Klaviyo

Solución de marketing por correo electrónico para plataformas de eCommerce

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(423)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 423

Gonzalo
Gonzalo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

La fiabilidad de una buena app

Revisado el 24-05-2023

Me resulta bastante buena su interfaz intuitiva y la facilidad para usarlo. Es muy buena para...

Me resulta bastante buena su interfaz intuitiva y la facilidad para usarlo. Es muy buena para generar templates y mandar mails rápido. Ahora, la verdad que a la hora de editar esos mails no es tan rápido y lindo como uno esperaría. A veces se pone medio lento y las opciones de edición no son muy lindas. Además, podrían meterle más pila a la automatización, porque todavía le falta un poco de potencia. En resumen, Klaviyo está bueno porque te simplifica la vida con los mails, pero podrían laburar un poco más en la edición y darle más fuerza a la automatización.

Puntos a favor

Destaca por su intuitiva interfaz y su facilidad de uso. Es una herramienta que permite generar templates y correos electrónicos de forma rápida y eficiente dentro de todo

Puntos en contra

En cuanto a la edición de los mails, Klaviyo podría mejorar en este aspecto, dando una experiencia de edición más ágil y atractiva. Además, aunque cuenta con funciones de automatización, este aspecto podría ser ampliado y mejorado para un mejor nivel de personalización y eficiencia

Joan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Funcionalidad

Revisado el 16-02-2021

En general nuestra experiencia con este software es muy buena y muy gratificante ya que nos permite...

En general nuestra experiencia con este software es muy buena y muy gratificante ya que nos permite hacer email marketing de una forma rápida y asequible.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas nos gusta del software es que tiene muchas funcionalidades y es muy fácil de usar y además otra cosa que nos gusta mucho que es que te ofrece una gran cantidad de plantilla de email para personalizar y te personaliza algunas automáticamente con la información de tu empresa y logo y colores.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos nos ha gustado del software por decir algo es que el software únicamente esta en ingles sin contener alguna opción mas de idioma.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Klaviyo

Porque únicamente se centra en el email marketing mientras que Mailchimp te ofrece mas soluciones que en momentos hacen que te sea mas lioso o complicado si únicamente quieres usar el email marketing.
Roger
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

El mejor manejador de emails para marketing

Revisado el 26-09-2022

En general el software esta bastante bien, bastante intuitivo y facil de usar para alguien que va...

En general el software esta bastante bien, bastante intuitivo y facil de usar para alguien que va empezando a enviar su campaña a traves de emails.

Puntos a favor

Lo facil que es poder programar los envios de los correos, poder obtener reportes, subir toda la data de los clientes en diferentes segmentos, construccion de emails faciles.

Puntos en contra

No existe alguna integraccion para Whatsapp, esto es importante ya que mucha gente prefiere ser contactada por WhatsApp que por correo.

Álvaro
Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Buena opción para pequeñas empresas y tiendas online, aunque la interfaz es mejorable

Revisado el 05-05-2023

Bajo mi punto de vista, es una herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico muy poderosa y...

Bajo mi punto de vista, es una herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico muy poderosa y eficaz, especialmente para tiendas online y empresas de comercio electrónico que quieren tenerlo todo a mano en una sola plataforma. Aunque su interfaz de usuario es bastante mejorable y hay que estar dispuesto a asumir su coste

Puntos a favor

Las muchas opciones de personalización avanzada y las múltiples opciones de automatización de procesos de marketing que ofrece

Puntos en contra

La interfaz de usuario es un aspecto a mejorar, además el coste puede ser un tanto elevado para empresas que recién inician en su sector

Dalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Organizacion de datos y ventas

Revisado el 07-09-2022

Puntos a favor

excelente programa de marketing para ofrecer mi producto y tener nuevos clientes, es mas accesible la comunicacion por gmail

Puntos en contra

no tengo quejas ya que es un programa de trabajo para tener ventas

Brandon
Brandon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great option if budget is no concern

Revisado el 01-11-2023

Klaviyo def helped me grow my email marketing revenue and helped grow my business overall. It syncs...

