FAQ Bot

Become FAQing amazing at customer service.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 10

Jelle D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great customer support tool!

Revisado el 01-06-2022

Puntos a favor

FAQ Bot was very easy to setup and configure with questions and answers within my company. New team members can easily contribute due to the good UI.

Puntos en contra

I wished they had a free version to be able to try the software before purchasing it. Luckily FAQ Bot is relatively not so expensive. I would like FAQ Bot to have more functionalities.

Brent C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Your new Digital savvy Employee

Revisado el 12-05-2021

This is a cost effective solution to solving repeatable enquiries and delvierying a user experience 24/7. It helps manage demand without FTE. Being cloud based you also benefit from others experiences and they are invested in their technology roadmap so you are always getting access to new features and improvements. They are also expert at doing chat bots rather than it being an add on service so are committed to the customer experience.

Puntos a favor

FAQBot has delivered our first digital employee. Attentive, accessible, personal and always on we've tackled a more than 30% uplift in demand into our contact centre without adding FTE. We are always looking at ways for end users to self-serve and find information from our website and knowledge base to answer their questions and FAQ bot makes it easy to amplify existing content. We no longer wate time answering repeatable questions. We also get a lot of analytics and data with our interactions which is a unique selling point. We love our digital employee - Dot; they're awesome.

Puntos en contra

None from our experience. We couldn't find any issues.

Respuesta de Theta Traducir a español

Great review, thanks Brent, the team was delighted with the feedback. It's been such a pleasure to see Dot come to life

Damon M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy solution

Revisado el 09-03-2021

Easy to deploy, reliable, simple to administer.

Puntos a favor

Cost effective solution with the functionality we required and the organisation had a committed roadmap to evolve the features.

Puntos en contra

We were an early adopter so initially it was light on features (it has evolved since and now includes more features than we actually use).

Respuesta de Theta Traducir a español

Thanks for the great review Damon. Really appreciate it.

Caleb O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FAQ Bot review

Revisado el 16-03-2021

Great ease of use with brilliant customer support. Very easy to get support in order to navigate my way around a lack of understanding or optimal ways to achieve a goal.

The UI is very simple and makes sense with options not being hidden or placed where I would not expect them to be. The ease of use means I am exploring potential functions we have not implemented rather than looking for functions I feel should exist.

Puntos a favor

The ability to add a variety of questions straight from customer questions allowing us to capture a variety of ways in which an individual may talk to the FAQ bot.

Being able to test these conversations and see the potential responses before the FAQ bot is released into a live environment.

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to be more selective about the content that I publish. Being able to choose which items I publish after testing would be ideal

Respuesta de Theta Traducir a español

Super review Caleb! Good to hear FAQ Bot is working for you. And yes those ideas for improvements on the list to get done.

Elise S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

FAQbot experience

Revisado el 17-06-2021

This was SUCH a useful asset, we had hundreds and hundreds of questions and conversations asked via FAQbot throughout Pink Ribbon Breakfast season which otherwise would've been asked directly to the team, so we saved so much time and could get straight back to anyone who triggered the contact us form. The interface was super intuitive and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very responsive and helpful. A++

Puntos a favor

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from FAQbot gave us a great comprehensive demo of the product and from there we were able to use it with ease. Once the FAQbot was live on our site it was great to be able to monitor the conversations and easily change the knowledge base, based on what was being frequently asked and this was a very easy, simple process!

Puntos en contra

Hardly any cons- this tool saved us so much time and overall it was so useful. It might be good to have conversations flagged where the 'contact us' form was triggered as many users just wrote 'as above' or 'I've already typed it' as their message, but wasn't emailed through so we had to manually search through the conversations or just contact them to ask what their query was.

Respuesta de Theta Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your wonderful review Elise. We really appreciate your comments and feedback.

Rebecca P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

DNCL FAQ Review - We Love Any!

Revisado el 15-02-2021

Our overall experience with FAQ Bot has been great! We now have another employee to handle things while we focus on the more technical stuff!

Puntos a favor

The analytics are beneficial and give us an insight into whats been doing each month.

Puntos en contra

Nothing I dislike about the product but sometimes it makes you log back in when accepting a live chat. This happens randomly.

Respuesta de Theta Traducir a español

Thanks for the great review Rebecca! The team really appreciate the feedback!

Nilesh B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy and can just get on with it

Revisado el 19-03-2021

Fast, simple response was the key to our success to get this Bot up and running and used on a regular basis.

We have been able to create this by simple approaches towards language that has been used but also the fact that we have the control that we can fully manage this ourselves.

Puntos a favor

When looking at a solution we needed to consider that we had business users that would be driving the updates and future developments of this product.

The FAQ Bot was easily picked up by our teams and also they had full control on reporting and updating the conversations to continue to understand and develop this system.

Puntos en contra

None at this stage, it works very well for our business.

Respuesta de Theta Traducir a español

Thanks Nilesh! Great review. Makes the team very happy to see this!

Lawrence D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful platform, easy to integrate and great capabilities.

Revisado el 16-02-2021

Enables us to provide timely responses for customers on our global websites. Integrates well with both Google Tag Manager and coded into the site.

Puntos a favor

Platform is user-friendly and fun to use with little IT knowledge required.

Puntos en contra

None as yet, we're still yet to make use of the full range of capability on offer.

Respuesta de Theta Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your positive review Lawrence. Really appreciate it and looking forward to what we can do together with FAQ Bot in future.

Dannielle S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Freman Chat Bot

Revisado el 17-03-2021

Inbound support queries from Customers.

Puntos a favor

Implementation was straight-forward and easy, the team were very supportive and explained everything in an easy to understand manner.

Puntos en contra

The design of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], but that's a Mainfreight thing, not Theta :)

Respuesta de Theta Traducir a español

Thanks Dannielle! Great feedback. Our team really appreciate it.

Christina E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

FAQ Bot

Revisado el 16-03-2021

Puntos a favor

As an administrator editing and making improvement the to Bot is really simple and straight forward

Puntos en contra

There were some features that seemed to be missing that we had with our old provider but the team listened to our suggested and were able to make some improvements.

Respuesta de Theta Traducir a español

Great feedback Christina! Thanks so much.