Paycor

4,4 (2.839)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Solución de RR. HH. todo en uno con HCM, nómina y control de horas

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(2.839)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

88%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 2839

Jose
Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena aplicacion

Revisado el 06-02-2023

Puntos a favor

Una de las ventajas de Paycor es que es una solución integral que permite a las empresas administrar una amplia gama de procesos de nómina y recursos humanos en un solo lugar, lo que simplifica y agiliza el proceso. Además, Paycor ofrece una amplia gama de herramientas de seguimiento y reporting para ayudar a los gerentes a mantener una visión clara y detallada de sus procesos de nómina y recursos humanos.

Puntos en contra

Uno de los mayores contras de Paycor es que puede ser costoso comparado con otras soluciones similares en el mercado. Además, la plataforma puede ser complicada de usar para los usuarios no familiarizados con software de nómina y recursos humanos, lo que puede resultar en un proceso de implementación prolongado y difícil. Para mejorar Paycor, se podría trabajar en la simplificación de la interfaz de usuario y la navegación. También podría ser útil añadir opciones de integración con otras herramientas y servicios que las empresas puedan utilizar. Además, podrían ser útiles mejoras en las herramientas de seguimiento y reporting para ayudar a los usuarios a mantener una visión más clara y detallada de sus procesos de nómina y recursos humanos.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review of Paycor. It's great to hear that you find it to be a comprehensive solution for managing payroll and HR processes. We appreciate your feedback on the cons you've experienced, particularly the cost and user interface. We will take this into consideration as we strive to continually improve our platform and make it more accessible and user-friendly for all of our customers. Thank you for your support and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Es un poco costoso.

Revisado el 07-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Este aplicativo tiene una gran variedad de herramientas extremadamente utiles para las areas que se requiera, intuitivo, versatil y comodo.

Puntos en contra

Es un poco costoso esa es la unica contra pero vale la pena adquirirlo.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review of Paycor. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the wide variety of useful tools, intuitive interface, versatility, and comfort that our application provides. We understand your concern about the cost and we strive to provide value for the features and benefits we offer. We continuously evaluate and adjust our pricing to ensure that it remains competitive in the market. Thank you for choosing Paycor and for sharing your thoughts with us.

maría del mar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una app increible

Revisado el 20-12-2022

Utilizo Paycor diariamente, me facilita la gestión de los Recursos Humanos de mi empresa, sobre...

Utilizo Paycor diariamente, me facilita la gestión de los Recursos Humanos de mi empresa, sobre todo con la gestión de las nóminas de mis trabajadores. Sin duda, es una app que recomendaría para ahorrar tiempo en la gestión de cualquier empresa.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de Paycor es su dinamismo a la hora de gestionarla en mi día a día. Es una app que agiliza tu facturación, ya que con ella se pueden gestionar nóminas, el tiempo de trabajo o la asistencia.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gusta es que no es una app totalmente gratuita, tiene un coste muy asequible, pero no se encuentra al alcance de todo el mundo.

Respuesta de Paycor

Hi Maria - thank you so much for your review, we are glad to hear Paycor is saving you time. I do want to let you know our app is completely free, please reach out to our service team if you are having issues!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solución para la gestión de nóminas

Revisado el 25-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Es una solución de recursos humanos integral ya que no solo sirve para la gestión de nóminas sino también para el control de horario de los empleados y otras funcionalidades de reporting y seguimiento.

Puntos en contra

Me resulta una aplicación cara en comparación con sus alternativas de softwares de recursos humanos.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review of Paycor as a solution for payroll management. We are pleased to hear that you find our platform to be an integral HR solution, providing not only payroll management but also employee time control and other reporting and monitoring functionalities. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cost of our application compared to alternative HR software options. We understand that pricing is an important consideration and we continuously strive to provide competitive pricing while delivering value and comprehensive features. Thank you for choosing Paycor and for sharing your thoughts with us.

daniel
daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una plataforma eficaz para la gestión de recursos humanos

Revisado el 01-03-2024

Puntos a favor

La plataforma es muy eficiente en procesos relacionados con la gestión de recursos humanos

Puntos en contra

Una desventaja es que requiere dedicación para entender de forma correcta la plataforma.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find Paycor to be an effective platform for human resources management. We understand that it may require some dedication to fully understand the platform, and we appreciate your feedback. We're committed to providing resources and support to help users navigate and maximize the platform's capabilities. Thank you for choosing Paycor, and we look forward to continuing to support your HR management needs.

