Exclaimer

Soluciones profesionales de gestión de firmas de correo electrónico

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(575)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 575

Guillermo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solución integral de firmas de correo a pie de página

Revisado el 14-09-2022

Excelente, sin ningún tipo de fallo. Añade firmas al correo electrónico enviado desde cualquier...

Excelente, sin ningún tipo de fallo. Añade firmas al correo electrónico enviado desde cualquier dispositivo.

Puntos a favor

Integración con Azure AD (Office 365), solución transparente al usuario, implementación muy rápida.

Puntos en contra

Coste. Para PYMES puede suponer un gasto extra importante, en algunos casos complicado de justificar.

Trish
Trish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Allowed us to create a cohesive but unique for each of our brands.

Revisado el 02-07-2021

Overall, I really love the product - our Marketing Team also loves because they can make banner...

Overall, I really love the product - our Marketing Team also loves because they can make banner announcements without sending a lot of instructions and requirements to the team.

Puntos a favor

The most impactful feature has been the ability to standardize signatures. We were definitely all over the place with signatures. No matter how hard we tried to get everyone on the same page internally, there were always rogue signatures, logos, etc.

Puntos en contra

The only think I wish was different is the way we purchased - we didn't get enough licenses so we have to turn on signatures individually. We are in the process of getting all of our records completed so we can get everyone on board when we renew.

Mirza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Robust Product

Revisado el 18-10-2021

With Exclaimer cloud signatures we are able to manager the signatures for all the users centrally....

With Exclaimer cloud signatures we are able to manager the signatures for all the users centrally. Also its very secure and robust product.

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to use and configure
2. Does not conflicts with inhouse digital security setup in outlook.
3. With the Server/Client Side setup its automatically applies signatures if we sending email from ipads/tablets/mobile phones.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes its takes time to search for white papers on the exclaimer website incase of any issue.

Alternativas consideradas

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Razones para cambiar a Exclaimer

1. Very quick response from the Sales team. 2. We had inhouse security solution which Exclaimer is able to manage itself.
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bespoke Support Solutions - Exclaimer Reseller Review

Revisado el 16-08-2022

Least is best when looking at the exclaimer, and its simple, two words, very good.

Least is best when looking at the exclaimer, and its simple, two words, very good.

Puntos a favor

The software enables safe integration within the Microsoft 365 eco system. Our clients when using Microsoft 365 need to use services where we know where the data is hosted, we know the credentials of the supplier and there is a history with planned pipeline of additional features which drive reseller sales.

Puntos en contra

The software has very few floors. Development is required to centralize support for partners and resellers to get the best out of management of the service.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best signature software

Revisado el 11-05-2021

Great company that does what it does really well. Highly recommend them.

Great company that does what it does really well. Highly recommend them.

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to setup and configure. The design templates make it easy to get started. It's a great branding and marketing tool to help ensure consistency across email communications.

Puntos en contra

Exclaimer is linked to the email provider so if the provider is having problems, then Exclaimer will have problems. This is expected but worth mentioning.

Alternativas consideradas

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Razones para cambiar a Exclaimer

Better integration with Office 365 and better security model.
Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Essential for managing your company signatures

Revisado el 09-11-2022

The way you can segment the signatures across different departments/companies within the group is...

The way you can segment the signatures across different departments/companies within the group is fantastic. Once you understand how it allocates each signature its so simple. You need to ensure your 365 data on your employees is all filled in correctly, but once this is done the whole segmentation is great. We have 3 companies within our group each with different departments & I can have a different signature with everyone if I wish.

Puntos a favor

The fact it allocates the signatures to your mobile devices too. Even if you are using Apple Mail rather than the outlook app the results are still fantastic. I also love the fact that the "Client Side" set-up allows you to see the signature on your computer when creating the outgoing email. This was a must for my MD and exclaimer delivered.

Puntos en contra

The sync of any changes to your signature on desktop email can take a while to happen (upto 30mins or so) which can be a little frustrating, however its almost immediate on mobile devices.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Templafy y WiseStamp

Razones para cambiar a Exclaimer

The costs were reasonable & it did ebverything we needed it to. Also my IT department were also happy with them.
Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Exclaimer Cloud - A Streamlined well designed product

Revisado el 21-09-2021

Puntos a favor

Exclaimer Cloud was a very easy to set up and implement program. With the easy step by step implementation process to the very easy to use templates and design environment making our signatures was a breeze. The Signature manager allowed us to easily organize which signature gets applied to each employee whether it is by department or location.

