Kapture CX

Cloud-based CRM solution for businesses of all sizes

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(35)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

77%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 35

Muheeb
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

CRM Review

Revisado el 12-11-2020

Very fast and accurate resolutions

Puntos a favor

Managing tickets was a headache for us and what helped us in managing the smooth flow is Kapture CRM. with their self-service portal and omnichannel presence it's really easy for us to manage and organize the ticket flow today. Thanks to them we have zero ticket backlogs and higher customer satisfaction.

Puntos en contra

Nothing noticed as such in my association with Kapture team

Chetan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for customer support

Revisado el 23-08-2022

We have been providing customer service using Kapture CRM and we are able to scale our support system.

Puntos a favor

The reporting and ease of integration are one of the best. We have linked our emails, calls, social media account with Kapture and they're working swiftly.

Puntos en contra

Only the linkedin integration have some issues and they're still trying to integrate it.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razones para elegir Kapture CX

It had integration issues with our social media

Razones para cambiar a Kapture CX

Kapture is cheaper and it's configuration tools are great.

Respuesta de Adjetter Media Traducir a español

Hi Chetan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Kapture. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Ramasubramaniam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Customer Service

Revisado el 23-08-2022

Our overall experience is good.
However, huge opportunities for the organisation to improve on the support levels
Expect the product to get enhanced to serve the clients quickly.

Puntos a favor

a) Rich features covering the entire After Sales Service life cycle processes
b) Mobile Friendly
c) Saas Based solution for Small, Mid and Large enterprises
d) Customisable solution
e) Scalable to 2X users in a month
f)

Puntos en contra

a) Lead time to develop or customise solutions are too long
b) Developer Talent drain
c) Reliability of the features
d) Reducing Support levels
e) Rugged structure rather than configurable solutions

Alternativas consideradas

Freshservice, SAP S/4HANA Cloud y Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir Kapture CX

a) Multiple and silo products with poor interfaces b) Expect single source of truth c) Mobile friendly system for field service activities d) Robust software at affordable cost

Razones para cambiar a Kapture CX

a) Lower TCO b) Simple and scalable solution c) Customer Success of referral clients d) Rich features and functionalities e) Secured Software
Naqvi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A feature packed tool and cost effective

Revisado el 23-08-2022

Work is assigned equally to my associates now. I do not have to toggle between different screens to access my tickets now since Kapture brings everything in one place.

Puntos a favor

Ticket assigning is super easy, all my tickets from various platforms are in the same place which I love the most.

Puntos en contra

At times, the tool does not feel very user friendly. Could be refined to improve user experience.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk, SugarCRM y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Kapture CX

CRM was very basic with little to no use for my team. Did not have many functionalities.

Software anterior

SugarCRM

Razones para cambiar a Kapture CX

It was cost effective compared to others and packed with features.
Manisha Kumari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Regarding the usablity of kapture

Revisado el 01-09-2022

We are solving the query of the students via, Email, call and chat who are using our product.

Puntos a favor

Yes, features are very impactful for us. we also can get the daily report of the query we received on the kapture via, Email, call, and chat. Yes, the integration of my operator is very useful for us.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, it gets slow despite of being a good internet connection. No, the integration of my operator with Kapture is quite useful and smooth.

Alternativas consideradas

CRM and Deals for Zendesk

Razones para cambiar a Kapture CX

Because it is quite resonable and the service and feature they are providing is almost same as others.
Paras
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good but can be a beter

Revisado el 24-08-2022

Puntos a favor

Multiple mails under 1 chain.

New ticket interface.

Puntos en contra

1. Merge case Subject line - if we merge 2 or multiple case subject line changed with most recent case that Should not happen.

2. Attached File - Attaching file feature can be upgrade as we are not able to attached file where any DOT (.) is is available on file name. Which is unnecessary west of time.

3. Last respond Time- When we reply any mail that time should be display on assign case page.

4. Notes - Notes should be handy on left hand side display with free text format as a Chat.

5. Email Id - Email id edit options should be available.

6. Response Time - To open / Resolved / revert / received takes more than 5 sec some times more that should be reduce.

7. Email attachment - Email attachment facility should be available.

8. Close Ticket - Close ticket should be available as per resolve case time.

Bala
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User friendly tool for customer support.

Revisado el 23-08-2022

Very helpful and easily accessible with regards to customer data. One of the best tool with an easy work layout.

Puntos a favor

Ticketing system along with side by side email sending option the customer and tickets can be easily searched.

Puntos en contra

Side conversation opens new tickets which can be avoided.

