Opiniones de EngageBay CRM

EngageBay CRM

Software de marketing y ventas integrado para equipos en crecimiento

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(598)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 598

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solución integral de CRM con inconvenientes menores

Revisado el 24-04-2023

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha...

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha convertido en una parte esencial de mis operaciones comerciales y he visto una mejora significativa en mis esfuerzos de marketing y ventas desde que adopté esta plataforma.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta especialmente la interfaz de usuario intuitiva y la fácil integración con otras herramientas. Considero que las funciones de automatización de marketing son de primera categoría, lo que me ahorra mucho tiempo y esfuerzo en la gestión de mis campañas.

Puntos en contra

Si bien aprecio las amplias funciones que ofrece EngageBay, experimenté algunos contratiempos. Me di cuenta de que el software puede ser algo lento a veces, lo que puede ser frustrante cuando trato de hacer el trabajo rápidamente.

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Todo en un mismo lugar

Revisado el 20-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Su gran variedad de herramientas abarcan la mayoria de los requerimientos de quien lo adquiere.

Puntos en contra

Podria ser un poco complicado de enterner cuando recien se implementa pero todo es de practica y costumbre.

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es estupenda.

Revisado el 20-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta de facil aprendizaje, intuitiva y acorde con lo que uno necesita.

Puntos en contra

Hace falta imcorporar funciones como Google Meet

Yosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Plataforma de CRM completa y flexible

Revisado el 22-10-2023

Un CRM sólido con una amplia gama de características. Es fácil de usar y ofrece una buena relación...

Un CRM sólido con una amplia gama de características. Es fácil de usar y ofrece una buena relación calidad/precio

Puntos a favor

Es relativamente barato y tiene excelente relación Calidad/Precio, cumple muy bien como CRM, ofrece una amplia gama de características que pueden ayudar a las empresas de todos los tamaños a mejorar su gestión de clientes potenciales, clientes y ventas

Puntos en contra

Tuvimos algunas dificultades para crear campos personalizados para almacenar datos específicos de nuestra empresa, pero pudimos resolverlo de igual manera

Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una herramienta con muchas inegraciones y muy completa, un CRM de calidad y realmente eficaz

Revisado el 20-05-2023

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendent...

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendentemente asequible para todo lo que incorpora este genial CRM. Muy buen trabajo el realizado también en su interfaz de usuario

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado mucho su amplia funcionalidad, así como las muchas opciones de personalización que ofrece

Puntos en contra

En algunas áreas, como los informes, he echado en falta alfunas opciones más de personalización

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena

Revisado el 26-12-2022

Buena practica y segura

Buena practica y segura

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de gestion y la optimizacion movil

Puntos en contra

Algunas caracteristicas senpueden mejorar

Antonio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect for small businesses

Revisado el 07-04-2023

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Puntos a favor

It's very modular. You can use just the required feature without paying for extra modules. This means that it can be adapted to any business. For example, in my business, I only need the help desk feature for now, which is free, by the way! It's nice to know that I can add the marketing module if one day I decide to do some email marketing automation.

Puntos en contra

I have no complains so far, and I have been using it for 2 years.

Marco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good CRM to Manage your Business

Revisado el 13-10-2023

Take control of my clients and sales

Take control of my clients and sales

Puntos a favor

The integration with my Insurance Agency was very easy

Puntos en contra

The presentation of the platform could be better and user friendly

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

More affordable and easy to implement
Olivia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Wonderful customer service

Revisado el 06-04-2022

Puntos a favor

The customer service is very good whenever there is a problem you can write in the chat and you will be helped.

Puntos en contra

Some features are missing when you work with any software because there is never a 100% fit of your needs otherwise there wouldn't be so many different offers. But engagebay is helping us with CRM wonderfully. The system could look a little more modern but its just a small thing.

Alternativas consideradas

Vtiger CRM y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

We were convinced by the demo-appointment
Lydia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Manage Everything Together.

