Assignar

4,7 (69)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Solución de gestión de operaciones para contratistas del sector de la construcción

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(69)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 69

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

es una plataforma de gestion en la nube que ofrece ayuda a las empresas de construccion

Revisado el 09-09-2023

Puntos a favor

eficiencia, organizacion y simplificacion de procesos

Puntos en contra

la falta de actualizaciones y mejora continua

Candice
Candice
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Compliance Management in one basket

Revisado el 07-05-2021

Amalgamating personnel, plant and equipment records into one manageable system. Allows the Workshop...

Amalgamating personnel, plant and equipment records into one manageable system. Allows the Workshop Team to schedule their weeks out more effectively as they have better insight into plant and equipment servicing and compliance requirements. Job creation is faster too, allowing jobs to be scheduled more efficiently.

Puntos a favor

The compliance management is the key feature that has been the most beneficial for the client I set Assignar up with. It makes managing plant and personnel compliance very easy. It allows all associated plant documents (along with scans and images) and service to be easily accessed in the field by our workers if their client requests to see more information. The same goes for worker's qualifications and licences. It keep them all in the one place, easily accessed from an app. The digital forms have also been adopted quickly and saves time on site, not dealing with paper records. Underground asset management and safety is key in this client's industry, so allowing Dial Before you Dig drawings to be uploaded directly to a job saves alot of time printing out the plans, or even if you weren't printing them you'd still need to take a long time going through all the emails each Utility Company sends through. So it also acts well as a document repository for project specific documents. This saves fieldworkers needing to access the other cloud platforms (e.g. Sharepoint) - it's all accessible in Assignar.

Puntos en contra

There is a decent learning curve when learning how to set up the program. The support and training was delivered very well though. I do think though that a business would still need someone 'driving' this platform on a regular basis. It's not a set and forget system for a small operator. Like most online systems, it only works as well as the data that is put into in and who is looking after and monitoring that data.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 27-04-2023

We have come a long way as a company since the time we started with Assigner, back 3 years ago. At...

We have come a long way as a company since the time we started with Assigner, back 3 years ago. At the start we were not using the Product to its Full Potential. Now 12mnths in we have made our day-to-day processes faster to action, tasks completed in a timely manner, Compliance is at a higher standard.

Puntos a favor

How quickly the response to changes that are made in the System. Great Customer Service when needing Support. User Friendly, able to adapt to our Companys Needs.

Puntos en contra

Filtering could be a bit more improved.

Respuesta de Assignar

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review Michael - we really appreciate your feedback!

Jillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Do not trust Assignar

Revisado el 27-01-2022

Everything seemed great and seamless until Assignar did not meet our original request, integrating...

Everything seemed great and seamless until Assignar did not meet our original request, integrating with our accounting software. They led us to believe they could seamlessly integrate, but as we got further into our experience with them their promises fell short. Assignar never successfully integrated with our accounting software (our #1 request) and then blamed their unmet promises on us. Terrible customer support and lack of ownership for their wrong doings and oversight. I do not recommend this company. They refuse to give us any refund even though they did not give us a product we could successfully use or implement into our company processes.

Puntos a favor

Unfortunately, with how they handled our business, there is nothing we like most.

Puntos en contra

Please see my overall experience below.

Respuesta de Assignar

Hi Jillian,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. At Assignar, we take pride in delivering excellent customer support and driving productivity for our customers, which is why we are disheartened to hear about your experience. We will use your feedback to continue to improve our customer service efforts in the future. We welcome the opportunity to continue this conversation offline if you would like to chat further.
Regards,
The Assignar Team

Lanny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 16-12-2019

We have solved a lot of our timesheet issues, we continually adapting to the scheduler and now we...

We have solved a lot of our timesheet issues, we continually adapting to the scheduler and now we are beginning to adapt the program to our safety needs. Win Win!

Puntos a favor

I like software because it has many functions that help our time management, payroll, and safety needs. The software does so much more then first expected. There is a lot of deep level stuff that we are continually rolling out throughout the time have been using it. We've been able to adapt more and more to help save time, energy and money for our company. Their customer assistance is really like no other I've seen. All of them are great and have a lot of knowledge of Assignar capabilities. But I'd like to give a shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! She has been of great assistance in our transition and continues to give great support. She's quick to respond has great knowledge and is kind, courteous and will to help with all our needs! Shes the reason we stuck with the program till we had fuller knowledge in allowing the software to shine.