Sunil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Most customizable CRM in the market

Revisado el 29-08-2022

Puntos a favor

Multiple 3rd party integration capabilities, custom workflows and solutions to various problems or business use cases.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the chats become slow and unresponsive

Himanshu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Kapture using review

Revisado el 23-08-2022

Over all experience is good
It helps me in my daily activity and track the breakdown and backend support

Puntos a favor

I used this in daily activities and generating ticket.
It help me to track the breakdown of my machine and the support form the backendi love this

Puntos en contra

Sometime it automatically closed and again we need to fill the details

Ritesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

overall good app for crm

Revisado el 23-08-2022

Puntos a favor

location based customer enables to plan accordingly

Puntos en contra

No filter to select customer city/state wise

Vikash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Kapture Review

Revisado el 23-08-2022

All good

Puntos a favor

The interface and management system. Also, the queue alignment

Puntos en contra

Nothing as such only tech issue that occurs in interval

ken
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

absolute Mess

Revisado el 04-02-2020

Managing customer data and tracking sales.

Puntos a favor

The marketing looked great, customizable

Puntos en contra

Implementation was a mess, they could not get minor changes made, workflows kept getting messed up and their team changed multiple times. Eventually got an unusable system, with the wrong workflows and zero data used.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, SugarCRM y Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Kapture CX

The cost was good place to start and they claimed it was customizable. They showed me a template from another travel agency but could never show me the actual back end once we started.
Priyanshu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feature Packed and One stop solution for all the customer support.

Revisado el 23-08-2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and understand! One platform to connect all the other platforms.

Puntos en contra

There is not much, it's just sometimes the software faces downtime.

Abhishek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Kapture CRM Benefits

Revisado el 24-08-2022

Working with Kapture from past 1 yeear and it is easy accesssible and can communicate to client with any escalation and provide the resolution.

Puntos a favor

Product is easy to use and we can do multiple task in the same software where we can close the bulk ticket at a one go .

Puntos en contra

Single ticket closures are getting huge time

Rajat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

About Kapture

Revisado el 23-08-2022

It's help me to manage the data of my team and i can do the analysis very easily that how my team working. Also, for brand prospective it help me fo the analysis.

Puntos a favor

The management system you got everything in one software like social, contact center, emails

Puntos en contra

It's just tech issue which occurs on very frequent basis

Ali Asgar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Simple and Sweet

Revisado el 29-08-2022

Overall it helps in segmenting the work and focus on being efficient

Puntos a favor

Most important aspect is the features to segment and provide customised individual access and overall very easy and customizable

Puntos en contra

Should foucs more on support, sometimes if relevant mail are in CC ticket doesn't generate

Sumeru
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It is a very feasible product

Revisado el 10-09-2022

It has been a very good experience working with Kapture CRM. Work is more interesting because it is easily accessible.

Puntos a favor

The product is very easy to use. It is very good to use, reliable and easily understandable.

Puntos en contra

If any tickets are opened by any agent then we cannot make out who has left it in read.

Prakash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sweet and simple

Revisado el 05-09-2022

Overall experience is wonderful for me easy and simple to work

Puntos a favor

Email structure , Formet , and easy to track any mail with the tickets numbers and placefull to follow up.

Puntos en contra

Some time the servel got lost but while calling the kapture team, work start immediately

Saheb E
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sweet and simple

Revisado el 05-09-2022

Kapture CRM is very easy to use and it works very fine and fast it is very much helpful to find the tickets I like Kapture very much.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and helps us to customize as per our needs.

Puntos en contra

When we add the wrong email id it gets stuck and it takes time to get refresh.

Prabhat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

best for any business

Revisado el 20-02-2017

It gives us one place to manage all of client, vendors and all activity in one platform with various features that work for our need. Very friendly and easy to use interface. And best part is we customise it in many ways.

shivani
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

excellentt

Revisado el 18-06-2018

Puntos a favor

As a sales manager, I was able to monitor my sales team location on field. This software is very helpful.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, the attendance may not get captured because of a minor bug. But, it has been fixed.and once fixed then the problem dont come again

MOHIT
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nice experience

Revisado el 01-10-2018

Puntos a favor

The chat system has helped me improve my ticket resolution rate and has also shown promise in lead generation

Puntos en contra

I would like to see more options in the chat templates. I would have liked capture to offer the telephony integration instead of making me find another vendor for it.

Vikas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 29-08-2022

It's not 100% but 75% Satterfield

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and customer service with offordable price

Puntos en contra

Clarity in given options to use, on few options still not getting clarity, need to improve and simplify

Mohammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Kapture Feedback from Adret

Revisado el 23-08-2022

Puntos a favor

I think Kapture is a decent tool to manage Helpdesk team.

Puntos en contra

Instagram Ad comments are not visible, Also automation would not be easily available.

Obaid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best CRM for any Company

Revisado el 23-08-2022

It is good, because since using Kapture our work flow and speed is increased and it is an easy software for anyone to work on.

Puntos a favor

Contact management data, timely report, Easy to understand and operate.

Puntos en contra

Delay in changing from 1 page to another