Admation

Gestión de proyectos para agencias publicitarias y de marketing

Calificación general

3,6 /5
(218)
Relación calidad-precio
3,3/5
Funciones
3,2/5
Facilidad de uso
3,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,6/5

56%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 218

Ashleigh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Admation in Advertising

Revisado el 18-12-2018

We are solving the problem we have always had with our production/briefing process. Our creative team can now see who is working on what, when it is due, and log our time easily and efficiently. We were given (and still have the option of ongoing) instruction on how to use Admation and any quirks or difficulties were quickly ironed out by either our Production Managers or the Admation team. A great tool for busy creative agencies!

Puntos a favor

The transparency - I can easily see at a glance who has forwarded what task and when it is due. I can also see who has made or requested changes to my work, then easily forward it to our creative team. I also like the ability to view what my team are working on via the Resources tab.

Puntos en contra

As a copywriter I wish it had an editing tool that allowed me to highlight text and replace it with new copy (kind of like Adobe Writer). As it is now I can only draw a box or circle around text and re-write it in the box provided.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Ashleigh,

Thanks for taking the time to review admation! We love that you're enjoying the increased transparency across your creative teams.

We've been thinking about ways to improve on how PDF documents with large amounts of copy are annotated in admation, and this is a great suggestion! I'll definitely pass your feedback to the developers to discuss further.

For any other questions or comments, please don't hesitate to email us via [email protected]

Best wishes,
Samantha

Kellie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

na

Revisado el 22-06-2022

Na

Puntos a favor

Ease of use finding assets and searching via model number

Puntos en contra

Takes too long to upload images and to remove items from website

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Kellie,

Thanks for your feedback, our customer success team will be in touch with you to look closely at the issues you face. Our goal is to have the platform running as smoothly and as quickly as possible for all users. Any additional suggestions will be welcomed at [email protected] . Thank you.

- Simple Marketing Team.

Carmen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Not a satisfying product

Revisado el 19-09-2019

As above

Puntos a favor

It is not a user friendly product. I don't like it.

Puntos en contra

Having worked in the advertising and design industry throughout my career, admation is the the least user friendly software I have ever experienced. I have found this software time very consuming with the numerous steps and processes involved to communicate and proof to clients and the lack of keeping jobs in a systematic manner and status is very confusing. It is a slow program, inefficient and does save staff productive time. In fact it consumes more time than using gmail or the alike to contact, proof clients and to click on menus etc. I would not not recommend this program.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Carmen,

Thank you for taking the time to review admation. I'm very sorry to hear about your experience with us.

Admation's proofing tool is built to enhance transparency across different the teams in your organisation. So whilst there may be a few more steps to set things up, our clients often appreciate the added transparency around approvals, the compare functionality to reduce conflicting feedback for designers and the auditing capabilities for managers.

To assist with your workflow in particular you may notice various options to sort or filter projects from the projects menu which can be handy to use. And if you're using Supply Deadlines, I personally like using the Lane View to view my projects!

I have sent you a copy of my email address with this comment. Please feel free to respond if you would like me to provide a few tips on using our status bars and alternative project views.

I really hope to hear from you soon!

Best wishes,
Samantha at admation

Kassandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Admation review

Revisado el 22-06-2022

Puntos a favor

Admation is a user friendly, quick tool that enables us as a company to keep track of our approval process in a visually appealing and simple format, all in the same place!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes can take awhile when uploading a task

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Kassandra,

We love your feedback. Our development team is continuously working on reducing processing times, so we hope this will soon improve for you. If you have further suggestions please shoot to us at [email protected] Thank you.

- Simple marketing team

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great platform for the whole marketing team to use

Revisado el 17-12-2018

Puntos a favor

It's a collaborative artwork management tool that keeps an audit history of changes, comments and approvals - so you always know where everything is at with each campaign.

Puntos en contra

Can be a bit complicated to work through different sections and find a particular action point. But overall it's pretty intuitive.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Michael,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review admation! We really appreciate your feedback! We're glad that you're enjoying the enhance collaboration and auditing functions offered by the system.

