ProShop ERP

4,9 (98)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Sistema de ERP integrado con MES, QMS y más para el sector de la fabricación

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(98)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funciones
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

99%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 98

Bryce
Bryce
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A game changing software from a great team!

Revisado el 23-01-2019

Using ProShop for any amount of time you can tell the software was born out a real shop. Talking...

Using ProShop for any amount of time you can tell the software was born out a real shop. Talking with the team at Adion gives you even more confidence that they have been in your shoes before and it makes the support truly second to none.

Puntos a favor

ProShop has been a game changer for us. We were moving away from 35+ years of a paper copy centric system and magnetic job board and we haven't looked back. We now know we have all of the part information in one place and all of that relevant info is making it to floor. We are much more confident when estimating cost and lead time, and watching the work move though the shop in real time ensures we stay on track.

We were surprised that we did not need to hire any extra bodies long term to manage the system and how it actually saves us time overall. ProShop has a module for every aspect of our business and as we continues to standardize our process and adopt the system we see the benefits very quickly. We are even currently implementing ProShop in a completely separate division of our company so they too can realize these improvements.

Puntos en contra

Occasionally our specific company needs may follow a slightly different work work path as Proshop. Almost always however the team at Adion is able to help come up with a way to make it work for our application and they have a great feature request system for making suggestions.

Respuesta de ProShop

Hey Bryce,

Thank you so much for the great review! It's been an honor and pleasure to work with you and your team. Your dediction to continuous improvment and having a world class operation is inspiring for us. Great work on the progress you've made, and we look forward to partnering with you for many years to come.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Defensa y espacio
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ProShop: Our Competitive Advantage

Revisado el 28-04-2022

The product is fantastic, and the support is even better. The sheer depth of ProShop and it's...

The product is fantastic, and the support is even better. The sheer depth of ProShop and it's ability to handle complex manufacturing situations is amazing. They seem to have thought of everything.

Puntos a favor

ProShop is the basis on which our company is built. From Day One, RXI implemented Proshop to help us obtain and maintain ISO:9000, AS9100 and ISO:13485 working standards and certification. The way ProShop works for our business is definitely our competitive advantage. We know EXACTLY what it is going to cost us to make the customer's product and we can decide, based on several factors, how we want to price the work. When it's all done, we know how well we did.

Puntos en contra

It would be nice to have a CRM built in.

Respuesta de ProShop

Thank you so much for your review, Tom! We really appreciate it!

Keith
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Proshop to ISO9001

Revisado el 20-06-2023

Overall experience was very positive. Proshop allowed us a a start-up, to quickly get an infra-struc...

Overall experience was very positive. Proshop allowed us a a start-up, to quickly get an infra-structure set up to process orders. In addition, it was critical that our QMS was integrated such that it would enable us to achieve ISO9001. We achieved ISO9001 in February 2023 mainly do to our ability to serve up our work in Proshop.

Puntos a favor

The integration of the Quality Management System into the work flow of processing orders. Immensely helpful in getting ISO9001.

Puntos en contra

Being able to email customers or employees from Proshop. Sometimes a little machine shop centric makes for a few work arounds if you are not a machine shop. Integration with financial package was a little more involved.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razones para cambiar a ProShop ERP

Simplicity, cost, QMS integration.

Respuesta de ProShop

Thank you for the review, Keith! We have noted your comments about being able to email customers or employees from ProShop. Awesome job on the ISO9001 certification!

Linda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software for small business that THINK BIG

Revisado el 19-08-2019

Proshop is so easy to work with. It is truly a new partnership.

Proshop is so easy to work with. It is truly a new partnership.

Puntos a favor

This software can manage data anywhere.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing that I like least about this software.

Alternativas consideradas

Kinetic

Razones para elegir ProShop ERP

I had a long list of challenges that my current software was not doing. Proshop was able to complete my long list of requirements.

Software anterior

Kinetic

Razones para cambiar a ProShop ERP

Proshop was offering more options for the manufacturing shop floor.

Respuesta de ProShop

Linda,
It's been a pleasure to work with you and your team. You guys have a great company that is only getting better with your new lean ProShop processes, AS9100 certification, and more. We're honored to have you choose us as your partner.

The ProShop Team!

