MeisterTask

Herramienta de colaboración y gestión de tareas

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(1.152)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1152

Gerardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Facilidad y rapidez en la gestión de incidencias

Revisado el 21-12-2022

Trabajo con un compañero en el departamento de IT de un colegio en donde nos llegan a diario...

Trabajo con un compañero en el departamento de IT de un colegio en donde nos llegan a diario incidencias de los usuarios y con este software es muy rápido la creación de tareas, esto nos permite no perder tiempo en anotar, asignar y mantener al día las tareas y centrarnos en la resolución de estas

Puntos a favor

Una vez creados los proyectos y los usuarios, es muy rápido e intuitivo el gestionar las incidencias

Puntos en contra

Se necesita una muy buena planificación para sacar el provecho que esta herramienta brinda.

Ricardo Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Aliado ideal para seguimiento de tareas

Revisado el 08-06-2023

Los problemas que solucione en este caso, es la facilidad para poder ver el estado de los proyectos,...

Los problemas que solucione en este caso, es la facilidad para poder ver el estado de los proyectos, su avance, productividad y un alto grado colaborativo para poder hacer aportes a cada una de las tareas desde los diferentes perfiles.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustardo es su diseño atractivo, su facilidad de uso, la colaboración con otros usuarios y las herramientas adicionales como asignar proyectos, clasificarlos, poner tiempos limites, prioridad de importancia; lo convierten en una opción ideal para cualquier equipo o individuo que busque optimizar su organización y eficiencia. Recomiendo encarecidamente este software a todos aquellos que deseen llevar su gestión de tareas al siguiente nivel.

Puntos en contra

En general, es un opción ideal, lo que menos me ha gustado, es que cuando empece a usarlo, no lograba encontrar las tareas terminadas.

Jordi
Jordi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gestión de tareas con método Kanban, sin renunciar a la experiencia ux ni el diseño.

Revisado el 22-04-2023

Mi experiencia siempre a sido satisfactoria, sobre todo cuando trabajas en equipo, donde la...

Mi experiencia siempre a sido satisfactoria, sobre todo cuando trabajas en equipo, donde la inclusión es mucho mas amigable que en otras aplicaciones de este índole.

Puntos a favor

La experiencia de usuario es muy agradable, pues el diseño esta exquisitamente bien implantad. Se nota el cariño aplicado al diseño de la aplicación.

Puntos en contra

Quizás la fricción económica para probar la aplicación con muchas más aplicaciones de terceros.

Enrique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bastante recomendable!

Revisado el 07-08-2023

En general me parece muy buena la herramienta, obviamente mientras mejor se estructure el proyecto...

En general me parece muy buena la herramienta, obviamente mientras mejor se estructure el proyecto y sus fases, se podrá garantizar el mejor uso y aprovechamiento de ella.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta fácil de implementarse y fácil de usar. Me ha ayudado a mantenerme pendiente de cada proyecto sin perderme cad adetalle de lo acontecido. Me ayuda mucho con los recordatorios y las notificaciones, así no dejo pasar acciones que deben tomarse en el tiempo necesario. Permite interactuar con personas a distancia y conocer qué acciones se han realizado y qué tareas se generan con las fechas en que deben concluirse.

Puntos en contra

Los recordatorios por mail me parecen algo excesivos.

lizet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fuerzas del orden público
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bueno

Revisado el 21-03-2023

Puntos a favor

Nos ayuda a la organización empresarial, es importante se cambia la información

Puntos en contra

No se pueden poner espacios ni agregar fotos en las actividades, algunas actividades se pueden borrar facilmente O

Adolfo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Una plataforma versátil para todo tipo de ideas de proyecto e iniciativas

Revisado el 14-04-2020

Puntos a favor

La visualización, sus colores y formas de relacionar las tareas y los elementos que componen la plataforma. La interfaz es muy amigable e intuitiva.

Puntos en contra

En caso de trabajar en grupo, no existe una opción para impedir que alguien más borre la tarea o la información generada en cada tarjeta.