I'll pass your comments through to the UX team for review. Please don't hesitate to email our support team if there's anything else we can do to assist in the meantime!

Best wishes,
Samantha

Sallie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Admation Review

Revisado el 16-09-2019

Puntos a favor

I really like the ability to provide feedback directly on the creative asset via Admation and the ability to compare previous feedback w/ the amended asset.

I think this saves a lot of time and effort for us, especially when we have to go through numerous rounds of feedback on big 10-20 page documents. It allows our creative agency to be accountable for any feedback made.

Puntos en contra

It is quite hard to search for documents or projects with Admation. There is no immediate/obvious way to do this and I personally am stuck for 5-10 mins figuring out how to find certain things on the program.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Sallie,

Sorry to hear that you're having trouble locating projects in admation.

The Recent Projects list is my personal favourite for locating the last dozen or so recent projects that you've been working on in the system. If you'd like to search for projects outside of this list, the In Progress is definitely the next best place to look.

There's a filter in the top left hand corner of the In Progress list which allows you to search and filter down on projects by advertiser, campaign, keywords and more. You can also save your searches to ensure ease of access to your search terms next time!

There have been discussions around adding a search and filter option to the documents section in an upcoming release. I hope this will help alleviate your issues with documents.

In the meantime, let me know how you go with filtering projects otherwise you can always email [email protected] for assistance wherever you need it!

Happy Productivity,
Samantha

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

User Feedabck

Revisado el 23-09-2019

Can take it or leave it.

Puntos a favor

Hard to say , nothing really stands out as a wow feature for me.

Puntos en contra

1. I cannot download a word version of my document from the software! Marking up a pdf is so much more time consuming (and has less functionality) than marking up a word version and not everyone has the version of Adobe to allow them to edit a pdf. Often the reviewers are not necessarily those who actually have access to the software, therefore it is a waste of time for me to mark up someone else's changes within the software rather than uploading a marked up word version as an attachment to an email (which is what I've done lately) (ie when the Chairman often wants to make changes himself)

2. If I make changes to a document and then submit my changes, there is no functionality to amend or add further changes to the same document, prior to the team picking up the job.

3. The view functionality is not great, when you zoom in and make the text larger, you lose resolution very quickly.

4. One team member accused me of not including her on emails within the software, however I had done so. Not sure if there is an issue with the email within the software...

5. It can be confusing to navigate at times.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Maria,

Thanks for taking the time to review admation. We're sorry to hear that you're having a less-than-great experience with us so far. Let's hope that we can turn this around for you!

It sounds like you could really benefit from using our "Forward for Approval" feature in the system. You can use this feature to send documents to non-admation users. They can leave their feedback on documents and send it back to you, before you pass everything back to design. We have recently introduced Word document support for approvals too! We'd love you to email our support team via [email protected] if you'd like more information on this.

We're also looking at arranging a follow-up training / workshop with your company to cover off any of those questions you may have about the system. Let us know if that's something you'd be interested in attending and I'll make a note for Helen to add you to the invite list!

Best wishes,
Samantha

Tui
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

So frustrating I usually just end up downloading file to view.

Revisado el 13-01-2017

I use Admation to review/mark-up items other people have created and I find it a very frustrating tool. I usually end up downloading the whole file to see it properly even though I am only interested in 1 or 2 pages.
Should be able to download one or 2 pages rather than whole document.
The viewing pane is too small to read when item is full page. But then when you zoom in, the part of page you can see is too large and you cant see it in context. It should enlarge incrementally so you can just zoom a little bit if you need, or keep zooming the bigger you need it.
The viewing pane should take up more of the page, and the other parts should take up less of the page. When you zoom in the viewing pane should get bigger again.
You should be able to see multiple (at least 2) pages in the viewing pane at the same time.
Also when you press the zoom button it should automatically enlarge rather than you then having to click on the viewing pane.
I don't like that once you approve or decline you can not respond again. If it is still before dead-line time you should be able to go back in and mark-up again or change your initial mark-ups.
I don't like that you cant format the comments/mark-ups you make. Should at least be able to make bold or change text size.
When I add attachments markup comment nobody can see/access them.
From the dashboard home page I can not tell if I have actually responded to the request. I have to open and see if I have.
Thanks.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Tui,

Thanks so much for your review of admation. I'm sorry to hear about your frustrations. Overall, there are some really great suggestions for improvement here. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts!