Klaviyo def helped me grow my email marketing revenue and helped grow my business overall. It syncs well with many platforms, like Shopify, which makes rolling out campaigns super quick and easy.

Puntos a favor

Klaviyo was super easy to use. Platform was straightforward and easy to navigate. Customer service was always very responsive and helpful on any and every issue that I had. Findining freelancers to work on Klaviyo was also very easy.

Puntos en contra

It starts to get really expensive quite quickly as your subscribers increase. I was paying $600 a month before I cancelled my account and that is why I cancelled my account. Bento is a much better option and a much better value, which is what I use now.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Klaviyo

Bento is better, cheaper, and the customer support is superb.

Razones para cambiar a Klaviyo

Klaviyo offered a much more robust set of solutions compared to mailchimp but that may have changed now. It seems like the playing field has leveled out in recent times.
Zenia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Worth the price point if you have an audience

Revisado el 23-06-2023

Overall I have had a good experience with Klaviyo. They do what they do well. I find them a little...

Overall I have had a good experience with Klaviyo. They do what they do well. I find them a little expensive, but I can't deny that they have a good quality product. I would recommend this product if you have an established email list, or if you have plans for growing a list quickly. Not sure the price tag would be worth it if you didn't have many clients to write to!

Puntos a favor

I find the email builder to be easy to use and the emails look good. The ability to choose different content based on desktop or mobile is HUGE for me.

Puntos en contra

My least favourite thing about Klaviyo is probably that you can only upload one image at a time. It's a small thing but it annoys me every time.Also, it bills based on profiles, and takes ALL profiles from your Woocommerce account whether they're signed up for email or not. When I made noises about this, they said I should reduce the number of profiles on woocommerce, but that would mean losing valuable customer data in an industry where customer relationships can last for decades.

Madeleine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The Best Email Drag-And-Drop Builder

Revisado el 25-03-2024

Klaviyo has my favorite email builder with drag and drop widgets that give you hundreds of options...

Klaviyo has my favorite email builder with drag and drop widgets that give you hundreds of options for layouts and graphic elements. You can also create global sections that can be used across different email templates.

Puntos a favor

I liked how easy it was to create sections with columns or nested elements within the drag-and-drop builder. There were very little layout restrictions and that made creating emails much more user-friendly and highly customizable.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the fonts didn't always show in the email preview correctly.

Dayle
Dayle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Great product... with problems.

Revisado el 26-12-2019

Being a developer myself, I informed the Klaviyo team of the deprecated code errors their plugin...

Being a developer myself, I informed the Klaviyo team of the deprecated code errors their plugin was displaying on peoples websites, and to the fact that their plugin slowed customers websites down drastically. The reply I received a couple of days later was:

"Unfortunately we do not update our plugin very often - but our team will get around to it eventually."

This was 2 years ago, and the plugin still has not been corrected. So it still produces errors, and still slows peoples websites down.

Puntos a favor

Klaviyo is extremely easy to setup, especially compared to its competitors.

You have the freedom to link Klaviyo with your Wordpress/WooCommerce website seamlessly.

Everything can be automated! Such as emails after order received, emails after payment received, multiple emails after certain time duration's for things like newsletter subscriptions and a lot more options are available to include users website Wishlists, items they left in their shopping carts to remind them, and all emails are fully customisation using the Klaviyo's inbuilt email form designer.

You can also arrange customer lists, newsletter subscription user lists, and any other lists you may require. The possibilities are endless!

Puntos en contra

Using Klaviyo on your Wordpress website as subscription signup form slows your website down, a lot!

Although unnoticeable to customers surfing your site, Klaviyo also throws a few error on your page as it uses deprecated (out-dated) code.

If the Klaviyo form builder doesn't produce the look/type of form you require, then you must build the form yourself by coding direct on your website (Which beats the point of having a form builder).

