UpKeep

4,6 (1.333)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de gestión de mantenimiento computarizado móvil

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.333)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1333

Mariel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La perspectiva de un usuario

Revisado el 17-04-2023

Mi experiencia general con UpKeep ha sido positiva. Ha simplificado mis procesos de gestión de...

Mi experiencia general con UpKeep ha sido positiva. Ha simplificado mis procesos de gestión de mantenimiento y he visto una mejora significativa en la eficiencia de mi equipo.

Puntos a favor

He estado usando UpKeep por un tiempo y debo decir que me ha hecho la vida más fácil. Me encanta lo fácil de usar que es la interfaz, lo que me facilita administrar mis tareas de mantenimiento.

Puntos en contra

Si bien en general estoy contento con UpKeep, encuentro que carece de algunas características que lo habrían mejorado aún más. Por ejemplo, creo que podría beneficiarse de capacidades de informes más detalladas.

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un cambio de juego para la gestión de mantenimiento

Revisado el 20-03-2023

Puntos a favor

UpKeep es un excelente software de gestión de mantenimiento que elimina la necesidad de registros en papel y permite un seguimiento preciso de la productividad.

Puntos en contra

Los planes pueden ser un poco costosos y el plan inicial debe incluir al menos un técnico limitado. Agregar partes y activos al programa puede ser un proceso lento.

daniel alberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

gestiona tus mantenimientos con upkeep

Revisado el 04-03-2023

en mi empresa nos dedicamos al trabajo de refrigeración industrial, como poder ejecutar ordenes de...

en mi empresa nos dedicamos al trabajo de refrigeración industrial, como poder ejecutar ordenes de trabajo, llevar un orden mejor tiempos de mantenimiento facturación y poder verificar todo de forma adecuada, además de crear facturas en el software lo recomiendo realmente

Puntos a favor

Poder gestionar con un equipo de trabajo los planes de mantenimiento de maquinas y equipos, ya sea mantenimiento preventivo y correctivo, donde se muestran tambien las ordenes de trabajo, las fechas, si se realizo el trabajo de forma adecuada, además el stock de productos

Puntos en contra

no todos tiene acceso al programa además es un poco costoso la licencia mas económica cuesta 45dolares mensual, es un poco complicado adaptar los procesos pero por demas todo excelente

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es muy facil de implementar.

Revisado el 03-08-2023

Puntos a favor

Me encanto que sea un aplicativo muy facil de implementar, sus herramientas son bastante completas y utiles para todas las areas que se requiera.

Puntos en contra

Por el momento no tengo quejas sopre este aplicativo.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Sebastian, we appreciate your glowing review! It means a lot to our team. We're dedicated to consistently delivering top-notch quality, and we're ecstatic that we've earned your trust. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software de calidad para Mantener optima operación

Revisado el 20-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Es un software intuitivo, fácil manejo y de una interfaz espectacular y amigable, me permite gestionar en tiempo real, todo acerca de los equipos que tengo, además de tener una trazabilidad de estos evitando futuros inconvenientes y reducción de costos y tiempo.

Puntos en contra

En mi experiencia no tengo reparos con la funcionalidad y versatilidad del software

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Daniel, thank you for your review! We're delighted that you're happy with UpKeep! Your feedback means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Anibal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

UpKeep: Un software que presenta empredimientos de la salud

Revisado el 06-11-2022

Puntos a favor

Profesionalmente ayuda a que sean validas opiniones de distintos profesionales de la salud el uso de productos de diversos laboratorios

Puntos en contra

El uso inespecifico de los productos puede causar confusión

Jerson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mantenimientos en Softwere

Revisado el 01-11-2022

Puntos a favor

El acceso movil y el Analisis en tiempo real

Puntos en contra

Al momento de corregir las fallas de una orden de trabajo hay q esperar un tiempo un poco lento para mi gusto.

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para la gestión de flujos de trabajo y seguimientos

Revisado el 27-09-2023

Puntos a favor

Me ayuda muchísimos a implementar sobre la marcha órdenes de trabajo en cierto flujo que ya a iniciado, le puedo hacer seguimiento a las órdenes en tiempo real y programar alertas para cuando baje la productividad

Puntos en contra

El soporte puede dar respuesta un poco más rápido pero en lo personal buena herramienta

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Carlos, we're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying UpKeep. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellence. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

leonardo
leonardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Linda aplicación de configuración

Revisado el 10-12-2022

Es una buena aplicación para poder ordenar el teléfono. A volver a instalar algún día.

