REALTRAC

Sistema ERP en tiempo real.

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(68)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
3,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

79%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación

68 opciones de software

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Finally a shop management program that works for a Job Shop

Revisado el 16-11-2018

Realtrac has really helped organize our shop without creating extra work for our employees.

Puntos a favor

It is extrememly customizeable - You determine how much of each portion of the program really applies to your situation.

Puntos en contra

Would really like to see a way to archive old Jobs. Our daily backup is over 50Gb

Respuesta de Mindbridge Systems Traducir a español

Hello,

Thank you for posting your review. We have noticed that you posted as private, but i would like to reach out to you to show you how to archive the old jobs that you speak of as a con. This is a very easy process. Please contact me at 734-793-3816 when you have a moment.

Thank You,
Jeremy Klosowski

Keith B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A long look, great decision

Revisado el 31-07-2020

Amazed at how they train. No need to guess, no need to carve out days of forgetful training. Instead Training is as fast as one can absorb. Training is built upon the previous steps. Allowed our business to dictate training direction. Several times before a training session looked at my question as trivial. Considered it would be a waste of their time to show me one thing. In minutes of working together, letting me drive proved to quickly develop and understand the how and why's. The complete process expedites muscle memory, building the retention for a successful implementation.

Puntos a favor

The likes, In short, the ability to build and track multi level BOM's while having Shop management, inventory visibility and scheduling features. These have long been the desirable features.

Puntos en contra

Same as in all software, time to build the data. The choice was to not drop all past data in but to build from this point forward. This means at times go back and enter data from the past system. Our choice, it was not a requirement.

Alternativas consideradas

MetaADCS y JobBOSS²

Razones para elegir REALTRAC

As the company grows the service department was requiring more manufacturing products. Company Started with WorkflowMAX and developed our API Q2 certification system around it. Now moving to complex manufacturing and focusing on ISO 9001:2015 This made the change to RealTRAC an easy choice. Don't pass up the extreme value in WorkflowMAX.

Software anterior

MetaADCS y JobBOSS²

Razones para cambiar a REALTRAC

The decision was based on past experience and looking at what was different today. Used JobBoss in the past and it was a good choice. For comfort it would have been an easy go back to product. NAV, does not seem to have a good finite scheduling system. E2, know other businesses in our area that use it. They are job shops and are satisified with what it does for them. The final decision, RealTRAC is proving to meet the requirements with ease. Constant speedy support has been the surprise that makes the decision a winner.
Jaclyn E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

CNC Manufacturing

Revisado el 16-11-2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful with an questions or issues. I have used other ERP softwares (most exposure to Epicor). Realtrac is a more simple ERP as far as user friendly application.

Also since last update, software is slow and sometimes glitchy. And have had to exit and then re-open the job screen to get any attachments to show.

Puntos a favor

Rightboard is in real-time so changes are able to be seen quickly by shop personnel.

Puntos en contra

There is no option to see transaction history of parts on the inventory side. When we have an issue, we can't see what transactions took place prior to see where the problem occur to make our qty off or see any negative qty's.
Also, status of "incomplete" for finished goods is pointless for how Realtrac treats it once moved to a job to make the part complete. Just better off making a consumed material part number, which means several more parts numbers for each finished good that are left at incomplete stages.

Erik J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

How Realtrac changed the way we do business

Revisado el 22-08-2019

Overall Realtrac has given us a different perspective on how we do business. Jobs now have routers detailing step by step production processes. It has also changed how we manage our inventory by consolidating our warehouse. Realtrac has proven to be an effective tool and everyone in the office enjoys its ease of use.

Puntos a favor

I enjoy the ease of use and how efficient it is when it comes to tracking job statuses. The inventory management module is also great and it allows us to input inventory locations and statuses. So if we have 20 parts that are partially done in stock we can flag them as partially completed. Realtrac has essentially changed our entire business into a more efficient company.

Puntos en contra

The only issue I have is the loading times when it comes to selecting different modules.

Alternativas consideradas

JobBOSS²

Razones para elegir REALTRAC

Paradox was an old system with troublesome features. It essentially was just an inventory management system and didn't provide any feedback regarding job statuses.

Razones para cambiar a REALTRAC

We choose Realtrac for two reasons. One, E2 was a clumsy system that didn't cover the needs we had and two, the customer service we were provided when we did first started using Realtrac was phenomenal. If we had an issue an email or phone call was always answered quickly.
Jay A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Defensa y espacio
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good at Big Picture, Some Shortcomings and Missing Features

Revisado el 01-08-2019

Overall it does what we need it to do by tracking jobs through the shop, but the costing being "broken" for our use makes it a purchase I may not make again if I had to do over.

