Energis.Cloud

Supervisa y optimiza los procesos de producción, comodidad y energía.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(17)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4/5
Facilidad de uso
3,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 17

Bart R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Energis als energiemanagementsysteem bij Aquafin

Revisado el 16-06-2020

Heel goeie ervaring, we gaan onze samenwerking nog verder uitbreiden om meer data binnen te trekken.

Puntos a favor

Met energis kunnen we heel vlot data binnenhalen vanuit heel veel verschillende bronnen. We kunnen deze ook heel gemakkelijk visueel voorstellen en integreren. De dashboards zijn heel overzichtelijk om alle data vlot te kunnen evalueren.

Puntos en contra

De setup moet door energis zelf gebeuren

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review Energis

Revisado el 12-06-2020

Algemeen een zeer positieve ervaring. Als ik de vergelijking maak tussen Esight en Energis gaat mijn voorkeur duidelijk naar Energis.

Puntos a favor

- Je kan zeer snel anomalieën opzoeken met de verschillende grafieken die je ter beschikking krijgt.
- Eens je de software onder de knie hebt, is het een zeer gebruiksvriendelijk programma.
- Online help is zeer toegankelijk en bondig uitgelegd.

Puntos en contra

- Het connecteren van fysieke meters met Energis is soms een moeilijkheid.

Valentin M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Monitoring des consommations énergétiques et des conditions de confort

Revisado el 24-04-2020

Energis.Cloud nous permet de visualiser, surveiller et améliorer les conditions de confort et les consommations énergétiques des bâtiments de nos clients.

Quelle que soit la donnée, et quelle que soit son origine, sondes mobiles ou installations fixes, l’information est remontée sur la plateforme et mise, en temps réel, à disposition de nos équipes et/ou clients.

La souplesse de la plateforme permet de personnaliser et présenter les informations récoltées au libre choix des utilisateurs.

Puntos a favor

Nous pouvons mettre en place des campagnes de mesure très rapidement et diffuser les résultats (rapports, alarmes, vue instantanées) en ligne à toutes les personnes concernées.

On peut y connecter à peu près n'importe quel type de transmetteur de donnée et tous assembler dans les mêmes tableaux de bord.

Le service de support est réactif et efficace.

Puntos en contra

La mise en page des exports en pdf est parfois laborieuse

Respuesta de Energis Traducir a español

Dear Valentin,

Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to see that you appreciate working with Energis.Cloud and that you could always count on our support team to help you out.
As you know, we are very attentive to feedback and suggestions from users to continuously improve the product. Be sure that your suggestions are already taken into account for a future release.
We remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,

Energis Team

Christian N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Energis.Cloud chez ENERGENIC

Revisado el 18-03-2022

Puntos a favor

- Réalisation des tableau de bord modèle
- Tableau de bord d'épargne
- L'équation modèle basé sur l'IPMVP

Puntos en contra

- Pas de courbe monotone
- pas d'affichage des semaines de l'année. Alors que les industrielles apprécient ce type d'affichage

Simon P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review of Energis

Revisado el 03-06-2021

Overall very extensive software with a lot of tools and views. Some simple, easy to use tools on a daily base would be a nice to have.

Puntos a favor

The features are very extensive, a lot of analytical tools and nice dashboards to get an overview for multi-site management.

Puntos en contra

Because of the focus on analytical tools it is sometimes hard for daily easy browsing trough data. Easy browsing to simple graphs and transformations without the need to set up anything would be nice as energy manager.

Respuesta de Energis Traducir a español

Hi Simon,

thank you very much for you positive review! We are happy Energis.Cloud addresses most of your needs. Regarding the easy browsing and implementation of simple graphs & transformations, the support team will be happy to help you further. Do not hesitate to contact them!

Kind regards,

Stefania

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solution orientée énergie. Manque un peu de souplesse (autonomie donnée)

Revisado el 29-04-2020

Puntos a favor

-Graphiques adaptés à l'énergis: Heat map; Graph bar, pie chart,...
-Design : simple, élégant, moderne

Puntos en contra

-Manque un point personnalisation / programmation pour les dashboard et les vues
-Pas la main sur tout même en tant qu'administrateur (supprimer les sources de données, cocher,...)
-Duplication des vues et dashboard impossible

Respuesta de Energis Traducir a español

Dear user,

Many thanks for your feedback.

We understand that it is important to you to have extra flexibility in creating dashboards. In this regards, we have developed dashboard templates that facilitate this. In only a few more weeks we hope that you will be able to appreciate these new features :-)

On the other hand, we hope that in terms of flexibility, you appreciate the freedom given in terms of data management, derived metric and KPI definition.

Be sure that we keep all suggestions received and take them into account for future releases.

Thank you again. We remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,

Energis Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best solution for energy management

Revisado el 11-06-2020

Migrated almost 1000 sites with new developments and the team was really helpful, providing assistance on both data and also energy topics. Our main goal was to merge several solutions into one in order to provide all functions we need on a daily basis (monitoring, reporting, tv screens...) and also improve our management of self-consumption for photovoltaics with the ability to provide reporting and monitoring in euros and not only in kWh. Perfect match!

