81 reseñas
Mentornity

Mentornity

Software de comunicación y gestión para mentoría y coaching

4.8 /5 (81 opiniones)
Calificación general
4.8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.9
Funciones
4.8
Facilidad de uso
4.8
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
99% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
81 reseñas
Ayberk S.
Sector: Electrónica de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent mentorship service for early startups

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 31-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As MekaDermis we use Mentornity for quite some time. We started as 3 people team back in early 2017. Now, we are 15 people hardware startup company with our own office and successfully acquired seed funds. As the founder, I give a huge credit to all of our mentors where we meet most of them through Mentornity, who backed us with their valuable knowledge and experience.

Puntos a favor

Mentornity is an excellent platform to easily get in touch with highly respected and expert mentors. You can quickly setup a meeting with available registered mentors (which are very high in numbers depending on the institution). We are using Mentornity for approximately 2 years and never faced any bugs or problems so far. You can conduct your meetings either face-to-face or through their embedded online video chat application. Mentorship is a great deal especially for the early startups and Mentornity is an excellent platform for reaching qualified mentors.

Puntos en contra

In my honest opinion, I never faced any negative aspect of this software. To be specific, when installed and used properly, As an institution (For example an incubation center), you are good to go for generating a great hub connecting your mentors/advisors and your startups.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gorkem U.
Sector: Petróleo y energía
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Simple UX & fast outcome !

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 30-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I actually love it ! I'm fan of using both mobile and desktop (pretty much on mobile browser), so happy to have it. Booked it, messaged over it, followed, probably I used all features.

Puntos a favor

It has superb clear UX that you never be lost! You just choose and book your mentor's available slots in seconds, that's what most people want it. It also follows you to make your review after mentor meetings and never get you bored & disturbed.

Puntos en contra

To be honest there is no major thing to say on. However, I believe we can only sort mentors by name, not for date? Sometimes, we need just an "anybody" to discuss some details, 3rd party eye on some specific projects. At this point, we just need a mentor that available on certain day. Maybe you can think to listing page can be sort as date.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Begüm Ü.
Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

A Great Product for Startups-Mentors-Corporates-Network

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 31-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I met with Mentornity via my incubation center. It was very easy to schedule a mentor meeting and follow up on it. Even after my incubation period is over, I still check Mentornity nearly every day!

Puntos en contra

It had some bugs before. However, since last year, they improved everything and it works flawlessly for us.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Levent K.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Stay Connect, Stay Together

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 22-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

More UX / UI, more belonging and being together.

Puntos a favor

I think there is such an opportunity by Mentornity service that you can get in touch with someone by a single sentence ¨find me on Mentornity¨
That is the first sight of doing together with someone.
It means; sounds brilliant as a community solution.

Puntos en contra

There must be more trendy functional things such as UX / UI.
But otherwise, here is the most necessary thing that; Mentornity needs to give an identity and belonging to users. Cuz it's more than a platform to stay in touch, it's a community creator.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Çağrı D.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Perfection

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 31-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

As a startup co-transformed into, I could easily reach my couch through this product. We can schedule meetings, see our couch with their skills, connect with other startups and so on.

Puntos en contra

There isnt any cons with it. Excellent user experienced Web site.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Erkut B.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Mentornity

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It creates an efficient entrepreneur network. You can meet other teams to help and improve your skills to enhance your project further.

Puntos en contra

Search engine for specific projects sometimes takes little longer.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Can T.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

Simple and effective solution

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Mentornity helped me manage my mentoring sessions for two different accelerator programs. Its simple to use yet effective to the core needs of both mentors and mentees. My favourite thing about the tool is that they are always listening to the users. Improving and changing according to user needs.They are very responsive and quick to adapt to any extra features you may need.

Puntos en contra

They need to expand into many more programs and markets so that they can become a central go-to address for multi-program mentors like myself.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

M. aziz U.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Best Mentoring Platform

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of reaching mentors and mentees is beautiful. It feels like a social network that mentors arrange meetings and track the mentees improvements. Also the UI is perfect.

Puntos en contra

I think there should be an easy way to create our Mentoring Platform just a few clicks and 14 day free trial experience would be nice.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Cristina marcano L.
Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

For Mentoring and Coaching programs with the best.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 30-01-2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This system allows you the organizational development for mentoring and coaching programs with the best. It allows you to interact with mentors and specialists in your areas of interest, making it a seedbed of knowledge for the growth of your company. It is very versatile when scheduling meetings with the mentors who are registered. On the other hand, mentors show willingness to support and develop the ideas of the company.

Puntos en contra

When you do a good installation and you prepare yourself in the knowledge of how to use this system there is no problem of operation. If you know how to use them, you will not have any problems.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Derek L.
Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Mentor Made Easy

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 05-09-2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Already seeing results fro the mentoring and coaching.

Puntos a favor

We really took off on the corporate coaching program they had to offer. It helped alot of the supervisory staff here.

Puntos en contra

We thought the pricing was a bit high since we have higher attrition but we believe it will work out.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Bulent Y.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

Mentornity is really useful...

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 07-11-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It helps both mentors, mentees and the institution that makes connection between those. Everything is recorded, well connected with daily apps such as Mail and Calendar. By means of using Mentornity, I easily plan my interviews and feel no depression. Thank you guys !