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Semiconductores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Benefits all around

Revisado el 28-04-2022

We have had a very good overall experience. The implementation was as smooth as I think it could...

We have had a very good overall experience. The implementation was as smooth as I think it could have been. We are still growing into certain modules but every time we do we see gains in productivity and overall process quality. The software has literally made us a better shop from top to bottom.

Puntos a favor

The software includes everything. We have been able to make improvements throughout the company by using the features and modules in ProShop. The ability to link things to have quick access to information is a major plus in our fast paced job shop environment.

Puntos en contra

We have almost nothing we dont like about ProShop.

Alternativas consideradas

JobBOSS²

Razones para elegir ProShop ERP

Our old software company went out of business.

Razones para cambiar a ProShop ERP

When we got the demo of ProShop it was like night and day. We had been looking for a while and really not looking forward to the process and as soon as we saw ProShop we knew it was what we wanted in our shop.
Ned
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ProShop, the best for the buck

Revisado el 22-09-2020

Organizational improvements with document control and product delivery and quality

Organizational improvements with document control and product delivery and quality

Puntos a favor

Complete continuity across our business platform. Implementation is smooth and aggressive. Integrated QMS that most competitors do not have.

Puntos en contra

Nothing that we have found to this point.

Alternativas consideradas

JobBOSS²

Software anterior

JobBOSS²

Razones para cambiar a ProShop ERP

Complete functionality across manufacturing and quality management system

Respuesta de ProShop

Hey Ned,

Thank you so much for this review. Your company has been a pleasure to work with, not only for the implementation process, but the additional scope to help get you ISO 13485 certified. We are excited by the improvements you've been able to make and what lies ahead for your future. Thanks for choosing ProShop and letting us be part of your success.

Thanks,
The ProShop Team

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The next step

Revisado el 08-05-2019

We are a small company with about a dozen employees in total, and we are just a few months into...

We are a small company with about a dozen employees in total, and we are just a few months into implementing ProShop in our business. At every turn, we are continually impressed with the capabilities of the software. It will take us years to grow into the changes we intend to make to expand our business, and ProShop will be capable of handling all of it. Moving to an ERP system is an enormous commitment that should not be taken lightly. Although we are still new, learning, configuring and adjusting, we are very happy with our purchasing decision, and would make the same decision again.

Puntos a favor

I like the overall design philosophy that uses check lists and color coding to quickly evaluate shop progress. It quickly bring things to your attention, the jobs or shop issues that need to be addressed.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve and time needed to implement the software. There is so much to learn, but it is necessary to take advantage of this software. As with most things that have large learning curves, the cost is well worth the effort.

Alternativas consideradas

JobBOSS²

Razones para cambiar a ProShop ERP

The overall design philosophy and the gantt charts for scheduling.

Respuesta de ProShop

Hi David,

Thank you for the review. We're honored to be a partner in your growth and success for years to come. You have a great company with a bright future.

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

For a small company, big move but well worth it io the end.

Revisado el 29-09-2023

Overall, it's been a big change for us but now I feel we have more control of our workflow and...

Overall, it's been a big change for us but now I feel we have more control of our workflow and that's what I really wanted out of an ERP system in the first place. took some time to get ahead but you just need to keep persevering and the benefits will come.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, training is thorough and always available, support team are the best no problem too small or too big they always find way to help, and able to run the business remotely even on the other side of the world. The big thing is it has everything included you don't have to keep buying modules to run the normal run of the mill things.

Puntos en contra

Takes a while to learn the system you need to be prepared for around 6 months of teething problems unless you have a experienced user that would make a world of difference. other than that I don't really have and dislikes because any of my old dislikes are likes now because I sort of know what I' doing which helps heaps with anything really.

Respuesta de ProShop

Thank you for the review!! We are so glad to hear you have more control of your workflow.

Phil
Phil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

If you designed software yourself, based on your every manufacturing need.....it would be...

Revisado el 02-08-2022

I spent many years designing my own Excel routers, and cost estimation tools, and quote forms. ...

I spent many years designing my own Excel routers, and cost estimation tools, and quote forms. Linking all these items together via master documents, and storing them in share folders.....it worked....but it wasn't ProShop. ProShop is exactly what I would have created if I knew how to develop software, beyond my Excel mastery.

