Connecteam

4,8 (328)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Lleva la precisión a las hojas de horas y las facturas gratis

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(328)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 328

Felipe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Connecteam te ayuda con el flujo de trabajo

Revisado el 19-05-2023

Puntos a favor

Ha sido un aplicativo muy útil y de fácil uso para nuestra área de workforce.

Puntos en contra

Dependiendo el dispositivo donde se implemente puede tornarse lento

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much for recommending Connecteam!

If you've encountered a technical issue that you'd like to be resolved, please contact our super-fast-to-respond support team at [email protected] :) Thanks!

Juan
Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Connecteam: Una Solución Eficaz para la Gestión de Equipos

Revisado el 06-02-2023

En general, me parece que es una herramienta completa y eficiente para la gestión de equipos, con...

En general, me parece que es una herramienta completa y eficiente para la gestión de equipos, con una amplia gama de funciones que van desde la comunicación hasta la planificación de proyectos y el seguimiento de tareas. La plataforma es fácil de usar y la integración de mensajería es muy útil. En general, creo que Connecteam es una excelente opción para cualquier equipo que busque una solución eficaz para la gestión de su equipo.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado de Connecteam es su plataforma de mensajería integrada. Permite una comunicación clara y eficiente entre los miembros del equipo, lo que es esencial para una buena gestión de equipos. Además, la asignación y seguimiento de tareas es muy fácil y efectivo, lo que es una gran ventaja para los líderes de equipo. También aprecio la funcionalidad avanzada de planificación de proyectos y la capacidad de monitorear la productividad del equipo, lo que es una herramienta valiosa para cualquier líder de equipo.

Puntos en contra

Es posible que algunos usuarios puedan encontrar que algunas funciones son un poco complicadas de entender al principio, pero con un poco de práctica y tiempo, es fácil aprender a usarlas. En general, creo que Connecteam es una excelente opción para cualquier equipo que busque una solución eficaz y completa para la gestión de su equipo.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you for your review, Juan!

We are glad to hear you have streamlined communication and increased productivity within your team!

We would be happy to get more feedback from and learn how we can gain a 10/10 review from you :)

My name is Chen and I'm from Connecteam's product team. If you'd like to share more insights and feedback with, please email me at [email protected]

Thanks again!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best plataform

Revisado el 25-07-2023

Puntos a favor

Fácil de usar en el móvil, rápida y sencilla

Puntos en contra

a veces tengo problemas para adjuntar trabajos

Respuesta de Connecteam

We really appreciate you suggesting Connecteam! We want to help you with any issues you may be having while attaching jobs, but we're not sure what exactly you refer to, making it harder to help :) If you could reach out to our support team at [email protected], we'd be happy to assist you and get things sorted out. We're always here to help our users, so don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!

laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

solucion eficaz para gestionar equipos

Revisado el 02-04-2023

Puntos a favor

llevo muy poquito usando esta aplicación pero lo que mas me ha gustado es ver mediante GPS el fichaje de los empleados en el sitio donde estén, la modificación de turnos y la eficacia para comunicarte con soporte

Puntos en contra

lo que menos me ha gustado es que aun no termino de entender mucha sistemática de la aplicación, me esta costando un poco llevar a cabo varias tareas porque no es fácil de entender.

Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mejor app de evalúa evaluación de tu equipo

Revisado el 13-06-2023

Puntos a favor

Una plataforma que te permite evaluar tu equipo de trabajo

Puntos en contra

Debe mejorar en algunas pequeños detalles, pero en general me gusta mucho

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much for recommending Connecteam :) We're happy the platform benefits your business, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us through the 24/7 live chat or at [email protected] :)

Ezéchiel
Ezéchiel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Avis connecteam

Revisado el 10-10-2023

This is a great and awesome application that I highly recommend to everyone. I have no problem with...