Revisado el 23-08-2023

Overall, EngageBay CRM is an extremely useful tool that helps me stay organized, focused, productivi...

Overall, EngageBay CRM is an extremely useful tool that helps me stay organized, focused, productivity, and also helps me complete my goals.

Puntos a favor

I liked the ability to create schedules and plan my tasks everyday and use my completed plan to help me be more productive during the day and efficiently and efficiently get things done.

Puntos en contra

I didn't like the contacts portion of the software and I think I that's mainly because I don't have any contacts so I didn't get to use this part much

Alternativas consideradas

Sunsama

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Asana was took complicated to use and required a lot of time planning each day's work that it was more efficient for me to switch.

Software anterior

Asana

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

EngageBay CRM ultimately helped complete more tasks and get more work done and also was providing enough detail for me to be able to plan my schedule using much context.
Souvik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The New way to perform CRM based functions

Revisado el 13-10-2023

my overall experience in terms of customer management and lead conversion has been pretty good with...

my overall experience in terms of customer management and lead conversion has been pretty good with affordable rates in place

Puntos a favor

The interface is pretty smooth , inclusive , easy to adapt and multiple funnel creations with custom values in place

Puntos en contra

I believe there is definitely room for improvement for AI to perform predictive analysis based on the available user data on the data cloud

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Lots of features for such an inexpensive tool

Revisado el 01-11-2023

I had a great experience using the software. If you're needing a cheaper CRM or just testing the...

I had a great experience using the software. If you're needing a cheaper CRM or just testing the waters to see if email marketing might be right for you, then I can't imagine a better tool. Its so much cheaper than the competition yet still remains feature packed.

Puntos a favor

At the time I was working on my own email marketing campaign, so I was trying to find something that was both cheap but still had all the features I needed to get setup and learn how to do a campaign of my own. Engagebay was perfect for it.

Puntos en contra

Every now and then I would run into issues with my lists, like duplicated or mismatched info. It only happened twice in a 3 month span, so ir was definitely something easy to fix and move on from.

Mason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great CRM and great price!

Revisado el 04-10-2023

I really like the follow-up with the support staff!

I really like the follow-up with the support staff!

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and great support! I found it was easy to set up and get going, which is important when swapping from another CRM.

Puntos en contra

Could have a few more integrations with other apps, but I'm sure that's to come.

Eugen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really love their Custom Support

Revisado el 05-11-2023

Puntos a favor

Their Customer support is on point. They reached us super fast and helped us understand the products and to find out if is a good fit or not

Puntos en contra

Sometimes all their features can be overwhelming for someone new.

Kellie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for Email Marketing

Revisado el 13-10-2023

Have been happy with quick support when I was learning.

Have been happy with quick support when I was learning.

Puntos a favor

I use for my business for weekly emails to our database.

Puntos en contra

Have not used it long enough to form an opinion about what I dislike.

Noah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best CRM service for startup

Revisado el 28-09-2023

Puntos a favor

Engagebay is very user friendly and there support is very good and friendly

Puntos en contra

When it comes to upgrade the company only deals with USD currency

Rudi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Very Good All in CRM and Marketing platform and Super Service!

Revisado el 03-02-2023

Until now, I have nothing to complain. It is really great to work with the software and the support...

Until now, I have nothing to complain. It is really great to work with the software and the support desk. Hints on new functionality are taken seriously and you will get feedback if it is integrated or not.

Puntos a favor

The software is fantastic, but even better is the customer service. When integrating CRM, it makes a company very dependent on a platform as it is not easy to migrate to another and it will take weeks to adjust all settings to what you like. But I can say, if this is the direction Engagebay is going (as far as I see now) then I will be on board for many years to come!

