HubSpot Marketing Hub

Software de ventas y plataforma de marketing entrante

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(4.814)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 4814

Luis manuel F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Con HubSpot logramos integrar CRM, Marketing y Soporte

Revisado el 04-12-2020

La implementación ha sido sencilla, el apoyo del equipo de HubSpot a sido genial y la rápida adopción del equipo a sido lo mejor

Puntos a favor

Hasta el momento lo que más nos ha gustado es poder tener tener una sola herramienta todos los datos integrados y trabajar de manera simultánea diferentes areas

Puntos en contra

Es un poco complejo entender los costos extras al momento de enviar correos masivos.

Haude H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un buen CRM para emprendedores

Revisado el 27-01-2022

Lo utilizo para la gestión de las cuentas de redes sociales que manejo, pudiendo integrar con el embudo de ventas, la programación de publicaciones, obtener datos de clientes, ofrece una buena data estadística para tomar correctivos a tiempo. En líneas generales me ha librado de trabajo, ahorrando tiempo.

Puntos a favor

Es un software fácil de aprender a utilizar, que presenta varias funciones para gestionar las redes sociales. Permite tener información en tiempo real de como está funcionando una campaña de marketing. Obtener base de datos de potenciales clientes.

Puntos en contra

Para principiantes como era mi caso, al principio tantas funciones confunden su utilización, pero a medida que se conoce su utilización es fácil.

Sandra A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Herramienta esencial

Revisado el 02-06-2022

Muy buena

Puntos a favor

Lo sencillo que es de usar, el gran análisis que se obtiene de cada correo enviado, los templetes, el poder programar los emails…

Puntos en contra

No me parece excesivamente barato, pero creo que merece la pena. Con la prueba gratuita te quedas corto para mandar emails asiduamente.

Fernando G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Revisado el 09-05-2020

Me ha ahorrado de tomar el seguimiento de cada correo electrónico.

Puntos a favor

Que esta en español y muy fácil de utilizarlo.

Puntos en contra

Que la mayoría de los cursos que imparten están en el idioma Inglés.

Ana S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Centro de marketing de HubSpot

Revisado el 13-01-2022

Buena

Puntos a favor

El producto es facil de usar pero se debe tener algunos conocimientos previos

Puntos en contra

La forma de pago en relación a las herramientas que ofrece

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Para mi no es lo mejor

Revisado el 25-03-2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado de HubSpot es que está accesible a todos

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me ha gustado de HubSpot es que no es nada intuitivo

Aarón G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

HubSpot Marketing Hub helps companies grow

Revisado el 09-06-2022

Thanks to HubSpot we have had more prospects so that they can become leads and later become long-term customers. In its free version we can add a lot of contacts, unlimited users, and access has no time limit, the Features that stand out the most in HubSpot are sales funnel management, which consists of having a trusted third party express their experience with my service or product, automatic recording of all activities, unified contact information, and conversations with leads and customers.

Puntos a favor

I like it because it is a CRM that helps me automate marketing, sales, and service processes, the goal of HubSpot marketing hub is to help marketers develop inbound marketing strategies. HubSpot allows me to control my marketing and sales actions in the same place, allowing me to have a global vision of all my potential clients: their name, their phone number, their address, the company, which are the business opportunities they are managing, etc. I can also associate this platform with social networks, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn and with our website, to open an account I can fill out the form or I can open it automatically with a Google account.

Puntos en contra

Something that I don’t like about HubSpot in general is the support team, they give very generic answers that on many occasions does not solve my problems and this is time consuming, they should train the support team more.

Vanessa W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hubspot for Small Business

Revisado el 31-05-2022

The biggest reason for using this program is to have a central location for all communication so when a colleague is on the road another can step and work on the project.
A lot of movement laterally between customers has been occurring in our territory due to Covid this way we can move a contact easily from one company to another and keep all the communications for that contact.

Puntos a favor

I love that I can create a task for any member of the team and go online and check the status of a project based on the notes left by each member.
Any member of the team can jump in to close an opportunity. It is a very useful program.

Puntos en contra

It is not as easy to get up and running. Some features from Maximizer are not available through Hubspot. We have found work arounds to make it work for us. But we would love to be able to sort through contacts and generate a list based on the sort feature.

Amal M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good for campaign management.

Revisado el 14-05-2022

Puntos a favor

I’m using it for many marketing processes management including campaign management. It’s good in that.

Puntos en contra

It was a bit confusing at first, but will easily get used to.

Derrick D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HubSpot solves all the major pain points for online marketers.