This is a great and awesome application that I highly recommend to everyone. I have no problem with this software

Puntos a favor

This is a great and awesome application that I highly recommend to everyone. I have no problem with this software

Puntos en contra

the support service is very fast in resolving problems

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much! We're glad to hear you find Connecteam valuable to your business :)

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Schoolhouse IT Review

Revisado el 16-05-2023

Overall I am extremely satisfied with the app. We have been able to transfer several of our...

Overall I am extremely satisfied with the app. We have been able to transfer several of our processes to the app.

Puntos a favor

The ease of using the time clock has been extremely helpful. We have been transitioning from using Google Sheets for time tracking and paper records for expense reports. The Forms option for digital record keeping has made the expense reports very easy and exceptionally convenient.

Puntos en contra

Automatic break transitions from Paid to unpaid after a time threshold would be great.I have run into issues with the built in camera feature in Forms.Having a way to break out vacation time and Holiday time together into different categories of PTO would be nice.Having a log of changes made to the timesheets for visibility and accountability would be extremely helpful.Setting dates to automatically give paid Holidays would be very convenient.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much for your review!
We would be happy to address some of the things you've mentioned here: (1) In PTO, you can create policy types (i.e. categories) and under each of them you can create as many policies as you need with different names, rules, and assignees. (2) Under each timesheet, there are blue and orange dots that automatically explain what changes or edits have been made in that timesheet, by who, and when. If you refer to a general audit page for all edits in the timesheets, that's a great idea we'll pass forward to the product team. (3) Setting automated dates for holidays is on our roadmap already :)

As for the automated transition of breaks and an issue with the camera in Forms - did you contact us regarding these two? If not, please reach out to me personally at [email protected] so we can connect and help.

Thank you!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Disappointed with the app after 14 months - issues are never-ending

Revisado el 09-12-2022

Terrible experience, I wish we never used the software

Terrible experience, I wish we never used the software

Puntos a favor

Good design, friendly customer service, courses and updates work well

Puntos en contra

We regret we have gone ahead with Connecteam over a year ago. The system was promising, but the team have not been able to resolve most issues after a year. The scheduling module is full of bugs (the shifts tend of to disappear or duplicate shifts appear for whatever reason, some jobs were sent to the wrong user, schedule is often slow especially on mobile phones). Time clock module seems ok, but be prepared to spend some time comparing time entries with job schedule on another screen - they could not build a comparison of actual vs standard hours in the app. The support and development team don't seem to understand the cleaning industry, communication with cleaners is problematic as there is no traceability or audit trail for actions and messages. The software was also completely down at least a couple of times in the last few weeks.The critical issues are with the scheduling. We notice a new bug pretty much every few days now. We report issues on a weekly, sometimes daily basis. They always ask us to record videos and screenshots, which we have to send to them. They then ask us to check it has been resolved. When one bug is fixed, another one seems to appear. I am not sure how they are operating.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you for your feedback. It breaks our hearts to read your review, but we're not running away from responsibility. We do nothing else but create the best platform in the world to manage non-desk employees. In the past 2 years, our company has grown 20 times, customers and employees wise. Some parts of the system needed massive revisions in order to be able to support the radically increasing traffic, and sometimes it took longer than expected, and getting there wasn't smooth sailing either. Nothing I can say at the end of things could change what you have already experienced. What I can tell, is that there's a dedicated team of people that spend countless hours improving every bit of the platform, even through hard times. If you'd like, I'm available to listen and answer questions. As this review is anonymous, I can't reach you on my end as I don't have your contact details, but you can contact me at [email protected] and I'll reply back immediately. Thank you again ����

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An amazing app for startups and established businesses

Revisado el 22-12-2020

The team has been great! very attentive and respond to questions very quickly. They are also...

The team has been great! very attentive and respond to questions very quickly. They are also willing to listen to ideas that would make this software better. They have been improving this app dramatically and I thank them for their continued effort in doing so.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and implementation is always important to reduce the time it takes to train and have to correct errors.

Puntos en contra

Some great features are only for the higher tear subscriptions which as a smaller company is a bit costly.

