de CS.
La simplicidad de las funcionalidades, está lo justo que se necesita para mejorar el procediemiento de asistencia y captacion de clientes.

Puntos en contra

Faltan cositas por pulir y me gustaría tener una gestión mas clara de los flujos de automensajes. Pero esto no es un incoveniente

Alternativas consideradas

Intercom y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Froged

Por que zendesk se habia convertido en una herramienta intratable.

Software anterior

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Froged

Por su simplicidad y la atencion al cliente
Jorge
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Froged el arma de Customer Succes que toda empresa debería de tener

Revisado el 01-10-2021

Puntos a favor

Sus funcionalidades, la grandes posibilidades que nos ofrece, su sencillez y la gran implicación del equipo para mejorar cada día.

Puntos en contra

Creo que nada en especial, siempre se pueden pedir más cosas, pero las pedimos y nos escuchan, sabemos que poco a poco llegaran las nuevas features.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Productt and service

Revisado el 13-05-2020

Puntos a favor

1. Una manera muy sencilla de resolver tickets.
2. Su filosofía de trabajo. Resuelven cualquier duda al momento y están abiertos a dar y recibir feedback

Puntos en contra

Incluir las encuestas a usuarios en us producto puede ser un buen punto a tener en cuenta.

Roberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for tracking and understanding users, leads and website visitors

Revisado el 15-03-2020

I have a SaaS and I'm always looking for tools to help me manage and understand my users, so this is a perfect tool for me. I'm extremely happy with the support team. They always respond quickly and are very helpful.

Puntos a favor

First of all, the UI is super clean, intuitive and simple to navigate. With the Javascript SDK you can basically feed any type of data from your app, do dynamic tagging, add custom attributes, setup event tracking, and then with the Dynamic and Manual Segmentation you can do pretty much anything you want.

Puntos en contra

Native mobile app is not yet where it needs to be, but they are working on a new version.

Ismael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Like Intercom, but better

Revisado el 15-03-2021

Puntos a favor

Froged combines all the good things of Intercom but without all those strange inconvenients of Intercom. Actually we moved from Intercom to Froged and we really notice the change for the better. It is a great powerfull tool to improve the marketing automation and the relations with customers.

Puntos en contra

It is not a real con, but in our case we are a B2C company and this tool is clearly focused on B2B companies, nor ecommerces.

Alternativas consideradas

Drift

Razones para elegir Froged

We decided to switch off Intercom and move to Froged because we found some limitations to improve email automation scenarios and it was complicate to predict the amount of the next bill.

Software anterior

Intercom

Razones para cambiar a Froged

We chose Froged over other alternatives because to customer service. We scheduled a demo with each one of those tools and we really appreciated the customer support Froged gave us.
Josías
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Functionalities Better For Deep Integrations

Revisado el 15-03-2021

The experience so far is great. They are constantly improving the tools and have great support.

Puntos a favor

I love personalized marketing. Froged allows you to create customer support, customer experience, and marketing automation workflows with personalization in mind.

The team behind is working hard. They often release updates and are open to getting feedback. That's how you built a winner.

Puntos en contra

In order to get the most out of the tool, you need a developer to integrate it with your own saas platform. There is nothing wrong with this but would prefer an easier way.

My app is not an app with thousands of users. I would like to easily see what each one of the active users is doing. This is possible with Froged, but it's hard to understand the data from a sales and marketing perspective at a glance.

There is nothing wrong with the view Froged offers, so please note that my use case it's probably different from what their average users need.

Alternativas consideradas

tawk.to y Intercom

Razones para elegir Froged

We still use tawk.to for our public-facing website because it is easier to understand what's going on in real-time in order to see what people are reading about and then interact with them proactively. But use Froged for the user-facing pages because it is better for support and user engagement.

Software anterior

tawk.to

Razones para cambiar a Froged

The team is accessible. You can tell they are improving the tool. I have the option to create auto-messages based on user behavior and triggers.
Roger
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software to support my clients thats I can’t do without

Revisado el 09-03-2021

Love this software. I’ve tried other solutions but nothing as slick and multi-functional as this.

Puntos a favor

Ease of deployment is so simple I can set up another location and get it up and running with a few tweaks and the provided code copied and pasted.

The ease of use where it comes to using Froged to support my clients is fantastic. If I’m not at the computer I’ve got everything pushed through the mobile App so don’t miss an instance.

Knowledge base has got to be my favourite function though. So slick and easy to set up.

Puntos en contra

I’d appreciate support of other video channels in the future fir the knowledge base.

I want to host my own so my clients are looking at YouTube recommendations at the end of my help videos. This would also provide me with the ability to swap a video out without changing the URL in the knowledge base if I needed to.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Froged

The modern fresh clean design and multi-function capabilities of it.
Jessie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I would recommend Froged to all businesses needing a CRM system

Revisado el 09-03-2021

Very good!