Let's try to improve on that zoom function for you. A few other notes:

At present, you can toggle between pages on the approvals view. The buttons are found at the bottom of the page! We keep it this way so that when you want to move into views like the Compare mode, the pages render correctly.

Approval/Changes are final we keep it this way to avoid human error from additional changes requested after designers start working on your initial changes.

Great suggestions about formatting text into account! I'll run it past the team for review.

Unfortunately I've run out of space to respond! Please don't hesitate to email [email protected] to share any other thoughts or suggestions you may have!

Best wishes,
Samantha

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Hard to use, long process for approval

Revisado el 20-09-2019

Slow, too many options and fields, is not set out in a user friendly manner for quick submissions. Does not advise of the companies requirements for submitting through admation and how those things should be submitted.

Does not appear to be many people within the business that can provide support for using this, or at least in my area of the business.

Puntos a favor

I like the idea of channelling work through the correct teams

Puntos en contra

Does not tell you which teams each type of content must go through. Some of the options buttons are hard to tell which is selected, for example when selected for review by 'any' or 'all' reviewers.

I also don't like how emails are not provided when content is approved, it means you could go weeks waiting as usually it takes that long for things to be approved, and then not realise its approved.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi David,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review admation. We're sorry to hear that you're having this experience with us.

There have been various internal discussions around simplifying the ALL or ANY approval options. I've taken each of your comments into account and will definitely pass this feedback to the UX team.

Unfortunately your company doesn't utilise the custom documentation function within the system, but we'd love to provide additional support for you in the system wherever you need it. Please don't hesitate to email [email protected] for assistance if you ever need it. In the meantime, I'll track down one of the original training videos which should highlight your company's requirements for submitting through admation.

I'll be in touch shortly with a link to the file.

Best wishes,
Samantha

Leah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Admation User

Revisado el 22-06-2022

Admation proofing is quite straight forward & easy to use.

Puntos a favor

My favourite feature is being able to attach images to my comments

Puntos en contra

Searching for my previous catalogue proofs is difficult & I can't seem to add the same annotation to multiple offers on 1 page (1 annotation connected to multiple items/offers), I have to re-write it for each offer.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Leah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Great to hear you're taking advantage of handy features such as attaching images to comments! As for your pain point, we will share this with our development team and see how it can be improved upon for the future. Please let us know if you have more suggestions at [email protected] Thank you.

- Simple marketing team

Timothy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Slow servers result in delayed response, clunky systems

Revisado el 10-09-2019

It's a frustrating system and is hard to work with. Wish there was more customisation of briefs and proof review/approval process.

Puntos a favor

Not a whole lot. The customer service our team is provided is good, but the system itself is generally cumbersome and frustrating to work with.

Puntos en contra

Asset creation is clunky, there is no way to edit the way briefs populate, servers are constantly non responsive and slow.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Timothy,

Thanks for taking the time to review admation. We really appreciate your feedback!

We're sorry to hear about your experience with briefs. However, you'll be pleased to know that briefs created in admation are customisable. I'd recommend talking to your team about what specific changes you'd like to make and we could definitely look into pushing those changes through for you.

If there are any additional issues that keep popping up or if you have any suggestions on improving the platform, please don't hesitate to email our support team at [email protected] and we can get those things noted down for you.

Best wishes,
Samantha at Admation

Romina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Account Executive

Revisado el 08-01-2017

I now love Admation as it is a program that both the creative team and I find helpful when trying to get projects across swiftly. At the beginning, I struggled with the use of the program; I couldn't find functions and commands, but I slowly started to get the hang of things.
There is one thing that I constantly still struggle with. Creatives cannot see my message after I have approved artwork. I usually thank them (and sometimes ask them to high res the file I have approved). After several rounds of amends, it would be nice to have them see my message and next step to finalize the artwork. Thanks for the awesome program!

