Analogyx BI

Visualize Your Data

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(8)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 8

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de ferrocarriles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Penn Machine User Review.

Revisado el 09-11-2021

Our overall experience has been very favorable, from implementation, testing, and go live.

Puntos a favor

The customization and reporting features. Provides clean data to users across the company. Customer service has been excellent!

Puntos en contra

None., the customer service has been excellent and has resolved any complaints that we might have had.

LaDonna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Analogyx = AMAZING

Revisado el 24-11-2021

The use of Analogyx has quickly enabled Red Devil to focus and rely more on our business intelligence and analytic capabilities which has delivered widespread value throughout our entire company.

Puntos a favor

Quick Startup / Implementation, The user interface and visualization tools , Ease of Site navigation, the number of canned dashboards already available which are easily customizable to fit our specific company needs. Analogyx bility to retrieve and combine data from multiple sources, The security features (User), Analogyx Customer Support, The Low Cost vs. the ROI for our Company.

Puntos en contra

N/A , Wish that we were aware of its availability sooner!

Caleb
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Epicor Analyisis tool

Revisado el 06-12-2021

Good experience overall and great customer service to get things fine-tuned.

Puntos a favor

Software is easy to use and has a lot of great features for the graphical display of data. Easy to drill into data to find root causes of issues.

Puntos en contra

Needing to verify a lot of the data to make sure we are looking at the correct information. Part of this is because of custom dashboards, but some weren't set up correctly to match Epicor data right off the bat that maybe should have been.

Edward
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Analogyx Review

Revisado el 02-11-2021

Overall process went fairly smoothly. The team is responsive to your request and will work quickly to get you what you desire.

Puntos a favor

The Software has taken our company to the next level with regards to reporting. Before our company had a very simplex reporting platform.
The ease that data is readily available is key.
They will also create any report that you ask for along with their canned reports.

Puntos en contra

There is almost too many reports. Need to narrow down the ones that are important to your company.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Analogyx Review

Revisado el 31-03-2021

Excellent ability to manipulate existing data into displaying exactly what the user needs. Scheduled reports are an excellent feature.

Puntos a favor

Seamless integration with Epicor ERP. Excellent and responsive support. Does exactly as advertised.

Puntos en contra

No tiered pricing for multiple users. Would like to see a price break for 10+ users.

Jodie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Oficina ejecutiva
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent product and service

Revisado el 23-11-2021

Analogyx is an excellent product and I would highly recommend for any professional that wants to quickly and easily view their business activity.

Puntos a favor

Analogyx allows us to get a financial snapshot of our company with the click of a button. Their customer service is excellent and they quickly implemented our requests promptly.

Puntos en contra

There are so many available reports it may initially look confusing. I created a favorite file to quickly access the reports I use most often.

Shyam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Analogyx has offered a powerful suite of tool that complements our ERP system.

Revisado el 10-12-2021

Puntos a favor

Analogyx has offered a powerful suite of tool that complements our ERP system. The tool has provided us the ability to track data real-time and has helped our staff to analyze the data and make more meaningful decisions. The Support team also has been highly responsive and efficient.

Puntos en contra

It will be great if they continue to improve enabling and enhancing our analysis. The integration was smooth and their features are easy to use.

Marc
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy Customer

Revisado el 02-11-2021

We are able to make better data driven decisions now.

Puntos a favor

I liked the competitive pricing and the assortment of premade dashboards.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, the software works really good as is.