Bigin by Zoho CRM

Sistema de CRM centrado en los procesos para pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(156)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 156

Enrique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente aplicación para cualquier empresa que comienza su negocio.

Revisado el 21-08-2022

Bigin ha resuelto los problemas de tener los contactos en local, y que no permitía tener todo sincronizado, y en la nube. Es seguro y podemos utilizarlos todos los miembros de la empresa. Es bastante útil para el día a día de un negocio.

Puntos a favor

Tiene todo lo necesario e importante para comenzar a gestionar los contactos y empresas con las que trabaja tu negocio. En una sola herramienta tienes acceso a todo lo que necesitas para la administración y la relación con el cliente. Incluso telefonía integrada, además de integrar otras aplicaciones de Zoho, como Books, Desk...y aplicaciones de terceros.

Puntos en contra

De momento no tengo ningún contra de la aplicación.

Jose Eduardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM para empresas pequeñas y emprendedores

Revisado el 07-06-2022

Excelente

Puntos a favor

El precio y las funcionalidades que tiene la herramienta

Puntos en contra

Que carezca de de la herramienta de geolocalización y la integración con Whatsapp

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Por el precio y la facilidad de uso y parametrización
Hector Enrique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La herramienta ideal para iniciar en el mundo del CRM

Revisado el 06-06-2022

El principal problema resuelto fue la concentración de los datos de las ventas que estaban en manos de cada vendedor y no de la empresa como debería de ser.

Puntos a favor

Lo primero que me gusto fue la facilidad de configuración y operación.

Puntos en contra

La integración con otras herramientas de Zoho y de terceros es un buen punto para este sistema

Jorge
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Un CRM sencillo y funcional.

Revisado el 12-10-2022

Excelente muy recomendado precio / valor

Puntos a favor

Lo sencillo de implementar y fácil de usar, es un CRM par a Empresas que están comenzando a utilizar un CRM.

Puntos en contra

Es limitado la cantidad de cosas que puedes hacer

Francisco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Gran CRM

Revisado el 29-07-2022

Puntos a favor

Me ayuda mucho a controlar mis ventas y a mis prospectos. Sus automatizaciones facilitan mi comunicacion con mis clientes y prospectos.

Puntos en contra

Me gustaria que tuviera mas formularios, esta limitada.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Muy cerrado y poco configurable

Revisado el 20-10-2022

Puntos a favor

Es accesible y relativamente fácil de usar si lo comparas con la competencia

Puntos en contra

No me gusta pagar cada mes por usuarios. No se puede personalizar 100%. Hay campos que no son útiles y no se pueden personalizar

Rahul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect CRM product for the startups

Revisado el 19-10-2022

A perfect CRM for the small and startup business, if have field employees they can have access to CRM using mobile applications and do checking to leads and mark visits, lot of extensions available to integrate third party apps.

Puntos a favor

Affordable, user friendly, easy to build and optimize , mobile and web applications available

Puntos en contra

Nothing much, premium customer support is not free. But that's fine we get support during work hours or mail support always available

Natale
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Valutazione dell'utilizzo di "Bigin"

Revisado el 09-11-2022

Esperienza sicuramente ottima, molto migliorativa rispetto ad altri CRM utilizzati in passato.

Puntos a favor

La funzionalità del software è indiscutibile, molto intuitivo e ci aggiungerei abbastanza "guidato" nella propria dinamica. Nello stesso periodo di utilizzo della versione di prova di Bigin ho utilizzato altri CRM, ma questo è di sicuro il migliore che abbia mai provato. IL prezzo è molto accessibile, se paragonato soprattutto ad altri CRM di similari caratteristiche e funzionalità. Molte le potenzialità che offre il software nel proprio utilizzo. Mi sta cambiando il modo di lavorare di giorno in giorno.

Puntos en contra

Un po' difficoltoso all'inizio l'importazione dei contatti, pur essendoci la sincronizzazione con Google e dunque anche con i contatti, ho trovato i passaggi un po' "macchinosi" i passaggi da fare, ma dopo aver capito la funzionalità non ho più avuto difficoltà.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive, Salesforce Sales Cloud y noCRM.io

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per implementare il mio lavoro e per avere una gestione del tempo il più ottimale possibile. Il CRM che usavo prima e che mi forniva l'azienda con cui collaboro, non mi permetteva di poter far questo. Con Bigin adesso riesco a fare ciò che ho sempre avuto in mente, ma in molto meno tempo. Massimizzazione del tempo, modalità super...