Fabio
Fabio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Funcional, pero mala asistencia

Revisado el 14-12-2022

Fue útil al inicio, ayudó mucho a poner un orden en las nóminas y automatizó el proceso ahorrándonos...

Fue útil al inicio, ayudó mucho a poner un orden en las nóminas y automatizó el proceso ahorrándonos tiempo, sin embargo dejamos de utilizarlo porque ante un problema demoraron demasiado en darnos solución y asistirnos.

Puntos a favor

Tiene un precio bastante accesible que incluyen varias funciones que facilitan el pago de nóminas y gestión de personal.

Puntos en contra

Presentó fallas en algunos envíos de dinero y el servicio al cliente no fue bueno, tardaron semanas en darnos una solución.

Respuesta de Paycor

Fabio, we apologize that you have not been receiving the level of support you expect to receive from Paycor, and it is not the level we have committed to deliver. We are continuing to make optimizations to our service model and invest in our customer experience to ensure we are consistently delivering the highest level of customer service. We sincerely thank you for your partnership and will use this feedback to make further improvements.

Isidoro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gestión empresarial RRHH

Revisado el 02-02-2023

Puntos a favor

Partiendo de la base de mi experiencia dentro del campo de la gestión de Recursos Humanos (unos 3 años), tengo que decir que es un software muy completo en términos generales, ya que permite la gestión de las diferentes tareas que se dan dentro de este ámbito en la empresa, desde la gestión de nóminas, hasta los turnos, etc.

Puntos en contra

Sinceramente, no tengo ninguna opinión negativa acerca de este software. En todo caso, por poner alguna connotación, que no queja, diría que sería pertinente un curso previo a la utilización de la misma, dado que sin ello, al principio cuesta un poco.

Respuesta de Paycor

Hi Isidoro - thank you for the kind words. We are thrilled to hear what a great fit Paycor has been for your organization!

leonardo
leonardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Recurso humanos administración en app

Revisado el 09-12-2022

No he utilizado para recomendar a un compañero y ha funcionado bastante bien.

No he utilizado para recomendar a un compañero y ha funcionado bastante bien.

Puntos a favor

Es una buena aplicación para poder orientar a los empleados y tener un registro de ellos.

Puntos en contra

Buena aplicación, es la que quizás faltan algunas funciones. En comparativos con excel.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Sheets

Razones para cambiar a Paycor

Las necesidades de registrar a los empleados Y obtener buena información tanto para la empresa cómo sobre los responsables en la empresa.

Respuesta de Paycor

Hello Leonardo, happy to hear Paycor is working well for your organization. If there is anything missing, please let us know, we value the insight of our clients!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

es una empresa que ofrece soluciones de gestion de recursos humanos

Revisado el 06-09-2023

Puntos a favor

facilidad de uso , su amplia gama de funciones y su atencion al cliente excepcional

Puntos en contra

problemas tecnicos , falta de funcionalidad avanzadas , carencia de soporte adecuado

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your feedback on Paycor. We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use, with a wide range of functions and exceptional customer support. We apologize for any technical problems you may have experienced and any limitations in advanced functionality or support. We appreciate your input and will continue to work on improving our services.

Luis Felipe
Luis Felipe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

automatiza manuales con paycor

Revisado el 26-02-2023

Puntos a favor

Paycor es fácil de usar y tiene una interfaz intuitiva que permite a los usuarios acceder y administrar

Puntos en contra

Aunque Paycor ofrece una gama de funciones y herramientas, algunas empresas pueden encontrar que la plataforma no se adapta perfectamente a sus necesidades específicas.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review of Paycor's HR and payroll management solution. We are glad to hear that you find our software easy to use and appreciate the intuitive interface that makes it easy to manage your HR and payroll needs. We appreciate your feedback.

jhorman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

paycor, tu mejor opcion.

