Lusha

4,0 (362)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de enriquecimiento de clientes potenciales para reclutadores y especialistas en marketing

Calificación general

4,0 /5
(362)
Relación calidad-precio
3,7/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,9/5

76%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 362

Leidy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Virtudes de Lusha

Revisado el 03-06-2022

Me soluciona la posibilidad de un contacto directo y comunicación con personas de mi interés laboral

Me soluciona la posibilidad de un contacto directo y comunicación con personas de mi interés laboral

Puntos a favor

Que a través de este puedo encontrar números de celulares de las personas a quienes deseo llegar.

Puntos en contra

Que no siempre aparecen las personas registradas o que no aparezcan celulares correctos, algunas veces son números fuera de servicio. Debe haber la manera de que sean números reales.

Vanesa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Utilidad

Revisado el 26-05-2022

He podido acceder a datos de contactos complicados

He podido acceder a datos de contactos complicados

Puntos a favor

Sencillez de Uso, facilidad de acceso a los datos

Puntos en contra

En ocasiones no se localizan datos o hay veces que tarda bastante en cargarse

Joana Maria
Joana Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

excelente herramienta de apoyo

Revisado el 12-07-2022

---

---

Puntos a favor

navegacion facil y rapida, localizacion exacta de empresas y personas

Puntos en contra

es perfecta la herramienta, muy amigable, perfecta para desarrollar un trabajo como ventas

Lokesh
Lokesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easiest tool to use for lead management

Revisado el 09-04-2021

Puntos a favor

Lusha is a very powerful tool and has a great UX.
It allows it's users to capture direct dials, work and personal emails just by navigating to their profiles.
List view of contacts is also managed by them, thus making the life of a user easier to navigate through the contacts.
Third Party integrations is a bumper feature that reduces a lot of workload where you need to add leads to your CRM manually.
Data export/import features are perfectly built and very easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Pricing is on the higher side.
Sometimes it feeds you with wrong contacts.
Might get air in some cases.

Sanjiv
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Succeed with Lusha

Revisado el 29-06-2020

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales...

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales guys. <Most of the time their mobile numbers and email ids are valid and it helps us connect first time right personas. Saves lot of effort and time for sales.

Puntos a favor

Product integration with Linkedin, data authenticity and ease of use are the best part of Lusha

Puntos en contra

Still to findany limitation. Sometimes the data is incorrect but its good that we have option to inform about the same.

Alternativas consideradas

ZoomInfo Sales

Razones para elegir Lusha

Authenticity of data was major problem at zoom info. Very cumbersome to use and limited integration facility

Software anterior

ZoomInfo Sales
Glenn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Lusha - a nice tool that is a work-in-progress

Revisado el 27-05-2022

Overall a pretty good product that saves time, but there are couple of issues that need to be...

Overall a pretty good product that saves time, but there are couple of issues that need to be resolved, such as being charged for contact details that bounce (emails) or not connect/someone else's (mobile phone).

Puntos a favor

The ability to pull contact details for LinkedIn members can save hours a week on searching manually.

Puntos en contra

The success rate of accurate email or phone numbers is about 60%. You are charged a credit even though you report the incorrect state of the contact details presented.
It also keeps displaying an upgrade option (that needs to be repeatedly minimised), although we already subscribe to that option.

Respuesta de Lusha

Hi Glenn,

Thanks for the feedback and for highlighting the issues that bother you. We're always looking to do better and appreciate the users letting us know what to focus on the most.

Abhra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Search Less and Sell more

Revisado el 08-04-2022

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation...

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation and their contact detail database is updated which helps me in connecting with my prospective client and generate sales .

Puntos a favor

updated database
Best LinkedIn data extractor.
Best lead generation software.
Best sales Management software.

Puntos en contra

Subscription charges are very expensive .

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lusha - A must have for Lead Generators!

Revisado el 25-04-2022

Lead Generation, Business Development, Strategic engagement building, Reach out programs, etc.

Lead Generation, Business Development, Strategic engagement building, Reach out programs, etc.

Puntos a favor

Lusha is the most user friendly tool available for Lead Managers, Sales prospecting, Demand generation, Strategic Sales, etc. It's API integration works as charm. The compatibility with various CRM tools is an add on.

Puntos en contra

Doesn't give desired results many times. Doesn't work as expected a lot of times.