Puntos a favor

- Detailed data of each user
- Ability to engage with user, especially live when they are creating a profile
- Behavior emails based on triggers, automatising
- New features every couple of weeks/months (blog editor)
- Good & fast customer service

Puntos en contra

- In behavioral emails, clicking on save it always brings you back to all behavioral emails instead of the category you were working in

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Froged

- Knowing the founders - Personal customer service
Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Froged is an impressive Behavioral Messaging Platform like Intercom

Revisado el 13-05-2020

Impressed! Excellent software and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Incredibly easy to use and implement. Zero training to onboard the team. Clean interface that is robust and some great features. We use it mainly for website chat and the auto-messages. We will start using the behavioural emails and knowledge base in the future. Support has been fast and helpful.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see an android and iPhone app, this is on the roadmap.

Alternativas consideradas

Intercom

Razones para cambiar a Froged

We chose Froged over the competitors for price and ease of use.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Kind Toad for Live chat support and user aalytics.

Revisado el 19-04-2020

Fantastic support and a great system for your priest to grow with.

Puntos a favor

The knowledge base, live chat and user tracking features

Puntos en contra

No mobile app yet, sometimes it's hard integrate with existing platforms like e-commerce without slowing down your load time.

Alternativas consideradas

Drift, HelpCrunch y Intercom

Razones para elegir Froged

Event and user tracking

Software anterior

HelpCrunch

Razones para cambiar a Froged

Affordability, ease of use and value in the long term
Suryadi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Understand Your Customer, to Make Your Business Successfull

Revisado el 13-05-2020

With Froged i can create campaign to segmented my dream customer.
so i can understand more deeper what my customer really want.
and provide great support for my customer.

Puntos a favor

Nice UI,
livechat is awesome, very smooth
engage feature is great, we can create the campaign to segmented our customer.

Puntos en contra

i dont like the notification sound,
a lack of integration.
- widget icon uncustomized.

Alternativas consideradas

Hey Oliver

Razones para cambiar a Froged

Froged more user friendly, well develope. and very easy to setup.
Evgeny Kasperovich
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great addition to our tools arsenal for tracking and engaging users

Revisado el 14-05-2020

Puntos a favor

The ability to track logged-in users, assigning own events, triggering upsells. Support is good. Roadmap has necessary features for making this product even better.

Puntos en contra

UI doesn't look super modern (for me the most important that everything works, so this part doesn't bother me)

Alternativas consideradas

Hey Oliver

Razones para cambiar a Froged

I bought both but I dove into Froged and so far it has the features I need.
Max
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Froged is a great tool for user conversion and upsells

Revisado el 15-05-2020

Great support. Company in Europe! Dedicated team and most important AWESOME and easy-to-use product.

Puntos a favor

The easy way Froged allows creating custom event and tags that get attached to visitor. It's also effortless to communicate with live visitors or segment existing users. Froged has built-in Knowledge base and Updates panel. The information can be sent to visitors inside the chat panel and expanded into a popup. They are currently working on a dedicated full page knowledge base including an updates' timeline. The plugin in can send user automatic message in the chat bubble or via email when certain event/tags are applied to a user.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much to dislike apart from some minor annoyances but that is a matter of taste. In my case I'd like to have more customizing options of the chat panel layout and an overall reduction of necessary clicks to accomplish tasks. Furthermore, the Froged brand is very playful and I'd like it to be toned down (less Jack-In-The-Box animations etc.) but they are working on these features so this is only a minor note at this point.

Alternativas consideradas

HelpDesk, Intercom y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Froged

The livechat! Then the easy segmentation and continues profile building. A simple bot like the one from Continually wasn't converting and people felt that automation was at work.

Software anterior

Continually

Razones para cambiar a Froged

Feature for the price! This product is so great at this price point and offers higher value for my goals.
Leav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really easy communication with my clients

Revisado el 09-03-2021

Forged is the main way we give support to our users. It is easy to integrate, provide help, see what users like and read and it is intuitive for them as well, so there is no learning curve.

Puntos a favor

Integration is very easy and the experience for the users is very familiar so it's easy to provide support. The knowledgebase and update sections also help users to feel more connected to us and answer their own questions.
Froged team is very responsive and quick to support and solve bugs.

Puntos en contra

Mobile support. I can't support users from mobile, but I do see the notification in the email so I can go to a computer.

Alternativas consideradas

Help Scout, Intercom y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Froged

Forged is much cheaper.

Software anterior

Intercom
Wynne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly valuable customer engagement tool

Revisado el 21-04-2020

Puntos a favor

Froged is a dream to use. You hear hype like that all time these days. But, in this case, it's true.

Dead-simple to setup.

Choose when and where you want your chat, knowledgebase, or site messages to show up.

See who's active.

Tailor automation based on where your audience comes from... which action they take... amazing.

I'm really only scratching the surface of Froged at the moment. But, it's a game-changer already.