Revisado el 09-01-2024

rendimiento seguridad y eficacia en la parte financiera.

rendimiento seguridad y eficacia en la parte financiera.

Puntos a favor

la capacidad de llevar en orden los recursos de tu empresa.

Puntos en contra

la poca facilidad de el manejo de sus plataformas.

Respuesta de Paycor

better response
Thank you for your review of Paycor. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the ability to keep your company's resources in order and the benefits of performance, safety, and efficiency in the financial part. We understand that there may be some challenges in handling our platforms, and we are continuously working to improve the ease of use for our customers. Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to provide the best experience possible.

Yeymi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

paycor es una plataforma todo basada en los recursos humanos

Revisado el 20-09-2022

me gusta mucho la experiencia con paycor, porque me permite tener mas control de tiempo con...

me gusta mucho la experiencia con paycor, porque me permite tener mas control de tiempo con respecto al area de recursos humanos

Puntos a favor

lo que mas me ha gustado es que es muy util, para recursos humanos tener un control de nomina y del personal que se maneje, tambien permite gestionar reclutamiento de personal, y horarios recurrentes

Puntos en contra

todo es muy accesible con este sofware, no tengo nada por lo que tenga que quejarme

Respuesta de Paycor

Hola Yeymi, muchas gracias por su reseña positiva. Estamos encantados de saber que está disfrutando de nuestros productos de nómina y contratación. Esperamos continuar sirviéndole a usted y a su organización!

Grace
Grace
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Paycor is an excellent payroll software

Revisado el 27-09-2023

Instead of two days, payroll just takes two hours. We consolidated our use of three separate...

Instead of two days, payroll just takes two hours. We consolidated our use of three separate programs into just one. We've streamlined the supervisory process by automating several previously manual tasks, including hiring, onboarding, and performance evaluations.

Puntos a favor

From sourcing new employees to managing my retirement, PayCor has me covered. I can select the modules that best suit my needs. Their method of execution is comprehensive, their follow-up is reliable, and their staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Puntos en contra

It's really challenging to distinguish between my belongings and those of my subordinates. It's a pain to maintain organized, what with having to manually delete old goals and add/remove team members.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Paycor has been able to meet your needs, from sourcing new employees to managing retirement. We understand the challenge of distinguishing between belongings and those of subordinates and will take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. It's great to know that Paycor has helped streamline your processes and significantly reduce the time spent on payroll. We appreciate your feedback and are here to support you every step of the way.

Yvonne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good product, no direction

Revisado el 16-05-2024

I have had to learn everything on my own and I would have preferred to have an established and...

I have had to learn everything on my own and I would have preferred to have an established and developed relationship with a dedicated Paycor account rep who understands our industry and business. There is a lot of room for improvement. I like the product but the implementation was horrible and a lack of responsibility and urgency from the PayCor Implementation Team, with the exception of [sensitive content hidden], who was fantastic.

Puntos a favor

I like the new product development and constant evolution of the products

Puntos en contra

I do not like the level of support we receive for the amount of money we pay every month. The follow up is lacking and it seems to a random hit or miss when reaching someone in customer care.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our new product development and constant evolution. We apologize for any issues you've experienced with our customer support and implementation process. We understand the importance of having a dedicated account representative who understands your industry and business, and we apologize for any lack of responsibility and urgency you've encountered. We will take your feedback into consideration to improve our support and implementation processes.

Emma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Lacks Customer Service

Revisado el 27-06-2024

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and teach to newer employees.

Puntos en contra

Customer service lacks and it takes weeks, if months, to resolve issues within the problem.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any issues you have experienced with our customer service and the time it takes to resolve problems. We understand the importance of timely support and will work to improve in this area. We appreciate your positive comment on the ease of use and teachability of our software. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to share. We value your input and are committed to continuously improving our services.

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Paycor System

Revisado el 25-04-2024

Overall experience with Paycor and all offered platforms is wonderful!

Overall experience with Paycor and all offered platforms is wonderful!

Puntos a favor

All the platforms offered in one place.

Puntos en contra

The complexity to roll out all platforms after implementation.