Es una buena aplicación para poder ordenar el teléfono. A volver a instalar algún día.

Puntos a favor

Puedes mandar una ordenado tus archivos y configuraciones.

Puntos en contra

No hay nada malo, solo que no es muy diferente a otras aplicaciones.

Yuliana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Mantenimiento

Revisado el 29-03-2023

No tube suerte no me fue tan bien espero que lo mejoren

No tube suerte no me fue tan bien espero que lo mejoren

Puntos a favor

Bueno es bastante útil pero le faltan muchas cosas

Puntos en contra

No es tan productivo el avanse quisiera algo mejor más avanzado

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

UpKeep keeps track of in-service problems

Revisado el 12-08-2023

Initially, we will use Maintenance for a short period of time, however, we can already observe...

Initially, we will use Maintenance for a short period of time, however, we can already observe certain consequences in terms of tracking difficulties. Thanks to UpKeep, we have a central position that monitors the number of times our machines are down. With certain set-up modifications, we are able to determine whether routine care is necessary or whether it is a matter of management errors. This, in turn, supports us in attributing blame to employees for the way they treat and operate their tools. It also supports us in drawing up the care program for the coming months and enables us to keep track of when certain machines will require specific care.

Puntos a favor

It is almost too simple to generate and update documents for locations, objects, parts and difficulties. Users can supplement their understanding of the documents for each device we have, this helps to progress the way we try to solve difficulties. In advance of planning, it is necessary to know which machines will demand maintenance in the future, this way we can activate for the occasions when no work will be done. There is no more reason not to want to know the date on which the machine was last serviced. Care provides us with the opportunity to find that one.

Puntos en contra

If a fragment or resources are found/listed in a sub-location, as is the case of a production factory, they would at least have to be visible if searched elsewhere in the centrality and even updated requests for help. in the original position or against it. Usability to introduce elements that are already in the database. For example, grouping new locations within the same central. It should have the ability to choose a set of locations and move them to the main location.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Daniel, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to have you as a satisfied customer. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here for you.

Jordan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 24-09-2019

Great Experience, Very helpful crew at Upkeep dedicated to help us out. Any issues are sorted out...

Great Experience, Very helpful crew at Upkeep dedicated to help us out. Any issues are sorted out straight away and every question gets answered promptly. Very user friendly software that works great.

Puntos a favor

How easy the software is to use and set up. Any questions were promptly answered and sorted out fast!

Puntos en contra

Reporting side of the software still required some slight development for our business.

Alternativas consideradas

MEX Maintenance

Razones para elegir UpKeep

Hadn't implicated Mex within the company, learnt more about it and found is was a lot more technical to use for our technicians.

Software anterior

MEX Maintenance

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

Ease of use.
Lindsey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Good Entry level CMMS System

Revisado el 29-03-2022

A great basic CMMS meant for day to day use, to keep work orders, scheduled maintenance and...

A great basic CMMS meant for day to day use, to keep work orders, scheduled maintenance and parts/inventory. Lacks a lot of the higher end features that experienced users would want to impliment.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to set up and get going, very easy to populated data, and very useful to schedule work orders, etc.

Puntos en contra

Analytics - the metrics that one needs the most , and use the most often are in basic, but they do take shortcuts in order to achieve numbers. Downtime tracking is a very mportant tool, but can't be used with manual events.

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

Pricing of Users (requesters are free) and didn't require additional licenses (technical users and admin are the only paid subscriptions that you need). Initial presentations were well done, and polished,
Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple and Effective

Revisado el 15-12-2020

Great so far. Looking forward to getting my direct reports involved in developing the system

Great so far. Looking forward to getting my direct reports involved in developing the system

Puntos a favor

The ease of access and functionality with a user friendly interface that is simple to use.