Puntos a favor

the fact that my colleagues love the program as well. makes things easier.

Puntos en contra

As explained before, creatives cannot see my message after artwork has been approved.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Romina,

We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying using admation to manage your creative team. It's great that you've found your feet within the system, but I'll definitely pass those comments back to the UX team regarding a first time user!

Are you able to provide us with a given job number for instances where creatives are failing to see your messages? I'd love to get our support team involved in this if the issue is still a regular occurrence.

Are you able to email through a quick summary of your issue as well as the job number through to [email protected]? Let's see if we can help iron this one out for you!

Best wishes,
Samantha

Sharon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Production Manager

Revisado el 08-02-2019

capturing all work

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, and the scroll through function is so much better

Puntos en contra

The project team is still not taken from the brief form and added to the project as project members. Submitter is not added to the deliverables either :(

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Sharon,

So glad to hear that you're enjoying the platform! I hope that the recent changes that we made for you on your reports have also been useful.

I'm aware of an upcoming change to forms where we are aiming to increase both the number and types of fields that can copy across into the Project Details page.

I believe that the Submitter field is currently available and in use under the "Briefing" field for your current brief. We can also assign a "Project Team Owner" from briefs, if you wish. Let me know if this helps!

I'll keep you in the loop for any further changes to brief functionality as these updates become available!

Best wishes,
Samantha

Haylee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

very happy

Revisado el 10-09-2019

Puntos a favor

very easy to use
the images that we see are very clear

Puntos en contra

when you approve the page you can't get back into it or have it allocated again

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Haylee,

Thanks for taking the time to review admation! We're glad that you're enjoying use of the platform to review and approve your creative marketing material.

The final nature of approving or requesting changes on artwork can be both a blessing and a curse, at times! But we've decided to keep it this way for data integrity purposes, and to minimise human error when designers come to create artwork revisions from the feedback they've received.

Should you require further changes after you've submitted your feedback, the best way is to message the submitter in the system, asking them to upload another revision of artwork.

It might be handy to know that you can also edit approvers within admation once your artwork has been sent off for approval.

If you have any further questions or if you'd like to chat about this one in more detail, please email us at [email protected]

Thanks!
Best wishes,
Samantha

Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

I use Admation to log jobs as well as receive jobs from within the Marketing team.

Revisado el 26-09-2017

It enables me to keep track of my deadlines more efficiently.

Puntos a favor

I like the ability to view changes and comments digitally on each revision. I like the ability to file jobs with key words. I like that I can see the status of a job by its colour. I find being able to add my own deliverable types really useful.

Puntos en contra

The comments made on revisions can take a while to load when flicking from page to page. It would be great if the zoom feature could be improved. I find that grabbing a section to enlarge it can be a bit time consuming. The marketing team would like to be able to download all deliverables at once, especially when we have big campaign jobs with print and digital collateral in a job. We also don't really use the daily revision report email notifications. I would like to be able to scroll down through my list of jobs instead of having to check the second page when more than 31 items have been created.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Amy,
Thank you for your constructive feedback. We would like to inform you that admation has undergone some improvements since you last provided your feedback, namely optimising page load times and improving our zoom feature.
We are continuously implementing new features to admation. The suggestions you have made have been noted and conveyed to the development team.
Our product support team will be in contact with you with regards to turning off daily revision reports. Many Thanks,
Admation Support Team

Kylie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Difficult you use. Not straight forward

Revisado el 02-10-2017

Puntos a favor

It has all the fields that are required. Once the form is completed the process work seems quite seamless. The approval process and change process is clear and straight forward.

Puntos en contra

It's not user friendly. It needs to flow better. The user seems to jumps from section to section . It needs to be clear you go from left to right on the tabs up the top. Not click on a tab here there and everywhere. There should be only tabs at that top of the page and you work your way through the form. Not tabs and links all over the page. Makes it confusing.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Kylie,

Thanks for your comments! We're glad that you find the approval process clear and straight forward.

