Zoho Sprints

Planificación y seguimiento de proyectos ágiles para equipos de desarrollo de software

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(192)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 192

Camilo P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena herramienta

Revisado el 28-09-2020

Muy útil el uso de la herramienta.

Puntos a favor

Tiene componentes muy interesantes para el trabajo colaborativo .

Puntos en contra

Creo que la cantidad de usuarios iniciales y el precio son un poco elevados.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

Porque tiene condicionales muy interesantes.
Yesid R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Sprints

Revisado el 28-06-2021

gran herramienta

Puntos a favor

Fácil implementación e integración con otras herramientas de Zoho

Puntos en contra

asignacion de varios proyectos a usuario de forma masiva

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

la integración con las demás herramientas de la compañía
Asdrubal P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy Buena Herramienta Ágil Online

Revisado el 20-09-2021

Muy buena. Por eso quiero extender la prueba, ya que me va a permitir corroborar mi decisión sobre adquisición de licencia. Hasta ahora viene satisfaciendo todo lo que necesito

Puntos a favor

Me gusta la facilidad y versatilidad para interactuar en equipo, durante todas las etapas.

Puntos en contra

He tenido problemas aplicando roles y permisos en algunos usuarios

Victor S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ágil y facil de usar

Revisado el 05-06-2020

Puntos a favor

La integración con los programas de zoho. Ademas de que es fácil de usar y cumple con los requerimientos que exige la metodología Scrum

Puntos en contra

El interfaz no es tan intuitiva gráficamente como otras aplicaciones. Mayor numero de gráficas que ayuden a supervisar el trabajo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena herramienta para empezar a gestionar proyectos ágiles

Revisado el 04-08-2021

Puntos a favor

Fácil de utilizar y con integraciones útiles que permiten adaptar la gestión de los proyectos a las necesidades propias de la organización.

Puntos en contra

Si bien tiene integraciones con drive y con zoho projects, parece que no funcionan del todo bien.

Jorge H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Una gran herramienta

Revisado el 15-03-2021

Puntos a favor

El dinamismo de la herramienta es muy alto, muy bueno para proyectos ágiles

Puntos en contra

pienso que debería tener un poco más de capacitación en línea

Sean C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Sprints is Manageable and Customizable

Revisado el 13-06-2019

We decided to use Scrum methodology. Zoho Sprints was able to handle backlog and bug log the way we have been using it. It was available and it worked without a huge learning curve for a short deadline.

Puntos a favor

I like the customization of features, especially creating card templates and statuses. Custom templates comes in handy when we are importing from another platform like Trello and we want to use the same format. I also like the integration between other platforms including Zoho Projects for Gantt charts. I like that we can add a custom 'Status Type'. I used this feature to add a 'Review' status for code review. I also like the integration with Zoho Projects and Trello. I also liked how I can simply reorder users stories or work items, from sprints or backlog, into different Epics.

Puntos en contra

I found Epics to be a little confusing. I am curious as to why this is a premium feature. It appears there are many other features I would consider premium. Some of the dashboard items were hard to setup to be useful.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Projects, Trello y Microsoft Teams

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

Most of the features were free and the rest was included with the trial. We used Zoho for other business processes and decided to give it a try.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

Price and availability. Messages and alerts were in Zoho.
Thomas B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

How we changed from a cascade methodology to a scrum one with Zoho Sprints

Revisado el 11-05-2022

We are still growing around it, learning how to implement it in a proper way, but we are feeling very satisfied with the starting results.

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to move your team from another solution to this one, after a proper scrum training and with the online training available.

Puntos en contra

We are currently using Zoho Projects coming from a cascade methodology, we wrote to Zoho's customer service to check if there was a way to migrate our projects data to Zoho Sprints but we have not received any answer yet.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, monday.com y Asana

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

Going from a cascade method to a scrum/agile one

Software anterior

Zoho Projects

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

We have already used Zoho products before, it felt easier and closer to use than other options.
Dave M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Worst project management software I've ever used

Revisado el 12-02-2020

Absolutely horrible. Doesn't integrate well with Zoho Desk, Zoho CRM, or any of the Zoho projects. Horrendous UI. Buggy and glitchy. Run - don't walk - away from this part of Zoho. There are plenty of solid project management/agile management tools out there that offer great value - this would be dead last in ratings.

Puntos a favor

Zoho One generally has good breadth and value for money. Zoho Sprints should be removed from the Zoho platform. I suppose if you were running a team of yourself, and hated your time but love clicking your mouse and being frustrated, this might be a good choice.

