Prisync

4,8 (130)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de inteligencia de precios competitivos.

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(130)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 130

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Service, Allows to automate a lot of our work.

Revisado el 14-02-2019

Puntos a favor

Easy, intuitive interface, great customer service, very good value for money.

Puntos en contra

Automated competitor match could be released already, it would make software even more powerful.

Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Prisync is great for availability and price analysis

Revisado el 01-12-2021

I think Prisync is a great tool once it is fully working and retrieve the data correctly. We can...

I think Prisync is a great tool once it is fully working and retrieve the data correctly. We can now in a much simpler way analyze our resellers listings, availability and prices than before, making it easier to make necessary actions with resellers. However, it did take a lot of time to set everything up and required many hours spent on technical issues.

Puntos a favor

The one thing I like most about Prisync is the ability to analyze and follow up on development of our listings at resellers globally, the availability and the price deviations - both deviations between resellers and deviations compared to competitors. A user-friendly portal makes it easy to updated products and add new items when needed. The people at Prisync have been very helpful from start in setting up the accounts, making customizations, and help with technical obstacles at different resellers webpages. I warmly recommend using Prisync if you are interested in the listings, availability, and price information of your and your competitors products.

Puntos en contra

The most challenging with tool, and most time-consuming, was to onboard the products and making sure each account retrieved the data correctly from the resellers webpage. This required many hours of work and months before everything was correctly set up. Issues with the URLs such as not retrieving the correct stock information, prices differing in the portal compared to the daily excel files, or websites that are 'blocking' the tool from retrieving the data. Additionally, these issues was not identified by Prisync from start, but from our usage of it where a lot of the data still needed to be gathered manually. The daily excel reports includes a lot of information which could be simplified. To fully use the data retrieved by the tool it is required that you have some Excel skills of your own to get a better overview and analysis of the data retrieved by the tool.

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Use Prisync for pricing and availability overview

Revisado el 14-12-2021

Once all key products were in Prisync it's been easy to use and saves time.

Once all key products were in Prisync it's been easy to use and saves time.

Puntos a favor

It helps us track the price and availability of all our key products at all our key resellers. It also saves a lot of time since doing this manually would take much longer.

Puntos en contra

It took long to start using Prisync; to get all the products we want to track entered into the system.

Ashleigh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Arguably the Best Price Competitor Price Checking Service

Revisado el 25-03-2020

Neat, effective and the best service our business has encountered.

Neat, effective and the best service our business has encountered.

Puntos a favor

Prisync has a lovely neat and easy to use design, the support team is never not available (from my experience) for any issues you might have at any time and they track all our competitions pricing and send us an update everyday (via email). It's efficient, easy and definitely 'does what it says on the box".

To compare it to other websites with similar functionality that we have used; it is the neatest looking, easiest to use, with the best support services that we've found and has so far been the most willing to work with our business and accommodate our needs. Other companies have given us excuses about the lack of support or errors or lack of functionality but Prisync just delivers, with helpful and friendly support.

Puntos en contra

It would be helpful if we could further organise our products into categories (besides the given: "I'm Cheapest", "Cheapest" etc.). For example some days our company wishes to only quickly check the pricing of the ranges of airguns that we sell, I currently have to search each individual airgun in order to check the range or sift through multiple pages. It would be nice to be able to check all Camping Equipment/ all Airguns etc. Also they are one of the more expensive price checking services but they seem to have the best overall service.

Jordan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This Product is amzing

Revisado el 21-05-2019

My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they...

My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they have the best customer support that I have seen. They always respond quickly and are willing to help with any question that you may have. I have also noticed that for the service and price of prisync there is no competitor that can offer better. Prisync makes life easier and does that work that employing hundreds of people daily does.

Puntos a favor

The way the software is organized makes it very convenient to use. It is very easy to find your products, your competitor products and price increases with this software. Bulk uploading URL's is also amazingly efficient ans saves an unbelievable amount of time.

Puntos en contra

I honestly do not have anything bad to say about this software.

Roel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very clear overview of price position

Revisado el 30-01-2019

Fast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors.
To have at any time a competitive pricing.

Fast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors.
To have at any time a competitive pricing.

Puntos a favor

Visual presentation of your price position
Possibility to add a mulitplicator/divider for differences in selling units of your competitor

Puntos en contra

Points that could be improved:
1. possibility to update the product cost, product name, brand and category via the batch import tool
2. don't treat URL's with multiplicator/divider as separate competitor
3. Daily number of price changes (Increased/decreased) -> also split this number per competitor (including link)
4. Possibility to filter on ‘I’m cheapest’ + filter “difference > than X%” to have a quick overview of products you are maybe offering to low

Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely valuable everyday tool.

Revisado el 19-01-2021

Prisync has become very important to our day to day business and plays a vital role in our success.

Prisync has become very important to our day to day business and plays a vital role in our success.

Puntos a favor

The website dashboard is very simple and intuitive. We run multiple reports everyday to monitor thousands of product SKUs. This allows us to remain very competitive and even occasionally catch our own errors.

Puntos en contra

There have been only a few instances where a price wont be pulled despite having the correct URL. However, the support team is great and always very quick to respond and resolve any issues.

Tahir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Service

Revisado el 13-06-2017

There are about 7000 products in our e-store and the biggest problem is to track the prices of all...

There are about 7000 products in our e-store and the biggest problem is to track the prices of all products. We needed a solution for automatic tracking and prisync was the best service with fast support and good pricing. Easy to use and easy to get reports.

Puntos a favor

Excellent service with fast and friendly support, we've been using the product about 2 years and the biggest problem in e-commerce nowadays is price tracking, thanks to prisync; completely solves this problem.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it doesn't load on desktep and mobile, it would be good if the service has an app for mobile.