Alternativas consideradas

Paychex Flex

Razones para cambiar a Paycor

The number of platforms offered and how they could all be utilized in our company as well as the partnerships Paycor has to offer

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you find the variety of platforms offered by Paycor in one place beneficial. We understand the complexity of rolling out all platforms after implementation and appreciate your positive overall experience with Paycor and the offered platforms. We value your partnership.

Melanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Learning Curve

Revisado el 16-05-2024

It is a love/hate relationship for us. We love some of the features but are disappointed in how we...

It is a love/hate relationship for us. We love some of the features but are disappointed in how we are not able to use all of the features. The customer service has been a disappointment as well. I am hopeful as we continue to learn more that we will have even more love than hate in the near future.

Puntos a favor

The look and feel of Paycor is great. The onboarding is my favorite as it really saves me so much time. I also love the employee do-it-yourself features for tax forms and direct deposit. TIME SAVERS.

Puntos en contra

The Time Off Manager system has given us a lot of problems. It is inflexible - so for employers who are striving to give their employees a flexible schedule and work-life balance it is not great. We have had to discontinue the use of the request time off feature because it was throwing our PTO balances off.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback on the look and feel of Paycor, as well as the time-saving features such as onboarding and employee do-it-yourself options. We understand your concerns regarding the inflexibility of the Time Off Manager system and the impact on PTO balances. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and are continuously working to improve our features and customer service. We hope that as you continue to learn more about Paycor, you will experience more positive aspects in the future.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very responsive

Revisado el 24-06-2024

Puntos a favor

I can always reach paycor however I need to reach them at any time.

Puntos en contra

Their workflows are a bit clunky but they are rolling up some new improvements now.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find Paycor to be very responsive and that you can reach us whenever you need assistance. We apologize for any clunkiness you've experienced with our workflows, but we're actively working on rolling out new improvements to enhance the user experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Paycor as your HR solution.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Paycor is robust

Revisado el 04-07-2024

Puntos a favor

I like the features in and around the settings management. I like the historical data for the purpose of analytics and for the purpose of getting a quick snapshot of a specific employee's journey through the organization - ie hire date, rate changes, manager changes, status changes, etc

Puntos en contra

its ever-changing offerings and features (or the names for them - COR and Paths and Gravity and Perform and CareerCast and SmartSourcing, etc) and how we arent able to access all the features that we are paying for - we have to call them and ask for access to them one by one. Also the onboarding feature is rough

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comment on the robust features of Paycor, particularly in settings management and historical data. We apologize for any challenges you have experienced with the ever-changing offerings and features, as well as the onboarding process. We value your input and are committed to continuously improving our services.

Tina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 20-05-2024

Great i have really enjoyed it and learned alot

Great i have really enjoyed it and learned alot

Puntos a favor

Easy to Use, Customer Service & knowledge center

Puntos en contra

Would like more filters and reporting tools

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your positive review of Paycor, highlighting its ease of use, customer service, and knowledge center; we appreciate your feedback regarding the desire for more filters and reporting tools and will take it into consideration for future improvements.

Kelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great payroll company

Revisado el 24-06-2024

Puntos a favor

Easy platform to use for payroll and onboarding.

Puntos en contra

No longer having a dedicated rep to reach out. Have moved to a call sent approach.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find Paycor's platform easy to use for payroll and onboarding. We apologize for the change in our customer support approach, but we are always available to assist you through our call center. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive for excellent service.

Pam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

PayCor is user friendly

Revisado el 24-06-2024

I utilize the ATS through the recruiting platform. Easy as 1, 2 and 3!

I utilize the ATS through the recruiting platform. Easy as 1, 2 and 3!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Simple layout and navigation of system.

Puntos en contra

I have yet to experience a negative encounter.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find Paycor to be user-friendly with a simple layout and easy navigation. We're thrilled that you haven't had any negative encounters with our system. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that the ATS through the recruiting platform has been easy to use for you. Thank you for choosing Paycor as your HR solution.

SHERYL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use payroll software

Revisado el 25-06-2019

I have been using Paycor for about 20 years and have been pleased with them since the first day I...

I have been using Paycor for about 20 years and have been pleased with them since the first day I started using the software.

