eSSETS

Software de gestión de instalaciones y activos basado en la nube

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(14)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 14

Lee R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I work in Essets daily, it's people friendly and easy to learn.

Revisado el 14-11-2017

Puntos a favor

It makes my work flow so much easier. It keeps up with our hour/mileage on all our heavy and service trucks. Tell us when PM is due on each equipment. I put in work orders for our Mechanics and Maintenance department. It also tell you how long a work order is open . Easy to pull when I need to know how many times a equipment was worked on. We've been with Essets for a little over two years and we are very pleased with this program and customer support.

Puntos en contra

I just wish when we retire a equipment or a service truck it would red out the letters so it is easier to spot what has been retired vs. what is still active when I look up stuff in the Things menu. One more suggestion would be we used to be able to see photos of our Heavy equipment and service trucks in the things menu. Now we have to click on the photo icon, I like the old way better. I'm in and out of equipment list all the time sometimes it's easier by seeing the photo next to it, so I know I have right equipment.

Respuesta de eSSETS Traducir a español

Thanks Rachel! Improvements to handling of retired equipment is on it's way in an upcoming release.

Lisa M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Essets review

Revisado el 27-01-2022

Essets has allowed us see and manage all of our equipment assets from a birds eye view. In the future, if/when we work with an in-house service & repair company, I'm confidence that Esset's work order feature with prove to be very useful.

Puntos a favor

Essets is an affordable and robust asset management program. The program itself has a wide range of capabilities, from a dynamic asset registry, to a full on maintenance management system. We are currently using Essets as our asset registry for 8 separate restaurant locations (all accessible from a central dashboard, or separately). Within each recorded asset, we have a record of equipment specs, warranty info, as well as past associated work orders. We are also able to record money spent on equipment and track depreciation. This software is agile in that it can be useful for a wide variety of use cases, even those it may not be specifically built for.

The Essets team was actively helpful in implementing the software and offered feedback on how to refine our company's workflow.

The team is extremely receptive to feedback and constantly working to improve the software. Bugs are rarely encountered, and once reported, are addressed efficiently.

Puntos en contra

At first glance, Essets is not as showy / flashy as many other programs we looked at, and has a more dated UI. However, this is easy to look past once you learn how to use it; the program is quite straight forward, and exploring its many capabilities allows you to experience the full potential of the program.

Certain aspects of the program, such as the preventative maintenance section, were less streamlined; however I know the team is working on improving this area.

Respuesta de eSSETS Traducir a español

Thanks Lisa. Yes, we are working on signficant refinements for all recurring work (Pm's, inspections, etc) to make setup easier and more streamlined.

Krysia H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Leavitt Machinery Essets Review

Revisado el 19-01-2022

This has been a benefit to our company as it has helped to keep Facility related requests more organized

Puntos a favor

I like that Essets is practical and user friendly

Puntos en contra

I have been happy with the overall service

Steve N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very good software

Revisado el 15-04-2022

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to manage contractor for our projects here.

Puntos en contra

I don't have anything negative for the moments. We use it since 4 months.

Arthur M.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Revisado el 20-12-2012

We're a medium sized transportation and environmental contracting firm. We operate several over-the-road vehicles, several pull behind pieces of equipment, numerous other maintnance required pieces of equipment such as pumps, generators, various motorized units, forklifts, etc., and we use eSSETS to inventory and monitor our various fixed buildings and mobil office units.

Before we started using eSSETS, we tracked all the usage, maintenance and capital improvements to all of these items throught spreadsheets, files, and marker boards. With eSSETS we were able to put all the ongoing information on all the equipment into one centralized computerized system where with a few keystrokes we can have a visual representation of everything on one or a few screens. The owner and I travel and are not always at the main plant where I can keep my eye on my revenue producing assets. So with eSSETS I can readily pull up all my equipment and check on their status and monitor if my managers are keeping up with PM and previously listed repairs. Very beneficial aspects of the system include easily accessable historical tracking or activities for each piece of equipment/asset, various financial information for each item and very importantly actions lists to remind us for PM and inspections.

As far as the inital set up the eSSETS representative walked me and my staff through the whole set up process and got us up-loading our equipment list fairly quickly where we could start the process of inputting activities and reminders. The system is pretty user friendly but if we needed some help to customize a particular function, or better understand some capability, the eSSETS support rep was always immediately available or responded to a message within a very short time.

The most important benefit I've found from the system is as my business has grown in size both in each location and now regionally, and that I'm traveling more, I have much better access to information and control on my assets. Additionally, my employees stay ahead of upcoming needs for the equipment better and I am able to monitor the activities better since the information is always with me online. One function we haven't explored much yet is the program's capabilites regarding energy consumption and cost analysis, but we plan on investigating this potential as we aquire more data.

Arthur M.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

We use eSSETS at WasteXpress Environmental

Revisado el 20-07-2013

We're a medium sized transportation and environmental contracting firm. We operate several over-the-road vehicles, several pull behind pieces of equipment, numerous other maintnance required pieces of equipment such as pumps, generators, various motorized units, forklifts, etc., and we use eSSETS to inventory and monitor our various fixed buildings and mobil office units.