Puntos a favor

It's user friendly for ShopFloor logging in and out of jobs and recording time. Timeclock is easy for HR, and tracking down where a job is in the manufacturing process from a remote location is easy as well.

Puntos en contra

My primary beef with RealTrac is that there is no feature (or wasn't a few versions ago) that allows me to SPLIT AN OPERATOR'S TIME when they are logged into two jobs. If an operator is running two machines, or three, or four, all at once there should be an option (if not a REQUIREMENT) that their loaded labor cost and hours are divided amongst the machines they're concurrently logged into. In my company, one operator ALWAYS runs more than one machine in a bank, so not having their time split makes all my costing metrics utterly useless until I manually go into the work sessions to interrogate the data. This is nearly a deal-breaker making me consider another software. (Customer Service / Tech Support informed me this was intentional so that when looking at historical jobs you never under-bid a job). If this is incorrect, someone please call me ASAP!

The "Quality" feature is a horribly conceived module, slapped together as an afterthought, and the default reporting within there is awful, has poor formatting, and doesn't integrate well at all with the rest of the system. There hasn't been an update on this module in forever, but new PAID features (RightBoard) are being added and updated all the time.

Alternativas consideradas

Plex Smart Manufacturing Platform y JobBOSS²

Razones para cambiar a REALTRAC

Time to get the solution in place and functional, and the local sales/tech support.
Matthew W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 19-11-2020

The biggest benefit is the costing records.

Puntos a favor

The software is relatively easy to learn and setup with minimal training.

Puntos en contra

The cost analysis within a job only considers the cost of the piece price, not tooling, setup, expedite fees. Additional line items other than the piece cost should flow through on cost tab. Not all jobs are just piece cost. Production on going jobs are not met with ease on this software, the software seems to be geared towards lot qtys or one time orders.

Alternativas consideradas

Global Shop Solutions

Razones para cambiar a REALTRAC

Integration with QB's rather than an overall Financial system.
Daniel W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

First ERP experience

Revisado el 27-11-2018

Puntos a favor

The software seems very comprehensive and is always improving. RealTrac queries customers and listens to suggestions and incorporates them as demand warrants. It is a statement to their dedication to customer satisfaction. The parts of the software I have used is very well done.

Puntos en contra

It seems they "manually" configure the window instead of letting Windows do it. As a result, the minimize/maximize/close buttons have duplicates in the middle of the window and when I maximize the window, I loose a little, because it doesn't recognize the I have my task bar on the right.

Also, the report generator could be a little more user friendly. I am pretty computer literate/power user and I have not really been able to figure it out, or get deep enough to find out that its' easy, which is a testament to the difficulty .

Respuesta de Mindbridge Systems Traducir a español

Hi Daniel,

Thank you very much for your review. We strive to provide excellent customer service and we rely on our customer¿s ideas and suggestions to drive our developments. We are happy that you have experienced our customer-centered approach. In regards to your reference to the configuration of windows, our technical team will be reaching out to you shortly as this has changed in a more recent release.

Thank you,
Jeremy Klosowski

Shane M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Semiconductores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Realtrac ERP being used in a CNC machine job shop environment.

Revisado el 27-02-2017

Realtrac has been a great resource for quickly estimating upcoming projects and large scale bids on a variety of machines, work types and work stations. We offer many post-production processes at our facility that include a combination of some or all of the following: cleaning equipment, manual equipment, manual labor, ongoing consumable items and a variety of packaging materials and clean room supplies. The ability to affix real known costs to all of these things for any specific job has helped ensure that we are quoting our cost very accurately and not unexpectedly raisin our customer's pricing on subsequent orders.

Puntos a favor

Work step customization. Attaching files to jobs or part numbers.

Puntos en contra

1) Time card time display is inaccurate and not fixable, therefore not being utilized. 2) For estimating Bill or BOM items, there is no way to uniquely identify per unit cost based on associated quantity discounts from suppliers. 3) Overall look and feel of the software and reporting sheets feel antiquated, like it was developed in the late 90's.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy Use Some features no one else has

Revisado el 20-11-2018

Excellent quoting and shop floor management. All part documents in one place.