Puntos a favor

Navigation from within the software is absolutely ridiculously easy and efficient. Many times I've been showing something to a colleague and they'd say "wow, I didn't know you could get to that screen so easily". Everything is tied together in so many ways. No more do I have to jump between multiple different sofwares, or file types, or locations, to handle estimates/quotes, orders, MFG procedures, inspections, quality documentation, and processes/procedures (Tasks).

Puntos en contra

Integration with QuickBooks has been a struggle.

Respuesta de ProShop

Wow, thank you so much for your review, Phil!! We will get someone on the team to reach out regarding the QuickBooks integration.

Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Just Plain Easy!

Revisado el 20-01-2021

Super easy and the folks at ProShop have been great!

Super easy and the folks at ProShop have been great!

Puntos a favor

It's exactly as advertised. We were using a series of un-integrated systems across our project management, inventory, purchase order and QMS systems. As expected, things weren't getting done on time and records were not kept to the level that we needed. Having everything combined into one system with real time data has made a dramatic impact on overall shop performance. Employees on the shopfloor are well versed in the various modules available and minimal training was required to get them up and running. The fact that everything is web based makes everything simple to use and pushes information around the shop immediately.

Puntos en contra

No cons to the software. Our limiting factor has been that there are so many good features and we haven't used them all yet. We're excited to link in the tooling module and part set-up features as our next step!

Respuesta de ProShop

Holy Cow, Matt! Thank you for the awesome review. We're virtually high fiving each other from our home offices.

All joking aside, we're honored to have you as a client and grateful you took the time to share your experience here!

The ProShop

Brian
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ProShop allows you to focus making product

Revisado el 03-02-2017

ProShop is an excellent tool that allows us to build all of our processes into one consolidated...

ProShop is an excellent tool that allows us to build all of our processes into one consolidated package. It handles everything: customer contact and quotes, project management, work floor instructions, all QMS requirements all the way through shipping the product. It's all there, all traceable and all paperless.

ProShop has given us great features for managing schedules, inventory, equipment and maintenance, tool room, and even time-tracking of production. With just a few clicks we can see what is happening on any given job in real time. Our project managers are able to plan out every detail of every job quickly and easily and see potential conflicts or delays early. This allows us to better serve our customer's needs and deliver on time.

The user interface of ProShop is very nice and easy to use. We are able to on-board new employees and have them using ProShop in a very short amount of time. The guided tutorials are very helpful and by the time they are working on product, they already know how to navigate ProShop and find the information they need. We also log all training within ProShop's training record module so supervisors and employees can work together and quickly understand the training they have and what training they need.

As our company has seen growth we inevitably deal with many different requirements from all of our customers and their QMS systems. ProShop allows us to comply with all of them individually and handles all of it in a paperless environment. We have full product and process traceability that is maintained with every nuance of each customer's requirements. It can then be referenced or provided quickly and easily whenever needed with a few clicks.

Adion Systems has been able to listen us and understand what our company needs. They have tailored systems to our needs and continue improve the software to handle the ever evolving world of manufacturing.

ProShops integrates many different features that would normally take different software to handle. In addition Adion is continuously adding new features to make sure we have everything we need to be successful. I look forward to our success as we take advantage of everything Adion and ProShop has to offer.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, paperless, it does everything.

Respuesta de ProShop

Wow Brian! Thanks for the great review and feedback. You've been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to supporting you guys in the future!

David
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product. Great people. Great value.

Revisado el 30-03-2018

Control of my business. Peace of mind. Foundation for expansion. Insight into where we are...

Control of my business. Peace of mind. Foundation for expansion. Insight into where we are making or losing money. Reduced ISO workload.

Puntos a favor

Proshop has lots of great features and I am exceptionally pleased with almost all of it. The things that I like the most are scope, reliability, IT burden, and visibility.

The scope of Proshop is amazing. It handles your document control for quality systems, including procedures and manual. It handles COCs, prints, revision control, inspection data, fixture location, tool management, etc. One software for everything is important, especially for small companies like mine. If you need a piece of data IT'S RIGHT THERE!

Proshop is very reliable. After some initial teething problems were quickly worked out, I can always count on the server being up and my shop functioning. The features just work every time. I can leave on vacation with peace of mind and know that I'm not going to get called because the system is down.