We hope that the recent changes to the Project Overview screen have helped alleviate the user issues you were experiencing! Information now flows down the screen, rather than across. If you have any other suggestions or comments, please do not hesitate to email us via [email protected]

Happy Productivity,
Samantha

Carol
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Admation user review

Revisado el 12-01-2017

I use Admation every day. The developers took in our feedback as users very early on and this made a huge difference to how the system was evolved and to how we use it. It is really easy to use from our perspective as reviewers and approvers. I find the process of uploading new projects very user unfriendly, but like anything, it is a matter of getting used to the system, but this could be improved in my view as a user. We have had very few technical issues with Admation and if we have ever needed tech support, the team has been instantly responsive to solve the issue! Overall I am a big fan.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use.

Puntos en contra

Uploading new projects/files is unnecessarily complicated.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Carol,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review admation! We really appreciate your feedback! As always, if you have any feature requests or if you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to email our support team via [email protected]!

Best wishes,
Samantha

richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Admation - keeps your projects on track

Revisado el 18-01-2017

the recent upgrades to support larger screen size works well however i would love to see it applied to the projects view pages. and i do prefer the darker look of the UI than the lighter version.

Puntos a favor

i can view all my projects from the dashboard, adding new approval,rejection window is perfect addition.

Puntos en contra

I do prefer the darker looking UI , sometimes very hard to locate projects.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Richard,

So glad to hear that you're enjoying admation and thanks for your suggestions! I've passed these back to the team for review.

If you have any further comments or enhancements, please don't hesitate to email them through to our support team!

Best wishes,
Samantha

Cassie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good Features, Not Quite There Yet

Revisado el 16-01-2019

Puntos a favor

I like that you are able to use this tool for reviewing creative assets. I like that there can be different approval levels and your home screen has everything you need at a glance.

Puntos en contra

The features people need are there with Admation, however it is not very user friendly. Its very clunky and doesn't have the best work flows.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Cassie,

Thanks so much for your review of admation. We're glad that you're enjoying the different approval levels in the system. The Dashboard really is a great tool too, isn't it!

I've passed your comments back to the UX team for review. Your comments have been really helpful. Hopefully we can use your suggestions to help to improve the overall user journey within the system!

Best wishes,
Samantha

Will
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A great program for our business

Revisado el 17-12-2018

Puntos a favor

Integrates well with our marketing flow, and allows us to mark up and review pages quickly and easily. The group edit features, and ability to share with stakeholders for feedback is invaluable. The ability to set deadlines, reminder, and mask/hide areas allows us to efficiently work through our projects.

Puntos en contra

The server can be a bit temperamental, sometimes resulting in error pages, which can lead to some work being lost. There is not an easy way to clean out items that were incorrectly sent to you for approval without choosing an option which may accidentally create more work.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Will,

So glad to hear that you're enjoying using the system for markups and reviewing artwork in your business. It sounds like you're really utilising all of the features widely within your workflow, which is great!

I'd be interested to hear under what circumstances you're receiving these error messages. Next time one of those errors take place, it would be great if you could follow up with an email to [email protected]mation.com whenever these issues take place so that we can troubleshoot them for you!

I've taken note of your accidental submission issues and have added a task to our backlog so that our developers can start to consider options for this.

Thanks again, your feedback has been really useful!

Best wishes,
Samantha

Rosie
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Efficient way to work with agencies and mark up files.

Revisado el 06-10-2017

Puntos a favor

I receiving the notifications! Because usually you're awaiting on a job so it's great to be notified when it's ready for review in the system.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes once I've approved something and I'm searching for it after a period of time I have issues finding it. And also the mark up tool. I never use it. I always download, PDF comment and re upload.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Rosie,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review admation! It's great that you're finding value from our email notifications.

It sounds like you might benefit from using our filter function to search for items. If they are past projects, it's possible that they may have been moved to your Ad Storage. You can also use filters under that screen to locate older files!

