Synerion

4,7 (84)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de gestión de la fuerza laboral

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(84)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 84

Kathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Satisfaction

Revisado el 03-11-2021

Very pleased with the reports provided

Very pleased with the reports provided

Puntos a favor

Software user friendly, reports are thorough

Puntos en contra

None that I can think of. All users are pleased with this product.

Yvette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellence in Customer Service

Revisado el 21-11-2017

I would recommend this company to any firm looking for a well support time keeping solution.

I would recommend this company to any firm looking for a well support time keeping solution.

Puntos a favor

The product meets our needs at the current time and the company goes out of their way to inform you of any upcoming changes. My favorite part of this system is the customer support. They go above and beyond to help their customers. You could not ask for better support services!

Puntos en contra

The product is a bit complex in some areas so takes some training. The training and customer support given by the company more than make up for this. The sad part is it will no longer be supported at the end of this year so an upgrade in product is required. But Synerion has gone out of their way to keep us up to date on this and what is required to upgrade.

Babithiraa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Not what we had in mind.

Revisado el 25-03-2019

Puntos a favor

- Customer service is good. The reps try to help us as much as they can.
- Scheduler can be used by employees that are 9-5 standards hours
- Allowing export reports,, helps with administration side.

Puntos en contra

- Employee annual entitlement is not displayed on dashboard and a report is not available
- Synerion does not directly export into payroll platform.
- Scheduler is more ideal for retail and not an office environment.
- No mobile app for Synerion Agile
- Past absence history on Employee portal is not available. This is one of the main reasons for us to
move to an online portal.
- Can not bank lieu days.

Josette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 15-09-2022

Very happy with tproduct

Very happy with tproduct

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. COnform to Canadian laws. Saves us lots of time

Puntos en contra

When you want to make changes to initial configuration

Timothy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy Customer

Revisado el 10-08-2020

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Puntos a favor

I was a member of the team who evaluated many different softwares and decided on Synerion. Ease of implementation, scheduling, reports and exceptions are all pros in my view.

Puntos en contra

I have not encountered any Cons at this point.

Yvon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best softwere

Revisado el 04-12-2020

Puntos a favor

easy to use, friendly user, manage holliday very easy to add on

Puntos en contra

when people punch should bring back to the schedule in place

Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fernando's Review

Revisado el 13-12-2021

It easier working with Synerion instead time cards. and hard copies for vacations or PTO requests

It easier working with Synerion instead time cards. and hard copies for vacations or PTO requests

Puntos a favor

Employee calendar so I can schedule time off or see vacation requests and employee schedules.

Puntos en contra

So far there is nothing that I do not like about the system, It works perfect for my needs.

Grace
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Synerion Time Management System

Revisado el 16-03-2021

Puntos a favor

Comprehensive data base
Ease of use
Employee portal

Puntos en contra

Would love to see a “click&pick” reporting feature

Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great System

Revisado el 27-08-2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and learn. Great way for employees to use the system on any computer, plus allows for mobile punches. Mobile is a nice feature when employees are not working in the office. The geo-location is nice to make sure they are at the correct location when clocking time. The reports are good and easy to use

Puntos en contra

It would be nice if the software allowed you to create the payroll as well (removes taxes and includes hourly rates).

Hanoz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time managment

Revisado el 21-10-2022

Keeps you responsible and on track

Keeps you responsible and on track

Puntos a favor

ease of use and easily trackable . Identifies any errors and keeps from potential fraudulent behaviors from staff members

Puntos en contra

So far nothing has come up that indicates any dis likes

Roy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Synerion Great System

Revisado el 02-12-2021

Would highly recommend it.

Would highly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

All of the features within the system are very simple, effective and straight forward to use. There is no guessing on what to do within the system.