Rafael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Un aliado en mis proyectos

Revisado el 22-04-2020

Puntos a favor

Es un excelente aliado en mis proyectos y me encanta que se complementa con mindmeister. Siempre que abro las dos herramientas se abren mis sueños, ya que ellos llevan la medida a la meta.

Puntos en contra

Lo que me nos me gusta es que muchas veces se revuelven las tareas me siento un poco como en trello justo por eso cambia de trello a Task pero en fin eso aveces me perece abrumador.

Edgar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ENTRENAMIENTO

Revisado el 18-04-2020

ME GUSTA ESTOY POR COMPRAR LA VERSION PRO PERO ME GUSTARIA HUBIESE ANTES UN ENTRENAMIENTO EN...

ME GUSTA ESTOY POR COMPRAR LA VERSION PRO PERO ME GUSTARIA HUBIESE ANTES UN ENTRENAMIENTO EN ESPAÑOL COMPLETO DE TODO EL SOFTWARE.

Puntos a favor

SE VE MUY COMPLETO AUNQUE NO TENGO LA VISIBILIDAD DE TODAS SUS BONDADES

Puntos en contra

NO HAY MUCHO ENTRENAMIENTO O CASI NADA EN ESPAÑOL

Diana Catalina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Vendemos

Revisado el 17-03-2022

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de crear tareas y actividades

Puntos en contra

Se pierden los archivos facilmente y se desconfigura

Eldar
Eldar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The most optimal version of Kanban applications

Revisado el 02-10-2019

Puntos a favor

The software is quite easy to start using even if a user is without any experience. It makes any team collaboration much easier and more convenient. Much time and mental resources will be saved.

Puntos en contra

I could not detect anything I like least about this application.

Adam
Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Museos e instituciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great, Affordable Project Board for Teams

Revisado el 19-07-2019

It's an easy-to-use tool for your entire team. The horizontal layout makes it easy to click and...

It's an easy-to-use tool for your entire team. The horizontal layout makes it easy to click and drag projects/tasks from one development stage to another (one board to another), trigger email alerts, and create checklists. That makes task organization easy for a team. We have around a dozen staff using MeisterTask, and they all love it.

Puntos a favor

It's an incredible value for the features. We only need to pay monthly for our administrator account, and all our staff users are free. They don't get to create projects or add/change actions, but their day-to-day use of MeisterTask is free (e.g., creating and completing tasks/tickets, moving tasks around, adding checklists, etc.). I also love the integrations with other services like Zapier, which we use to allow creation of tasks via sending emails, and the MeisterTask plugin for Gmail, which lets you create tasks directly from your Inbox. This adds tons of value for our staff, who again are free users.

Puntos en contra

I personally don't like task management that is laid out horizontally on boards (e.g., Trello). The board layout lacks a visual hierarchy that I prefer and see in other free/cheap task management products like ClickUp. Also, while you can upload and attach files to each task, you can't immediately download from the task. You have to wait while MeisterTask fetches them from wherever they are stored in the cloud. There's a short delay, and you need to refresh your browser page to see the notification that contains your download link. That's a slight annoyance.

Muhammad
Muhammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Meister task offers a very good Kanban board with various customization options

Revisado el 26-03-2018

After starting my current job, I was amazed by the new workflow that required high level of...

After starting my current job, I was amazed by the new workflow that required high level of autonomy. This imposed a very challenging task for me, how can I be organized and have a single view that covers all my projects scope.

After shopping around for few weeks, I landed on Miester Task. I was amazed by the very easy to use interface and the customization options that allow you to build your own board the way you like.
I ended up recommending it to other colleges who really liked it and are continuously using it.

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to use, no need for any training. I was able to build various boards for work and home in few minutes.
2. Highly customizable, you can create your own categories.
3. Can easily link tasks/cards to a real or virtual people, giving myself the freedom to invite colleges or keep the board personal.
4. Really liked the idea of having a category icon, the tool offers a lot of options for these icons.

Puntos en contra

1. Limited integration with other tools, unlike other offerings in the market.
2. Even though mobile apps are available all across (Windows 10, Andriod and iOS), they tend to be unstable at times (Specifically Andriod and Windows apps)
3. Notifications aren't there, I rarely see any email or mobile notification for the app (even if a task is past-due)!
4. Very customizable interfaces leading to continuous changes, this is more of a user issue (myself), but I prefer to have so templates that can be used as a guideline.