Puntos en contra

Absolutely unusable. The integrations into the rest of Zoho One's products is barely there. The interface is not intuitive. Buttons are completely in the wrong place. If you asked a UX designer to create a piece of software with the maximum amount of clicks and that forces a user to really slow down and search for how to use the software, they would struggle to design Zoho Sprints.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira y ClickUp

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

Made a bad choice, went back as soon as we could undo the carnage Zoho Sprints caused us.

Software anterior

ClickUp

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

Bundled as part of Zoho One. Good value on the surface, but that was dead wrong.
Besta prem S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My review for zoho sprints

Revisado el 07-05-2022

Puntos a favor

Its time tracking and user point systems

Puntos en contra

Ui can be better more flat system or material ui

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

its just made for project management and information flow is controlled Notion is very open and confidential information cannot be managed.

Software anterior

Notion
Rafiq A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good tool for Agile/Scrum

Revisado el 13-09-2021

For Agile/Scrum, this is the right tool and so we are using this on a daily basis.

Puntos a favor

Seems it is the correct tool for Agile/Scrum. We evaluated many tools including basecamp, good day etc but nothing to our satisfaction. This fits our needs and bill as well.

Puntos en contra

There are still several bugs in the system which we are raising tickets. They are taking time to resolve. But we are able to use it using work arounds.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp y GoodDay

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

We were looking for good Agile tool and it seems we don't have any tool that fits the needs and bill

Software anterior

ERPNext

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

This is the only tool useful for Agile/Scrum. Other tools are very simple or too much.
Julia I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints experience

Revisado el 22-05-2022

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

Puntos a favor

I like that it's very easy to navigate,

Puntos en contra

Every time I'm trying to contact support it takes sometimes weeks to get a feedback

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, monday.com y Asana

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

I found it easier and cheaper than Monday.com
Shubham K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Review

Revisado el 31-05-2022

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

Puntos a favor

The overall visibility of the software.
Use of filters, which are very detailed in this software

Puntos en contra

Not any. The overall experience has been good till now.

Nikola G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review from a beginner

Revisado el 10-06-2022

Easy to create the Epics for the product I have created. Great UI and UX while planning and conducting the sprints.

Puntos a favor

Great looking, very intuitive, user friendly. It has every functionality a product / project manager needs.

Puntos en contra

So far no. But in time, when I gain more experience I will share my opinion.

Kevin G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for managing project backlog and sprint planning!

Revisado el 31-05-2022

Puntos a favor

Zoho sprints has been great for managing project backlog and sprint planning. It is really helping our development team keep track and plan work efficiently.

Puntos en contra

We are still in the beginning phases of implementing the solution, so far we have not identified any shortcomings.

Pujan Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Project

Revisado el 16-05-2022

Very good

Puntos a favor

Managing Tasks, overall project managment and task allocation

Puntos en contra

Lack of reports
Setup of first project takes time

Adarsh N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best Agile Project Management Solution ever built!

Revisado el 08-09-2019

We have been using Zoho Projects and to our development model, this was a better choice. We switched to Sprints and We love it more than ever. This product has increased the entire team's productivity by a very large extent.

Puntos a favor

Amazingly user-friendly and fast. Very fast updates and new features. Ideal for startups who work from simplest software applications to most complex one's. Amazing customization options, beautifly laid out with neat UI. Quick support and perfect resolution to queries.

Puntos en contra

Nothing Specific but we are looking forward to get some friendly features like Cumulative timesheets across the project for a user. Its very annoying to calculate every user's individual project's timesheet to know a month's performance.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira y Trello

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

Zoho Projects is meant for Waterfall model of software development. We are now into agile model hence we made the switch.

Software anterior

Zoho Projects

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

This was value for money, easy to configure and get it running and was offering lot more features in a bundle ideal for our requirement.
Marco javier G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Make your life Agile with Zoho Sprints

Revisado el 19-03-2020

Organization problems mostly. Benefits of simplicity, what I like the most. I solved the problem to have to think about project management software at a very good price.

Puntos a favor

I am like falling in love with this. I think it is amazing that Zoho brings this amazing platform to organize projects. For me, it was a great to find out about it, and then when I start using and understanding, just so easy to apply agile methodology to my work. The best is the simplicity of it. Easy to customize your projects. I love the apps for mobile, get things faster.

Puntos en contra

So far nothing. maybe there should be more ways to create templates, it has it, but it is kind of hidden. I do not like that the platform does not have a desktop app for Mac or PC, that would be awesome.

Alternativas consideradas

Wrike y Asana

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

Costs, benefits, features, stability.