Razones para elegir Connecteam

Tracksmart was a good app. Although it did not allow much flexibility with other features such as report writing, communication with our team and etc. Compared to this app Tracksmart does not have many features and anything else requires you to subscribe to additional apps that integrate with one another.

Software anterior

TrackSmart Scheduling

Razones para cambiar a Connecteam

Ease of use, number of features, price, and above all the team has been great and willing to jump on a call whenever needed. Very important when we are trying to get something done.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thanks for the warm review Jose!
That's highly appreciated :)

Stay tuned for upcoming product updates with more great features to enhance your day to day work!

Kristina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Looks professional, easy to use, and great value for the cost.

Revisado el 11-11-2020

I can not praise your customer service enough! It is no secret that I love working with [SENSITIVE...

I can not praise your customer service enough! It is no secret that I love working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He is my favorite to chat with because he always makes sure he understands what I am asking, gives in-depth responses (so I fully understand him), often shares personalized quick videos, and always has a workaround when I am having an issue. He continually tells me how wonderful it is to work for Connecteam (and I am so glad to support a company that treats its employees so well). I know that anytime I chat in with a question, anyone can and will provide exceptional customer service. I have never been disappointed with a conversation with them.

Puntos a favor

I love that this solution is easy to use, is aesthetically pleasing, and is a great value for the cost. I love that they are constantly working hard to continually improve (on an already amazing solution) and send out updates often about what new features they are adding on.

Puntos en contra

What I like the least about this software is that some things are found in very weird locations (Why is Geo-Fencing in time clocks and not in settings under job scheduling?). I also wish there were training videos for employees. I work remotely and our employees are older and wish there is a way to send them a tutorial without having to try and teach them over a call. (I gave up and made my own training videos on how to use the app and they still struggle).

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Time , Workiz y FieldPulse

Razones para cambiar a Connecteam

Ease of use, aesthetic (you guys are much more hip and sleek), features, and cost.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thanks for amazing review Kristina!

The reason the Geofence settings are in the Time Clock and not in the Schedule is because the Schedule focuses on letting employees know what they need to do, where they need to be and when of course :)

The Time Clock is the feature they track the actual work time with, which includes tracking their current location to ensure they at the worksite. That's why the settings for the Geofence are there :)

Once the features are synced - Viola! Harmony :)

As for more training videos - we're on it!

Thanks again for such a beautiful review :)

Brittany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic app and customer service team

Revisado el 03-11-2020

We reached out to Connecteam in the summer of 2020 on behalf of one of our clients, who was looking...

We reached out to Connecteam in the summer of 2020 on behalf of one of our clients, who was looking for a time tracking solution for deskless employees, ideally with a geo-location feature. From day 1, the entire team we engaged with was extremely helpful and generous with their time, taking us through multiple demos till we were able to select the right fit pricing package. What started out as a simple time tracker evolved into a way to automate and embed day-to-day tasks and procedures, provide a resource for emergency information and reference materials, and engage an entire team in a completely new way. Connecteam reduced our client's reliability on pen and paper and enabled them to have a safe and reliable method to track COVID due diligence (live reporting of employee data, attendance lists, COVID screening, etc.).

After our initial success with our first client, we have implemented connecteam with a second client and will continue to refer this app to clients looking for a modern, user-friendly solution to time tracking, employee communication, and process improvements.

Puntos a favor

- We LOVE that the app is easy to use from an end user standpoint, and extremely customizable from an admin standpoint (everything from setting user permissions per team/job title/individual to changing the names of different features within the app to suit the unique business operations)
- The "library" asset with its search feature is incredible - one of our clients uses it to house an emergency contact / medical info database, and the ability to easily search important information rather than manually checking pages of data saves time and stress
- The flexibility to assign a geofence to restrict where employees clock in and out was critical for one of our clients, who relies primarily on mobile workers who aren't in a traditional office setting
- The job scheduler is incredibly intuitive and the ability to template and duplicate shifts is such a timesaver
- The customizability of the workflows and the many different features is awesome - we've barely scratched the surface on all it can do still
- Last but perhaps most important, the customer service is unparalleled. The Sixth Sense team has managed a number of different software implementations over the years but this has been far and above the smoothest. Shahaf, Alon and the rest of the team are responsive, professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The customer support does not end when the app implementation is complete, and they are a valuable resource for ongoing troubleshooting support.