Puntos en contra

To log plant/equipment delays (breakdowns) as one large database with multiple cells to populate

Mason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best in Class

Revisado el 27-02-2020

The software is fantastic, trying to make it work with a reasonable number of licenses has been a...

The software is fantastic, trying to make it work with a reasonable number of licenses has been a challenge, but nothing that cant be handled through the API.

Puntos a favor

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Puntos en contra

the price per user model can get really steep really fast.

Alternativas consideradas

Maintenance Care

Razones para elegir UpKeep

Maintaining the code base became too time intensive.

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage work orders.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Not Too Happy So Far

Revisado el 02-04-2024

Puntos a favor

If the system worked properly I would be happy with it. unfortunately at this time the system is frustrating to work with.

Puntos en contra

contacted [sensitive content hidden] at customer service in regards to the scrolling issue that i am experiencing. [sensitive content hidden] brought it up @ 3 weeks ago at a "Bug" meeting. i have not seen a resolution and have not recived an update. i did ge a temporary work around that is not that great for me. also non of the techs can get the book mark feature to work at all.

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely Helpful. Easy to Use!

Revisado el 12-04-2021

Amazing experience thus far. We are starting with the professional plan and are planning to...

Amazing experience thus far. We are starting with the professional plan and are planning to graduate to the professional plan once our team has a full grasp of the program.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use was our priority at our company and our expectations were exceeded.

Puntos en contra

The gap in tool availability between the professional and business plan can be a make or break decision. We are a small company with a lot of internal value and sometimes the bigger package is too much but the 2nd best package carries too little.

Alternativas consideradas

eMaint CMMS y Fiix

Razones para elegir UpKeep

Legacy outdated program, needed to switch.

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

UpKeep has the best ease of use overall and has just enough tools to not be overwhelmed but to get the job done.
Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Cloud Based Database

Revisado el 20-04-2021

The Technicians like the cell phone app, we now have a paperless system.

Once you have your...

The Technicians like the cell phone app, we now have a paperless system.

Once you have your preventive maintenance setup the software does the work for you.

Puntos a favor

This software is very easy to use and because our Technicians can access their workorders on the go they are more effective and efficient.

Having a maintenance request link on our intranet is much better than the process we were using before.

Puntos en contra

You have to pay a $1,000 to $1,500 training fee up front even if you do not want or need it.

Alternativas consideradas

Hippo CMMS y Fiix

Razones para elegir UpKeep

Cell phone access for the Technicians. Easier maintenance request process.

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

Initial cost prior to training cost software design
Genevieve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Investment

Revisado el 18-10-2019

We’ve had incredible success staying organized by using UpKeep on a daily basis. With the phone...

We’ve had incredible success staying organized by using UpKeep on a daily basis. With the phone app, my Building Operator and I can communicate regularly while being on opposites ends of a building.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and helps keep the maintenance staff organized.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes there are glitches and the checklists don’t always attach to a work order.

Alternativas consideradas

eMaint CMMS

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

It was easier to use, met our needs and more affordable.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Genevieve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

I'm glad to hear that the UpKeep is helping the team be more organized.

I'm sorry to hear about some of those glitches. I have brought this up to the team.

Thank you again for your review. We take all feedback seriously and to heart!

Brad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Software that greatly improved perfomance

Revisado el 14-08-2019

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for requesters and simplicity of moving around schedule by drag and drop method.
Love being able to work from phone anywhere.

Puntos en contra

Still getting to know it so I may learn new areas that I may question.

Alternativas consideradas

Hippo CMMS

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

Seamed moresimple, plenty of support material for training, cost effective

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you Brad for the review and feedback! We love hearing that UpKeep is easy to use, thank you. As you continue to get even more exposure to the tool do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions. As a resource you can find information at https://www.onupkeep.com/support

Elhadj Sadou
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

UpKeep: An intuitive and complete maintenance management solution

Revisado el 17-02-2023

UpKeep is a very complete and easy to use maintenance management software that allows companies to...