Before we started using eSSETS, we tracked all the usage, maintenance and capital improvements to all of these items through spreadsheets, files, and marker boards. With eSSETS we were able to put all the ongoing information on all the equipment into one centralized computerized system where with a few keystrokes we can have a visual representation of everything on one or a few screens. I travel frequently and am not always at the main plant where I can keep my eye on my revenue producing assets. So with eSSETS I can readily pull up all my equipment and check on their status and monitor if my managers are keeping up with PM and previously listed repairs. Very beneficial aspects of the system include easily accessible historical tracking or activities for each piece of equipment/asset, various financial information for each item and very importantly actions lists to remind us for PM and inspections.

As far as the initial set up the eSSETS representative walked me and my staff through the whole set up process and got us up-loading our equipment list fairly quickly where we could start the process of inputting activities and reminders. The system is pretty user friendly but if we needed some help with a particular function, or better understand some capability, the eSSETS support rep was always immediately available or responded to a message within a very short time.

The most important benefit I've found from the system is as my business has grown in size both in each location and now regionally, and that I'm traveling more, I have much better access to information and control on my assets. Additionally, my employees stay ahead of upcoming needs for the equipment better and I am able to monitor the activities better since the information is always with me online.

Michelle M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Essets is a life saver!!

Revisado el 25-01-2022

My experience started with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], who is truly AMAZING! He is always there for any question, help me build the program exactly how i wanted it. Essets is a life saver is so many different ways. I use it the most for facilities. Maintenace issues, etc. I love it.

Puntos a favor

Before getting Essets keeping track of inventory, maintenance request, equipment repairs were a nightmare, now it is SO easy and such an amazing tool to utilize to stay organized.

Puntos en contra

There is absolutely nothing i dislike about Essets. It's amazing!

Respuesta de eSSETS Traducir a español

Thanks Michelle. We appreciate your business!

Art G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Facilities Manager, Diagnostic Systems of Georgia

Revisado el 09-11-2017

Up time on my equipment !

Puntos a favor

We evaluated eight different softwares before selecting eSSETS. Six of them seemed very cumbersome. We picked eSSETS because it looked simple and straightforward for our seven clinics. We found that setup was very simple, and initial training and ongoing support has been excellent. We use a lot of speciality medical equipment contractors for service and preventive maintenance. Scheduling and tracking those PM,s has helped us streamline our operations.

Jon G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wonder-software

Revisado el 15-05-2015

Puntos a favor

Every aspect of my maintenance department runs better. It's amazing what being organized can do for productivity-- and eSSETS makes it possible. The service factor is also huge. From implementation and product training to support, they took care of me every step of the way.

Puntos en contra

No app for iPhone. It would be nice to have specialized apps available on more mobile devices.

Rick T.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Asset Management at OTC

Revisado el 20-07-2013

Ozarks Technical Community College (OTC) has experienced rapid growth over the past several years. We had been tracking work orders with a modified help desk system used by our IT department, along with email, and lots of paper. With two new facilities under construction, we decided we needed a true facilities and asset management application. We wanted to be sure and track warranty coverage for new mechanical, plumbing and electrical equipment at our new facilities, and start to gather data on all our other assets.

After evaluating other options, we selected eSSETS. We're very pleased with our selection. We're tracking service requests from college staff, and scheduling preventive maintenance activities. We're tracking all repairs, maintenance activities, and costs for each location, and in many cases down to the individual asset. Our account manager has provided proactive support. We see the benefits of the frequent enhancement delivered without requesting action from our IT department. We continue to discover new ways to use information captured by the system to help with decision making.

Gail P.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Maintenance advances at I-44 Cold Storage

Revisado el 20-07-2013

We are a cold-storage warehousing operation. Keeping our refrigeration equipment operating is critical. We use eSSETS to schedule maintenance and inspections. Data captured from inspections are used to identify trends to help us predict developing equipment issues. The action-list builder allows us to create and tweak our PM and inspection forms electronically. Our techs use the mobile app to capture data in real time, without passing around paper for later data input or filing. It saves a lot of time over our old clipboard process. Plus, we now capture the time it takes for each activity, and track parts and supplies used - so we can track time and costs down to an individual chiller, or forklift, or any other equipment asset.

Support and responsiveness from the eSSETS team has been first class. The product gets better all the time.

Jim D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

UICCU eSSETS

Revisado el 08-07-2014

Puntos a favor

It's fairly easy to understand. The vendor is readily available for consultation. The Work Order App works great for staff to submit requests. My team can take possession of a task without me assigning it.

Puntos en contra

Creating and scheduling some repetitive tasks is not optimal. Trying to work with them to improve.

Andre-keish N.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most versitile business management tool.

Revisado el 05-02-2015

Puntos a favor

I like that the eSSets is totally cloud-based, making it completely accessible anytime anywhere over the internet. The customer support is really awesome.

Puntos en contra

I haven't yet found any unusable function of the program. The vendor support has been phenomenal.

Jon G.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Magical Software

Revisado el 29-04-2014

Every aspect of my maintenance department runs better. It's amazing what being organized can do for productivity-- and eSSETS makes it possible.