Puntos en contra

You have to buy email credits, which I understand in some way, they have also costs to send mails. You have to warm up you mail account. But what Engagebay did very well is integrate mail services from for example Amazon and others. It is some work to set it up, youtube is your friend.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Copper y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

I was client from The Netherlands, but I experienced the worst support ever. Arrogance, already in the beginning [sensitive content hidden] was only interested in big clients, not the ones with 1 or 2 licences. I tried to get my account supported to USA, as they seem much better and more client friendly, but catsone.nl is an agent, who acts like he is the founder of the software. In real life he is just a dj in mini disco's who got the rights to be agent for catsone.com. Be aware.. software is good, but has really little functionality and if you ever need support, run away! ;)

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Many platforms I have looked at. But integrations are mostly not as good, or the price is insanely high. Think about Hubspot. If you want to get broke, go there ;) Active Campaign is a great platform too, but limits users or you have to pay a lot more. The price and quality relation for Engagebay is the best!
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy Engage Bay User

Revisado el 01-02-2023

Overall it's been great. Just a little bit of a hard start, but as I said, support had been...

Overall it's been great. Just a little bit of a hard start, but as I said, support had been excellent.

Puntos a favor

- Tons of features and functionality- Love the all-in-one nature of the program (CRM, Email Mktg, Calendar Scheduling, Live Chat, and more)- Excellent customer service. Very responsive whenever we need help. That's a huge benefit!- Very up-to-date interface- Continual improvement of product- Willingness to fix things and take feature suggestions seriously

Puntos en contra

There is a learning curve and some of the features were hard for us to figure out at first. We have to make use of their support team more than we would have liked due to difficulty figuring things out and/or inability to find the appropriate support documentation. However, I believe that has improved.

Helen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good for a beginning company!

Revisado el 21-04-2023

As an up and coming company we needed a CRM and EngageBay offers one with great customer service at...

As an up and coming company we needed a CRM and EngageBay offers one with great customer service at a cost that is reasonable with more than just one feature available. No more are the days of a million spreadsheets!

Puntos a favor

Customer service is amazing! To do tasks help me stay on top of deals and leads. Cost is reasonable and customizable!

Puntos en contra

Stats can be difficult to analyze for marketing campaigns. Templates could use more design for marketing campaigns. Difficulty with organizing leads/companies, but there are enough work arounds that it is functional.

Alternativas consideradas

Brevo

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

We simply couldn't afford everything we needed at Hubspot's rate.

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM
Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome all-in-one CRM/Marketing/do-it-all

Revisado el 24-02-2023

Very good alternative to much more expensive tools such as Hubspot. New interface is very slick and...

Very good alternative to much more expensive tools such as Hubspot. New interface is very slick and honestly I don't know why anyone would choose anything else for marketing, contact management, sales pipeline, task management, product catalogue, landing page management, user tracking, emailing tool...

Puntos a favor

Very simple to use marketing suite, linked with database, automations, repository, sales management... you name it it probably does it.

Puntos en contra

Task management is a bit weak but they constantly improve.The stats dashbo

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Monday was not a great CRM, but is an awesome project management tool.

Software anterior

monday.com

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Cheaper and more flexible
Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bang for your buck compared to other CRM's

Revisado el 06-07-2023

We have saved so much money for a near 1:1 experience compared to our previous CRM. Email marketing...

We have saved so much money for a near 1:1 experience compared to our previous CRM. Email marketing and web page building are easier than before too. Overall, i'm very happy.

Puntos a favor

Engagebay offers most of the same features as competitors but at a fraction of the price. Landing page and Email campaign builders are simply the easiest to use to make professional emails. These are the best features of Engagebay for sure, as well as custom fields and contact management - they're great too

Puntos en contra

I would like to see a better contact scoring system implemented, to make it more general, rather than linking to individual email campaigns. Adding a 'Clicked a link containing..." would also be a great feature for the scoring system.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Mostly cost - Hubspot was getting too expensive for a small sized company

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Cost and ease of setup. Also, the interface is not very confusing.
Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

great value for money software

Revisado el 21-07-2022

Its good

Its good

Puntos a favor

It is a comprehensive system that is easy to use, and if the get a problem the help guys are really good

Puntos en contra

I just would like to have the ability to change the user view so that I can have one time quick view and I would love to link Skype

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

I had used act for 30 years from version 2, but they started to change it from a good CRM system into a moderate marketing system

Software anterior

Act!
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

8 Month use Review

Revisado el 20-10-2020

Software is overall nice some features are missing and some on the current ones are limited but...