Because the system is browser based the IT burden of installing a work station is zero. No software to install or update. You access the server over a web browser and you are in business. Cheap linux computers work great-no antivirus or Microsoft necessary. The licensing model allows you install as many workstations as you want at no cost. Nice for a growing shop. No lining up at the one station and waiting your turn.

Proshop allows you to have great insight into what is going on in your shop. We were growing and spiraling out of control. Nobody knew what anyone was doing or where anything was. Now I know and right from my desk.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much that I don't like. The software is perfect for repeat or production work, but is not quite as friendly for small job shop jobs. We use it for that successfully as we still do that type of work, but it isn't quite as good for that.

There are some areas in the interface that could be cleaned up and the proper usage of all fields and features could be more clear. That's about it.

Respuesta de ProShop

Hi David, Thank you for the thoughtful and thorough review. We know going from your homemade paper system to ProShop was a big move for you guys. You've done great and we've enjoyed working with you along the way. It's great to hear how those things have improved Faircloth.

Thanks for the feedback about making ProShop easier for small job shop work. We're constantly working to improve ProShop and make it even faster and easier to use for any type of job. Your feedback is invaluable to that process.

Thanks again!

Leena
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I have used ProShop daily at work for over 13 years. It is an amazingly powerful tool.

Revisado el 26-11-2017

The ability to excel at my job, because of having access to so much current and accurate data.

The ability to excel at my job, because of having access to so much current and accurate data.

Puntos a favor

As a Quality Technician, I like how easy it is to set up and access data. I have used it to maintain the calibration of over 1500 pieces of inspection equipment, monitor shelf life product, train employees on the use of inspection equipment and document their proficiency, and define and document specific inspection methods. I have been through many Customer, ISO and AS audits, and ProShop's ease of use and linking ability has made the process go smoothly and quickly.

As a Machinist, I like knowing that I can access only the most current information for the part from the Work Order. Adding helpful information about set up, running, inspection and deburring of the part is easy. Adding photos is simple and very helpful.

ProShop maintains traceability all the way through the entire process. From Purchase Order, Rev level, material, machining operations, first article and in process inspection, assembly operations, outside processing, packing and shipping instructions, to invoicing with ease.

Puntos en contra

There may be too many different ways to do the same thing, some of which use the auto fill feature and some that do not.

Respuesta de ProShop

Wow Leena!! Thank you for this amazingly thoughtful review. We're so glad that you get to keep using ProShop at your new job as well. It's been a real pleasure for us to work with you and get great feedback from a true professional like yourself. You have helped make ProShop better.

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Data Driven Decisions

Revisado el 12-07-2019

Our experience is that ProShop has exposed, with real data, assumptions we have made in the past...

Our experience is that ProShop has exposed, with real data, assumptions we have made in the past were wrong and allowed us to make the changes to improve quoting, processes and profitability. The software allows us to make this happen but it the support and advice from the ProShop personal that gave us the direction and assistance to put the system in place.

Puntos a favor

ProShop brings all your data together in one application, allowing a real time view of every aspect of your operations. It allows pro-active management, it allows real-time analysis of the progress and performance against the original plan. Having this ability, allows corrective actions to be taken and small issues do not become large expensive ones. This system is paperless gathering everything from Time Clocking to preventative maintenance schedules in one package. It allows the inputs you have been collecting in the past, by various methods, to become a database to drive decisions.

Puntos en contra

That we did not have ProShop 5 years ago!

Respuesta de ProShop

Peter,
Thank you so much for this thoughtful review!
It's truly been our pleasure to work with you and your team. We're so thrilled that ProShop is providing you with these benefits and insights to improve the company. We look forward to supporting Noble for years to come.

Thanks, The ProShop team

Lynne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ProShop is part of our culture

Revisado el 28-04-2022

We have saved so much time with ProShop in the pre-production phase. Reports and queries make...

We have saved so much time with ProShop in the pre-production phase. Reports and queries make finding answers a simple process, and I especially like that I can easily export data to excel.

Puntos a favor

I love how documents that link together will pull information forward and auto-fill the related fields. This is such a time saver.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see a "Print Traveler" feature added to work orders. Box labels work, but a nicely formatted traveler would be much more professional looking.