The Klaviyo plugin does not update, and never announces that there is a new version. You must remove the plugin from your website, manually download the latest version from their website, and then upload/install/activate the new plugin.

There is no option to change languages or string translations of forms, form input boxes, or form buttons. And these translations cannot be picked up in Wordpress plugins such as Lingotek or Polylang. The same applies to the confirmation pages after the user submits the forms.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Klaviyo

I signed up to Klaviyo as a trial to experience another software other than my current software. So I had some sort of comparison, and to see if there were any additional features. Which I can confirm there are a lot more options, features, and ease of use with Klaviyo.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Klaviyo

I made the switch from MailChimp to Klaviyo after a trial basis of Klaviyo and finding there is more I was able to do and accomplish. However, I later reverted back to using MailChimp as I did not want the errors on my pages that Klaviyo provides, and I did not want to radically decrease the loads speed of pages for my customers. People lose interest quick while waiting for a page to load, page load speeds mean EVERYTHING! So the choice I had was less email features or lose customers. I chose less email features.
Masud
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My Honest Experience With Klaviyo

Revisado el 11-01-2024

Puntos a favor

Klaviyo makes brand management easy
It comes with amazing SMS marketing features besides being the very best in email marketing
The contact database features works amazingly well.

Puntos en contra

With Klaviyo, we have had a great experience and well, no issues.

Finn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

More Than Just Emails...

Revisado el 20-12-2023

Puntos a favor

Klaviyo provides a huge tech stack for e-com merchants underneath one umbrella - Email Campaigns, Flow Automations, Targeted Pop-ups, Customer Data Management and more. This reduces the need to duct-tape other tools together and helps deliver a more holistic experience for both the operator & consumers.

Puntos en contra

SMS is a huge brand opportunity for many clients and can drive a high ROI. However, credits for brands outside of the US are on average 2x more expensive which does erode the return. If Klaviyo could find a way to standardise/stablise credit costs between countries, more merchants outside of the US might uptake vs other competitor brands.

Alternativas consideradas

Drip

Razones para cambiar a Klaviyo

Klaviyo seemed to have slightly better capability + an extensive library of partner integrations.
Benjamin
Benjamin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A powerful platform for email marketing.

Revisado el 11-07-2023

Overall I've been very happy with Klaviyo and appreciate its focus on email marketing and SMS...

Overall I've been very happy with Klaviyo and appreciate its focus on email marketing and SMS rather than trying to be the tool for everything.

Puntos a favor

I use Klaviyo for my email newsletter. It's been a smooth process overall. I've had no issues importing and managing lists and contacts and have been happy with its design capabilities, deliverability, and analytics.

Puntos en contra

As my list grows, I'm a little weary of the pricing for larger audiences, but that is only an issue I see down the line.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Klaviyo

Mailchimp had gotten a little clunky with its growth, and I was having some delivery issues. I felt it was time to try something new.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Klaviyo

I liked Klaviyo 's focus on email and SMS and felt like its design tools & analytics fit my needs well.
Bo
Bo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Many features

Revisado el 10-11-2023

The ready to use templates of campaigns are very useful and had given us opportunity to test them...

The ready to use templates of campaigns are very useful and had given us opportunity to test them all before activating campaigns. The usage of targeting correct customers helped us to see the points where we missed before.

Puntos a favor

Klaviyo could be the best when it comes to behaviour based automations especially building customer profiles and targets the correct customers when creating and building the sms or e-mail campaigns. Also it can create and simulate campaigns before launching them and gives you a forecast for future months and years.

Puntos en contra

Has lots of reporting and analytics features but customizing them are not so practical, high management might not see them appealing.

Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A necessary software for e-commerce

Revisado el 03-04-2024

Puntos a favor

Klaviyo has a ton of features built in to get your emails shows to the masses. I am not an email expert but I am able to figure it out.