Puntos a favor

Mentornity is a very useful to organize my interviews with mentees. It is also very handy tool to see the whole progress since I've started to use Mentornity as everything has been recorded.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes there may appear some cınfusion about time zones but so far nothing occurred as fatal issue.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Gizem C.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Mentors who you need for your job is not far!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I have a startup. I need to reach sectoral players or leaders to ask questions, improve my business and search the possibility. At this point, mentors are key quides to me. This software helped me to improve my business and networking.

Puntos en contra

Actually, this software matched me with right people that give me what i look for.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kemal M.
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

It’s wonderful

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 31-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I used this software many times to manage and handle a complicated mentor project. There were more than 150 people in the project and all the details were monitored by this software. I suggest strongly to everbody.

Puntos a favor

User friendly, effective for managing the processes, very easy to reach, simple but powerful, kind help desk

Puntos en contra

There would be an app for mobile phones.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Comment

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 31-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am happy reach to mentors with easily. Now Mentors meeting is planned.

Puntos a favor

It is so easy and also support is very fast.

Puntos en contra

Super easy and useful. Also, you can follow your mentors. So if mentors open available hour, Mentority send to your e-mail.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Redes informáticas
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Best mentorship management solution

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22-04-2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We realized that we had a serious problem- newer generations were entering our workforce at higher and higher organizational levels. They had the smarts, but not the experience. We knew we needed to pair them up with experienced individuals they could learn the ropes from. We didn't even know there was a tech solution for it until Mentornity.

Mentornity pairs you with available mentors, creating a robust communication platform where you can both book meetings and have the meetings. This infrastructure makes connecting new employees with experienced professionals fast and easy, and it feels like we're experiencing the benefit. Our new managers seem more capable and come to upper management with fewer problems.

Puntos en contra

We've got nothing to complain about yet. The tool is well designed and well supported.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Arzu E.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Very useful

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Our life became easy. Mentornity facilitated our processes:) now we can track everything and “the success starts with measuring ourself”

Puntos en contra

It took a small time to get our mentors used to it. But after 2 times use mentornity started to facilitate their lives as well.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mehmet sait A.
Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

A Mentor Observation

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 30-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Planning and conducting mentor meetings with start-up groups
Communicate with start-up groups through messaging and/or online meeting

Puntos a favor

Means of communication, including online meetings and messaging
Planning features for meetings
Ease of use
Enabling to evaluate and keep notes for meetings
Supplying summary info prior to meetings
Providing track of meeting history

Puntos en contra

Updating and information features of a change request for a planned meeting

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Can A.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Business Developer

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The expertise I need is always available on Mentornity. It is really so easyto use. There no procedures or complicated protocols. Moreover, video chat infrastructure is a big plus.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, instant notifications, video chat infrastructure, no protocols or procedures

Puntos en contra

Gets complicated when there are too many mentors with same expertise

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 31-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's very user friendly! When I started to use it, I never saw any confusing step. Although it is easy to use; at the same time it has lots of options like messaging, video conf, your own and the others calender, your notes and etc...

Puntos en contra

Nothing. I liked everything about it....

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Good App

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 31-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

User Friendly interface.
Very fast and Efficient for networking.

Puntos en contra

All mentors are so busy for contacting.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Fatih T.
Sector: Medios online
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Software as a Network, Progress and Success

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As a mentee and a co-founder of a startup as well, I take advantage of Mentornity application, one of my best tools, not only solves a great problem but also encourages to improve both myself and my business.
Pool of inspiring mentors with open access, Mentornity notification for the Mentor's avalilable time for meeting and one click to the appoinment. A splended benefit and very easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Mentornity is so handy. It provides an easy to use platform to meet great mentors and has well-oiled notification system. One of my must apps.

Puntos en contra

I am a great fan of Mentornity in general but there are some nonessential UI issues to be dealt with.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Organización cívica y social
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Mentornity Application Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 22-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We provide social entrpreneurship training and colloborative project development workshops to the university students and utilize Mentornity to support and extend this work online.

Puntos a favor

This online mentoring application has all the features needed to run an online mentoring program. It is easy to learn and use.

Puntos en contra

At the time of introduction, the application was still under development and we needed some improvements and additional features along the way. However, the development team implemented those swiftly and we did not experience any interruption of the service.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Ezgi O.
Sector: Organización cívica y social
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Good

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I solve all my mentors dates and notes.

Puntos a favor

It is user friendly and easy. And of course we use it every day

Puntos en contra

Comment area, and messages with mentors.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Mentornity Recommendation

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Mentornity makes my life easier. I managed to book my appointments very quickly and easily.

Puntos en contra

I like all functions, it is very useful.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Metin baris B.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Simple & Effective

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27-10-2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As a social entrepreneur, I used Mentornity to set up meetings with mentors and potential investors. Very easy to browse and set an appointment. In-app messaging system is nice to have. I can't ask for more features, keeping it simple is the way to go. Only thing that bothers me is the speed and I believe it is getting better over time.

Puntos a favor

It has a simple and easy-to-use design to help you focus on the important tasks

Puntos en contra

Although the features are great, the overall speed of the application could be better. There is definitely room for improvement speed-wise.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10