Software is overall nice some features are missing and some on the current ones are limited but overall its very easy to use and hope to see where the software goes to into the future

Puntos a favor

The software is nice to use some features are pretty self-explanatory, but there are some features that are missing maybe adding like a module based system where you are able to create and customize modules to your liking, which our previous CRM system was able to do wish there was a function like so.

Puntos en contra

Some features are missing, or are under development but the current ones available are fine for now but as the industry grows your CRM should be able to adapt otherwise it's not good

Respuesta de EngageBay

Thanks for the review Matthew. We look forward to receiving all the customer feedback and making EngageBay the best marketing and sales software for growing companies.

Malintha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Best CRM for Company can afford

Revisado el 22-06-2023

Puntos a favor

All-in-one platform: EngageBay CRM combines CRM, marketing automation, and customer support in a single platform. This integration allows businesses to have a holistic view of their customer interactions and streamline their processes.Ease of use: Users have found EngageBay CRM to be intuitive and user-friendly. The platform provides a clean and organized interface, making it easy to navigate and access various features without much training or technical expertise.Automation capabilities: EngageBay CRM offers powerful automation features, allowing businesses to automate repetitive tasks, workflows, and follow-ups. This automation helps save time and improves efficiency in managing customer relationships.Marketing tools: EngageBay CRM includes marketing automation features such as email marketing, lead generation, landing page creation, and social media management. These tools enable businesses to create targeted marketing campaigns and engage with their audience effectively.Affordable pricing: EngageBay CRM has been praised for its affordable pricing plans, especially for small and medium-sized businesses. The platform offers different pricing tiers to cater to various business needs and budgets.

Puntos en contra

Customization limitations: Some users have mentioned that EngageBay CRM could benefit from more advanced customization options. While the platform offers a good range of features, some users have expressed the desire for greater flexibility in tailoring the CRM to their specific business processes.Integration options: Although EngageBay CRM integrates with popular third-party applications such as Gmail, Outlook, and Stripe, some users have noted that they would like to see expanded integration options with other tools and platforms they use in their business operations.Reporting and analytics: While EngageBay CRM provides basic reporting and analytics features, some users have expressed the need for more advanced reporting capabilities. They have mentioned that additional customization and visualization options could enhance their ability to derive actionable insights from their data.Learning curve: Although EngageBay CRM is generally considered user-friendly, a few users have mentioned that there can be a slight learning curve when first getting acquainted with the platform and its features. However, with some exploration and practice, users have found it easy to navigate and utilize effectively.

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good software - be sure to know your needs

Revisado el 28-03-2023

Overall experience was very good. EngageBay is not a bad product at all. There are a lot of...

Overall experience was very good. EngageBay is not a bad product at all. There are a lot of options available and the support is great.

Puntos a favor

I mainly used EngageBay to track contacts and for emails (broadcast emails, etc). Contact management was easy to follow and use. I really appreciated the training videos. The chat support has always been very helpful when needed.

Puntos en contra

Email templates were okay. . just okay, but customizable. Over the last couple of years, I anticipated more of a variety added that what has been. Pricing is okay. This is where I recommend that you know what you need and compare to pricing of other packages. You will find that EngageBay is competitive (I have the all in one), but I have to ask what I really use and need for the price. Also, be aware that the amount of emails to send are limited when you first start and you have to 'warm up'. I did not realize that and it delayed some aspects for me.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Number of contacts for the price

Software anterior

Keap

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Price