Puntos en contra

I can get a little confused with the terms used for different areas of the software. They sound similar to me

Daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Traducción y localización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Game changer for email marketing

Revisado el 28-03-2024

Puntos a favor

The email marketing features are intuitive and easy to use. I've seen a noticeable increase in engagement and sales since I started using the segmentation and automation tools. Plus, it's easy to integrate with Shopify, so you can sync data and track performance.

Puntos en contra

The prices be relatively high compared to other email marketing platforms which can be tough for businesses with smaller budgets or newbies.

Arthur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Best CRM for ecommerce, Worst for Customer Support

Revisado el 03-01-2020

With no phone support and 30 - 40 minute wait times for chat support and 24 hour response times for...

With no phone support and 30 - 40 minute wait times for chat support and 24 hour response times for email support and no support on weekends, this makes Klaviyo's customer support the absolute worst I have ever seen. Maybe it's due to their growing pains. Their support staff are a mixed bag in terms of knowledge and being helpful and while that's not the norm for most SASS companies, I think that's pretty common across most CRM companies.

Puntos a favor

Fairly easy to learn for such powerful software
Integration with Facebook
Their native integrations and Not having to use Zapier for a lot of my integrations.

Puntos en contra

There is almost nothing to not like about this software but to learn it, you need to learn Klaviyo speak.
If I had to pick one thing it would be some of the finicky ways in which the email builder acts when dragging in a new widget or row and trying to position it.

Dennis
Dennis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A glowing beacon in a saturated market

Revisado el 11-08-2021

Fantastic from beginning to end. I would suggest Klaviyo to anyone.

Fantastic from beginning to end. I would suggest Klaviyo to anyone.

Puntos a favor

There are hundreds of email marketing managers, and they all pale in comparison to Klaviyo. Instead of trying to be a jack of all trades, Klaviyo focused on making the best e-commerce marketing platform, PERIOD. The integration with Shopify is an utter game changer, and makes it possible to actually feel in control of your marketing.

Puntos en contra

When it comes to Klaviyo, there is a bit of a learning curve. They do make sure there are plenty of resources, so if you want to learn you will.

Alternativas consideradas

Brevo

Razones para elegir Klaviyo

For the focused look into e-commerce and the commitment to make the best e-commerce marketing resource.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Klaviyo

Klaviyo is more focused on e-commerce which is my primary focus.
Marcus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Used it for 4+ years

Revisado el 19-03-2023

We use it every day and there's no real reason for us to switch to another platform.

We use it every day and there's no real reason for us to switch to another platform.

Puntos a favor

It just works. Sure, it's a bit expensive but it's 100% worth it if you know how to do email marketing.

Puntos en contra

Expensive.SMS marketing isn't available in Europe.Building forms/popups could be more advanced and customizable.

Alternativas consideradas

Drip

Razones para elegir Klaviyo

Mailchimp's integration with Shopify was removed for some time, so we decided to make the jump. This was back in 2019, if I remember correctly.

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Pelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great software that we use for multiple purposes

Revisado el 10-03-2023

Puntos a favor

Good for analyzing first part data.Pretty good integration system with e.g. Shopify, Facebook etc.

Puntos en contra

Css editor is okay but would need additional software or programming skills to make high class emails.

Alternativas consideradas

Omnisend y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Klaviyo

Better automation features, better integrations with commerce platforms.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Klaviyo

Pricing and it suited better for our mid-sized company.
Hemal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good for beginners

Revisado el 04-08-2023

Puntos a favor

For automation, email sequences, and website pop-ups, Klaviyo is perfect. It is very easy to use and set up all of the things. One more thing, for website widgets, they don't have a watermark

Puntos en contra

Before Klaviyo has 1K subscribers but they have recently decreased the maximum limit to just 250.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit, ActiveCampaign, MailerLite, GetResponse y Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Klaviyo

MailerLite is giving 1K subscribers in free plan.