Denise
Denise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's great for task/project management and I like using it

Revisado el 03-06-2022

I enjoy almost everything about this program. It does what it's supposed to and does it well.. It's...

I enjoy almost everything about this program. It does what it's supposed to and does it well.. It's a pleasure to use and does exactly what I need it to do: keep track of tasks and projects. For agile management, it's a very useful Kanban-style tool MeisterTask's interaction with MindMeister is one of my favorite features.

Puntos a favor

This software is fantastic. It's much easier to communicate with the entire team at the same time this way. As a way to keep everyone working together at all times, we use this method. It's convenient for us because we're often on the go, so we use it on our tablets.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing else I'd want to add at this time. It's nice, however I'm not sure if the fee is preventing me from becoming pro. I'm not a fan of the subscription licensing model in general. In my opinion, I prefer to get a product license, and then pay for an update if necessary.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Películas y largometrajes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Workflow Is Perfect for Us

Revisado el 08-09-2019

After we set it up, it took a bit of learning (just a few hours) to fully realize all the aspects...

After we set it up, it took a bit of learning (just a few hours) to fully realize all the aspects of it and to make it fit our company, but that's the case with any new software. We liked how when we asked "OK, we need to do this particular thing, can it do it?" and after reading the clear help files we found out right away either (a) how to do it, or (b) it couldn't do that particular thing. That second thing sounds like a negative, but it's not -- clarity is important because then we can alter our workflow and adjust without spending ages trying to kludge something. And this sounds silly, but we REALLY lke marking a task completed and then dragging it over to the green column!

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use. We tried 6 project manager/todo apps over a 3-day period, and MeisterTask was a real oasis in that exploration. The mood in the office got immediately lighter when we realized how easy it was. Running a business is hard enough -- we don't want to struggle with the software, too.

Puntos en contra

We wish you could set up daily repeating tasks. Or tasks that repeat every few days. The shortest time interval is a week, which is too long for us.

Alternativas consideradas

Omnify, Trello, monday.com y Asana

Razones para elegir MeisterTask

We needed more Project management since ToDo lists are very easy to do in a million other apps.

Software anterior

Todoist

Razones para cambiar a MeisterTask

See above review. Also -- it needed to work on the web and on iOS and Android.
Saša
Saša
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use, quick to implement, not too expensive

Revisado el 21-03-2023

Overall we are quite satisfied with product as address our current needs fully.

Overall we are quite satisfied with product as address our current needs fully.

Puntos a favor

One of the great features of MeisterTask is its ability to easily track time spent on a specific task.

Puntos en contra

Creating custom reports is not possible. Prepared reports are sometimes not so usefull.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, ClickUp y Asana

Razones para cambiar a MeisterTask

Price, ease of use and implementation, address our needs fully.
Mariusz
Mariusz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple and fast

Revisado el 16-10-2019

It's best tool for canban.

It's best tool for canban.

Puntos a favor

- very simple and effective
- beauty design
- integration with zapier

Puntos en contra

- no Polish language
- no native integration with Google

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para cambiar a MeisterTask

MeisterTask is much more useful (at that time).
Andreas
Andreas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The (motorcycle-) tour can start

Revisado el 21-11-2019

Meistertask I find an almost perfect product. The desktop comes clean and tidy and those who like...

Meistertask I find an almost perfect product. The desktop comes clean and tidy and those who like to work with the Kanban method and supervise several projects are very well served with this tool. I can only recommend it.

Puntos a favor

It helped and helps to sort all the different projects and I can work with several motorcycle-tourguides, IT-developpers, tour-operators and DMC's worldwide. All working on different projects.

Puntos en contra

At the moment I do not have anything to complain. This may come after a few more months. Will let you know. :-)

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para cambiar a MeisterTask

I did come from MindMeister since I often work with Mindmaps. They are the start for everything and the connection with MeisterTask finally made the decision easy.
Mary Jesamae
Mary Jesamae
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review for MeisterNote

Revisado el 18-07-2022

Puntos a favor

The app is simple yet beautifully designed. It does not look boring. Also, the built-in spelling checker is very convenient.