Revisado el 22-02-2022

We now have greater control of our blog and website content from an SEO point of view. We use Wordpress and have started shifting our blog/articles to the HubSpot platform. Overall, we are very happy to invest time in optimizing how we use HubSpot's vast feature set.

Puntos a favor

The combination of content creation and marketing automation tools helps manage both the website SEO and email marketing components of our marketing plan.

Puntos en contra

Getting access to some variables for use in email template creation could be a little easier. The editor is super easy and powerful but accessing variables of our HubSpot users isn't available. (e.g. a sales rep's phone number). I also don't like that the administrator can't update their users' email signatures.

Alternativas consideradas

Pardot

Razones para elegir HubSpot Marketing Hub

We used Pardot from 2011 until 2021. We chose Pardot in 2011 over HubSpot and Marketo. While HubSpot had a lot to offer in 2011, they had a long ways to go to meet our needs. Fast forward 10-years and HubSpot has added a ton of features and it was time to switch.

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

We felt a bit "painted into a corner" with Pardot. I'd be happy with Pardot today but not as happy as I am with HubSpot. I will keep an eye on Pardot as Salesforce has been evolving the product. The content creation tools in HubSpot were a major reason for us to switch.
Ilario L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

it's the perfect tool for us

Revisado el 20-05-2022

our lead generation and conversion capacity has increased exponentially

Puntos a favor

it is very simple and intuitive, the start-up times are very short and the productivity is very high

Puntos en contra

the tool is really complete so at the moment nothing comes to mind

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir HubSpot Marketing Hub

they did not offer such an integrated environment

Software anterior

Mailchimp Transactional Email

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

because it offers a fully integrated environment
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect to supplement HubSpot CRM and great for marketing and lead automation

Revisado el 26-05-2022

Excellent - customer support is a little frustrating as it can take a little while for people to revert, and often you're pointed to articles etc. All of which is fine but it's almost over-detailed for usage.

Puntos a favor

The list generation and management and campaign management features are, frankly, unrivalled and the way it integrates seamlessly into hubspot CRM so that leads can easily be tracked during the conversion process. Also permission monitoring is really good.

Puntos en contra

There are almost too many features to use and understand.

Alternativas consideradas

Pardot

Razones para elegir HubSpot Marketing Hub

lack of security in zymplify

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

price and functionality of HubSpot were better priced, faster to deploy and easier to understand
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The most perfect marketing automation tool

Revisado el 17-05-2022

Implementing HubSpot was extremely easy and the customer support team helped us a lot. It made executing campaigns extremely simple and helped us save a lot of time. Though email deliverability still remained an issue to be solved.

Puntos a favor

Email campaign setup is extremely easy
Can prepare intuitive workflows to take the next steps based on leads' actions
Smart list creation makes contact selection easier
Can build intuitive landing pages while dragging and dropping elements

Puntos en contra

Emails tend to fall under the spam folder of the recipient and it does not get detected by the analytics
Reporting and dashboarding are not as great as salesforce
Forms have limited types of fields to add

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

The cost of Hubspot was relatively less and customer support is exceptionally great
Charles K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great CRM and marketing campaign tracker

Revisado el 18-05-2022

Overall a good option for CRM and marketing hub. Recommend using it if cost is sensible for your needs.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and integration with other email and document tools

Puntos en contra

Cost. Similar options available for less

Alternativas consideradas

Streak y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot Marketing Hub

appeared to be more powerful and funactional

Software anterior

LionDesk

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

Appeared to be easier to use and slightly lower in cost
Kapil S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Multi-purpose, Best in class functionalities & insightful CRM solution

Revisado el 05-05-2022

Overall experience has been really satisfying.

Puntos a favor

The ease and user friendliness of UI, multi-purpose functionality and efficiency for the completion of tasks are the best part about this software. Also, the maintainability is very less making it apt for the convenient usage of the small businesses.

Puntos en contra

The backend panel given has to be more enriched with the functionalities and if the price point is lowered a bit can really be picked by many other small businesses.