Puntos en contra

Before I list any cons, I'd like to say that the team is always working on new updates, and we've already seen some of our suggestions and feedback implemented. Here are a few areas the app could continue to be improved:
- Timeclock and workflow reporting could be a bit more robust (ability to customize timeclock reports and fields, automated ability to merge different workflow reports together). Our clients use the timeclock timesheets to run payroll so the customizability would be extremely helpful.
- The synced vs unsynced time clock and job scheduler and the benefits/limitations to each was a steep learning curve but once we figured it out, it ran smoothly
- It would be great to have more areas where we could do a batch data upload (eg. within workflows, library assets)
- At this point, the geofence settings are applicable to all or none employees, it would be great to be able to adjust these settings on an individual level

Alternativas consideradas

Clockify

Razones para cambiar a Connecteam

Geo fence feature Robustness of app features Client service

Respuesta de Connecteam

WOW Brittany!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review of Connecteam!

Ease of use, customization and the ability to scale within the same platform is WHAT WE DO! So it's amazing to know that your clients are able to accomplish just that, and we would never get enough of hearing that :)

You'll be amazed with what we have planned for the next few months and down the road, so make sure to stay tuned for upcoming releases!

Thanks again for the feedback and product suggestions, you're awesome!

Cora
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazingly flexible platform that is super affordable!

Revisado el 08-10-2020

Our experience has been wonderful, from implementation throughout. We've got almost a 100%...

Our experience has been wonderful, from implementation throughout. We've got almost a 100% participation rate amongst our staff, which is incredible. It allows us to communicate much more efficiently than ever before, and has really made the company feel more united. We have a variety of departments within our company (full service restaurant, multiple retail stores, on-site and off-site events, a convenience store, a quick service restaurant, and E-Commerce). This platform has been integral in streamlining information. With the challenges presented by COVID-19, Connecteam has never been more valuable to us. In addition to using Connecteam for sharing important information, we also use it for daily checklists and inspections, daily temperature and screening checks for our teams, etc.

Puntos a favor

What was most attractive to our organization was the fact that many of our employees do not have company email accounts. We needed a platform that could allow us to streamline our communications across a very diverse team using their personal email accounts. We also thought the pricing was extremely affordable in comparison to a few other platforms we looked at.

Puntos en contra

It would be great if the "Events" abilities were spruced up a bit (allowed pictures and further customization). Other than that, I can't really think of any shortfalls!

Alternativas consideradas

Trello , Slack y Blink

Razones para cambiar a Connecteam

Pricing and ability to have users outside of the company email system.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thanks for the amazing review Cora!

We love having you as a customer, and it's great to see you scale with Connecteam and make the most of its capabilities.

By the way, the Events feature is about to receive a GIGANTIC update very soon! You're in for a treat :)

Pia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Connecteam:

Revisado el 31-07-2020

Agile, flexible, personalised support from a skilled team, and an all encompassing employee...

Agile, flexible, personalised support from a skilled team, and an all encompassing employee management system has made allowed me to match the output of my predecessor in my first year with less cost. Even in bringing two Rescue operations departments onboard for the coming summer season has been this beautiful exchange of knowledge and an exciting time for departments previously bogged down with paperwork and reporting. Its impact on our organisation's capability feels similar to that Forest Gump moment as the braces fall off his legs and he runs for the first time.