Puntos en contra

I feel like the cost is pretty high compared to the Local Exchange version of Exclaimer that we normally used. That is the only gripe I have with it.

Alternativas consideradas

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Razones para cambiar a Exclaimer

Because of the seamless integration and ease of use. The trial helped me get a feel for both
James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Works as expected and excellent customer support

Revisado el 13-06-2022

Very positive experience, easy to use interface, product worked as advertised, very quick and...

Very positive experience, easy to use interface, product worked as advertised, very quick and helpful responses to support tickets I raised during deployment

Puntos a favor

Easy to design and manage signatures, ability to show and hide fields depending on whether they are populated is useful, client app works well, the ability to stamp signatures at the server level for apps that don't have local sync is great

Puntos en contra

Encountered some issues with deployment that turned out to be an issue with new portal UI not lining up with old one

Benjamin
Benjamin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

It just works

Revisado el 13-04-2020

We had been using the on premise Exclaimer products when we self-hosted exchange. Then we migrated...

We had been using the on premise Exclaimer products when we self-hosted exchange. Then we migrated to office365 and needed to continue using something to manage our signatures. Discovered that Exclaimer had their cloud software. It was a snap to setup and has worked for us since we migrated.

Puntos a favor

The web interface is easy to use and intuitive. It admittedly took a bit to figure out the web interface having come from the desktop apps, but now making new signatures and applying them is a breeze!

Puntos en contra

Syncing changes from Office 365 only occurs once a day so when someone wants a change to their signature (e.g. Title Change or Custom Attribute - we use those for certifications and educational credentials) updated immediately you have to manually sync.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great product, support should be far better.

Revisado el 09-05-2023

Great product just let down by the poor support.

Great product just let down by the poor support.

Puntos a favor

The product works great, signatures are very customizable, seems to work flawlessly with no end user issues. Only required improvement would be an outlook mobile add-on allowing end users to see their signatures rather than tagged on the way out.

Puntos en contra

Generally the product is good but when there is an issue which lets exclaimer down is when you require support, very rarely does someone answer the phone, told you have x minutes wait then after that period it goes to voicemail which when you leave details, nobody call's back. Logging a ticket via the portal works fine but very slow to get any response, support seriously needs improving.

Liam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Exclaimer Review

Revisado el 03-07-2023

Overall, it has been a great product and it has been cost effective for a lot of the businesses we...

Overall, it has been a great product and it has been cost effective for a lot of the businesses we support.

Puntos a favor

The simplicity of the product is the best. Setting it up in Microsoft 365 is very easy and allows us to manage everyone's signature without making the small changes on everyone's machine individually.

Puntos en contra

The editor is completely usable and it works, however, it is a little bit clunky and can sometimes be a little bit buggy.

Alternativas consideradas

Rocketseed Email Signatures

Razones para cambiar a Exclaimer

Simplicity and cost
john
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ease of use and great value for money

Revisado el 06-12-2022

Very positive.

Very positive.

Puntos a favor

Ability for non technical users to easily design, assign a d manage all aspects of corporate email branding.

Puntos en contra

Not much. Everything more than exceeds our requirements.

Alternativas consideradas

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Razones para elegir Exclaimer

Easier management and more control

Software anterior

Xink Email Signature

Razones para cambiar a Exclaimer

Ease of use and value for money
Larry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Dependable signatures to maintain Corporate branding.

Revisado el 28-08-2023

Exclaimer has been more dependable than other products I have used, but customizing templates for...

Exclaimer has been more dependable than other products I have used, but customizing templates for different departments can be tricky.

Puntos a favor

Its great to maintain a consistent Company branding look so that people do not take creative license.

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to create template sections to add to signatures, or to be able to cut and paste elements between signatures.

Alternativas consideradas

Rocketseed Email Signatures

Razones para cambiar a Exclaimer

Decision made by predecessor.
Greg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very flexible software w/ great support.

Revisado el 21-02-2020

Exclaimer was in place when I arrived at the company, but was not being used at all locations. I...

Exclaimer was in place when I arrived at the company, but was not being used at all locations. I was able to learn the interface and get signatures flowing at the remaining 2 locations without much of a problem. Two years after that it was migrated to our Office 365 presence and has been running well ever since.