Alternativas consideradas

Creatio CRM y noCRM.io

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

Reasonable pricing, multi-purpose usage & rich functionalities.
Ahsan I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

HUBSPOT - My Digital Professor

Revisado el 10-05-2022

I can easily say that HUBSPOT has played the most instrumental role in helping me become an online consultant

Puntos a favor

I love the way that HUBSPOT is evolving its user interface according to it's users' feedback. The best part is how they have transitioned into a learning hub and launched online certification for content marketing. This market-oriented evolution makes it extremely easy to implement and integrate their solutions with my business

Puntos en contra

The price for subscriptions is a bit on the higher end, but I believe that the quality of their product and services is worth it

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign y Bitrix24

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

Hubspot was so much simpler to navigate and their products descriptions were very easy to understand.
Ahsan A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

All in one marketing tool with great set of tools

Revisado el 16-06-2022

Puntos a favor

1. Creating landing pages and emails is very easy with drag and drop feature
2. Managing and creating workflows for marketing automation is very easy and straightforward
3. Plenty of online resources available for training and great Hubspot academy certifications
4. UX is simply extraordinary
5. Great for managing all the posts for socials and scheduling them
6. Managing all your leads is very easy and useful
7. Lead scoring is one of the best in the market (Help you manage all the leads)
8. Great for creating forms and pop-ups for websites and very easy to manage them
9. Excellent platform for demand generation and lead nurturing campaigns
10. Gives you a great way to personalize your messaging on landing pages and emails easily

Puntos en contra

1. Customer support is not amazing - they are average
2. It is very expensive
3. Not the best platform for ABM campaigns
4. The account managers from HubSpot are of no use (They don't understand your problem)
5. Less flexibility in customizing and managing your themes for emails and landing pages (Or needs technical knowledge to manage them)

Shannon A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

HubSpot - A Moderately Decent Enterprise Platform for Mid-Size Business Needs

Revisado el 30-03-2022

Puntos a favor

What I like most about the software is it's ease of use, it's extensibility, and the robust network of developers and consultants that specialize on the platform. HubSpot has done an excellent job of cultivating a community of users and engineers to service the software, which makes finding the right talent for the platform super easy. Implementation is a breeze and daily use is painless once you're up to speed.

Puntos en contra

what I like least about the software is how it's user permissions are structured. They are extremely rigid and don't allow for granular access control. Also, when you block someone from having access to a specific section of the site, you would think they wouldn't see that section in their nav bar, or at least see anything when they click on it, right? Wrong. Blocking someone's access to a feature doesn't block them from seeing the objects they're being blocked from, they just can't interact with it. This is not a tool to share with the overarching team as anyone can access many parts of the platform even when they shouldn't have access. It's extremely fustrating.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign, Sendinblue, Act-On, Mailchimp y Marketo Engage

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

The agency partner options and platform capabilities were the key influencers in my decision to select HubSpot.
Nour A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Strong support for optimal operation and marketing, sales, and staff management.

Revisado el 02-03-2022

HubSpot Marketing Hub has made a paradigm shift in our work, and we have benefited a lot from reports and dashboards. He has also worked to increase communication between team members, and provide a distinguished service by managing emails. He has also provided us with a strong comprehensive database available on the cloud and accessible from anywhere and at any time. Which enhanced our capabilities to successfully manage our business remotely.

Puntos a favor

The HubSpot Marketing Hub is very easy to use and very enjoyable, and provides many features for companies of all sizes, especially in the areas of marketing and sales, to increase their ability to follow up and organize their affairs. I love the connectivity features that the HubSpot Marketing Hub offers because it allows you to add a company's mobile phones and computers and enables you to track their activity and see how much interaction they're getting. Everything is connected to web hosting and support, and have an integrated CRM with sales center that there are no problems with integrations and integration with the rest of the applications we use. I also like how you can create dashboards that can record and monitor the working hours and vacations of the employees. It's nice to be able to connect with co-workers via the Groups panel on the home page, and I really enjoy the ease with which the HubSpot Marketing Hub allows me to interact with my team and collaborate in real time, as well as the ease with which I can send an individual message to a specific person and get an instant reply. him at the same time. The administrator keeps a note when checking in and when completing tasks. The fact that it is low cost and allows an unlimited number of users and tools is one of the things that I appreciate very much.

Puntos en contra

In fact, there are not many annoying things in the HubSpot Marketing Hub, but it depends on the work team receiving the appropriate training, as each department of the company has its privacy, and this privacy must be taken into account when conducting training, in order to achieve the maximum benefit.

Tom K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hubspot Marketing Hub is the Must Have solutions for every marketer

Revisado el 26-01-2022

Hubspot is a marketing solution that I have used for nearly a decade. I have deployed at every company I have worked for and when I started my own business I knew I would deploy it there. I recommend to my clients and can't wait to see what the team at Hubspot comes up with next.