Puntos a favor

When I started my job managing 3 water safety education programs for over 100 schools and around 10,000 students with 49 instructors i was also told there would be no assistant. I know an EMS would lighten the load however Connecteam and their incredible support team solved problems I didn't even know could be solved AND in ONE APP!
Staff availability and shift scheduling in one place, synced to timesheets with custom travel amounts as tick boxes, health and safety forms and shift paper work, housing our library of job procedures, the ability to survey, quiz, LMS, chat, take polls, call, post to and about my team brings us into the 21st century. No more hoping the team have the most up to date schedule spreadsheet or transcribing and or dealing with lost paperwork. No more mixing personal facebook messenger to contact staff. And it was the cheapest I found!

Puntos en contra

The best part about Connecteam is if you find something you don't understand or would like the team to add they are constantly improving things! And some companies only add the requested features to the upper level subscriptions but this app grows across all levels.

Alternativas consideradas

Gusto y Litmos

Razones para cambiar a Connecteam

price and features. Couldn't find a product that had an LMS that would work for me and then found connecteam has LMS capabilities inside an EMS?! Its like I hired an assistant and a staff coach!

Respuesta de Connecteam

Pia,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!

We love having you as a Connecteam customer!

Stay tuned, the next few months will be EPIC!

Oh, and we LOVED the Forest Gump scene reference :)

Don
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Save time and money with Connecteam

Revisado el 26-07-2020

During the COVID pandemic, I have to say that Connecteam has helped me to keep my business...

During the COVID pandemic, I have to say that Connecteam has helped me to keep my business operational with a limited staff. From workflows, scheduling, assets, updates, and chats, I have been able to keep my team on the same page within one app. The money I spend for the platform out performs any manager that I would hire to do the same tasks. It also allows me to stay involved with my team on multiple levels that enables solid execution. When there is a breakdown, Connecteam allows me to trace it down to the exact shift and responsibility that is assigned to correct the issues.

Puntos a favor

I love the interface that consistently loads and works...not unlike other team management apps. I also love the capacity to develop and implement different workflows based on our needs. Finally, when I ever I have an idea or design question, the team at Connecteam is always ready to help.

Puntos en contra

To take the app over the top, I would love to see some type of project management add on whereby we can track jobs and responsibilities...but who knows...the crew at Connecteam probably has something in place that I am not aware of at this point in time.

Respuesta de Connecteam

WOW Don! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!

We're super happy to hear you save time and money with Connecteam, and that your employees enjoy using it!

Being an all-in-one platform, we have so many great new capabilities coming up, so you can expect more to come on a regular basis. Guaranteed!

Thanks again for being so awesome :)

Petra
Petra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Experience with Connecteam

Revisado el 13-04-2023

Smart platform for quick management and scheduling tasks.

Smart platform for quick management and scheduling tasks.

Puntos a favor

I like modern design and simplicity of it. It is perfect tool for express task management. Connecteam saves time and my energy.

Puntos en contra

In my opinion, the pricing is too high and pricing plan is confusing.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thanks for your feedback!

Connecteam's pricing is the best in the business! For up to 10 users you get ALL of Connecteam entirely free! And for larger businesses, there are 4 main plans, ranging from a slim free plan to the incredible Expert plan, offering prices of $0.5/user/month to $3.6/user/month per hub, which is hands down the lowest in the market.

Lastly, the fact that you can use just Connecteam for all employee communications, operations, and HR management, instead of purchasing 6-7 other apps and having them all integrated, plus asking your team to download so many apps to their personal devices (which is nearly impossible), is an amazing value by itself :)

If you're not sure which plan is the best for your needs, we're here to help! Contact us on the live support chat or email us at [email protected] and we'll be more than happy to assist :)

Thanks!

Hofsep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Innovative All-in-one

Revisado el 05-02-2020

Since its' implementation we have had phenomenal feedback from our employees. We had a difficult...

Since its' implementation we have had phenomenal feedback from our employees. We had a difficult time keeping track of all the different (and expensive) software that did different things. We had 4 software companies doing different thing now all in Connecteam.
Compliance tracking was an issue as well, but with workflows you can easily see who submitted & who didn't their reports and many more features. I have nothing bad to say.