Puntos en contra

No Cons as stated above this is a great system

Roy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Synerion

Revisado el 27-08-2020

I like the system, very easy to use and understand, it is simple

I like the system, very easy to use and understand, it is simple

Puntos a favor

easy to use, the guide explains well, easy to understand and to find

Puntos en contra

Nothing, I have nothing negative to say about the system

Gary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

easy to use

Revisado el 16-09-2021

Puntos a favor

easy to use, quick acces and convience, great software

Puntos en contra

le seul problème c'est que nous ne sommes pas en mesure de voir les heures accumuluées

Sylvain
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Synerion user since 2013

Revisado el 29-08-2022

Puntos a favor

Weekly report and data exportation to our payroll system (Nethris).

Puntos en contra

Need alot a follow up and modification because we have alot of employees with variable schedules that may change every days.

Lyne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very easy to use

Revisado el 13-10-2016

The system is very intuitive. The training videos helped me, but a lot of things I was able to...

The system is very intuitive. The training videos helped me, but a lot of things I was able to figure out on my own because the system is very clear and easy to use. The support team is always quick to respond with help when needed.

Puntos a favor

Training videos are very helpful. The system is very easy to use and i was able to figure out a lot of things on my own. When i do need help the support team is extremely helpful and responsive.

Puntos en contra

The scheduling system is a bit cumbersome. The fact that I need to always do the mass copy, and then remember to go back and remove the stat days, is not ideal. And if we forget, the stat days have problems. Weekly automatic schedules would work much better for us.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reliability

Revisado el 17-06-2016

Puntos a favor

the reliability, you want the software to be like a car you want it work and be reliable that is what you get from synerion . punches are never lost. works for multiple locations.

Puntos en contra

price not the cheapest. may look for new hardware options. would like more in depth training to better understand the software.

Saro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Software for attendance

Revisado el 03-02-2022

Great software for daily employee attendance

Great software for daily employee attendance

Puntos a favor

User friendly and web based, so it works on any device.

Puntos en contra

Doesn't show the current time before punching in/out

Champagne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Rewiew

Revisado el 19-11-2019

Puntos a favor

Realy frendly user, It's constantly getting better

Puntos en contra

The help menu in the corner is always catch by other action, also the policies of the written is very small

Iain
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent - exceeded expectations!!

Revisado el 27-11-2015

Puntos a favor

Aside from the great system functionality, the implementation phase was very smooth, and the on-going customer support is awesome.

Puntos en contra

An effective and easy-to-use Ad-Hoc Report Writer is lacking.

Emmanuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great App

Revisado el 07-09-2022

Puntos a favor

I like that all orojects can be billed individually from the app without too much trouble. This makes working on multiple projects possible and easy to bill.

Puntos en contra

It was easy to use once it was explained to me but was not immediately obvious where to go to find things within the tabs

Danny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Synerion Review

Revisado el 18-01-2017

The software has been fairly easy to use thus far and that is a big plus. The only thing that I'm...

The software has been fairly easy to use thus far and that is a big plus. The only thing that I'm not overly happy about is the fact that there is no software (as far as we have been told) that works with this so that we can keep our attendance tracking points system in place.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.

Puntos en contra

There is no way to have a points system for attendance tracking.

Diana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 07-02-2017

I like this product...It is a very user-friendly product and the customer service is amazing.
I...

I like this product...It is a very user-friendly product and the customer service is amazing.
I will recommend this product to everybody.
For the persons who has different punching hours, we can control them through this system.
We can attach the people on a foreman.
Some reports are not finalized.

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TF Employer

Revisado el 03-02-2023

Puntos a favor

Facility to understand the application .

Puntos en contra

i like the overall of the application. Not exploring it enough

Jenny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Reliable Product

Revisado el 28-07-2016

Puntos a favor

Information like accruals, is all real time, it works well with the weekly timesheets.
The reports are good.
Cost benefits are great, and system is a lot more reliable than our last one.

Puntos en contra

We would like to have keyboard shortcuts in the system. For example being able to use "tab" to select an employee in the employee selector when searching, instead of using the mouse.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Synerion - great product!

Revisado el 22-04-2016

Puntos a favor

Our rep was very accomodating and was very timely to help when we were stuck.

Puntos en contra

At first, we were afraid we were not going to get all the tools we needed, but it was all worked out and we are happy with the end product.