Puntos en contra

The night mode does not include the note part, which is majority of the screen, only the menu part so it is still very bright.

Robert
Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Project and Task Organizer!

Revisado el 26-09-2019

Puntos a favor

I mostly use MeisterTask for my private projects and tasks, to share workload with my wife etc. It's really great in terms of keeping everything in one place, clear and simple, but also with opportunity to put a lot of details in projects.

Puntos en contra

So far there is nothing I do not like about it.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para cambiar a MeisterTask

Nicer and a more modern graphic interface, looked more simple to use.
Marcus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Maximizes Your Time, Minimizes the Learning Curve

Revisado el 10-06-2019

Overall, the experience is wonderful. It relives stress rather than adding the stress of learning a...

Overall, the experience is wonderful. It relives stress rather than adding the stress of learning a new tool. I highly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

Unlike other project management platforms, Meistertask is not only affordable, but it allows you to do more with their basic features which only amplify with one of the paid versions. Meistertask is not only a great tool to help speed up workflow, it is also highly intuitive. Even if you haven't used the platform before, you most likely will be up and running within 30 minutes. It's drag and drop interface is incredibly fast, east, and straight forward making it ideal for beginner and advanced users.

Puntos en contra

The only issue that I have with the software is the lack of list view for the project workflow. I also would like to see calendar view of the current projects and not just in reporting view.

Alternativas consideradas

Planning Center y Asana

Razones para elegir MeisterTask

Affordability, capabilities, and ease of use for casual computer users.

Software anterior

Wrike

Razones para cambiar a MeisterTask

It beautifully combined the core features I needed into one place.
William
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for Personal Use

Revisado el 16-08-2019

I am currently using the free version for personal task management. I use it to manage my employed...

I am currently using the free version for personal task management. I use it to manage my employed work, a couple of small side businesses, and my personal life. It's perfect for that and way better than standard to-do lists because the Kanban format helps you stay focused on whats really important.

I'm really happy with this software and would pay a small perpetual license for it, if I was forced to. However, I would not pay a monthly fee for it, because that licensing model for personal use would be too expensive over time vs. other 'free' solutions on the market.

Puntos a favor

Very handy, full-featured Kanban tool with built-in to do list. Easy to move projects to tasks, tasks to projects, tasks to different lists or even other boards. I find tags to be really helpful... I often tag items as 'Important' and/or 'Urgent'.

This software does what it's supposed to do very well, actually. Have not yet run into anything I would consider a bug, and seems to sync pretty well between my devices (Andriod phone, second laptop) at this point.

Puntos en contra

There are some features I would like to see added. In order of importance to me:

1a) Ability to re-order todo list items in the My Tasks View
1b) Ability to resize the project screen sizes and list widths. Overall, the application display is just too big and wide for my tastes. I prefer consolidated screen sizes to condense as much info as possible into a single view and for my tastes, there is a lot of white space which creates significant left-to-right scrolling when using my laptop.
2) Would like to be able to set a default user for assignments.

Those are the big near-term improvements for me, some other larger-scale features of interest would be....

Card Grouping like Leanit would be a great feature to have in a future release. Another feature I would like to see in the future would be integrated Gantt chart capabilities. I have this fantasy dream about a personal productivity software tool that integrates Kanban with card grouping, To-do lists, Gantt, MindMapping, and a lightweight financial projection module over time... all integrated together. I'm sure that would be a Herculean development effort, but one can dream!!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great task manager that can be interconnected with mind maps

Revisado el 05-05-2020

As explained above, I used it to manage the tasks on different projects with the team of eight...