Puntos a favor

Everything is great in it. It is literally an all-in-one software. We use it to communicate with our teams, do online training, write incident reports, have them emailed out to appropriate recipients, time & attendance, scheduling and much more. It's incredible what you can do all in one app. Very innovative and best of all is their customer service + the pricing.

Puntos en contra

There is hardly any dislikes.

Scheduling, time & attendance needs a little more features such real time alerts for unscheduled shifts, wrong locations, in late (while synced with Time Clock) and having the ability to send schedules out to clients.

Minor bugs here and there, but whenever you bring them up to customer service, they are fixed within 24 hours

Alternativas consideradas

TrackTik y Trackforce Valiant

Razones para cambiar a Connecteam

Pricing, functionality, customer service, and no-pressure from the company to buy their product or sign a lengthy contract.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much Hofsep!

We appreciate you took the time to write such an elaborated review, and are extremely happy to see how you utilize so many of the platform's capability!

Many more exciting features and capabilities are coming very soon, so stay tuned :)

Rina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Small Business

Revisado el 07-04-2021

The support has been amazing. I had a live one on one with a rep that went over features that were...

The support has been amazing. I had a live one on one with a rep that went over features that were applicable to MY business, not just a general introduction that wasn't pertinent.

Puntos a favor

I liked that it was able to support us as a small business, and not only for large businesses.
We use the scheduling aspect, lists, tasks, and updates.

Puntos en contra

There are some features in the advanced pricing tier that I would like but am not able to access.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com y Asana

Razones para elegir Connecteam

The other program was not able to support some of the added features like updates and Chats that we wanted.

Software anterior

Homebase

Razones para cambiar a Connecteam

It was easy enough for us to use as a small business without having to get too bogged down with features that are for larger businesses. SUPER easy to use.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thanks for the awesome feedback Rina!

Happy to hear you have found Connecteam to be easy to use, and with all the features you needed to enhance your day-to-day communication and operations :)

We're definitely not just for large companies, in fact - it's the other way around! Connecteam was created as a solution for SMBs with a majority of non-desk employees. This is why we have a true all-in-one solution, fixed price plans so you don't have to pay per user per month, and why we put tons of time and effort into each of our customers, to ensure they have a clear understanding of how Connecteam can work for THEIR business.

Thanks again for being awesome!

Zubair
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great all in one software!

Revisado el 31-03-2023

I have enjoyed using and implementing Connecteam into our business.

I have enjoyed using and implementing Connecteam into our business.

Puntos a favor

The idea that one software may be enough for many employers. It has the capacity to run a small or large business. It has many features most people would not have realized they needed such as forms, a directory option, rewards, chat, and documents section.

Puntos en contra

The task manager would be even better if it had the option to change statuses like "to do" "pending" "in progress" "follow up" "complete" etc. Also another feature I would like added is a folder and list section within the task management portion. Everything else about Connecteam is amazing!

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft To Do , Homebase , ClickUp y Asana

Razones para cambiar a Connecteam

Better integration and options. I use ClickUp for the task management service at this time but Connecteam for scheduling, chat, payroll, timesheets, communication, keeping track and organized.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much for your review and constructive feedback!

We'll forward this information to our product team so they can take a closer look at your suggestions for the Task Manager :)

Thanks again!

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Museos e instituciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one with great services!

Revisado el 10-04-2021

Scheduling
Moving from weekly scheduling to Monthly Availability
Increasing communication with the...

Scheduling
Moving from weekly scheduling to Monthly Availability
Increasing communication with the team
Having an interactive directory is a plus!

Puntos a favor

The customization of almost everything made it user-friendly for our team. Also, the communication tools make it a great experience for the team.

Puntos en contra

Availability function in the Scheduler - It would be good if the users are allowed to change the Availability notifications. It seems that they get so many notifications if the Admin updates the Availability

Razones para elegir Connecteam

Connecteam offers all of those tool in one. Amazing!

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Connecteam

Honestly, their price, training materials, customer support, and tools customization of connecteam surpass all of them.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thanks for the amazing feedback Raquel!