Puntos a favor

Hubspot is such and easy tool for marketers to utilize right out of the box without having to leverage the IT team or a group of developers unless you want to. If you are a small business, you get a robust solution right out of the box and can start deploying campaigns, emails, list management and more the day you start.

Puntos en contra

While there are many integrations the biggest thing missing is the integration with accounting solutions is the biggest short coming. Many small businesses could absolutely benefit from easy integrations for smaller cloud based accounting solutions like Wave App and more.

Alternativas consideradas

Pardot, Salesforce Sales Cloud y Marketo Engage

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

HubSpot is so easy to use, deploy and customize to your needs and not having to involve IT for every detail is every marketers dream. No other software compared on these fronts, so the decision was simple.
Andrew D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hubspot Is An Upgrade

Revisado el 20-01-2022

Overall, Hubspot is a solid B+ type of software. I'm glad it's there, I'm lucky to have it, and I don't even have an idea of something better to recommend right now. But that being said, there are a handful of fixes that, if implemented, Hubspot could be among the best. I don't even have access to the sales or web design module. I feel like if I did, it may even move it up a rank.

Puntos a favor

Hubspot does a lot of useful things for a marketer and makes automation easy. You don't need to have deep coding intelligence or skills to manage marketing for a client or business. The email marketing tools alone are some of the best I've used. There are other features in place that just make the application more useful than others. Hubspot is typically easy to use and makes my job easier - not harder.

Puntos en contra

Hubspot has gone down a handful of times, or encountered issues where some aspects could have been affected on the customer or site owner's ends. Usually these were fixed quickly and not a big issue. Something I really don't like is the user interface for creating landing pages or web pages seems obtuse. No matter how many times I go back and learn it, I feel like there are better ways to get to the drag and drop editor, or that there could be better ways to edit the content of pages. The Hubble language and interface when it comes to editing Hubspot's page modules is intimidating and unpleasant to use. By contrast, the drag-and-drop editor is fine. Customer Personas exist in the property settings for some reason. For every brilliant addition to Hubspot's toolset, there is a goofy decision behind how things work or how users are expected to use the software. I feel intuitive design isn't always behind these decisions, but am hopeful things will improve in the future.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para elegir HubSpot Marketing Hub

Emma wasn't great to use for making emails more customizable. The interface seemed kind of outdated. Hubspot just does a lot more - but it costs more too. (At least I believe it did)

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

Hubspot seemed more like the tool we needed for our needs. Hubspot Academy and their blogs also meant we were already familiar with them.
Nicole J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful and Easy to Use

Revisado el 06-01-2022

Marketing Hub has allowed us to become a full-fledged marketing team with 2 contributing people on average. We went from one blog a week and one newsletter a month to a completely integrated marketing strategy.

The onboarding process was borderline delightful and we've had excellent support ever since.

Puntos a favor

The most impactful aspect of Hubspot is its all-in-one capabilities— especially for small businesses. I never felt like we were paying for features we didn't need. Automation features like workflows, support surveys, sequences, and content scheduling allowed us to operate at the level of a larger team. We could push more content and reach more audiences than was previously impossible.

And, the customer support is PHENOMENAL. When reaching out to support actually solves your problem without taking a chunk away from your day is huge IMO. I love using chat support because you can include links and screenshots to address problems quickly.

Puntos en contra

Honestly, Hubspot adapts so much that my complaints aren't relevant for very long. However, I do really wish we could set up our own rules to manage duplicate contacts and contact - company associations. There are also some features that seem silly to have to upgrade to enterprise to receive like multi-variate landing page testing.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y ActiveCampaign
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Value! Very Powerful Software for Very Little!

Revisado el 14-12-2021

Overall, I've been really impressed with Hubspot Marketing. It has been incredibly important with driving leads and engagement with our new start up.

That being said, I believe the Cons outlined are minor but things to keep in mind.

Puntos a favor

- Very Powerful Software for the Value! - As a small small startup, we were really impressed with the value of the Starter CRM Suite bundle. We were able to get not only the marketing hub, but also sales hub, service hub and operations hub.
- Analytics - It is crazy how much you can do with their analytics! The reporting is very good for the value.
- Marketing Emails, Content Assistance - They do a great job with not only providing the above analytics, but they go over the top by providing resources (blogs, studies, etc.) within the analytics pages that can help with identifying how to improve.