We're sorry to hear that you're not using the mark up tools. Is there anything you feel that we can improve on here?

We look forward to hearing back from you with your suggestions.

Best wishes,
Samantha

Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

AdMation Review

Revisado el 10-09-2019

Puntos a favor

Being able to mark up ads with exact changes, instead of having to phrase it very carefully in an email. Much more efficient!

Puntos en contra

You can't make any further changes once you've submitted a first round of changes. Also that you can't amend your changes once you've submitted - as things may change last minute.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Stephanie,

I'm glad that admation is making work much for efficient for you within your role!

I completely understand that the final nature of Approving or Requesting Changes can be a blessing and a curse at times! We've had discussions around this internally, but we've decided to keep things as is to reduce the risk of human error that would otherwise result from having your designers review ever-changing comments within the system.

Post-approval comments risk becoming too easy to miss or overlook, and we feel this would be an absolute nightmare to manage across your teams!

Therefore, the best way to amend your comments post-approval/changes is to send through a message via the system requesting another revision. This way, your comments remain recorded in the system, and clear to the design team.

Please don't hesitate to email [email protected] for additional assistance wherever you need it!

Best wishes,
Samantha

Bronwyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vino y licores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Integration with other technology would be helpful

Revisado el 21-12-2018

We predominantly use Admation as a central storehouse for creative assets and approvals. It's a great tool for basic project management, although I feel like it's capable of more. This could just be a limitation because we have one main administrator. Ideally we would use this program for full project management beyond just the creative component. I'd also like to see other program integration (specifically Google applications like Calendar and tasks) for a more seamless work flow.

Puntos a favor

I like having all the creative assets in one place

Puntos en contra

Slow; can't operate in multiple tabs in Chrome; doesn't integrate with calendar.

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Bronwyn,

Thanks for taking the time to review the platform! We really appreciate your feedback.

If you'd like to integrate admation with your device's calendar, you can subscribe via your admation account. Just head to Your Name > Settings > Admation Calendar Subscription > Instructions for information on how to achieve this! We hope this helps you out.

I'll definitely pass your requests onto the team for review. Thanks again for stopping by!

Best wishes,
Samantha

Gavin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Room for improvement

Revisado el 05-01-2017

The functionality of the software works well and does well to make an important process very clear to stakeholders. We do however experience many crashes and errors. This can be particularly frustrating when projects are time critical. There is also plenty of room for improvement regarding ease of use.

Puntos a favor

- Makes a complicated process clear to different stakeholders
- Notifications and reminders work well

Puntos en contra

- The amount of crashes and errors you experience
- Ease of use could be simplified and become more intuitive

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Gavin,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review admation. We really appreciate your feedback.

We'll keep monitoring these instances where the application crashes. Our UX team is currently reviewing the customer journey across the platform so I'll make a note to pass your comments onto the team.

Thanks again,
Samantha at admation

MIMI
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Admation review

Revisado el 20-09-2019

it's not a bad program to use, it would great if there was a 2 way chat on this program

Puntos a favor

easy to access from e-mail that's sent by marketing coordinator

Puntos en contra

No other training apart from the first training we had. No customer support to go to

Respuesta de Simple Technology Traducir a Español

Hi Mimi,

Thanks for taking the time to review admation, and what great timing as well! We've recently had a chat to Amy B from your other team to look into a follow-up training session! If you'd like to participate, I'd recommend sending through a note to Amy expressing your interest!

For troubleshooting within the system, we have an in-house dedicated support team located in Melbourne and we're available from 8AM - 6PM Monday to Friday to assist you wherever you need it! Please don't hesitate to get in touch via [email protected] if you ever get stuck!

We're currently rewriting our How To Guides. We'll let you know once these updated guides have been launched. But in the meantime, all current guides are accessible in your admation account under Help > Training Content. There's also a Custom Documentation tab featuring videos from our first session with you.

Please do let me know if there's anything else I can do to assist!

Best wishes,
Samantha