An easy-to-use, all-in-one solution to manage your employees is what we do!

And it's great to hear that you were able to reduce the number of tools you're using, and centralize everything under one roof with Connecteam :)

As for your feedback regarding the availability, we'll have a team member contacting you for more details so we can see how that can be improved.

Thanks again!

Alhassan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

No more slacking by lazy team members, cos everyone's input and activity gets tracked...

Revisado el 17-07-2021

The administrative aspects of managing teams can be very hectic, but Connecteam helps make it...

The administrative aspects of managing teams can be very hectic, but Connecteam helps make it significantly easier. Preparing timesheets and submitting them at the end of the month no longer takes me a full day to complete; I am able to generate reports on the go and at any point during the month. Also, Connecteam's automated alerts and notifications allowed me ample time to make the necessary adjustments to make up for upcoming staff leave periods.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about Connecteam is the extreme ease of use. My field agents with low-capacity devices no longer have an excuse for not filling out their timesheets and liaising their activities with me and other team leaders. Secondly, the layout of the interface makes navigation between pages and functions very smooth.

Puntos en contra

I have zero complaints from using Connecteam. It exceeded my expectations more than threefold.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thanks for the awesome review, Alhassan!

It's great to hear Connecteam helped you and your team to save time and be more productive :)

Kathleen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Couldn't Manage Without This Software!

Revisado el 08-10-2021

It has been so easy and so effective and all inclusive that after we started using it in one of our...

It has been so easy and so effective and all inclusive that after we started using it in one of our branch offices, we pitched it out to corporate and they were so impressed with what it can and does do for us and the time savings it has provided for various departments that it is now aggressively being rolled out across the Pacific Northwest offices and here in our southwest branches, it is officially our scheduling and time keeping software and we plan to integrate more and more features as we move forward. The support team is OUTSTANDING!!!!! I have developed what feels like personal relationships/friendships with a couple of the team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT] is AMAZING) and they are the most responsive team I have dealt with in the capacity of live chat help and zoom training meetings whenever needed. I can't speak highly enough about their level of customer support and assistance.

Puntos a favor

My favorite thing about this software and I am just now learning this is the ease of use and roll out and teaching other branches within the company how to use it. We have had multiple training sessions on this over the last few weeks with other branches and questions, help, and problems getting going are all minimal. It is so easy to use even for the beginner. Also getting feed back on it being "fun"

Puntos en contra

I don't have any dislikes for the software and it seems that everytime we ask about a possible implementation or feature that may not be within Connecteams, they develop and implement it! I have watched more and more features and abilities come on board the system and just yesterday found yet another new feature I hadn't seen before which will make a huge difference in reporting and totaling hours for employees (decimal compared to minute options on hours counts/totals is now a preference choice).

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much, Kathleen!

You have no idea how much it means to us!

While code and design can always be improved or changed, providing the best-in-class customer service is something that runs through our veins, so being acknowledged by you really means a lot :)

And of course, it's awesome to hear that you find Connecteam to be easy to use and implement in the organization :)

Thank you!

Bara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Flexible and Reliable ERP for Deskless Workers

Revisado el 03-04-2023

My overall experience with Connecteam is very positive, and I periodically recommend it to my...

My overall experience with Connecteam is very positive, and I periodically recommend it to my colleagues when they look for a similar application.

Puntos a favor

I loved the flexibility that Connecteam offers and how it is heavily focused on mobile and tablet users. Only Administrators need access to a computer for creating new workflows or for deeply intricate configurations. But other than that, once the system is setup and configured properly, it can be used entirely from the phone or tablet, which is a great selling point when it comes to the field of construction where the most of our workforce is distributed among a number of sites. Connecteam makes it easy to organize your work, documents, and streamline your workflow. It is easy to use, has a lot of educational resources, holds periodic educational seminars, and their customer support team reply quickly when I contact them through the chat, and their customer support team is truly amazing and helpful.