Respuesta de ProShop

Wow, thank you so much, Lynne! It is so great to see that ProShop has become part of your culture.

Nathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powered by Proshop

Revisado el 14-05-2020

Our experience with ProShop has been excellent so far. ProShop allows everyone in our shop to...

Our experience with ProShop has been excellent so far. ProShop allows everyone in our shop to access the information they need when and where they need it. Customer Service can quickly update customers on the status of their orders, and operators can easily see information needed to complete their work. The ability to attach files, pictures, videos, etc... to every area of ProShop is something that our previous ERP software was lacking. Honestly, I cannot speak highly enough about all the great things ProShop has to offer.

Puntos a favor

-Customer Service is excellent - responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.
-Quality Oriented - The quality module is extensive and made our ISO audit easier than ever before.
-Web Based - Office employees have the ability to work from anywhere with an internet connection. Hyperlinks make navigation between different areas of the software easy and intuitive.

Puntos en contra

- Tracking machine and labor hours to Work Orders can be difficult for unmanned jobs where multiple people bounce back and forth between work centers.

Respuesta de ProShop

Thank you Nathan for this review! We are so glad that ProShop is helping your company. It's working with customers like you and getting feedback on how to improve ProShop that makes it even better. We are in the process of interviewing other companies as well that do swiss type machining, to make time tracking easier for that type of work.

Thanks again for your trust in us.

The ProShop Team

Marvin
Marvin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Defensa y espacio
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Proshop

Revisado el 28-11-2023

Very good would recommend to any business that is growing.

Very good would recommend to any business that is growing.

Puntos a favor

Quality Management, scheduling, BOM, invenotry

Puntos en contra

Excessive repetitive tasks or clicking (could be automated)

Respuesta de ProShop

Thank you for the review Marvin, it means a lot to us!

Rene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ProShop for wire harnesses

Revisado el 29-06-2022

It is a lot of upfront work but really speeds the repeat orders.
It has speed up our Quality...

It is a lot of upfront work but really speeds the repeat orders.
It has speed up our Quality Audits.

Puntos a favor

The quality standard, manual, tasks and training all link together.
Document control is a big help.
Equipment list to track maintenance and calibration.

Puntos en contra

Needs a lot of updating from machining needs to wire harness needs.
We have not been able to link our request for quote through our website into ProShop. We need to manually input them.

Respuesta de ProShop

Thank you so much for your review, Rene!!

Pamela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent ERP Software

Revisado el 19-04-2019

Not only part traceability but "User" traceability which holds accountability to each user. We...

Not only part traceability but "User" traceability which holds accountability to each user. We have found that our reporting is easier, our internal auditing is easier due to all the reporting which we sample audited to verify if accurate and it is. We are hoping to learn more each day and believe that we are only utilizing about 60% of its capability so far. We implemented the software July 1 2018.

Puntos a favor

The drill down to follow the trail, the traceability of each transaction and the built in QMS --
Most of all the SUPPORT is beyond anyone's expectations. We have used other ERP software before and found the support to be very limited.

Puntos en contra

At first it is all overwhelming to anyone as there are so many views and options. However, once you begin to see how it works, you start catching on.

Respuesta de ProShop

Hi Pam,

Thank you so much for the great review. It's been such a pleasure working with you and your team. You guys have done such great things so far, we're excited to see what you can do when you learn the last 40%! ;-)

Keep coming to those client webinars and you'll keep learning!

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ProShop in a Student-Run Manufacturing Business

Revisado el 31-01-2020

As a result of implementing ProShop in our student-run manufacturing business we have seen a...

As a result of implementing ProShop in our student-run manufacturing business we have seen a dramatic increase in efficiency and less mistakes being made. We have also been able to easily adapt ProShop for use in the graphics side of our business, in addition to manufacturing and engineering.

Puntos a favor

ProShop is a very robust ERP system that is intuitive to use. The primary users of ProShop in our student-run business are high school students. They can pickup the basics of ProShop very quickly once they start using the system.

Puntos en contra

The immense amount of functionality in ProShop is actually a slight con for us, though it may be a pro for most manufacturers. The sheer amount of features made it intimidating at first glance but this is the case with all ERP software I have seen. After using the software, we found it very intuitive.