Puntos a favor

My highest appreciation of this software came when it was time to take it off premise and move it to O365. Nearly every feature transferred and the Exclaimer Support Team transferred a majority of our templates and settings for us to get the project moving. All that was left to do was make some minor adjustments. The support behind the software is a big deal when you are a two-man crew trying to support a medium-sized company as we are.

Puntos en contra

The on-premise version could get a little confusing at times, especially when trying to arrange graphics and configure font appearances. Most of those components have been simplified in the O365 version though. Arranging and re-arranging the setup of the templates has become much easier now.

Ken
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Exclaimer Review

Revisado el 06-06-2023

Overall it is a great product that consistently delivers. No issues with service or reliability....

Overall it is a great product that consistently delivers. No issues with service or reliability. Customer Support is very responsive.

Puntos a favor

The ability to have all the signatures uniformed is powerful as users typically start modifying their signature away from the corporate standard. Exclaimer maintains consistency with signatures which is great and even syncs the users with Azure. Another powerful feature is to be able to create different types of signatures for different teams or departments within the organization which keeps it well managed.

Puntos en contra

There is a steep learning curve to master all the features and capabilities of Exclaimer. It would be nice if there was some guides or videos to help new Admins get started. Lastly, trying to edit a template or existing signature (e.g. add a new field such as for Microsoft Bookings) is an arduous task to say the least as all the formatting gets moved around. Difficult to modify after the fact.

Jake
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exclaimer Cloud for Office 365

Revisado el 12-04-2021

Overall I have been very impresses with Exclaimer and there products. They really are simple,...

Overall I have been very impresses with Exclaimer and there products. They really are simple, reliable and easy to develop, they are just a little restricting.

Puntos a favor

Exclaimer Cloud for Office 365 has been extremely easy to deploy and configure. Everything is so well laid out making it easy to know what to do and how to do it. Exclaimer have brilliant online documentation making answering any questions you may have simple and fast, and best of all it just works.

Puntos en contra

The product is very limited and locked in. The product has been designed to work in 1 way and 1 way only. If you are looking for support to go beyond what the product can do with the online documentation and the out of the box wizard you will hit a brick wall. The Exclaimer desktop client is a poor experience as well. You are required to sign into it and then if the user changes there password you need to sign into it again. This can be automated a little with Microsoft Seamless SSO but you still have to go though the GUI and from a user perspective this is a poor experience and anther thing to do that they do not understand why.

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Useful product for a unified corporate image

Revisado el 15-09-2022

I haven't dealt with support for a number of years now, mostly because the platform is pretty...

I haven't dealt with support for a number of years now, mostly because the platform is pretty stable. When I dealt with them directly, I was frustrated by the offboarding process when a customer cancelled. Exclaimer at that time made it difficult and tried implying a long-term contract was in force. Now it's through CSP the process is much simpler.

Puntos a favor

I like Exclaimer because it provides a unified experience across all devices. I know that my corporate branding, and that of my customers, will always be present on every email. And you can have different signatures for replies, other departments etc.

Puntos en contra

I'd like to see a media library to be able to re-use images. Currently you have to upload an image each time. Plus I had to move away from being a partner due to not selling enough new seats annually. Happily buying through CSP works out a little cheaper overall.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great easy to use product

Revisado el 23-07-2021

Puntos a favor

The ability to create signatures in a matter of minutes makes Exclaimer a delight to use.

Drag and Drop features is very nice, making creation of complex signatures easy for all technical abilities, no need to know html

You can also tailor certain area's of the signature to be visible dependant on AD criteria, something we utilise regularly.

Puntos en contra

Would be nice to have a wild card place holder for images. For example if you had your corp sign off and then banner followed by some other information and then a T & C, rather than have to split the signature into 4 sections that flow on to each other you could incorporate the first 3 things (corp sign off , Banner, Other) together and then have a pool of images for the banner that can be inserted due to filter criteria and then and the T & C

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Slick easy signature management

Revisado el 10-11-2022

We now have a consistent look and feel across our corporate email, with branding and customisation...

We now have a consistent look and feel across our corporate email, with branding and customisation with personal details all managed transparently. It's simple to create new signatures, and will save a lot of time at Christmas if we decide to add a seasonal message to our email footers. Plus everyone's will look the same!