UpKeep is a very complete and easy to use maintenance management software that allows companies to track and manage their maintenance operations efficiently.Key features of the software include work order management, job scheduling, asset and inventory tracking, inventory management, equipment management, vendor and supply management, and report generation.UpKeep also has a mobile app that gives service technicians access to work orders, instructions, and maintenance histories, even when they're on the go. In addition, the real-time tracking feature allows companies to monitor the status of maintenance tasks and react quickly in case of problems.The software is easy to install and use, even for companies without deep technical knowledge. The user interface is intuitive and well-designed, and customer service is responsive and helpful.In summary, UpKeep is an excellent choice for companies looking to optimize their maintenance operations and improve their productivity. The software is reliable, easy to use, and offers many features that can help companies track their assets and maintenance tasks efficiently.

Puntos a favor

UpKeep is a maintenance management software that offers many advantages for companies. Here are some of the highlights of UpKeep software:Friendly User Interface: UpKeep has an intuitive user interface that makes it easy to navigate and use all of the software's features. Users can easily access maintenance and equipment information, schedule jobs, track job status, and generate reports.Job Management: UpKeep helps manage maintenance jobs efficiently by assigning jobs to specific technicians, tracking job status, and sending notifications for job updates or changes.Asset Tracking: UpKeep allows users to track asset history, save credentials, track maintenance costs, and schedule preventive maintenance.Reporting Features: UpKeep has many reporting features that allow you to generate reports on maintenance status, costs, response times, and turnaround times. These reports can be useful for performance analysis, process optimization and decision making.Quality Customer Support: UpKeep offers excellent customer support, with a dedicated support team to help customers resolve technical issues, answer questions, and provide information on software features and updates.In summary, UpKeep is a complete and easy-to-use maintenance management software, which can help companies to effectively manage their maintenance, improve performance and optimize processes.

Puntos en contra

Although the UpKeep software has many advantages, here are some of the weak points that some users may encounter:Cost: The cost of UpKeep can be a barrier for some businesses, especially small businesses or start-ups. Subscription plans can be quite expensive, depending on the number of users and the features needed.Limited features in basic subscription plans: UpKeep's more advanced features are only available in more expensive subscription plans, which can be a drawback for businesses that need these features but don't can't afford the extra cost.Limited integration: Although UpKeep can be integrated with other systems, the integration can be limited, which can make it difficult for some companies to synchronize maintenance data with other systems.Learning curve: For some users, UpKeep can have a relatively long learning curve due to the variety of features and options available. This can make it difficult for users new to the platform to get to grips with all the features.Occasional bugs: Although rare, some users have reported occasional issues with app bugs or crashes, which can affect reliability and user experience.In conclusion, UpKeep is a good maintenance management software with many advantages, but high costs, limited features in basic subscription plans, limited integration, learning curve and occasional bugs can be drawbacks for some users.

Steven
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Using this software, our company has increased workflow radically

Revisado el 03-07-2018

Puntos a favor

The first point is the ability to categorize work orders, we have been able to pin point the major issues and delivery fast and effective solutions to our care homes.

Tracking the progress and being able to update the work order and receive this valuable information direct to a mobile device, whether it be a line of text or a picture.

I have noticed that the UpKeep scheduler is now up and running, this is going to save me a lot of time, currently I am taking the jobs and distributing these to the team via a excel spreadsheet, really looking forward to this addition to an already complete package.

The overdue work orders are also a great plus for our company, it shows where we are failing and possible target training to an individual who is struggling.

The main plus is having the data to analyse on a month by month basis. It show how well the performance of the team and individuals are coping with the work load, what home uses our Regional teams service the most and what areas of expertise are mainly required, again perfect for targeting training to the maintenance operative in the home. We have also used this system to compare our response time to a request, labour cost all against using out side contractors, this itself has ben an eye opener and has saved us.

Puntos en contra

The updates are only available for the users and not the requestors, this is a big issue for us as we are constantly asked 'What's happening' by the general managers of the homes. If there was a way that when the regional team assigned to the task could share the update, ie waiting for parts, called away etc..

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Steven, Thank you for your review! It sounds like the reporting features have been especially great for you! Thank you as well for your feedback on how some features - or lack thereof - are affecting you and your team in real time. We're dedicated to constant improvement and learning from situations like these!

Alexander
Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

UpKeep: A Fantastic Tool for Maintenance

Revisado el 11-04-2019

Overall, UpKeep was incredibly valuable to my teams, which were dispersed across several locales....