Puntos a favor

Ease of Use, Document control. You are able to make prints and any other documents available like packaging instructions to the shop floow without confusion

Puntos en contra

Reporting needs to continue to improve. Some reports are clunky. Not easy to customize

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I Highly Recommend Realtrac

Revisado el 03-08-2018

Puntos a favor

- Able to take care of all aspects of the business in one place. Scheduling, ordering, and especially job tracking.
- Has good flow from one area to another
- Nice user interface
- Rightboard is great to be able to show what we have and schedule
- Great customer support

Puntos en contra

Bouncing between tabs can be cumbersome
Would like to be able to delete quotes
Forms can be difficult to customize

Kylan H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great System, Everything We Needed Without the Crazy Complexity

Revisado el 16-11-2018

We are very pleased. They've got a great system and fantastic to work with.

Puntos a favor

1. Easily track the amount of time spent and cost of individual jobs. People out on the shop floor don't mind clocking in and out of operations because it's so quick and easy.
2. It is everything we needed without the unnecessary complexity. Finding that balance between functionality and complexity is hard and RealTrac nailed it.
3. Developers are very responsive to feature requests or the rare glitch. Great people to work with. They're very active in bringing useful updates.
4. It's a network license, you can put RealTrac on as many computers as you want. Plus logging in past your number of licenses still gives you up to 10 minutes, thus nobody gets automatically booted. Some network licenses (from other companies) won't even let you log on which means you have to go find who left the program up on a random computer. RealTrac's gives you grace, which is great.
5. Training is not pay by the hour, it's basically unlimited, plus we are easily able to do remotely; both of which saves thousands of dollars.

Puntos en contra

1. Lacks a central analytics center for mining all the data we create (different sections of the ERP can create reports). However, as I write this I know they are releasing a new reporting platform to hopefully address this.

Shane M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Semiconductores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Realtrac use in a machine shop and fabrication environment.

Revisado el 06-05-2019

The main benefit that we have seen from this software is the ability to understand and verify our profit margins on each job, while also holding our shop employees to performance standards throughout each work day.

Puntos a favor

Looking up old and current estimates and jobs is very easy. There are numerous search fields that allow you to search by description, part #, drawing #, customer name and customer PO #. You can also look up jobs and estimates within a given date range. I also like the different reporting functions, including labor cost breakdowns per job, as well as being able to lookup and report on individual employee performance within any given date/time range.

Puntos en contra

The GUI is somewhat dated aesthetically. Making changes to templates could be made easier to do. When populating and defining router steps on an estimate, the order of operations sometimes get switched around unintentionally, and have to be fixed.

Kevin C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Frustraded

Revisado el 15-08-2019

Puntos a favor

have had program at least 5 years , support is decent. I am not a computer guy, and I find it easy to navigate

Puntos en contra

I have called in the past to complain, and I did get up the pole pretty far ,but they say they can't do anything. The program shuts itself down at the end of the day and starts up in the morning - beautiful . However it starts every Saturday and Sunday as well.adding to peoples hours who are not working, which in turn make trying to find the cost of manufacturing useless. the only thing the program is good for is to know where items are in the production process. The reason I originally purchase the program was to try and get the true cost to manufacture the parts - it can not be done on this program. - Also on the main list screen you should be able to see what employees are working on each project, without leaving the screen

Sam P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

REALTRAC for small lot production in a small shop

Revisado el 27-03-2017

We have used REALTRAC for several years managing production and inventory of repeat items in our business. The software performs well and for the price, the functionality, support, and responsiveness of the REALTRAC team is unbeatable. There is something of a learning curve to the software, but with disciplined use, we have found it to be very flexible and effective at capturing at and managing the data we need without imposing an unnecessary waste of effort or time.

Puntos a favor

Low cost, high functionality, responsive customer support!

Puntos en contra

It's a little bit of a hassle to setup and changes/updates to certain data have to be made in several locations. Inventory management could also be a little more intuitive and user friendly.

Louis H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

REALTRAC POSSIBLY THE FUTURE OF SHOP FLOOR SCHEDULING

Revisado el 10-11-2020

I HAVE HAD SMALL ISSUES WITH INSTALLS BUT EVENTUALLY THINGS GOT WORKED OUT AND THIS NEW VERSION IS EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID IT WOULD BE. THE LATEST TECH INSTALL TEAM HAS BEEN VERY GREAT TO WORK [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] WITH AND THE SUPPORT SYSTEM THEY USE [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] IS EXTREMELY CAPABLE ON THEIR PRODUCT.

Puntos a favor

EASE OF SEARCH FUNCTIONS AND ABILITY TO CUSTOM CREATE REPORTS AND CUSTOM PAGES FOR INDIVIDUAL USER TO FIT SPECIFIC DESKTOP NEEDS

Puntos en contra

STILL SOME FEATURES THAT ARE MISSING BUT REALTRAC TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO OUR IDEAS AND POTENTIALLY WILL INCLUDE THESE IDEAS IN FUTURE UPDATES.. WHICH IS GREAT FOR ME AND HOPEFULLY HELPS THEM SELL MORE PRODUCT.