Puntos en contra

Its not a really negative, but it just takes time to unpack everything. There is so much and it takes time to figure it out.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product for our business

Revisado el 02-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Assignar provides us with a great platform to run our business and gives us all the information we need to make informed decisions.

Puntos en contra

Setting up new employees can take some time but once they are set up Assignar makes it very easy to manage them

Alternativas consideradas

JobAdder

Respuesta de Assignar

Hi Mark! Thanks so much for your glowing review. We strive to provide the best platform for our clients, so it's incredible to hear that your team has been having such a positive experience with Assignar.

We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback!

Metin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Real time coordination platform

Revisado el 20-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Assignar makes it possible for us to stay coordinated with othe team members during our operations.

Puntos en contra

Push notifications of Assignar should be improved with better features.

Respuesta de Assignar

Hi Metin!

We're thrilled to have received 5-stars across the board from you. One of the many advantages of the Assignar platform is for users to stay connected to their team during their operations, so we love to hear that you're seeing such a positive impact on your business in that regard.

We appreciate your suggestions regarding our push notifications and we'll make sure to share your comments with the team!

Thanks for being a loyal customer.

Nathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use...mostly

Revisado el 14-03-2023

Overall experience as an administrator is good, it has reduced our 'paper' workload by utilising...

Overall experience as an administrator is good, it has reduced our 'paper' workload by utilising the dockets and timesheets feature as well as using Insights for reporting has reduced the amount of man hours to calculate some business figures and the future potential of integration with Xero for our payroll and accounting is promising.

Puntos a favor

Generally easy to use, allows management to communicate jobs with staff and also vice versa staff to communicate issues in the field. We get dockets in real time once completed and our CSM is onto any issues we have instantly via email and also in our regular zoom meetings.

Puntos en contra

The app. With minor improvements for the fieldworker but major improvements are required from a administrators point where it is near impossible to schedule works and make use of Assignars resources from an app.

Respuesta de Assignar

Hi Nathan! We're constantly looking for ways to make our Fieldworker App easier to use. Happy to share that we'll be releasing the ability to update your schedule on the Fieldworker App soon! Thank you so much for your feedback.

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Assignar review

Revisado el 25-10-2022

Assignar has made my job so much easier. We operated off excel spreadsheets with everything before...

Assignar has made my job so much easier. We operated off excel spreadsheets with everything before Assignar. Now we are flagged with all expiries etc & are unable to allocate employees & assets if there are any issues. A click of the mouse in comparison to 100 phone calls is so much better. Clear vision on the app for all.

Puntos a favor

It was a great improvement from a whiteboard. The ease of communicating with all our team was a big difference. My phone stopped ringing as employees were able to have clear vision of their allocations & teams.

Puntos en contra

The transition from old to new was hard. Getting a clear picture from assignar as to where everyone was on one page was hard from a planners point of view. I was use to looking at 1 day to a page spreadsheet. This method made it a lot simpler to shuffle men from site to site. I still use this method, then transfer the allocations into assignar.

Respuesta de Assignar

Hi Justin! Thanks for your detailed review. We're thrilled to hear that our platform is making your job easier!

We know that the transition from a whiteboard to a technology-based system isn't always easy, but your story shows that it's definitely worth it in the end.

We appreciate your comments and will make sure to share them with the team!

Briana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service

Revisado el 26-06-2023

We save a lot of time by having plant and employee information so readily available. Our CSM...

We save a lot of time by having plant and employee information so readily available. Our CSM [sensitive content hidden] is fantastic, she is quick to help and has many helpful suggestions on ways we can use Assignar.

Puntos a favor

Assignar makes its easy to share job information to fieldworkers and schedule work. Managing plant and fieldworker compliance is also straightforward and efficient.

Puntos en contra

The only thing that was difficult was implementing it at the beginning as we had never used anything like this before. Once the fieldworkers were used to it then it became a lot easier.

Andrew
Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Awesome team to work with and very responsive

Revisado el 01-08-2018

Puntos a favor

The product is very current and in turn makes it user friendly. It can be hard when it comes to implementing new systems into an established team, Assignar allows a friction free process for any kind of team member.

Rohanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great support

Revisado el 13-12-2023

Really great support and onboarding process, good staged approach and still learning new things...

Really great support and onboarding process, good staged approach and still learning new things about it

Puntos a favor

Wide range of capabilities, highly customisable. Support centre always responds quickly and is super helpful, and aims to solve any issues quickly, raising to other levels or parts of the business if they need to. Really like the Insights feature and the ability for an admin user to create and play around with that.