Software anterior

MailerLite
Kate
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Upgrade from Mailchimp

Revisado el 17-01-2022

Puntos a favor

I had been thinking about switching to Klaviyo for a year, and I am glad I did! I have been using for about 4 months now. I love the multi-step automation email and SMS paths of Klaviyo - I am always in touch with customers in a personalized way. The overall design I prefer Klaviyo to Mailchimp. The interface is clean, easy and full of data. The layouts that come with Klaviyo for campaigns are modern and well-designed. It makes designing emails actually fun again! I am excited to continue to implement all the new features Klaviyo offers in my marketing. The possibilities seem endless and I am already seeing great results!

Puntos en contra

Because of all the features offered in Klaviyo, there was a learning curve and it took time to implement and switch but definitely worth it and necessary!

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Klavyio could be better

Revisado el 30-06-2022

It is true that Klaviyo has been the leading email marketing software for some time now. However,...

It is true that Klaviyo has been the leading email marketing software for some time now. However, there are some signs that this may not be the case for much longer.

Puntos a favor

Klavyio's integration with almost any product in the market is one of its best features. This allows users to integrate Klavyio into their existing workflows and systems seamlessly. Klavyio's wide range of integrations makes it a versatile tool that can be used in many different ways.

Puntos en contra

Klavyio's interface is in dire need of an upgrade. It is outdated and does not meet the needs of modern users. The interface is clunky and difficult to use, and it does not provide users' needed features. Klavyio needs to modernize its interface and provide a more user-friendly experience.

Alternativas consideradas

Omnisend

Razones para elegir Klaviyo

Mailchimp was dumped by Shopify at the moment.

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Connor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The #1 email marketing platform for eCommerce brands.

Revisado el 21-01-2022

Puntos a favor

I love the ability to integrate Klaviyo with all the essential apps within my eCommerce businesses to enable extremely powerful automated flows to send the right messages at the right time.

Puntos en contra

I wish the pricing was a bit more comparable to Mailchimp, but when setup properly the results make it worth it. Additionally, I wish the SMS feature was a bit better and more polished.

Tareq
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best tools to seamlessly create and schedule campaigns across email

Revisado el 13-04-2023

Klaviyo has revolutionized the way we organize our campaigns via email. With Klaviyo's help, we...

Klaviyo has revolutionized the way we organize our campaigns via email. With Klaviyo's help, we have expanded our campaign scope and targeted new customer segments. Its robust analytics and reporting capabilities have allowed us to create and update our database continually, keeping us informed of consumer trends and interests. Thanks to Klaviyo, we can stay ahead of the competition and connect with our customers more effectively.

Puntos a favor

Klaviyo is an excellent platform that simplifies email campaign setup with automation and easy post scheduling. It provides a plethora of email templates suitable for all needs, making campaign creation hassle-free. Moreover, we can quickly adjust and reuse previous campaigns to fit the new content, saving time and effort. The segmentation tools enable us to create custom lists effortlessly, resulting in targeted mailings and improved results. The product suggestion feature, which is based on customer behavior, is a standout feature as it allows us to create campaigns that cater to customer aspirations. Klaviyo integrates seamlessly with our core marketing channels, and its analytics and reporting capabilities are top-notch.

Puntos en contra

Klaviyo's ease of use is unparalleled. Its modern user interface is effortless to navigate, and the platform offers a plethora of ready-made templates that cater to all our needs. Moreover, their support team is exceptional, always responsive and helpful, making the entire experience seamless.

Kyle
Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A good, full-featured enterprise ESP solution

Revisado el 04-03-2021

Overall, the experience has been great. I think they hype some of the buyer indicators and data...

Overall, the experience has been great. I think they hype some of the buyer indicators and data collection, which is fine but nothing special, but it's a great email platform.

Puntos a favor

The IP warming and migration process was very smooth with no hiccups. The Klaviyo team are experts and it shows. We felt confident in their ability to successfully transition ESP platforms. The product itself is quite good and does everything you would expect it to.

Puntos en contra

Like all ESPs, it has it's own unique idiosyncrasies. No deal breakers, but some of the functions can be a bit clunky.

Alternativas consideradas

Zapier

Razones para cambiar a Klaviyo

More developed features out of beta