CallFinder

Herramienta de análisis de voz para pymes

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(12)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación

12 opciones de software

Steve D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great product, with lots of new inovations

Revisado el 30-09-2019

This is our company's first venture into speech analytics, and it has been non stop learning! The team at CallFinder are top notch, very professional, and are willing to help you any time. They do not sugar coat things, and will tell you what the system can and cannot do, no misleading claims.

Puntos a favor

The system is easy to use and navigate. Data export is user friendly and can be automated. Customer support is 2nd to none! CallFinder has a great foundation, and are continuously adding new features based on customer feedback. They created a new search algorithm based on our requested that uses variable data that we send them.

Puntos en contra

Some of the newer features have limited functions, but those are being addressed in a timely manner.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Steve! Our Analysts work hard to ensure that we provide customers with exactly what they need. Plus, we are adding new features all the time! We appreciate any and all feedback, and we look forward to working with you as we continue to enhance the features and functionality of our solution.

Larriann A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 16-09-2019

Puntos a favor

CallFinder offers great support. They are quick to respond which is a major positive! The product itself has benefited our department in several ways. Takes on the work of reviewing hundreds of calls! Thanks!

Puntos en contra

CallFinder listens and scores hundreds of calls but is not perfect. As much as we would like for it to do all the work there is a need for human interaction as scores are not always 100% accurate. Although, we have experienced better accuracy this year.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Larriann Thanks for your thoughtful review and feedback. We're pleased to hear that you're experiencing improved accuracy in your scorecards. While no speech analytics engine on the market is 100% accurate due to audio quality, regional accents, speaking pace and more, it is possible with CallFinder's solution to achieve industry leading accuracy rates approaching 90% depending on your business goals and needs. This is why we highly recommend that all clients work with their dedicated CallFinder Analyst to establish goals upfront, and develop scorecards to achieve expectations as they relate to the accuracy of scorecard data. Unlike all other providers, the CallFinder Analyst becomes part of each client's team going forward.

Michael S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Needs some work

Revisado el 24-03-2020

Puntos a favor

Once I find calls it is easy to use and go over calls with my team.

Puntos en contra

It is not always easy to find calls and many call that my team do do not pull through

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks for the review and your feedback, Michael. We're glad you find the call recordings useful and sorry to hear you've had trouble with the interface. We value all feedback, and we have passed yours along to our product development team. If there's anything you need, you can always contact one of our expert Analysts. We're always here to help you get the most out of your automated quality monitoring solution, so please don't hesitate to call us. Thanks again for your review.

Bradley A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Still dialing in

Revisado el 27-09-2021

Puntos a favor

The insights to agent behavior and performance and the ability to hone in on agent behavior in the scorecard format are very helpful

Puntos en contra

We're still dialing this in to really have confidence that our searches are set up appropriately to get have our teams begin to use this tool to drive coaching and quality operations

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks so much for the positive feedback Bradley! We're so glad that our automated scorecards and agent insights are helping you improve agent performance. Remember, your dedicated CallFinder Analyst is there to help you set up searches, scorecards, and coaching opportunity reports as you get more familiar with CallFinder's features and automated tools. Contact us any time to let us know how we can help!

Frank D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

using speech analytics in a call center environment

Revisado el 11-09-2019

We adopted Callfinder to help us scale the business and ensure strict compliance to how we adjudicate a claim while maximizing efficiencies in our call center and that is being delivered by Call Finder

Puntos a favor

very easy to get up and running , simple to customize for specific business uses. Provides a multiplying effect by ensuring we focus on transactional behaviors that need the most attention quickly and consistently

Puntos en contra

As with any SW of this nature, can be "gamed" and I say that in a positive way and therefore scores can reflect incorrect trends. But still very easy to quickly validate any negative trends that appear in the scoring.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks for the stellar review, Frank! Our Analysts love working with customers to ensure that every client is getting the most out of our speech analytics solution. We are so glad to hear that our solution is providing positive results for your business and call center. As always, we're just a phone call away if you need anything!

Dave K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Happy

Revisado el 30-06-2020

We have been extremely happy with everything so far. the setup and onboarding were excellent. All the support staff, technical folks were really good and made it very easy to get things up and running, the continuous support also makes things extremely good.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, ability to score 100% of our calls, and not have to hire a huge team of quality coaches. Being able to see the transcript, setup searches to find keywords. Seeing customer sentiment is an excellent feature as well.

Puntos en contra

so far we are very happy with everything.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks for the thoughtful review, Dave! We're so glad you're happy with the solution so far, and we are always here to help you out with anything you need.

Adam U.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Finding Calls on CallFinder

Revisado el 19-03-2020

Puntos a favor

The filtering features are the most impactful since I can narrow it down to user and when the call accrued.

Puntos en contra

At times I can't find the call I want to listen to. When I filter down to the user and day the call accrued some of the calls are not showing up. Also, some of the details of the call on the initial screen is overlapped by the playing of the call.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks for the review and the helpful feedback, Adam! We're glad that you find our filtering feature useful. We've passed along your other feedback to our Product Development team, and we're always open to suggestions. Feel free to contact us if you have any issues or questions. Thanks for your continued support!

Seth S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

CallFinder

Revisado el 01-09-2020

Improved efficiency of managing call center staff.

Puntos a favor

This tool has been a great addition to our call center, helping our manager be much more efficient monitoring and coaching our team.

Puntos en contra

nothing that comes to mind in terms of liking the least.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks Seth! We're so glad to hear that our CallFinder speech analytics software is helping with your call center efficiency. Thanks for being such a valued customer and for choosing CallFinder and 800response!

Kimber C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love CallFinder and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Revisado el 19-09-2019

The rep has made this experience incredible. She is so very knowledgeable, patient, interactive, and helpful! It is a true delight working with her. Shout out to the rep!

Puntos a favor

The ability to customize with precise accuracy is outstanding. Being able to separate campaigns then being able to view side-by-side comparisons of campaigns is a great feature. I'm informed first thing every morning with the auto-send of snapshot reports directly to my inbox. There are so many aspects of CallFinder that they all can't be mentioned here.

Puntos en contra

It replaces a career path for QA employees.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks for your thoughtful review, Kimber! We are pleased to hear that our solution is providing you with such positive results and that Sabrina continues to elevate your experience even more. We will certainly pass along your feedback to her. We look forward to working with you for anything you might need.

Brandyn N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Callfinder could help your Company

Revisado el 12-02-2019

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and straightforward. The Customer support is top class and you feel like you have a partner who is fully engaged to figure out your businesses particular needs.

Puntos en contra

Wish it had functionality to pick up customer sentiment. More ability to create your own searches.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks for the review, Brandyn! We take pride in the services and customer support we provide, and we always appreciate feedback. We also wanted to let you know that customer sentiment analysis is now available, along with searchable call transcriptions for quick and easy call review. Thanks again!

Sue P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Call Finder

Revisado el 10-12-2019

Puntos a favor

Ability to find calls with our requesting them from our QA department

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the system was not available to use correctly.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Sue, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We take pride in providing our customers with everything they need to make quality monitoring simple and efficient. We have passed along your feedback to our development team. We wish you all the best in 2020!

Andrew E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Call Finder

Revisado el 01-09-2020

Puntos a favor

It is simple to use and is totally flawless typically.

Puntos en contra

It is not free, but nothing is I suppose.

Respuesta de CallFinder Traducir a español

Thanks for the review, Andrew!