Puntos en contra

Mobile apps sometimes glitch out, whether related to mobile reception or form completion. Probably an ongoing issue with any apps or technology.
I would like to have push notifications for certain aspects on the app, maybe a Dashboard user profile so notifications like Service updates or Document notifications can be sent to phones as well

Alternativas consideradas

AroFlo

Razones para elegir Assignar

Scheduling and resource tracking capabilities

Software anterior

Safety Champion
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Support

Revisado el 04-07-2023

overall, the system is good but it would be good if there was better way of getting areas developed...

overall, the system is good but it would be good if there was better way of getting areas developed and customized. the suggestion section is good but sometimes it feels like things people are voting for don't seem to get taken onboard. the support from the team is great and can not be faulted.

Puntos a favor

The scheduling future is great, the ongoing support from [sensitive content hidden], [sensitive content hidden] and the team is great

Puntos en contra

some areas don't not have a great flow and some changes don't seem practical.It would be great if loose dockets could be linked manually to a order in the same fashion as a form can be manually linked. Also some data is locked and can not be changed if a error has been made like there is no way to change a orders client/project if has been created in error.

Melanie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use thanks to the great Customer Service & Support!

Revisado el 16-07-2018

Puntos a favor

Assignar have worked hard to fit with our business, it is constantly evolving & improving to meet our needs & the customer service is wonderful, always a phone call away.
The guys on the field love the App, find it easy to use which means they, in turn, log everything we need to make the business side of things run smoothly & efficiently. Thanks to Assignar we have managed to bring all our guys in house from an external payroll making it easier to track project costs as well as slash our payroll expenses. Best of all it was a surprisingly easy process once we had Assignar set-up & running correctly. We are still yet to use many of the functions Assignar offer but the more we use it the more we realise it can do & the more functions we want to use.

Puntos en contra

Some things can be a little cluncky to use but this is being improved constantly & anytime we come across one of these issues & mention to the Customer Services team they work hard to stream line it & improve.

Emma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Assignar has been such a time saving software for our company!

Revisado el 08-04-2020

Having Assignar has saved so much time (and money) as everything is live and updated immediately...

Having Assignar has saved so much time (and money) as everything is live and updated immediately into the fieldworker app.

Puntos a favor

The best part about having Assignar is being able to work from anywhere! Especially in the current times of Covid-19 it has been a life saver for us being able to work from home. I love using the scheduler feature and the Assignar help was awesome with giving some training to get used to using it.

Puntos en contra

We found the move from our old software fairly smooth. It did take a while for our operators to get used to working from an app on their phone but with the help, support and training from Assignar it was made much easier.

Samantha McInnes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 22-05-2023

Having the ability to have access to documents onsite without printing thousands of paper documents.

Having the ability to have access to documents onsite without printing thousands of paper documents.

Puntos a favor

App friendly and quick way to ensure Sites have access to documents in real time, tracking timesheets for payroll. Tracking the expiry dates of compliance and licenses is easy.

Puntos en contra

Workshop/Company Tool tracking, scheduling employees for "one offs" and the ability to be flexible with the start finish times without creating and order.

Lis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great working with Assignar!

Revisado el 25-09-2019

Assignar has streamlined our operating systems in a way that saves time and is really easy to use. ...

Assignar has streamlined our operating systems in a way that saves time and is really easy to use. Clients are always impressed with our QHSE Management System and Assignar has certainly added value to productivity.

Puntos a favor

I'm involved with all aspects of Assignar but I especially love the ease with which it is maintain our Health and Safety compliance documents for contractors as well as qualifications and inductions for our operators.
I also love the fieldworkers app and the guys have adapted well to it.

Puntos en contra

We have a couple of operating issues as we allocate multiple assets to single fieldworkers but we are hoping to fix this.

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Here at Perfect Hire love Assignar!

Revisado el 22-03-2017

Managing our large workforce of over 250 field workers would not be possible without Assignar. It...

Managing our large workforce of over 250 field workers would not be possible without Assignar. It allows us to track and monitor everything, we can ensure we follow all SWMS and Inductions and comply with all safety regulations. We get alerts on all expiring licenses and competency. Also with the Field Worker app it makes it easy for us to get all data necessary from our field workers in real-time from uploading time sheets and site safety forms to getting performing site safety inspection forms and accepting allocations.