Puntos a favor

Paycor offers many benefits inside their payroll software package. The feature I value the most is the ability to track employee hours in different departments and set up each department in separate general ledger accounts. This allows me to easily transfer my payroll data into my financial software. This is a huge time saving feature for me. Whenever I need to call customer service, they are knowledgeable and address any issues I may have in a timely manner. I do not usually need to call for customer support because the software is so user friendly that under normal circumstances I can handle everything on my own. I do not even consider moving to another program because of the ease of use and affordability Paycor's software offers.

Puntos en contra

There is not really anything I don't like about the software. Sometimes I wish I could get by without having to use my mouse while entering my payroll but there are a few items on the screen that can not be chosen without switching from keystrokes to the mouse.

Alternativas consideradas

Paychex Flex

Razones para elegir Paycor

ADP was overpriced for the service I was getting at the time.

Software anterior

ADP TotalSource

Razones para cambiar a Paycor

The ability to assign general ledger numbers to departments and the ability to code my employee hours into multiple departments and the fact that I can enter all the payroll data myself without having to use a CSR.
Anne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool for managing OKRs, 1/1's, team feedback

Revisado el 21-04-2020

Overall - great - use it daily and track a lot of my people related things in 7Geese.

Overall - great - use it daily and track a lot of my people related things in 7Geese.

Puntos a favor

7Geese is a great solution for many things - particularly managing OKR's which is what was our driving motivation in moving from another provider to 7Geese. There are a few items which would make reporting easier, but for the most part, the OKR process is really easy and very dynamic and functional.

I also manage my 1/1 agendas through 7Geese and this is generally a pretty straightforward way of having both manager and staff person easily keep track of items to be discussed and notes during the meeting.

You can use a variety of pre-populated templates for feedback, or create your own. I use this function for a weekly update from my team. The main thing I wish for here is that it be able to be scheduled to go out with reminders when people haven't completed, but otherwise, this is also a great tool to get feedback and be able to respond within the platform.

Reviews are a bit clunky, but this process has improved a lot in the last year. Since we like to do 360's, it can be hard as this functionality doesn't exist and you have to use a combination of review forms and/or feedback forms to complete.

Support team responsiveness is great. Training videos are helpful. Overall, really love using 7Geese.

Puntos en contra

As noted above - reviews are clunky without an easy way to do 360's.

Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Not the right solution for a small business

Revisado el 06-12-2022

Overall, Paycor has proven to not be the long term solution for our payroll and onboarding needs. ...

Overall, Paycor has proven to not be the long term solution for our payroll and onboarding needs. We switched from another large payroll processing company with a similar name due to service failures. Paycor reps promised solutions to every issue we previously experienced but after implementation there was no real support. We often have to figure out technical issues ourselves. Unless you are in a large company with a dedicated IT person/division and HR division, I wouldn't recommend this.

Puntos a favor

Processing payroll is relatively straightforward. The ability to add new employees manually is laid out very logically and the steps are easy to follow.

Puntos en contra

The reporting functions and user permission functions are by far the worst part of Paycor. The filtering capabilities and tags associated with the filters in reporting is very confusing and often the information you need to view in a report takes several additional steps of manipulating data to view. Setting up users with different permissions is extremely cumbersome! There are almost 200 different customizable permission settings. When a setting is updated the user has to sign out and sign back in and often nothing has changed with their actual access even though internally it may show the user has access to a selection. The customer service representatives often just email you user guides instead of walking you through how to do something or fixing it for you (which they have the capability to do). It has literally taken several months of back and forth to get our [SENSITIVE CONTENT] access to Benefits Advisor, which can be done in minutes.

Respuesta de Paycor

Hi Jeremy, first I want to thank you for the time you put into this review. It will be very valuable to our team. We are very happy processing payroll has been so seamless for your organization. I understand your frustration with reporting and have shared this with our product team. If you're open to it, please log into the platform and select "give feedback". Any product specific feedback you submit there goes directly to our product team and you can track in real time when your suggestions are implemented. As far as the permissions go, it has so many options so that companies can specifically choose what data their associates have access to. Given the nature of our business we feel this is very important. However, you are able to copy access to a new employee very easily and our service team would be happy to walk you through this! We appreciate your business and look forward to our continued partnership.