Puntos a favor

Only cares about data with timeseries no matter what is behind (kWh, euros...)
Full hands on setup and configuration after setup
Great flexibility
Excellent support and development team

Puntos en contra

Ergonomy to be slightly improved while navigating

Geert B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Energis solved our energy and IAQ visualisation problems

Revisado el 03-06-2019

Very reliable. Many usefull dataconnectors. Fast responding supportteam.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, very good support, suitable for Energy and indoor air quality.
Good visualisation possibilities, flexible dashboards,IPMVP reporting, alerts, reports,.....

Puntos en contra

Actually nothing. It took a while to get the structure, but it works pretty logically.

Respuesta de Energis Traducir a español

Dear Geert,

Many thanks for your review. We are glad to read that Energis.Cloud solved your Indoor Air Quality Visualisation issues and that you could fully count on our support team.

We remain at your disposal and wish you a good day,

Stefania

Ezechiel M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Observations

Revisado el 21-03-2022

Puntos a favor

Sa capacité de générer des modèles pour décrire le fonctionnement des assets.

Puntos en contra

Intégrer plus de vues pour la visualisation des données

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A helpful tool to develop energy analysis

Revisado el 12-07-2018

Puntos a favor

It's fast to add data and create different views with nice graphics.
It's a good tool to import data in real time.

Puntos en contra

It needs more graphics features.
It's not that easy to code using the metrics and sometimes needs help from the customer support.

Danie L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Making the invisible, visible through Energis.Cloud

Revisado el 01-06-2021

Energis.Cloud is an awesome team. They dedicate the time needed to truly customize the Platform to its Client's needs. The use of Energis.Cloud has helped both our company and Client to identify saving opportunities. The Platform is not only informative but also insightful.

Puntos a favor

Energis.Cloud allows us to analyze energy data to identify energy waste. The platform allows to easily identify areas of improvement, overconsumption, and saving opportunities. Energis.Cloud has the flexibility to translate complex data into simplistic terms.

Puntos en contra

Two immediate changes I'd suggest is to have a day/night option & to give an occupant (view-only) user slightly more flexibility in what it can see/changes it can make etc. An example would be for a view-only user to changes time intervals for Dashboard views.

Respuesta de Energis Traducir a español

Dear Danie, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with Energis.Cloud.
We also really appreciate your suggestions. These are very valuable feedbacks to continuously improve our product. We will keep you informed with our next new releases.

Philippe V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Energis monitoring

Revisado el 11-06-2020

Puntos a favor

Energis laat je toe om om een efficiënte en snelle manier opvolging van verbruiken in kaart te brengen. Alles is vrij te programmeren. Dankzij een goede ondersteuning die geboden wordt, zijn er oplossingen voor specifieke alarmen.

Puntos en contra

visualisatie zou beter kunnen, type grafieken, prognose, enz

niet altijd evident om extra metrieken aan te maken als je het niet regelmatig doet

Frederic G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ENERGIS

Revisado el 11-06-2020

LA SURVEILLANCE DE CONSOMMATION D'ELECTRICITE ET DE PRODUCTION D'ENERGIE VERTE PERMET D'EVITER DES COUTS SUPPLEMENTAIRES OU D'EVITER DES PERTES DE PRODUCTIONS.

Puntos a favor

lE MONITORING DE CONSOMMATION ET DE PRODUCTION ELECTRIQUE EST TRES EFFICCACE GRACE AUX ALARMES .

Puntos en contra

lE COUT DE DEVELLOPPEMENT POUR LES NOUVEAUX CAPTEURS EST PARFOIS UN PEU ELEVE.
L'UTILISATION DE LA PLATEFORME EST PARFOIS UN PEU TROP COMPLEXE.

Frederic R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

commentaire

Revisado el 11-06-2020

Puntos a favor

simplicité , interactif , fonction donnée et scannage facture

Puntos en contra

la solution d'interrogation des compteurs concessionnaires , la telereleve , et toute information disponible sur le compteur ( réactif , puissance souscrite , etc...)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One of our supplier suggest your solution, than we test and validade it. We think it is a very...

Revisado el 12-07-2018

Puntos a favor

We use your solution for energy efficiency projects, consumption monitoring and generating allert, I like the fact that it is exactly what we need for projects monitoring and energy management with easy and smart outlook.

Puntos en contra

To be honest, what I was not happy for it has been implemented so now I have no more unliked thing.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use, complete monitoring software, great insights in energy usage

Revisado el 08-05-2018

Easy insights in energy usage

Puntos a favor

Easy calculation and succession of nergy savings projects (acccording to IPMVP) , expected vs real energy consumptions, ...

Puntos en contra

Automatic tracking of weather data could be optimised, but software has a lot of tools on board to assist an energy manager

Jan V.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Energis is a complete package that helps energy experts in their analysis

Revisado el 08-05-2018

Puntos a favor

Ensys has been using Energis since 2017. We are very happy with the software in every aspect as it helps us to visuale savings and analyse consumptions.

Puntos en contra

The software syntax is rather complicated in use. It takes some time and effort to get to understand.