Assignar has been essential to the rapid growth of our company.

https://perfecthire.com.au

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Field Worker App
Alerts
Custom Forms
Compliance Notifications
License Expiry Notifications
Allocations and Job Bookings
SMS Communications

Puntos en contra

Not really found any yet

David
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Marked productivity improvements through a collaborative approach.

Revisado el 23-05-2018

Increased quality. Reduced time to invoice. Better back office productivity.

Increased quality. Reduced time to invoice. Better back office productivity.

Puntos a favor

Assignar demands better business processes.

With the implementation of Assignar we had the opportunity to review our processes, master data, reporting, structure, etc. and improve quality and productivity while reducing the time to invoice our customers. Quality, productivity and timeline are linked and improvements to one or two of these normally comes at the expense of the remainder. But not so with Assignar.

The real time aspect makes work flow easier to manage.
Employee self service.
Assignar support in reviewing and rectifying issues.

Puntos en contra

No push notification to fieldworkers of their expiring licenses and inductions.
We are not able to manage fieldworker availability.

Kylie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I find Assignar extremely user friendly & it's proving to be an all round software solution!

Revisado el 08-05-2017

Puntos a favor

Assignar is all you need! From the introduction of a new client, throughout the project, to wages and invoicing....everything is in one program. This allows each different department to assess the details they need whether in the office, on-site or working from home.

Puntos en contra

When exporting a report you need to format the excel document each time. It would be good to export to a saved template.

Respuesta de Assignar

Hey Kylie,

Thanks for your review. We're always happy to hear we're doing a good job.

Regarding the exporting to Excel, there are several macros to automate Excel to format your data in any way you'd like. However, you might need an Excel specialist to set this up for you.

At the moment, we're in the process to improve the data visualizer, and soon exporting data will be more flexible. We'll let you know once we've released the update.

Cheers!

Leona
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Assignar Review

Revisado el 22-06-2023

Excellent support/customer service which is complimentary.

Excellent support/customer service which is complimentary.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use (user friendly) used daily for recording timesheets, reminders, service records, communication via office to Employee is a great way to communicate.

Puntos en contra

A feature which would be ideal is when messages are sent that we can attach documents to these messages.

Eden
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Allowing us to be mobile and increase efficiency

Revisado el 14-05-2018

Puntos a favor

Provides us with a central location for all orders instead of multiple spreadsheets.
Allows us to capture information from the field through timesheets/dockets/forms.
Custom printing of forms allows us to output forms in a format that looks much more professional
API allows order retrieval and creation through third party applications and integrations with other systems.
Staff very responsive in requests and open to development ideas
Ongoing development and well supported

Puntos en contra

Workflows and associated notifications don't quite work how we would like.
Some changes in orders have been a step back.
Only being able to complete one version of a form at a time.
Custom printing photos is restrictive

Dean
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

"A valuable tool to ensure we maintain our high standards and provide confidence for our...

Revisado el 09-04-2018

Puntos a favor

Assignar was vital for UGL to gain accreditation on a major rail infrastructure project. We are required to follow our project partner`s asset compliance process whilst working on a joint venture project. We managed to gain asset accreditation for the project, largely due to Assignar's compliance module. The software support team at Assignar were able to automate our paper based/Spread sheet process within a very short timeframe which allowed us to pass our compliance audit without any complications and set up a valuable tool for all future works.

Puntos en contra

We have experienced minimal cons which were quickly addressed by the software support staff. As we are dealing with an app solution we needed to rethink the way we align our procedures (This was also a positive as we were able to enhance existing processes)

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Feedback on ASSIGNARs W.A. - [sensitive content hidden]

Revisado el 12-06-2023

The local support from ASSIGNAR has been brilliant. Works with us to find solutions, provides...

The local support from ASSIGNAR has been brilliant. Works with us to find solutions, provides coaching, accommodating with meetings and timelines. Not a tick and flick as per many other Service Providers.

Puntos a favor

Covers all bases with scheduling, compliance, reports on a daily, weekly, monthly basis. It also has the capability to be adapted to suit the Clients specific needs / tweaks.

Puntos en contra

The GANNT functionality and view is not an easy platform to work with, to have more of a Microsoft Project view would be beneficial as a PM

Denise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend

Revisado el 24-05-2023

Puntos a favor

Overall asset management program that is easy to use and provides all the tools required for the critical day to day operations of a heavy machinery business.

Puntos en contra

Nil. We are extremely happy with all the features and functions that we are utilising.