Puntos en contra

- Support - knowledgable, but at times slow with response rates... If you don't get a hold of someone on their chat functionality right away, you likely will not hear back for a day. This proved to be difficult when setting up the account at times.
- Hubspot Marketing Academy - I was very excited to learn more about the tool with their educational academy videos. After going through the course, I saw that almost 30%-40% of the content was clearly focused on Hubspot account holders who had the two higher paid tiers (we have the "starter"). This was incredibly frustrating because in order to receive certification, you had to understand aspects of the platform that you didn't have... With that in mind, I was prepared to learn, but instead had to sit what felt like an informercial. This felt like a disconnect when there were other videos in the same academy course that emphasized how important it is to create content specific to your audience... I think they missed the boat on this. That said, I wish they had a way to have these certifications specific to your package. Last thing to note: it seems like this was the only certification that had this dynamic. Their other academy courses (thus far) have been good.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Razones para elegir HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pipedrive's least expensive version did not hit on stride with what we were looking for. There seemed to be a lot of clicks, I didn't like the user interface and it seemed like their integration partners were not as robust as Hubspots.

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

Way way way to expensive.
Aaron R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Now, and Getting Better Faster Than Any Other Competitor

Revisado el 19-09-2021

With Hubspot, we were trying to get all our marketing in once place to help keep from creating a spiderweb of tools. We used Hubspot for list organization, drip campaigns, attribution tracking, ad posting, customer service, sales pipeline, email campaigns, service tickets, and more.

Puntos a favor

This software is here to help create great customer experiences, and as a marketer you can focus on that. Hubspot has spent so much time making this software easy to use, that I can't name any other software that even comes close. It's incredible how easy it is to deploy a campaign, monitor performance, manage lists, and do so across multiple channels, and product lines. And what I love most, is that they continue to listen to their customers, and create great tools for marketers, so that they can create great customer experiences. So many high dollar software companies take your money, and forget about you. Hubspot goes above and beyond, always innovating and providing incredible customer service. We were in Enterprise, and if we ever had a problem, they would chat, phone call, or screen share with us any time of day, in under 15 minutes. Love these guys forever. Additionally, attribution tracking is incredible on this, I've never seen anything even close. You can see exactly how many sales you converted from campaigns, forms, marketing channels, and it's so easy to pull together. Going to Hubspot after using GA, FB, and LI pixels, you will begin to use Hubspot as your source of truth and never look back.

Puntos en contra

The social media monitoring and posting tools were there, but not the best. Likely though, this is because social media companies don't develop integration tools right away, so Hubspot can only do so much. Posting to social can be done, but posting Instagram stories, tagging other brands, etc will likely give you difficulty.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365, NetSuite, Pardot y Klaviyo

Razones para elegir HubSpot Marketing Hub

Needed to be able to deploy campaigns, and changes quicker, at high quality.

Software anterior

Capsule y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

The product was great, and it was clear their team understood our goals and needs.
Juan M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great marketing tool for SMB

Revisado el 14-08-2021

Hubspot marketing hub is a robust marketing tool for small and medium businesses. Working as a growth manager I found it very convenient to complement Hubspot CRM and Sales hub with its marketing hub. It gives you the possibility of managing your growth strategies in one-stop tool. This makes everyday work simpler, which is not a small thing at all.
When looking for more advance features, specially in reporting and automation, you may have to look for complementary tools.

Puntos a favor

I really like its ease of use. It's very well integrated with different useful plugins like Gmail, Google Calendar, Slack and specially Zoom.
It's part of Hubspot CRM solutions, thus if you are already working with the CRM, adding Marketing features comes very handy to use a one-stop marketing/sales software.
Customization comes effortless and no coding is required. Administrating templates and contact properties can be done by non-experience users. Hubspot learning curve is quite short, getting used to the platforms can be done in a speedy fashion.

Puntos en contra

I wish Analytics and reporting features would be more advanced. Creating reports and dashboard is straightforward, but when it comes to more sophisticated visualization, Hubspot falls short. You may need to integrate with a BI Tool to get the most of your visualizations.
Marketing automation can be done with its Workflow features. However I felt disappointed finding out that Email sequences can not be included as part of an automated workflow.
Variable pricing dependent on the number of contacts is not the most convenient. When managing an extensive contact list, it can become too expensive too fast.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive y Marketo Engage

Razones para elegir HubSpot Marketing Hub

Nimble counted with very promising features, that did not live up to the expectation. Hubspot was a well know, leading solution in the CRM space and counted with embedded marketing tools. It allow us to reduce the number of tools (e.g. Mailchimp) in our marketing and sales teams.

Software anterior

Nimble

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Marketing Hub

Hubspot provided sales and marketing solutions, reducing the need of working with multiple tools at the same time. We were looking for a one-stop marketing saas.