Dusk IOP

Planifica, programa y completa el trabajo de la manera más eficiente.

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(13)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 13

Ray
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best of Both Worlds With Room To Scale

Revisado el 19-11-2021

Overall I really like Dusk and see a ton of potential for us in the UAV industry. As a company we cater to various industries all the time and Dusk allows us to not only see a 5000 ft level but get into the fine details very quickly to see the lack of communication or the perfect execution. Nobody in your team can hide from the project from forms to tasks to even the job features in the app when they are on the field. Love the potential and scalability Dusk will be able to do with us here at Ozone.

Puntos a favor

I like best about this software is the ability to tailor it to your own operations from pre planning, accountability, visibility and client delivery. Dusk does it all.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve of Dusk is very steep though if you have been around other project management software's you will be able to navigate the various windows, features and options. Word of advice take your time and go through each feature and test implement that into your daily workflow as it will reveal either the lack of or expand into your operations scalability.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project, ServiceM8, Hive y Smartsheet

Razones para cambiar a Dusk IOP

Dusk was the only product on the market for Ozone that would allow us to seamlessly bring sales, operations and field management in a viewable accountable situation from office staff to field staff all in one dashboard. Love it!

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the feedback Ray and your skills in setting the platform up were most impressive. We've enjoyed working with you through the trial and excited to have you and the team onboard as full paid customers.

Dane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fantstic product, wonderful team

Revisado el 31-03-2021

Overall experience has been excellent, from concept through execution. We're very early into our experience with the final program, but believe moving forward it will allow us to be proactive as a business rather than reactive, which is the biggest benefit.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about the software was it's outstanding breadth of ability, and the vast amounts of customization available.

Puntos en contra

What we like least would probably be how intricate the back end is, and that sometimes it can be slow to load information, but that may be because we have so much information.

Alternativas consideradas

Repsly

Razones para elegir Dusk IOP

Zunos was ending as a Telstra partner, and it was not keeping up with development. We felt the developer was no longer putting time into the program, and we'd moved past it.

Razones para cambiar a Dusk IOP

We thought the program offer was very strong, and our experience in working with DUSK in the past meant we had confidence in their ability to deliver the required outcome.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks so much for the review Dane and your feedback. We've enjoyed working with the team over the years and your collective feedback is what keeps us improving as a business and adding features, that translate to direct benefits into the platform.

Looking forward to more great years ahead. All the best for now!

Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Allowing insights into our business and highly accommodating development team

Revisado el 27-01-2022

Whilst we are in the very early stages of rolling out Dusk IOP to the workforce I have been continuously impressed with the responsiveness of [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
and the team. We have been informed of all progress and any issues have been resolved within a quick timeframe.

Puntos a favor

The customer service has been great.
We've had a few features added to tailor the platform to our business and having the ability to change/add features to the software (where possible) is a huge plus to us.
The gant chart overview of all projects is a great feature for our management to overview progress as well as the availability of personnel and how this is highlighted with any conflicts.

Puntos en contra

We are still getting used to the platform and it does take a little while to remember where things are and what they are called but over time this will become second nature.DU

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Jon. You and the team have been fantastic to work with and we've loved solving some complex challenges! Looking forward to many more years.

Keith
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Tool

Revisado el 19-11-2021

Alan was great and negotiable. Met our needs and worked with us on pricing.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, compatibility to other software, and applicability to our needs.

Puntos en contra

More USA compatible. Needs updated maps of US and metric conversions.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project y monday.com

Razones para cambiar a Dusk IOP

Dusk allowed us to customize before even buying and their pricing was perfect for our bootstrapping business.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Keith and you and your team have a been a pleasure to work with.

Lara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly Accommodating and Easy to Work With

Revisado el 23-03-2021

IOP has given us flexibility in the way we collect information, and more efficiency with the collation of that information. IOP has helped streamline aspects of our business that we were struggling to manage.

Puntos a favor

This software allows our business to collect data from our field, with integrity and meaning. We are able to run our Field Force more efficiently, whilst also getting the best results for our Clients.

Puntos en contra

The administration to output using the software is quite detailed and intensive, however as a business, we made the decision to bring more administration in-house, so our users will have a better experience using the App.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Lara and the team have really enjoyed working with you to deliver the project, a lot of fun!

Appreciate the feedback also, thank you!

Dominic
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Increased output

Revisado el 17-08-2020

Puntos a favor

IOP's integration with our businesses exiting systems and processes made workflow and productivity increases immediately. The efficiency across the program from onboarding a task through to completion has enabled growth within our business and suported increased work load.

Puntos en contra

Coming up over 2 years since migrating to IOP, we are yet to encounter any issues to report on that would deter us from recommending this program to others.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thank you for the review Dom, we love working with you and your team!

Louis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

IOP Business Benefits

Revisado el 11-08-2020

Our overall experience has been amazing as it has really help us stream line our program and delivery governance to our customer.

Puntos a favor

The software was easily implemented and configured to meet the needs of the business. It is multi purposed to cover all streams of a program both internally and customer facing.

Puntos en contra

During the deployment and working with DUSK Mobile we had no negative experiences re IOP

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thank you for the great review Louis. You and you team have been superb to work with from the start. Looking forward to the continued growth!

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Dusk IOP

Revisado el 20-07-2021

Fantastic support throughout the journey. I like that there the modules are interconnected and that the date flows easily. I really like the strong API capabilities. Dusk's industry experience is evident when conversing with them and they really understand client need.

Puntos a favor

The simplicity and easy of navigation. Dashboards have also been very well thought out and are relevant to a large majority of industries.

Puntos en contra

I did not see any cons with this product. My needs were met.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Mark and you and your team have been a pleasure to work with!

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

From Dawn to Dusk

Revisado el 04-02-2022

Pretty easy to use even for new users, features and options are easy to select and the ease in scalability provided by the software is intuitive and seamless.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, seamless scalability, compatibility to other softwares, applicability to our needs and great degree of customisation.

Puntos en contra

The software is perfect for our organisation.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Alex. Your team are great to work with and your input to the platform has been greatly appreciated!

Francisco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Dusk and Drones

Revisado el 19-11-2021

Puntos a favor

I really liked being able to assign skills to my teams. Each person has a certain area of expertise and I could match that to the job I had to complete.

Puntos en contra

We worked with the dusk team to better incorporate the routing features for our use.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for feedback Francisco and hope you like the US centric routing now.

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Web Site Setup and maintenance

Revisado el 14-08-2020

Great, works well once established.

Puntos a favor

The ease of setup by Dusk who lead us in a logical and systematic process which made it very easy to get to the end goal we wanted to achieve.

Puntos en contra

We were hands off and only looked at images or data until the completion; therefore we were not directly involved with the software just the end product.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the kind review Stephen, you team made the process seamless and we're looking forward to delivering the next phase.

Grant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and unlocked insights from data

Revisado el 13-08-2020

Puntos a favor

Really easy to setup and deploy. Connected to our environment and drove business insights quickly.

Puntos en contra

Be great to have notifications pushed out from the platform. But not difficult to build your own.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Grant and we're glad the platform continues to deliver on the benefits promised for your team.

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product, easy to navigate and provides up to date information on resources in the field

Revisado el 14-08-2020

Would continue to use this product

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and intuitive functionality

Puntos en contra

No issues, look forward to the updates and functions

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks Andy! You're one of the fastest adopters of the platform and the feedback from you and your business unit has been greatly appreciated.