As explained above, I used it to manage the tasks on different projects with the team of eight people in total and complement a board task manager with mind maps to make the project planning and tracking more visual. It allowed me as a manager to keep track on the things that were going on although I was often on the road for days and since it has a really great visual interface it was easy to spot potential problems (over-allocation to some person, possible delays etc.) before they actually happen and act proactivelly

Puntos a favor

The best thing about this software is that interconnects with MindMeister mind mapping software perfectly, out of the box. This means that you can define your project in a mind map (which is in itself really useful and visually clear) and then just make an item a task with deadline, priority, person assigned and it automatically appears in Trello-like interface with buckets so you can move from one collumn to the others (Open, Next, In progress, Completed, etc.). In comparison to similar apps, the feature that I really appreciate is the activity log that you can see with one click on the right side which gives you log of what happened recently as it happened - for example your colleague completed a task or created a new one, commented on a task, etc. which is great if you are a manager of a team and want to quickly see what has been going on . Another highly appreciated feature is that by clicking on the team member's avatar you instantly filter only the tasks assigned to that person, so you really have a quick, visual way to track progress of different projects. Finally, each task allows you to track time, so you can do it from the app itself, without needing a separate app for time tracking.

Puntos en contra

Personally, I really enjoyed using the app, but two colleagues on my team did not like it since they felt that some of the features are too much (and that as a manager I could track more things than they would normally want) and preferred a simplicity of Trello that we used before this. That said, if you use paid version, you have a lot of options that you can utilize, which can be distracting for some people on your team, while if you use the free basic version, options such as agenda, seting the duration of tasks etc. will be missed.

Danielle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for tracking Weekly and Daily Big Three Tasks (Big Rocks, other tasks, etc.)

Revisado el 16-04-2020

I originally downloaded the application to attempt to tackle some #StayatHome projects. These are...

I originally downloaded the application to attempt to tackle some #StayatHome projects. These are personal projects as I am unemployed. I find that the visual layout on the web-version is compelling and I enjoy using it. The reminders on my phone are limited, no snooze feature if you're stuck on another task, but overall decent anyway. I would and have recommended this product and will likely do so again.

Puntos a favor

I love the overall layout and design look of the software. I use the web-based version and the Android version. I like that I can get a good picture of what my day looks like - what I've planned to do, and what I may be missing from my tasks that needs to be done. It is a great companion to my Full Focus Planner, a Franklin planning system, and a general task list.

Puntos en contra

I wish the free version had more projects - something like 4 to 6 would be great. My budget may allow me to purchase the full (I think Pro) version. I am using this for just myself right now, but can see how a business could make use of it. Like most To-do apps, a decent snooze feature is lacking. Sometimes I am in the middle of working on a task and need a few more minutes to finish up - snoozing an upcoming item is always helpful.

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

good and easy kanban board

Revisado el 13-08-2019

for a while i did use it daily for freelance projects and private life planning. also used it for...

for a while i did use it daily for freelance projects and private life planning. also used it for some scrum-like sprints, more the execute part of it than the planning and strategy

Puntos a favor

easy to use, good functionlity in the free version. good for small projects and private use or freelance use

Puntos en contra

would love unlimited space to add text in the cards (it is limited in my free version, maybe paid version as well

Alternativas consideradas

Aha!

Razones para elegir MeisterTask

find it more inviting to use and actually work with it

Software anterior

Todoist

Razones para cambiar a MeisterTask

in fact, first i used meister task - then switched to AHA! because of the big functional advantages when it comes to product launch and strategy. it is at the same time way more complex to learn and use it, so it is not really comparable to meister task. still use meister task and recommend it to others...
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for To-Dos and Project Management

Revisado el 26-08-2019

MeisterTask is really helping me keep track of the many things I have going on and keeping them...

MeisterTask is really helping me keep track of the many things I have going on and keeping them organized by project, with deadlines and action items. It's a free tool that gives me all I need in a task management system when other brands and systems have fallen flat.

Puntos a favor

I started using MeisterTask about a year ago to keep track of all my projects internally. To be honest, even though it's marketed as a teams system, I love using it for just myself. It's the only to-do list type system I've found that helps me keep track of where things are and keep them organized. I like how you can manually move tasks from start, to in progress, to finish. You can clearly indicate action items and next steps, unlike a lot of the to-do list apps I've found. I also love that I can use it seamlessly from my computer to my phone.

Puntos en contra

Honestly, it's kind of all I need in a to-do/project management software. I've definitely found some quirks and some things in the system I need to get used to. But, overall it has all the features that one would use for task management and the collaboration process looks like it could be easy as well.