Alternativas consideradas

JobBOSS²

Respuesta de ProShop

Chris,

It's been an honor working with your high school students at Eagle Manufacturing. It's such a great program and it's an honor to donate the software and help the students and the program be more efficient. Thanks for the kind words!

DEBBIE
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Game Changer!

Revisado el 25-07-2019

The ProShop team has been great. There are there for us whenever we need them. The software has...

The ProShop team has been great. There are there for us whenever we need them. The software has helped us become more efficient in many areas from estimating to production. We are able to keep track of where jobs within the shop and when they are out for outside processes. We have a much better handle on the actual cost to produce our products, which among other things has made us more competitive. All this and we have just scratched the surface on utilizing all the ProShop has to offer.

Puntos a favor

Estimating and cost analysis. It's helped us to more accurately estimate the cost of the fasteners we manufacture.

Puntos en contra

Lacking some reports I'd like, but features are constantly being updated and added.

Respuesta de ProShop

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for this review! We're really pleased that ProShop has helped you become more competitive and get a handle on job costing. We look forward to supporting you, and you'll be really pleased to see the new reporting features coming out soon. A whole new and very comprehensive system for reporting, building dashboards, etc. It'll be cool!

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

Tybalt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Top notch software.

Revisado el 29-11-2017

We finally have a tool to effectively transfer and store information between all departments of our...

We finally have a tool to effectively transfer and store information between all departments of our company. With ProShop at our foundation, building our business will be rock solid.

Puntos a favor

The best part of the software is how easy it is to move between the features. All of the information you would want about a part or process is never more than a click or two away. I also like how scalable it is. It works for a company whether they have 3 or 300 employees.

Puntos en contra

A couple of the modules could use a little refinement to bring them up to the same standard as everything else.

Respuesta de ProShop

Thanks for the great review TJ! We've enjoyed working with you and look forward to watching you grow over the next many years.

Congrats to you and Seth on the Emerging Manufacturer Award in WA state! And thank you for asking us to come to the awards dinner. It's been our honor to be a partner in your growth and success!

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Proshop is the best software to become AS9100 certified

Revisado el 30-06-2022

Customer service and implementation has been fantastic. Most software companies worry about the...

Customer service and implementation has been fantastic. Most software companies worry about the sale and leave out to dry after you are bought in. Going on 2 years and we have the same support as we did at day 1.

Puntos a favor

Once you start integrating your process into the software the system becomes easier to use over time. It keeps the entire company connected on all tasks and jobs.

Puntos en contra

It is a very daunting software when you first begin but once you start using it gets easier

Respuesta de ProShop

Thank you for your review, Tom, we really appreciate it!

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Attainable, powerful ERP for small companies

Revisado el 18-10-2022

It's great do do business with a company that is so customer-focused. I feel like a part of a...

It's great do do business with a company that is so customer-focused. I feel like a part of a community, and I feel like the ProShop team cares about our success with their platform.

Puntos a favor

ProShop is highly capable today, and the company strategy is clearly focused on customer-driven innovation.

Puntos en contra

Switching from another ERP system is always difficult, so the implementation process takes considerable time. ProShop's implementation team is excellent, though, and the process has gone smoothly.

Respuesta de ProShop

Thank you for the review, Matthew! We appreciate your feedback and understand that it can be a huge task to switch to a new ERP system. We will share your comments with our team, thanks again!

Jon-David
Jon-David
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The company purchased it about a year ago and couldn''t see doing business without it now.

Revisado el 30-03-2018

Learned how easy a shop management software can really be utilized if given the right tools

Learned how easy a shop management software can really be utilized if given the right tools

Puntos a favor

Proshop does a great job at capturing and organizing drawings, documents, programs and all other digital aspects of a job. It manages inventory and bill of materials great and has very good navigation between its different modules.

Puntos en contra

Proshop has very little ways of customizing the way it appears on the screen or documentation when printed.

Respuesta de ProShop

Hi JD,

We sure appreciate the review and having you as a customer. Thanks for enthusiastically promoting ProShop to other shops you know as well! Coming down to Lafayette to install ProShop at other companies should be timed carefully to be during crawfish season!! We love visiting your area and going out for Crawfish Boils!