Respuesta de Lusha

Thanks for the great feedback!

We're always striving to improve our database and results. It's definitely a top priority.

Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 25-06-2020

Puntos a favor

easy to use, simple but does the job (that is a good thing, many tools are too complex for their use).

Puntos en contra

The results are not great, it does give results but there are competitors out there that have a higher degree of accuracy AND generate info on more leads.

Alternativas consideradas

LeadIQ

Razones para cambiar a Lusha

We did not, we're using both as in our trials your results were complementary to theirs (i.e. leads they could enrich you could not and visa versa)
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Happy Lusha User

Revisado el 03-06-2022

No complaints - Great product!

No complaints - Great product!

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and the quick conversion to CRM

Puntos en contra

So far about 10% or so have only home email addresses listed and that isn't good for what I use it for.

Respuesta de Lusha

Thanks for the honest feedback!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Lusha allows us to get relevant data for a decent price as an early stage start-up

Revisado el 19-06-2020

Puntos a favor

- Very easy to use
- Credit = 1 prospect's contact details
- 80% it's a the right number
- High Value for Money ratio

Puntos en contra

- Sometimes the data is incorrect or outdated.

Alternativas consideradas

ZoomInfo Sales

Razones para cambiar a Lusha

Way to expensive for our organisation
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good B2B prospecting software with many features and benefits

Revisado el 20-01-2023

Puntos a favor

Good coverage of direct phone numbers and accurate email IDs

Puntos en contra

Cost of the subscription is on the higher side

Alternativas consideradas

ZoomInfo Sales, UpLead y Apollo

Respuesta de Lusha

Dear user, we appreciate the review and honest feedback. If you're interested in changing the terms of your payment plan or discussing your credit usage, our support team would be more than happy to assist. Please contact us at Lusha.com.

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Pretty good data provider

Revisado el 11-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Super easy to use and the import/export is always successful

Puntos en contra

I think the data quality isn't as good as some other providers and it doesn't have as many features

Hayden
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Tool, Good Value

Revisado el 24-06-2020

Good product and great value for ease and immediate results - as a researcher with majority of my...

Good product and great value for ease and immediate results - as a researcher with majority of my clients in the recruiting industry, finding accurate contact info quickly is essential.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, immediate value and convenience in product for contact info.
Fair pricing.
Technically lusha works well and is easy to activate on LI

Puntos en contra

One aspect is not really the fault of lusha but dead/not current contact info is a growing problem on LinkedIn - all lusha does is uncover the contact info given by LI user who does not always update their contact info as they change jobs/locations. This something lusha needs to be aware of because it’s success and value is completely tied to this - if LI cannot control this quality issue of user provided contact info - lusha is a goner, I will dump lusha for another contact/email product.
Would like more options with subscription plans and pricing - for instance, found no option to save cash when currently have no work in the pandemic because I did a flat yearly subscription and now have no work to justify that cost.
New competition for this type of product makes me not as loyal to lusha - would like better pricing for what it does compared to some of the other products that seem to do more. Lusha feels like a one trick pony.
Another negative is when no contact info is available or no email is available- would love lusha to be able to at least offer a company email - I use Seamless AI, Hunter.io etc for emails not available on lusha

Yawar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Tool to generate leads

Revisado el 20-08-2022

Puntos a favor

If you are making cold calls, this is an essential tool. In most cases, Lusha was able to find the mobile numbers and emails I was looking for. In fact, it's extremely simple, as the app pops up with the contact information without you having to do anything, you just need to click the button.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing I dislike about Lusha. I can always contact the support team for assistance and answers to my questions. In addition to that, Lusha is improving every day, and I think it's a simple tool with a simple interface. My hope is that it will work on all websites.

Aireen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Helpful App

Revisado el 31-05-2022

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and...

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and as many as possible.

Puntos a favor

When it offers details with a lot of options.

Puntos en contra

when the app offers some details but are very outdated and are no longer working

Ayush
Ayush
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Generating B2B Leads by this software

Revisado el 26-09-2022

Overall experience is very very good with this software. Solve all the problems.

Overall experience is very very good with this software. Solve all the problems.

Puntos a favor

It has a very large no. of user data. You can generate leads using this and can convert them into sales.
By using this task seems easy to fetch emails and contact numbers of decision makers. Automatically connect with the Salesforce CRM. Connect with the API's.

