Elorus

Plataforma de seguimiento de tiempo y facturación en la nube para pymes

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(75)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación

Opiniones de 75

Konstantinos D.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Contabilidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Revisado el 14-02-2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Puntos en contra

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Kaytlin M.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Hostelería
  • Company size: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Revisado el 23-03-2021

Puntos a favor

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Puntos en contra

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Thomas M.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Choosing online Invoicing Software

Revisado el 20-12-2021

We have control and visibilityof finacial data.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Very good user experience. Complete the vision

Puntos en contra

Actually I have nothing to say here. Epecially when comparing with the big companies producing similar software

Konstantinos M.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Elorus makes the difference from others

Revisado el 29-01-2021

The best for me is the 5 customers free plan and it is a web-based software which i have access from everywhere even from my phone. I can create an invoice on the go and i can send it through email.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and 5 first customers for free.

Puntos en contra

sometimes i get confused because of the menu

Michael T.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Diseño
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good user experience!!!

Revisado el 07-05-2018

Puntos a favor

Simplicity at a very high level, very good experience, excellent reports and dashboards. Client portal is definitely one of my favourite feature.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have the option to build invoice custom templates from scratch.
Also it would be nice to have a mobile version either web or native app.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review!

As for your wishes stay tuned. We are getting closer every day!

Nikos K.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelent software totaly FREE for startups or newcomer freelancers as me

Revisado el 02-06-2021

Am using this product for 6 monthos, am in a FREE subscription because of less than 5 invocies/mothn but i would happily paid for it.

Puntos a favor

It is an exceletn ERP software, continius development adding new featurs and quickly adapting any new tax changes. The MOST importand of all is a very well documented online manual and EXCELENTcustomer supprtor response. for any question they did response instant and on topic.

Puntos en contra

the only feature am missing is more complex reports, and save custom filters.

Vaggelis N.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Revisado el 25-04-2021

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Puntos en contra

Some difficulties in building some document templates

George S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Estudios de mercado
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An excellent and certainly value for money app

Revisado el 06-09-2021

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, user friendly interface, integrated with the MyData API and fully functional.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it takes a while to understand all its functionalities. Also there isn't a manual to consult

Pantelis G.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Almost perfect!

Revisado el 24-11-2021

Puntos a favor

Easy and nice layout. Perfect UX. A lot of features

Puntos en contra

Payment integrations. We need more options

Maria G.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A good choice for everyone

Revisado el 11-01-2022

Puntos a favor

I think that this is the best choice I could make. It is not expensive for a company like mine, it is very easy to use and the service is immediate and helpful.

Puntos en contra

No, there is nothing I like lease until now.

Alexios G.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Internet
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Revisado el 18-04-2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Puntos a favor

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Puntos en contra

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Myrto G.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Arte y artesanía
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Revisado el 09-07-2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Puntos a favor

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Puntos en contra

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Revisado el 06-04-2018

Puntos a favor

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Puntos en contra

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our accounting...

Revisado el 12-03-2018

Puntos a favor

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Puntos en contra

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

George P.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Revisado el 14-03-2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Puntos a favor

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Stefanos S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Revisado el 01-10-2019

Puntos a favor

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Puntos en contra

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Evangelos P.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Revisado el 12-03-2018

Puntos a favor

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Puntos en contra

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Hussain L.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Has its flaws but still good

Revisado el 10-07-2018

Puntos a favor

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Puntos en contra

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Theodoros F.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Fotografía
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Revisado el 28-11-2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Puntos a favor

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Puntos en contra

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Lambros I.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Diseño
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Revisado el 12-03-2018

Puntos a favor

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Puntos en contra

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Georgia A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Revisado el 20-06-2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Puntos en contra

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Paraskevas P.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Revisado el 05-09-2016

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

George P.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Smooth and fast, lot's of features that make my daily taks easier

Revisado el 12-03-2018

Puntos a favor

I have been using this software for a few months replacing my on premises solution, it has proven to be error free fast and includes all the features needed for my daily tasks.

Puntos en contra

No Cons for me so far, the only minor issue i have with this software is the ability to save to popular cloud providers like onedrive, google drive etc.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review.
We will continue to do our best to offer you all you need.

Vogiatzoglou S.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Good ,,, Could be better

Revisado el 13-03-2018

Puntos a favor

Flexibility and the Graphic Design.

Puntos en contra

when you write an invoice not see the net price of the product this price seen fortunately in the invoice but not in the platform

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for review.

We will take your comments under consideration.

Luc S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elorus is giving us the ability to reach the next levels in a very efficient manner.

Revisado el 23-11-2020

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership from day 1.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Pricing
Layout and design cutomization
Incoming payment management (Stripe for us)
Recurring bills
Reminder for outstanding invoices
Team integration
Timesheeting monitoring and billing tool
Client Portal
Cloud access
and so much more!

Puntos en contra

None for now, this software is absolutely what I was looking for.

The only thing I would like to see would be the ability to see the full history of estimates, expenses and invoices directly from a client/supplier into their contact profile. A tab where we could see all the categories and their history. That would be great!