7 reseñas
RingOver

RingOver

Teléfono totalmente basado en la nube para startups y pymes.

4.3 /5 (7 opiniones)
Calificación general
4.3
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
3.7
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
4.4
Asistencia al cliente
4.3
86% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
7 reseñas
Renan S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22-03-2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Puntos a favor

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop.
You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Puntos en contra

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Simon G.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Flexible business phone solution

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 03-05-2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

RingOver has reduced our phone bills and turned our phone system into a productivity tool.

Puntos a favor

RingOver is deployed in the cloud thus there are no mobile devices to purchase or networks to setup. It allows users to choose their mobile or landline number in different countries.It allows colleagues to check the status of their team members and easily transfer calls to the right person.

Puntos en contra

RingOver requires an internet connection to make calls or messages.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

We love when our clients are able to save money on phone bills! Thanks a lot for sharing, Simon :-)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Nice concept and system

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 07-03-2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Callum H.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Disgusted...

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19-03-2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Puntos a favor

Initially, the click 2 call system, however, wasn't very helpful when the call quality was horrific

Puntos en contra

The call quality was absolutely awful when bringing this up with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team, the issues were never addressed. After bringing up these issues multiple times and even sending call examples to RingOver, they were trying to convince us that it was a problem our end. Also when calling them and saying which company I was from I would be greeted with rude vocabulary and slow waiting times

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 1.0/10

Jack R.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

5 Star Service

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 09-03-2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The support service has been second to none.

Puntos a favor

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Puntos en contra

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rishi K.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15-04-2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Great service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools

Puntos en contra

The service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Noemi D.
Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

My experience

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12-03-2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I can share all my contact and call with my colleagues.
In case I m not available , someone else will attend the call and the customer will not have to call to another number.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use, perfect for my business and excellent customer service.

Puntos en contra

The website is not always easy to understand

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Noemi, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on RingOver. We are very happy that we can help your customer service team deliver value to your clients! We will be improving our website soon so you can have a better experience. Keep up the great work and we look forward to continue working with you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10