Overall, UpKeep was incredibly valuable to my teams, which were dispersed across several locales. It helped keep my maintenance team much more organized than they would have been without it. I highly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

UpKeep is an excellent tool to help you keep your maintenance projects organized, prioritized, and clearly communicated, particularly when working across dispersed locations. UpKeep allows you to centralize communication into on central database where you can communicate repairs, maintenance, and regularly scheduled preventative maintenance in once location. You have the capacity to analyze all repairs that have occurred historically, log expenses against those repairs, and make intelligent decisions on whether to repair or replace based on that information. This eliminates the need for phone calls, emails, texts, and every other communication method that can confuse maintenance supervisors. It helps prioritize so that your maintenance team can be most effective. You can also add as much detail into the repair requests to make sure the repair needed is very clear. Plus you can add photos.

Puntos en contra

Like most tools, the ramp up and learning stages take a bit of time. If you want to use the tool to its fullest, you'll need to manually input significant amounts of data and have access to historical data on expenses, SKUs, etc. A second challenge is that your maintenance team may feel as if they are pulled away from actual repair work in order to perform the administrative work needed to maintain the tool.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Alexander, Thanks for the review! I completely understand the learning curve can be frustrating when learning a new software. However, I am confident that if you compare it to other apps in the CMMS space, you'll find it fairly intuitive. Also, we have loads of video tutorials on our YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4ewS5K1zt6TOpZBfXx8Yfw/featured) and an amazing customer support team that's available for you if you need more support! Don't hesitate to reach out at https://www.onupkeep.com/support.

Pat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great CMMS program, with excellent support with quick turnaround.

Revisado el 01-03-2019

Upkeep is an upcoming and better with cloud-based maintenance management system. We have been with...

Upkeep is an upcoming and better with cloud-based maintenance management system. We have been with them for couple of years now and have seen the program emerge and provide better ROI for our organization. It is excellent product for multi facility and has best API integrations opportunities.

Puntos a favor

The ability to snap a picture at the site and upload it to Preventative Maintenance Schedule is great. Their support and programmers have directly worked with us to enhance and implement features they were missing upon our suggestions. It’s a good company with great people.
They also have excellent training videos which help end-user to get started with minimum learning curve.

Puntos en contra

The one cons about the program is the pricing structure, which should be more flexible depending on the amount of usage, as some of our site users do not have to use it but we still pay the premium.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hey Pat. it's awesome that you've been using UpKeep since our early days. And thanks for recognizing our efforts to implement new features based on customer feedback. We think that's the best way to evolve!

Regarding your comment about pricing and limited-usage users, I recommend taking a look at our different user types again: https://onupkeep.com/customersupport/help-learning/people-teams/what-are-the-different-user-types-within-upkeep/

There might be some instances where site users don't actually need paid licenses and can benefit just as much from an unpaid license (e.g. view-only user).

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A streamline way for you business to keep everone on task and on the same page. Even on mobile.

Revisado el 18-08-2018

I am able to view both of my storage properties and know at any time what is going on with unit...

I am able to view both of my storage properties and know at any time what is going on with unit maintenance, vendor maintenance, scheduling and repairs... I don't have to pick up the phone, or send an email, or wait for a response... It's right there at my fingertips. It is an incredibly useful tool.

Puntos a favor

The BIGGEST plus about this software is you don't have to have access to a desktop to use it... You can use it right from your smartphone. It is user friendly AND cost effective. We use it at our storage facility to keep tabs on preventative maintenance, inventory, Emails, photos, scheduling, and for our vendors. Everything is kept in one place, and everyone can have access to it so nobody skips a beat... It also allows you to be able to keep more than one facility at a time so that you can keep on task with all of your properties. I really enjoy using the program.

Puntos en contra

It does take a second to configure everything towards the application of your business. This is a streamline software that is general in the sense that it can be used in various applications like restaurants, property management, and construction and what not so you kind of have to set it up to make it work for you... The great thing about that is that you can call customer support anytime you might need help with a step and they be able to help you out. If your familiar with computers or your cell phone this won't be an issue for you. If you are not as comfortable with electronics, it may take a minute for you to become familiar with the program, as with any program.