Toucan

Plataforma de inteligencia comercial para diseñar aplicaciones

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(9)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 9

Laurent L.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I first enjoyed Toucan Toco as a client. Now as a Toucan Toco partner I make my clients happy...

Revisado el 05-06-2018

Puntos a favor

User Experience. Toucan Toco is really easy to use ever for non data specialist people. Above all the interfaces are smooth an simple.
Full Web solution. Toucan Toco is a web application even its creation studio.
All devices. Toucan Toco can be deployed on any devices as it is a responsive web solution.
Time to market. Building a Toucan Toco app can take less than one month before you can go live.
Integration : Toucan Toco can integrate data from many Data Sources and Data Providers and their number is still growing.

Puntos en contra

Toucan Toco solution is not yet known and recognized as it should be compared to some of its competitors. But for sure this will change very soon.

Amaan K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Toucan helped position our existing product as a leader in the Marketing Research industry.

Revisado el 30-03-2021

Puntos a favor

Toucan's go to market speed as a reporting component to our existing product is unmet in the BI market.
Also, the ease with which you can deploy it without needing technical skills was a big part of why we chose to go with this tool.
The team is also very helpful.

Puntos en contra

It'd be nice to improve the implementation process a little bit more for non technical persons.
However, the team's been great with us. this is just a detail.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para cambiar a Toucan

Speed of deployment. Clarity of deliverables
Alexis B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Efficacité et simplicité

Revisado el 10-02-2022

Puntos a favor

Les visuels s'adaptent parfaitement sur tablette et téléphone.
Les templates de pages permettent de réaliser très rapidement des rendus clairs et lisibles.

Puntos en contra

Le prix est plus élevé que les solutions concurrentes.
Les templates de pages peuvent brider la création.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Using Toucan Toco to digitalize financial reportings

Revisado el 04-06-2018

Thanks to Toucan's technology, leveraging complex data analysis and making it accessible to other business leaders is now possible .... creating value and engagement !

Puntos a favor

The simplicity of the experience is incredible. Toucan is perfectly positionned for the non-analysts, and those who only have a few minutes to access and understand what's going on in their business.

Puntos en contra

I would rather have a more visual data transformation piple line but the Python integration is really apreciated for the big data analytics.

Matthew C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Toucan Toco experience

Revisado el 13-07-2021

My overall experience with Toucan Toco is very positive! They are always there for us and helping us improve our reports all the time! We would be way behind on our product if we didn't have Toucan on our side!

Puntos a favor

The software had live data reporting, which was something critical to our project. The software wasn't too difficult to user, and it did integrate quite well with our website.

Puntos en contra

There were a few times we had to get in and do out own coding for the reports we needed to generate, but it wasn't too difficult to get it working or anything like that, it was just a bit of a learning curve.

Daniel F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Use to use BI tool

Revisado el 11-11-2021

really good support and easy to maintain

Puntos a favor

Is super easy to use and implement. The graphics are good and is easy to create data bases

Puntos en contra

Is on the expensive side if you compare with other tools

Martha M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Toucan Toco was my recommendation: More of the features we needed at a lower cost!

Revisado el 14-07-2021

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Toucan Toco is quicker to master if you want to roll out something right away. Visualizations and Stories are clear and clean but carry a surprising amount of information. We needed a solution we could host on our own site, and this was by far the most cost-effective choice.

Puntos en contra

Terminology can be confusing at times, and we occasionally got stuck, but there's a huge amount of information in the support section of their site and the human support was STELLAR: quick and effective.

Leonard L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Tells a Beautiful Story

Revisado el 03-03-2019

I love the simplicity and clean output it gives. You spend days and months gathering and cleaning data the last thing you want is a complicated visualization process and I found that TT makes it a rather pleasant experience and provides a very beautiful and simple way of telling your data's story.

Puntos a favor

+ Clean UX Design
+ Very Dynamic
+Very easy to understand and start using (when compared to Tableau, which can get a bit heavy)

Puntos en contra

+Perhaps the upside to PowerBI and Tableau (the only other visualization software I use) is their ability to clean data within.

+A few bugs but understandable and nothing too annoying.

I have read very little negative reviews about TT and I was skeptical at first but after using it I agree, not a lot to complain about.

Diane C.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Data Visualisation for our main Marketing KPI

Revisado el 08-06-2018

Puntos a favor

the screens and the design are so beautiful ! the team understand very quickly and easily our needs and proposed relevant data organization and design. the secured access with the connexion of our internal SSO

Puntos en contra

the data loading can be sometimes a little bit long. But it is due to our internal security checks