Nicole B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Realtrac Rocks

Revisado el 23-07-2020

Realtrac has made our daily tracking much easier and quicker!!

Puntos a favor

I am completely satisfied with how easy it was to get this new software set up with the help of the Realtrac Technical Support Team. Since we installed the newest version of software we have found so many new ways to utilize the program and make our lives much easier to track progress.

Puntos en contra

The only issues I have ran across would be the new fields and how to move around and find the correct reports I need to run.

Dave P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

review of Realtrac

Revisado el 14-05-2019

Realtrac helped get our shop scheduling more accurate and organized. We can have work line up in our machines even if the job has other operations to be performed prior. With the color coding we know what is available for machining and what is not. Pictures of the parts help quickly find them at a glance.

Puntos a favor

I like the combination with Right Board. Visual aide is nice.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have more flexibility with the time estimates. More concerned that an operator makes overall time on his operation.(Run plus set up) If they go over on their set up time the screen goes red and I believe it stays red for the rest of the job. If I'm wrong on this please let me know.

Kelsey H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Realtrac Review

Revisado el 20-11-2018

Overall, it provides us with information that we need to run our company successfully.

Puntos a favor

I like that this software has easy search functions, is user friendly, stores a variety of information, and has multiple report functions.

Puntos en contra

The reports are horrible. Any report you run in excel has these merge functions which doesn't allow you to transfer information to another excel sheet. I always have to copy and paste one line at a time. I have requested for Realtrac to improve these report but I have not seen anything updated.

Jane S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Need more flexibility in reports

Revisado el 10-11-2020

Overall ok, but can't get answers from technical support on custom reports.

Puntos a favor

Quality section is easy to use.

Puntos en contra

We need more flexibility in reports. I have unanswered questions from several months ago on a report showing total dollar value of estimates created in a month. Also, would like a report with open jobs/dollar amount/location and be able to mark as priority. I would like a report that lists the priority jobs with dollar amount and location in the job process.

Mike P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Money well spent

Revisado el 23-02-2017

RealTrac fit our company at the perfect time! We were a smaller company that never had a job shop ERP system and RealTrac made this very easy to implement and allow us to grow. It is the perfect software to get started and grow your company!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use is the biggest item but there are many more. I hardly picked up the manual to learn this software!

Puntos en contra

I wish it was date sensitive for Inventory Reporting and other "what if" scenarios. But this isn't critical.

Matt C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great software for job creation and tracking.

Revisado el 10-11-2020

Overall Realtrac is great for our small business of around 50 people. It is also nice that a touchscreen shop tablet is an option for easier and faster job logging.

Puntos a favor

Realtrac is super simple to navigate and use on a daily basis. The data logging of operations is excellent.

Puntos en contra

The Quality tab could be updated to have a "responsible party" option and the NCR/CAR reporting could be updated to include better printable & shareable history data.

Bill H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

realtrac ERP

Revisado el 02-08-2019

Puntos a favor

We have used this software since 2005. The new owners and all the improvements of the software have made it one of the best investments we have made. It has enabled us to more easily attain our ISO certifications, and improve our performance for our customers.

Puntos en contra

We would like a better reports software. One that can access more fields across the different modules. And possibly output different data formats.

Mary L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

RealTrac is on the Real Track

Revisado el 03-05-2019

In general a good product.

Puntos a favor

Mostly the software is easy to use and gives us all the job costing and production information we need. Its ability to export to QuickBooks is great.

Puntos en contra

Designing reports can be cumbersome, especially since this is not an everyday task for us.

Steven Y.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Northern Precision - Realtrac for Twenty Years!

Revisado el 23-02-2017

We have been using Realtrac for approximately 20 years and it has continuously improved in its applications, efficiency and overall quality. Realtrac is a large factor in our success over the years and has helped make us the company we are today! Look forward to Realtrac for years to come.

Puntos a favor

The range of uses, reports and also the fact that it is tracked in "real" time and is current every five seconds.

Puntos en contra

The ability to design and generate custom reports. Some data is not available in all reports.

Art W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Realtrac Review

Revisado el 06-08-2018

Great for the price but feels a little "not ready for prime time" due to some inconsistencies between screens and modules. For example, some time is reported in minutes and seconds and on another screen or report the time is in tenths of a minute.

Puntos a favor

Price. Support. Catching data in real time so errors can be corrected while the operator still remembers the job.

Puntos en contra

Inflexibility for some items. Reporting for example.