Puntos a favor

Clean crisp signatures are just a click away. Personal information like email addresses and mobile numbers can be pulled transparently from Azure active directory, making highly professional yet personalised signatures extremely simple to create. Setting up multiple signatures and then switching them on and off centrally removes any requirement for users to have to manage their own email branding. We like the software so much we are in the process of becoming an Exclaimer partner.

Puntos en contra

There's little to dislike really. I think the only thing I found slightly difficult was image management within the signature and in the end, I wound up resizing and creating aggregated images externally to Exclaimer before uploading. Most likely this was my unfamiliarity with the product at the time, but it worked.

Rick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent service, takes all the hassle out of Office 365 Signatures!

Revisado el 16-08-2022

Fantastic, I've used it for several years now, and recommended it countless times. It's taken all...

Fantastic, I've used it for several years now, and recommended it countless times. It's taken all the headaches out of all aspects of signatures. Also, when I made a little booboo and it stopped working (my fault) - their support was fantastic - resolved the issue in the first suggestion.

Puntos a favor

It does everything it says as well as it needs to - it's far easier than managing signatures manually. I started using it when it was just me - ensuring signatures get applied uniformly across all devices - it wasn't possible before - different apps have different capabilities - this isn't dependent on any features on apps or devices

Puntos en contra

Nothing really - I guess they could give it away for free?
Seriously though, it does exactly what it says on the tin.

Duncan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent Signature management software

Revisado el 15-05-2023

Exclaimer overall is a great bit of software that adds a real professional touch to the company,...

Exclaimer overall is a great bit of software that adds a real professional touch to the company, its overall easy to use, support is in the main very good and it has some great features.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact you can very quickly have a signature up and running and applied to all users very quickly to get your started. As you become more familiar with the product its very easy to add more signatures and more complicated signatures to really stand out and collect customer feedback if needed.

Puntos en contra

Applying different signatures to different shared mailboxes doesn't quite work as we want with displaying them in the outlook client, however it does display them correct when leaving the org and applying to emails

Ambarish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Exclaimer review

Revisado el 07-05-2021

Signauture deploument.easy to change for big users or subset of users

Signauture deploument.easy to change for big users or subset of users

Puntos a favor

Easy to deploy, customisation is easy with conditions

Puntos en contra

Intial design phase. No html features available

Alternativas consideradas

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Razones para elegir Exclaimer

Cloud avaibility

Razones para cambiar a Exclaimer

Easy to deployment and change
James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Signature Management Made Easy.

Revisado el 21-03-2023

Great. I've implemented Exclaimer in several companies I've worked at now. Its a nice tool and...

Great. I've implemented Exclaimer in several companies I've worked at now. Its a nice tool and makes signature management easy.

Puntos a favor

Exclaimer is a Plug, Setup & Play tool. It works in the background without too much interaction, which is great! Also the support team are really great and knowledgable.

Puntos en contra

The Admin panel could be better. I think its design is a bit old, the signature builder could be better, but really, its all workable once you get your head around it.

Moses
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Moving from ON Prem Exchange to Office 365

Revisado el 19-03-2020

Overall it a great product and easy to use. I like it very much.

Overall it a great product and easy to use. I like it very much.

Puntos a favor

I have used Exclaimer Signature for Exchange for years but now most of my clients are moving into Office 365 because of costs and availability to their data. Exclaimer Cloud was the niche I was looking for to get my clients into the Office 365 environment with little or no changes for my templates. Exclaimer Support was great at taking my current templates and converting them into Exclaimer Cloud.

Puntos en contra

Two things that annoy me about the product is the time it takes a long time to me (15 minutes) to see my changes on a user implemented, such as if I change a cell phone number on a user I then have to force a data sync for it to take effect. Another issue it that the software does not access all information about a user that you can do in Exclaimer for Exchange. I used the notes field for user credentials ( MBA, PHD etc) and Exclaimer Cloud does not give you access to that data, so be warned.

Ahmad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great signature tool

Revisado el 22-06-2023

Overall very satisfied with the product and will be happy to recommend to anyone that would like to...

Overall very satisfied with the product and will be happy to recommend to anyone that would like to control and deploy consistent on-brand email signatures across their team.

Puntos a favor

Exclaimer is great as it enables us to deploy consistent signatures on brand to all our team irrespective of which device or app their emails are sent through.

Puntos en contra

The signature creature tool builder could be a little better, sometimes it feels a little clunky.