Puntos en contra

I don't think there is any less feature in this software. It has everything which needs to be in the sales profile.
but they can lower the pricing it looks a little high.

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Addon to get more information about leads

Revisado el 24-06-2020

Puntos a favor

I use Lusha on daily basis to get information on leads that I am looking at on Linkedin. Many times Lusha is able to give me the personal details that I am missing from my other CRM databases.

Puntos en contra

It seems like there are times that information is incorrect and there is no way to correct it or inform that it's wrong.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Gives sale's superpower to your browser

Revisado el 04-10-2021

We use the software to avoid draining our client's pipeline. The extension really helped us to do...

We use the software to avoid draining our client's pipeline. The extension really helped us to do that.

Puntos a favor

The Chrome Extension is the most feature I liked in this software.

Puntos en contra

The system didn't always give correct call numbers, and sometimes fails to get the numbers in the first place.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesflare

Razones para elegir Lusha

Clients demand

Software anterior

EngageBay CRM
Fortune
Fortune
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Lusha Review & Feedback

Revisado el 05-07-2023

it's been fair so far

it's been fair so far

Puntos a favor

Database, contact management and storage

Puntos en contra

Units should be be increased for the month

Respuesta de Lusha

Dear user, we appreciate the review and honest feedback. If you're interested in changing the terms of your payment plan or discussing your credit usage, our support team would be more than happy to assist. Please contact us at Lusha.com.

Rajat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Lusha Review

Revisado el 26-05-2022

I'm mostly using the direct number service which resulted in more conversations and thus more...

I'm mostly using the direct number service which resulted in more conversations and thus more conversions

Puntos a favor

Direct numbers being the need of an hour, lusha is exactly catering to that. Very user friendly.

Puntos en contra

Replacement of incorrect numbers should get introduced in the system.

Respuesta de Lusha

Thanks for the feedback Rajat!

Glad you're enjoying the platform, and we're working on some updates and features that should bring up better results and improve the feedback process.

Ritu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT Search Software in the Market

Revisado el 01-06-2022

It has helped me in my job profile as an ISR,
I was able to generate my Leads & Contacts w/...

It has helped me in my job profile as an ISR,
I was able to generate my Leads & Contacts w/ Accurate Data You Can't Find Anywhere Else.
I could Connect Directly with Customers and Prospects.
I was able to find potential customers and establishing a communication connection with them is not easy.
Increase Productivity and Generate Profit.

Puntos a favor

Enrich your Leads & Contacts w/ Accurate Data You Can't Find Anywhere Else.
Connect Directly with Customers and Prospects. Finding potential customers and establishing a communication connection with them is not easy.
Increase Productivity and Generate Profit.

Puntos en contra

Nothing specific which i did not like about this software

Respuesta de Lusha

So great to hear about your love of the product! Appreciate your positive review!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Lusha product review from Executive Search perspective

Revisado el 22-06-2020

Experience is fair.
Still lot of corrections would help to get the accurate contact details.

Experience is fair.
Still lot of corrections would help to get the accurate contact details.

Puntos a favor

Overall a good product.
There are quite a few errors occuring on different phones or email ids coming when we open the same profile at two different instances and I guess your teams might be working on them.
At times the numbers are not correct.

Puntos en contra

Ease of use.
Since it is plugged with Linkedin it becomes very handy and the pop up comes once the details are there on Lusha.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sometimes wrong, sometimes right - on average , helpful tool

Revisado el 29-06-2020

Puntos a favor

Sometimes gives you the right information and email format. It's easy to use and works on most people you see on LinkedIn. It seems slow on LinkedIn RPS but not sure that's true 100% of the time.

Puntos en contra

Most of the time the phone numbers are incorrect and they are, in fact, for a persons former company or employer (meaning you get shouted at for being the 100000th person to call that number recently) or are for their switchboard (which is hard to justify costing a credit if you're pumping out readily available information which I could find for free in a click of a button). Sometimes the emails are wrong, not all of the time, but are usually easy to correct by looking at a sample population of similar people at the same company.

Red
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Lusha review

Revisado el 02-07-2020

Puntos a favor

The 'widget' just sits on top of your web pages and works for you. It often finds 'impossible' phone numbers that other solutions simply don't have.

Very easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Would be good to be able to import full contacts into SFDC