Carl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My choice for automated pricing

Revisado el 07-02-2022

Through constant monitoring we found our main competitors and managed to subdue their pricing...

Through constant monitoring we found our main competitors and managed to subdue their pricing model. Since we integrated pricing, revenue almost doubled.

Puntos a favor

This software delivers its promise with a very high reliability. It is very easy to configure from within and the support on the dashboard is fantastic

Puntos en contra

It was a difficult to connect the api to our manages store, since there was not ready made plugin.

Neil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product and excellent support team

Revisado el 25-03-2020

Great company to work with and an excellent site/product/service.

Great company to work with and an excellent site/product/service.

Puntos a favor

The support is amazing and allows you to move forward at a faster pace. The software allows you to see what is going on at a drop of a hat and offers some great export tools.

Puntos en contra

no downsides that i am aware of and if i have issues then i tell the team and they sort them out.

Onur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A look beyond the horizon

Revisado el 11-06-2016

We are an online tyre expert, competing in a market that has very similar characteristics to a...

We are an online tyre expert, competing in a market that has very similar characteristics to a commodity market. We have been using Prisync since August 2014 to monitor market prices, which have enabled us to come up with a dynamic pricing model, where we always match the price level of our competitors. Using Prisync feels like working with a sales team of 5. It is a very efficient solution if you have market oriented pricing strategy.

Puntos a favor

Great team, very responsive, focused on customer success

Puntos en contra

Product matching can always be improved a bit more.

Andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!

Revisado el 04-05-2017

Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.

Puntos en contra

When adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price

Revisado el 21-03-2018

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.

Puntos en contra

It would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great tool for everyone that sells online

Revisado el 21-07-2017

Many time saved checking prizes online

Many time saved checking prizes online

Puntos a favor

It's really easy to use and you have all the info available with two clics. If you need anything, you have a great customer service that will help you in minutes!

Puntos en contra

No problems at this moment. Everithing that happened to me has been cheked and repaired the same day

Suzie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I use Prisync daily and find it very helpful and easy to navigate.

Revisado el 13-06-2017

Very useful in my day to day job. Excellent customer support!

Very useful in my day to day job. Excellent customer support!

Puntos a favor

The interface is very user friendly and straight forward.

Puntos en contra

Issues with links not working, so have to manually check and report links, which is time consuming.

A
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect service + ease of use

Revisado el 03-09-2018

Good price quality.

Good price quality.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and when help is needed One mail or chat is enough.
New functions are constantly being added.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes a link does not work while the item is just in stock

Nicola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Useful

Revisado el 02-03-2023

Puntos a favor

Have found to be a useful product with good responsive support

Puntos en contra

At the moment I do not have any complaints about the software

Ertan
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

What a great tool that helps keeping yourself updated about competitive price !

Revisado el 22-03-2018

Puntos a favor

Prisync has a great user friendly interface and it helps that analyse all what you need quickly. You also get real time notifications so it provides to take needed actions rapidly.

Puntos en contra

I am sure that they try to develop for better product matching system automatically, instead of manual product matching. I believe it helps to us to save time.

Luke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to setup & edit - daily email reports & great customer service

Revisado el 23-10-2017

Puntos a favor

Ease of product setup & editing. Able to split reports into category or brands makes updating prices quick & easy.

Puntos en contra

Some websites block auto search for their prices thus rendering results incomplete & refreshing website price grab individually can be time consuming.

Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product, increases price competitiveness!

Revisado el 07-07-2017

Price Competitiveness!

Price Competitiveness!

Puntos a favor

Prisync will send you 2 excel files (also downloadable) daily on the tracked items. The excel formatting is consistent and easy to do post analysis with

Puntos en contra

Competitors often update their URLs, causing them to be dead. We are not updated on such outdated/dead links and we usually only find out about them by way of chance.
The last time I spoke to Prisync, they are already working on this feature. Looking forward to the great improvement!

Imtiaz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great software

Revisado el 30-01-2019

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Puntos a favor

Very helpful live chat staff and good clear front end

Puntos en contra

Some uploads a little tricky. You can't download saved urls although the staff will do this if you make a request

Monica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Efficient and easy to use competitor price tracking

Revisado el 18-01-2019

Great

Great

Puntos a favor

It is extremely intuitive to use and very efficient.
We only tested the professional version that was extremely helpful to keep an eye on prices but we will upgrade to the premium version as we need it for more than 100 products and also are looking forward to test the market place feature. We will also benefit from the API integration feature.

Puntos en contra

Cannot think of one. The only downside I see is that the basic version does not have the API integration feature.

Mariana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great App!

Revisado el 13-05-2020

Puntos a favor

We've had a very good experience with Prisync:
- Setup was very easy.
- Customer service is always friendly and quick to respond.
- It works well, its functionalities have exceded our expectations.

Puntos en contra

So far everything's good. Whenever we had any setup issues customer service was always there for us.

Alternativas consideradas

Competera

Razones para cambiar a Prisync

Great value for money!
Paul
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Very usefull, it helped with the organizing of price related information about our competitors.

Revisado el 02-02-2018

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and it has intuitive functions. It didn't take us long to upload about 800 products either automaticaly using the Batch Import button or one by one. If we had a problem they were very quick to respond, they are allways very helpful.

Puntos en contra

Well, some of the urls don't allways turn up a result so you have to check it again and report it. But I guess this is from the way some websites protect themselves from price grabbing.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best

Revisado el 03-09-2018

Puntos a favor

Support and value for money is very good

Puntos en contra

No auto recognition of competities products