Elorus

4,9 (160)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Plataforma de seguimiento de tiempo y facturación en la nube para pymes

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(160)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 160

Leda
Leda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User friendly e-invoicing

Revisado el 27-01-2023

Puntos a favor

Fantastic and simple to use, Elorus saves you time when it comes to analyzing, organizing and executing customer invoicing, payments, customizable emails to send to clients and in general streamlining all accounting tasks that all busy professionals can do on their own. A great help!

Puntos en contra

Some features like changing the email template are hidden within settings - however, the online and the live help with the Elorus helpdesk is highly responsive, so whatever issue you have is solved within the hour.

Konstantinos
Konstantinos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Revisado el 14-02-2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Great experience, totally recommended

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Puntos en contra

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Charilaos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Pretty good option for invoicing

Revisado el 31-01-2023

Puntos a favor

Free if you have less than five customers.

Puntos en contra

Needs some UI redesigning to make processes more streamlined.

Emmanouil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great invoicing software overall!

Revisado el 31-10-2023

Puntos a favor

Invoicing and client management is easy and straightforward for the user.

Puntos en contra

Should have a better way to handle multiple currencies

Apostolos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elorus from a sole proprietorship perspective

Revisado el 30-11-2023

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single...

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single client. You can do up to 5 clients for free without any purchases on your part which was what sealed the deal for me.

Puntos a favor

Easy to deploy and use. Takes a bit getting used to but after that it's smooth sailing. You can also easily expand your business and do time tracking for hourly employees which I plan to do in the future. I hope purchasing a license is as easy as it was setting the business account in the first place

Puntos en contra

The UI takes some getting used to but with some exploration most tabs are self explanatory.

Akis
Akis
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very fast and easy to use

Revisado el 10-04-2018

Low cost, high productivity

Low cost, high productivity

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that unlike other Greek accounting software this program is not clunky. It is very fast and intuitive, has all the basic functions and it even works well on the mobile browser.

Puntos en contra

The software has been designed for services businesses. Our business is more of a trade & manufacturing business so we need to customize it to make it fit our needs

Respuesta de Elorus

Thank you for your review!

We will continue to do our best to cover all your needs!

George
George
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An excellent and certainly value for money app

Revisado el 06-09-2021

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, user friendly interface, integrated with the MyData API and fully functional.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it takes a while to understand all its functionalities. Also there isn't a manual to consult

δημητριοσ
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

happy use

Revisado el 21-01-2024

Puntos a favor

fast input convenient and accurate .It takes less than three minutes to finish

Puntos en contra

i cannot find anything right now as i am new user

Antonis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Excellent product

Revisado el 19-01-2024

Puntos a favor

Ease of setup and invoicing. Look no further

Puntos en contra

Lack of full customisability of filename variables and custom print layout

Vasileios
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really nice and helpful site

Revisado el 05-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Easy, fast and clever way to make my invoices

Puntos en contra

Support is really good and fast but only 5/7

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plug n play and you are ready to go!

Revisado el 27-04-2023

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, covers most of the features that an average company would need, very fast assistance and in local language! (Greek)

Puntos en contra

I would like to see more feature regarding product categorization and grouping.

Kaytlin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Revisado el 23-03-2021

Puntos a favor

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Puntos en contra

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

George
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the top invoicing software in Greece

Revisado el 30-01-2023

Elorus helped us automate our ivnoicing and billing tasks in a very simple and fast way.

Elorus helped us automate our ivnoicing and billing tasks in a very simple and fast way.

Puntos a favor

Elorus had a very short learning curve. It is very simple and you can start using it very fast.

Puntos en contra

Nothing special. It is a very good software.

Evangelos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Revisado el 12-03-2018

Puntos a favor

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Puntos en contra

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Respuesta de Elorus

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Hussain
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Has its flaws but still good

Revisado el 10-07-2018

Puntos a favor

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Puntos en contra

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Respuesta de Elorus

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Lambros
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Revisado el 12-03-2018

Puntos a favor

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Puntos en contra

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Respuesta de Elorus

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Vaggelis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Revisado el 25-04-2021

Excellent

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Puntos en contra

Some difficulties in building some document templates

Evangelos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our experience

Revisado el 29-04-2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use with great support. We are glad we partnered with Elorus.

Puntos en contra

I cannot find any missing feature or disadvantage as fas as my needs are concerned.

Ilias
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Revisado el 31-03-2022

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Quick and easy setup
Have been using it for 3 companies

Puntos en contra

Not cons, just some features that would make the use of the software easier

- A welcome guide for setting up invoice templates, connections etc.
- Export of expenses to excel on the expenses view along side with attachments, on the actions menu
- Easier method to add expenses (probably email the pdf/image of the receipt to a unique email address per user and automatically create a new expense and add the pdf/image, after that nlp and image recognition could be added on top)
- Ability to hide some menus that a user is not using, hide some widget from the frontpage for a cleaner view.

Pantelis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

value for money

Revisado el 11-05-2020

excellent value for money

excellent value for money

Puntos a favor

easy to use, excellent and fast customer service

Puntos en contra

more customisation of forms would be useful

Spyros
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Spectacular !!!!

Revisado el 14-06-2022

Fantastic!!!

Fantastic!!!

Puntos a favor

friendly interface, very easy to use and understand how things work. Modern fast and accurate. Cross platform activity works great.

Puntos en contra

No cons. There are no Cons @the moment !!!

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No other software i have used compares to Elorus

Revisado el 30-03-2022

10+++++

10+++++

Puntos a favor

There is no process Elorus has not thought of. Ideal for growing small business who want to take the accounting headache out of their business.

Puntos en contra

No problems at all. As a small business owner it covers all my needs.

Polichronis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Supermercados
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elorus

Revisado el 13-12-2020

Puntos a favor

Elorus is a very user-friendly product and can be used by anyone.
Elorus offers a very wide range of options in order to organise your company.
Also,you can get answers to your problems from the customer support who are always friendly and ready to help you.

Puntos en contra

In my experience with Elorus i have not met any difficulties or any missing details.

Luc
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elorus is giving us the ability to reach the next levels in a very efficient manner.

Revisado el 23-11-2020

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership...

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership from day 1.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Pricing
Layout and design cutomization
Incoming payment management (Stripe for us)
Recurring bills
Reminder for outstanding invoices
Team integration
Timesheeting monitoring and billing tool
Client Portal
Cloud access
and so much more!

Puntos en contra

None for now, this software is absolutely what I was looking for.

The only thing I would like to see would be the ability to see the full history of estimates, expenses and invoices directly from a client/supplier into their contact profile. A tab where we could see all the categories and their history. That would be great!

Konstantoula
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One of the most simple and almost complete software i have used.

Revisado el 23-04-2019

Puntos a favor

It is quite simple and even when i dealt with an issue, the customer service was almost instant and to the point.

Puntos en contra

The price considering that I am only using it for invoices and not for simple receipts, but that was my choice. And the disproportion among the packages that you have regarding the customers we can invoice to each one of them.

Also it would be great if in the invoices you could put an extra column next to each product with the VAT as amount not as percentage.