Puntos en contra

I haven't found ANYTHING I don't like about Froged so far!

Alternativas consideradas

LiveAgent

Razones para elegir Froged

Froged is just better.

Software anterior

LiveAgent
Edoardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Froged never stops surprising us!

Revisado el 08-07-2022

We have started using event customization to record exceptions thrown by our software. In this way, when the customer contacts us via chat, contextually to the conversation we have the list of the last exceptions that happened. The customer is surprised :-)  Now we are starting to integrate the new Flow function that we want to make sure to turn into a concrete help for our user and not a proposal of the usual tour at the wrong time.

Puntos a favor

We have started using event customization to record exceptions thrown by our software. In this way, when the customer contacts us via chat, contextually to the conversation we have the list of the last exceptions that happened.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes in editing the knowledge base the site does not facilitate the edits, but with time it is improving a lot

Santino
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Froged Review

Revisado el 21-05-2022

Puntos a favor

Froged is very easy to set up and navigate.

The UI is very aesthetically pleasing.

Updates have made the platform progressively better overtime.

Puntos en contra

The mobile app is buggy, apart from this I expect the platform to grow in the coming years.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very Effective Tool to Understand Your Traffic & Leads

Revisado el 19-03-2020

So far I loved the great customer support. The tool is very well-build, seems very complete and the developers listen to all the feedback and feature requests.

Puntos a favor

I like how this tool easily integrates with my wordpress site's data. I can easily pass data from other tool and thus track a user coming from other channels.

Puntos en contra

They don't allow removing their branding from the live chat and emails.

Alternativas consideradas

Hey Oliver y Intercom

Razones para cambiar a Froged

First of all, I got a great lifetime deal for this tool and then I tested it for couple of days on my site and found it very easy and effective for my marketing campaigns.
Michele
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Essential tool for customer success and onboarding process

Revisado el 08-07-2022

Puntos a favor

The software is no frills! It gets to the point and represents a tool that makes the difference in building a high quality and above all reliable customer service. With custom events you can integrate your application as you never imagined.

Puntos en contra

At the moment I don't find any noteworthy negative aspects.

Timothy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful with a beautiful UI

Revisado el 22-04-2020

This software is great for live chat and interaction with users.

Puntos a favor

This software makes communicating with our clients a breeze. I love the data on my clients is so easy to access and read while chatting with my clients.

Puntos en contra

The email features seem half baked and documentation is minimal.

Alternativas consideradas

Hey Oliver

Razones para cambiar a Froged

The email features tipped the scale.
Tracy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Seriously Powerful tool for Marketing and Customer Engagement

Revisado el 22-03-2020

Overall, I'm very pleased. This tool does more than I originally expected.

Puntos a favor

The set up of basic functionality was surprisingly simple. I actually thought I must be missing something. I'm planning to spend more time working on the Automessages and Behavioral Emails. I've also had a chance to talk with their team and I'm VERY impressed with how open they are to feedback from customers.

Puntos en contra

Not much in the way of cons, but I would like to see more info about tracking. The system will already track visitors to your site so it can trigger info. I'd like to see some history type of logs in case you'd like to verify activity on a certain person like logging into a customer center to access a purchase.

Linda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feature laden, great support

Revisado el 13-05-2020

Puntos a favor

I have used a number of different apps to increase customer engagement and support in the past. Froged combines these features into any easy to set up application that does many, many things. For a small team that uses automation to get much done as efficiently as possible, this is fantastic.

It is one of those software purchases I had high hopes for that has over delivered and this continues to be so.

Puntos en contra

There was not anything about the software I can find fault with.

Albert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one support and engage marketing platform

Revisado el 12-03-2020

Their team is fast and easy going, they helped since the beginning with the setup and gave us tips related with the use.

Puntos a favor

Before to start working with Froged our team was using different tools such as Active Campaign and HelpCrunch. Nowadays we can do the same in just one tool, saving times and costs.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing we miss at the moment, maybe because the tool is still quite new in our company

Respuesta de Froged Technologies Traducir a español

Hi Albert!

Thanks for your feedback, we are very happy to help your company grow and we'll improve our features to offer to our clients the best customer success and support tool

- Jesus -

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great features some UI improvements will take it to the next level

Revisado el 26-03-2020

Puntos a favor

1. You can capture pretty much all customer life cycle events which is excellent.
2. You can generate specific actions based on these events
3. Chat looks good and has all required features.

Puntos en contra

To be honest nothing big but I think they can definitely improve the chat load time when clicked to start the conversation.

Alternativas consideradas

Intercom
Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Don't be a toad, get Froged!

Revisado el 16-03-2021

The functionality, user interface, performance and features of Froged is hands down top in the market for the price it's offered at.

Puntos a favor

The organization of the knowledge base is by far my most used and liked feature

Puntos en contra

Would love to see more mobile features and support for iOS