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Il rapporto qualità-prezzo, non ha paragone con nessuno degli altri prodotti che ho provato. La semplicità d'uso è disarmante…
Regina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Silly dealbreaker

Revisado el 06-10-2022

Puntos a favor

I would be happy to use this app if it wasn’t for the fact that email templates don’t support hyperlinks on images. Such a silly deal-breaker. But we are all too used to tapping on images expecting them to be linked to more content, and it is an unwelcome slow-down when the image is static and you have to tap on the “….click here” text. This might be ok for some industries, but certainly not for fashion or any highly visual industry. I have a small fashion business and a construction business, and I moved to Zoho CRM which is way too much for what I need at this time. I periodically check Bigin to see if they have fixed the problem… I’m still waiting…

Puntos en contra

Email templates don’t support hyperlinks on images

MishAl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple and Efficient CRM system

Revisado el 10-10-2022

Support team are great, you can selected specific time slots to chat with a support representative, They will assist you with Setup, or if you unsure how to setup your system.

Puntos a favor

You have various templates to choose from, you can setup your CRM system within a few minutes.

Puntos en contra

Everything we needed thus far was solved within Zoho Bigin

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Did not do what we needed it.

Software anterior

monday.com

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Zoho Bigin is inexpensive, we do not need all the features in Zoho CRM.
May
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and integrate with other Apps

Revisado el 18-11-2022

very good. I would recommend to anyone

Puntos a favor

easy to create workflows and to manage contacts

Puntos en contra

the webinar was useful, but I did not like that I had to sign up for it and wait almost a week to join a live one. I would have preferred a pre-recorded tutorial

Alternativas consideradas

Ontraport y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

price was better & Bigin is simpler/geared towards a smaller company
Omer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 25-10-2022

Very good.

Puntos a favor

Drag and drop is one of the features that we like the most

Puntos en contra

Does not sync instantly when you create contacts.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Longer free trial. Needed only simple features to begin with.
yves
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

tres bon

Revisado el 06-10-2022

top

Puntos a favor

Très bon logiciel pour la gestion des client dans les TPE ou PME.

Puntos en contra

on ne peut pas le connecter à une page facebook

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM
Panagiotis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio y desarrollo internacional
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BIGIN worth to rely on

Revisado el 20-10-2022

Very good so far, i believe i will not change anymore

Puntos a favor

Ease of Access & editing to your needs this is what i loved

Puntos en contra

it needs a connection with WHATSAPP & MESSENGER many people are following up these days their business on these messaging tools, we need an integration fast so that the deals to have data from these platforms also and have a complete picture

Vanessa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I prefer Bigin than full zoho

Revisado el 02-11-2022

Puntos a favor

I'm still on the trial fase. But I used Zoho, i find this one easier.

Puntos en contra

I'm still on the trial fase. So I'm not sure.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com y Bitrix24

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

I find it like a simple worksheet

Software anterior

monday.com

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Easier and cheaper
Habeeb
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple yet effective

Revisado el 01-11-2022

Very good, it was easy to setup, easy to use and clearly displays progress/

Puntos a favor

Bigin is a simple yet effective tool. Very easy to setup and low learning curve. It helps us manage our sales pipe and easily see the performance of team members.

Puntos en contra

However the free version is very limited. That is where they can make a bit better.

Arlène
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Revisado el 14-08-2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Puntos a favor

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Puntos en contra

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Stefano
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Revisado el 05-01-2022

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Puntos a favor

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Puntos en contra

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

Alternativas consideradas

Capsule y FreshBooks

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Software anterior

Kommo

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.
Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent

Revisado el 23-11-2022

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

Puntos a favor

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

Puntos en contra

I would like contacts on a map for routing

Alternativas consideradas

Insightly, Pipedrive y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of use

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

It suited my use better than the rest and ease of use
Ramanathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Revisado el 14-04-2022

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Puntos a favor

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Puntos en contra

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.
Charles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bigin CRM is perfect for our Small Business

Revisado el 08-09-2022

Puntos a favor

The Sales Pipeline is very intuitive and simple. We always pull up the Bigin Sales Pipeline on our weekly sales call as the team discusses current sales opportunities.

Puntos en contra

Little tricky to find things sometimes. For example, today I tried to figure out how to merge multiple contacts into one contact to eliminate duplicates. Was pretty intuitive in ZoHo CRM, but not as easy to do in Bigin.

Irving
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Revisado el 08-09-2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Puntos a favor

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Puntos en contra

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cleaner interface, best price

Software anterior

Vtiger CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Revisado el 18-11-2021

Puntos a favor

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Puntos en contra

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

Alternativas consideradas

Agile CRM y HubSpot CRM

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Revisado el 20-09-2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Puntos a favor

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Puntos en contra

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Clients request

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition y Pipedrive
DeRoy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BEST Small Business CRM

Revisado el 13-03-2022

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, scalability for a small business, as well as easy work flow.

Puntos en contra

I'm not expecting a lot of automation with the cost of this CRM. So no disappointments.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshsales y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

The workflow and seamless design.

Software anterior

Nutshell y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cost and same features for what I needed.