Puntos en contra

* I found workflows that require multiple levels of approval are fairly hard to implement. * Not being able to connect my form outputs to google sheets in the advanced plan in operations (It requires an API which is only available in the enterprise package).

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much for your review and for recommending Connecteam! We enjoyed reading your review, and it's great to hear Connecteam benefits your business' everyday work :)

Multiple approval levels are indeed a highly advanced capability that may have a learning curve, but I can tell you that a new revision of this capability is already on our roadmap in order to simplify things and make it easier to use :)

As for the Forms API - please note that Connecteam allows you to have each Hub in the plan you need, meaning that you can have the Enterprise plan for the Ops Hub, but use the main plans on Comms and HR Hubs, so you're truly paying only for what you actually need. If you still find the Enterprise plan to be a big jump from the Advanced plan you're currently subscribed to, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We may be able to find a better deal to accommodate your needs :)

Thanks again for writing this amazing review :)

Natalie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

10 Fitness Review

Revisado el 21-04-2023

I love connecteam. It's really brought together our business and we've leveled up our training and...

I love connecteam. It's really brought together our business and we've leveled up our training and development. The company culture has improved because we post daily updates on our sales and the employees get to like and comment. Very happy with our experience. The site does go down too frequently for my liking but overall satisfied.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Flexibility with features. All in one app

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to have a scoring system for forms. We do cleaning audits and sales audits and we would like to score them. We are currently using Go Audit platform because connecteam does not have this feature yet. Either upgrade the quiz feature to be more flexible or add scoring to forms.I would also like to have connecteam integrating with ADP so we can use it for scheduling, payroll, time off and automated user management

Alternativas consideradas

Litmos

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much for your review!

Can you please email me at [email protected] so we can talk about the scoring you're looking to have in your forms? I would be happy to better understand the use case :)

Thanks again!

Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Connect for Business

Revisado el 20-05-2022

This is the best part about Connect. They have been incredibly supportive and in a very timely...

This is the best part about Connect. They have been incredibly supportive and in a very timely manner. They are eager to listen, quick to react and take the time to help.
Many companies could learn from the customer service that the Connect team provide!

Puntos a favor

The ability to have one platform for the purpose of scheduling our employees, time tracking for payroll and the ability to create reports is very important. It makes it easier for our employees.
It's also a great platform to communicate with employees, to create engagement and a portal for feedback. There are so many tools available that we are just tapping into the possibilities

Puntos en contra

Some reports need to be improved such as the ability to create more customizable reports. While you can do this, not all information is available. The ability to create invoicing per job is also important.
For the GEO breadcrumbs, it would be good if the system could identify possible GPS tampering by the employee (turning their phone or device into "Mock" Gps mode.

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thank you so much for your review, Ian!

Most of what you've mentioned we already talk about and some of it is already on this year's roadmap, so you can expect some of the features you mentioned to roll out in the next few months :)

Regardless, please keep the feedback coming! Contact us for any request or a suggestion for improvement, we're always happy to listen and learn from our customers :)

Thanks again for recommending Connecteam!

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Overall Good Product

Revisado el 07-09-2022

Puntos a favor

Intergration with QB was easy and smooth. Once trained the interface is easy to navigate

Puntos en contra

The workflow section seems unnecessarily difficult to navigate. Adding contacts and syncing them to jobs is very clunky

Respuesta de Connecteam

Thanks for the feedback, James!

We would love to hear more about what you think can be improved in Workflows. Being such a flexible product for so many different use cases, we try to keep things simple yet super customizable :)

As for the schedule - the jobs are the contacts :) Under the notes section of each job, you can type any information you'd like, including phone numbers and emails, which will turn clickable automatically so your users can easily use them in their app. If you're using the Directory as well to add contacts that's great and your users can access that information even if not scheduled to a shift in case of need :)

Either way, we'd love to hear more about how we can improve! Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can connect and get more insights from you as a loyal Connecteam member who's been with us for the past couple of years :)

Thank you so much!