Software anterior

Bitrix24

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

Simplicity and Price, Love the idea to be Agile and use the SCRUM methodology for all my projects. Also, what I need is task management so this is perfect.
Amritha K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best online agile management software

Revisado el 01-07-2020

Puntos a favor

Creating work items and the ease of reviewing the status on the scrum board has been really useful. The dashboard gives me a summary of the progress of the work items for the sprint along with the productivity status of the team, which is great. the report of the item process time and the sprint process time has been useful.

Puntos en contra

I’ve tried changing the estimation type in my project configuration settings to custom settings instead of the default Fibonacci series. It allows me to enter only numeric values. In our team, we measure the size of the work item as T shirt sizes – XS, S, M, L, XL etc.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Projects

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

It was not suitable for our business since it was not for tracking project/work item status.

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

I didn't realise Zoho projects was only for projects that use the waterfall methodology. I learnt this from the customer care executive, hence the switch.
Daniel C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Affordable Agile Project Management Tool

Revisado el 28-10-2021

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

Puntos a favor

ZOHO Sprints is ideal for mid-size companies, who wish to run Agile Project management, THey have all the essential features & Capabilities which is required to run the show. The main highlight is their Pricing ! It is affordable and great value for money for the features they provide. The best part is You can import everything from JIRA, within just 5 minutes. Special mention to the ZOHO Support team and Demo team, they did a amazing job in helping us move into ZOHO Sprints

Puntos en contra

The Item Description area - Text editing can be richer with the ability to prepare tables and copy-paste screenshots

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Projects, Trello y Asana

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

Cost

Software anterior

Jira

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

Great value for money
Jaideep T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Jira is not the only tool startups should consider for Sprint management ...

Revisado el 30-03-2021

Zoho Sprints has proved to be a great tool for us technical and product people. When we first picked the tool, mainly because we were using other tools in the Zoho Suite, we were not sure if we were making the right choice. But after 18+ months of using it, I feel my bet has paid off. It has all the features I need in a good sprint management tool and then some more.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Sprints is a very easy to use and intuitive sprint management tool. It was very easy to setup and customizeable in many ways. Reporting capabilities are good and the flexibility built into this online only app are great.

Puntos en contra

There doesn't seem to be too much active development on this product. Integration with self-hosted Gitlab was promised more than a year back, and there doesn't seem to be any progress on it. Meetings don't sync with Google Calendar, so its pointless even using that feature in the tool. But other than that, everything else is very good.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira
Stephanie L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Transitioning off of Google Sheets

Revisado el 25-03-2020

It has been much easier to see an overview of our tasks and defects, then it was on Google Sheets.

Puntos a favor

The ability to easily turn feed messages into a work item is amazing! Also the integration with Zoho Desk and many other apps is very valuable.

Puntos en contra

I loved the Zoho Learning beta version, and would have liked to use it, however it does not in any way integrate with Zoho Sprints. I feel that perhaps it should so development or marketing knowledge transfers can be pulled from within Sprints.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Trello y Shortcut

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

Could not keep up with the status of each task, plus with using an outside development company, we needed a reliable way to prioritize our stories.

Software anterior

Google Sheets

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

the integration with the CRM and Desk subscriptions.
Mohanned A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Trial experience

Revisado el 07-06-2019

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We use AGILE methodology, which Zoho Sprints seems very good for it

Puntos a favor

the entire application is built from the ground up to care for AGILE methodology

Puntos en contra

Nothing at the moment. I think the Zendesk integration is weird to be from Zoho to Zendesk, and bidirectional with Zendesk as the driver

Alternativas consideradas

Backlog, GitLab, Quire y Jira

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

This product is perfect to tune the SDLC according to agile, it's built to cater such an issue

Software anterior

GitLab

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

as said above. Zoho Sprints is a software package that is built specifically for AGILE SDLC, which is what we wanted
Walter G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects-Sprints integration

Revisado el 20-02-2020

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Puntos a favor

The ability to use a hybrid approach by integrating the waterfall methodology and the more flexible Agile approach is the best of the latest updates to the Zoho Projects/Sprints.

Puntos en contra

As of now, we like everything in Zoho Sprints and Project.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

I liked the Zoho Project-Sprint integration.

Software anterior

Basecamp

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

One of our team members have been using Zoho projects for years and after showing us the Projects-Sprints integration it made it easy for us to change over from Basecamp.
Martin P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Looking for a great project software...and found it

Revisado el 19-05-2020

So far the product is really nice. It has several integrations and they're very easy to setup.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to use and easy to set up. We were us and running in less than 30 minutes.

Puntos en contra

Moving backlog items to the current sprint is a little confusing.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para elegir Zoho Sprints

We needed a tool that offered more traceability and accountability. We got more than we were looking for but we know we will need the additional functionality in the future.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Sprints

Easy of use, time to setup and well structured system and flow.